Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Imprimador de maquillaje para rostro La Base Pro

Prebase perfeccionadora de maquillaje

(0.0) Sea la primera en darnos su opinión

Artículo

$42.00

Obtenga 420 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Inspirado en las técnicas de los profesionales del maquillaje, Lancôme revela el secreto de una tez perfecta. Una base traslúcida y ultrasuave para suavizar la superficie de la piel y estimular el poder de duración del maquillaje.
• Tez perfecta
• Superficie de la piel más suave

● - Aplique directamente sobre la piel y masajee suavemente hasta que la piel se sienta suave al tacto.
● Deje que se seque durante unos segundos antes de aplicar el maquillaje.

CICLOPENTASILOXANE, POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE DIMETICONA

INSTRUCCIONES BÁSICAS

Su arma secreta para una cobertura duradera

Tome el consejo de los profesionales del maquillaje de todo el mundo y aplique Le Base Pro antes de la base. Este imprimador perfeccionador sirve de base de larga duración y además disimula las imperfecciones. Tome una pequeña cantidad en el dorso de su mano, y luego aplíquela sobre la piel con los dedos o con un aplicador como lo haría con suero o con un humectante. Sin imperfecciones

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Imprimador de maquillaje para rostro La Base Pro tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 941.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This will be one of my list.its the best one I had on make-up primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent make up Primer The Base Primer product is fantastic, feel so smoothly.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refined Results LaBase is amazing ! Filler and Smooths fines. Truely a Base.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great primer jkdhiu ri[wiruu pajpoUwih uoadpoou uwo]qoj sic]aso
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This product is fantastic! After applying, your base make up goes on so easily and smoothly. Once you try it, you probably won't ever put on make up without it again!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a wonderful product It makes my makeup go on so smoothly. Love it! It's great for my oily skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Primer Goes on easily. Feels good on. Makes putting in makeup so much easier and keeps it looking fresh for hours! I recommend this to all my friends and family!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to use I love Lancome with their great products and this is one that I hope, Lancome will not take out of production. The texture is smooth and feels like silk. Looks great with make up over or just for a more “natural “ day
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Miracle Worker I cannot live without this product! It gives me such a flawless look with my foundation. Lancôme better never discontinue it. I would freak out!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't wear foundation I do not use any foundation, ever, just my usual skin care routine. However moisturizers, serums, and all of those wonderful products can leave you face pretty shiny. One coat of this outstanding product and I have a smooth, dry facial pallet to apply the rest of my makeup!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY ESSENTIAL FOR DRY MATURE SKIN I have mature very dry skin, and I cannot use even a cream foundation without first applying a few drops of LA BASE PRO. Non oily, it provides a moisturizing base for my makeup which then glides on smoothly and evenly.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty essential This product has become an essential for me. As I’ve gotten older my pores have gotten larger. Without this primer, even the best of foundations just settle into my pores and give me a blotchy look. This helps smooth out the canvass. I’m never without it. .
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love product HATE packaging I am VERY happy with thus product but really hate the way it is packed. It is a thick gel type formula that is dispensed through a pump type mechanism. The tube is too short and the product too thick for this type of dispenser to be used. After a few uses the product hugs the sides and the tubing can’t get to it. I have many started ones where I cannot dispense the product inside. It DEFINITELY needs another way to package the product so it can all be used. PS-I love the actual product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product, frustrated with the dispenser I love this primer! I’ve tried so many, and this product smooths the surface of my skin, and my make-up glides on so easily. However, I’m so frustrated with this product’s design. The dispenser does not effectively suck/push all the product out of the container so I need to unscrew the top and start scooping out the rest (which is a pretty substantial amount!) I’m wondering why Lancôme decided to do this with La Base while the other two primers are in a tube that one can squeeze out from the bottom? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms I love this product, feel so smooth, help my wrinkles, black pores just love this product
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique! Absolutely perfect skin with this leo This product makes up for any and all flaws and over moisturizer or under moisturizer, it just fixes everything. You can wear it alone or under makeup. It feels so soft and smooth it’s like having no makeup on. The ONLY complaint I have is that it is hard to get the last of this product out of the container. Once it is almost empty I end up kind of using the straw to scrape the product off the sides to get the last bit out. I wish it was in a different container so I didn’t end up wasting it because I can’t get the last of it out of the container.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Base Pro is a game changer for me. It takes a few years off my face and more importantly gives me the feeling that my face is more cushioned from the elements and makes my liquid makeup look more flawless and it goes on more naturally without pulling. The last thing here is what I especially like about this product because without the base I just use powder foundation. But now that I have Base Pro applying the liquid foundation and sunscreen is better for me because there is a LOT LESS pulling and tugging involved. I wish I had used this years before. I am going to make this product my next purchase. Thank you Lancome.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pre Make Up Primer It is so much easier for me to apply my base make up when I use the primer. It makes a difference in how smooth it looks. I have been using it now for several years and will continue to do so.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a Good Purchase The .05 size is too small in my opinion. It is an ok product but not a good purchase for me. It should be at least 1oz. for the price.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer! Foundation looked so much better with the primer underneath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and light feeling Excellent base - goes on smooth and doesn’t feel heavy on my face. Positive side it doesn’t make my face break out.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing! Love it!! Some complain of breakouts - that happens if you don't wash your face at the end of the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I wear a different brand of cleansers and make-up. I tried this primer and I would definitely would buy again!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the coverage Surprised by how much I like this primer. The gel is better than many creme based primers I've used. Non-pore clogging and holds makeup well all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much Alcohol! This product contains too much alcohol, and burns my face.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Primer My fav! would not put on makeup without it. I have used others but none of them even compare to this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Base I resisted adding any primer to my morning routine, but I decided to give it a try with this one. I definitely notice smoother skin and my makeup glides on easier with this as a base. I am 50 and never thought primer was important, but it makes a difference. I am loving this, and figure it only really adds a couple extra seconds to my morning routine.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product However, I feel like I am cheated since I can’t get all the product out of the bottle. The same applies to Lancôme makeup. I have used Lancôme for years but I am very disappointed in not being able to get the products out of their bottles. Has their bottles changed that prevents their products from coming out of the bottle even turning it upside down for days?
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase I like the creamy feeling and mate coverage. Skin looks even and feels softer. Very good under make up.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk Feel, Love it! I bought this product for the first time last year and I love the silk feel on my skin. It's so easy to use, and it applies so effortlessly. It is a go to for my skin regimen.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_931
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 107ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Do I use this product under or over my moisturizer 

Asked by: JaneA
Over your moisturizer.  It’s the last product you apply before foundation.
Answered by: Kathy DiPina
Date published: 2019-09-01

How do you apply this?

Asked by: Kvitale811
Hello Kvitale811! Thank you for inquiring about our La Base Pro. The best way to apply this product is Apply a small amount to the back of your hand, then use your fingers or a brush to smooth it over your skin, just as you would a serum or moisturizer. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-17

Is the travel size and full size really just 0.3 oz difference?

Is the travel size and full size really just 0.3 oz difference? Buying 2 travel size would be give you more product and be cheaper than getting the full size bottle.
Asked by: Kitty
travel size are .23 oz/7 ml. Full size is .8 oz/25 ml. that makes each travel size 1/3 of a full size. i find that its fresher if you use the smaller travel sized ones. Once you finish one you can open a new fresh container. they last forever as well. you can get the small ones online for $10 each including shipping. why pay more if you don't have to? :)
Answered by: tatia363
Date published: 2019-03-27

How many months can the lancome primer last after opening?

Asked by: Aisha
Hello Aisha! Thank you for reaching out to us! La Base Pro can last up to 3 to 4 months, based on how much you use. Half of a pump is enough for your full face. We recommend you also using our Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder. A weightless powder that absorbs excess oil and smooths skin, setting your foundation for all day wear (available in two shades). For more information please view the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/yad3x7pp.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-20

Does it help refine pores? If not - what Lancome under make-up product does this best?

I love a primer base, I have not tried this yet. I want something that sets my make-up, controls shine, but mostly need something that refines pores and diffuses fine lines. Will this help with the pores?!
Asked by: JesRed
I have the same issues and yes this product does both those things! I tend to get oily skin on nose and chin and this helps big time with shine control too. I have tried a few different brands, but this is the one i keep on hand at all times. Go to a beauty counter and see if they have any samples, once you try you will be hooked.
Answered by: angiec
Date published: 2019-09-22

Would this product be good to use for very oily skin?

I have tried every makeup primer there is from drugstore brands to elite brands. From not so expensive, to very expensive...and nothing works for my skin. I just wanted to know if my very oily skin, would benefit from using this primer. thank you very much, Catrina
Asked by: Oily Cat
YES!!!! I love it however with it having SPF in it you will have a white face when taking selfies
Answered by: Missy
Date published: 2017-07-22

what moisturizer is used prior to applying the perfecting primer

i have combination to oily skin and the perfecting makeup primer is oil free.
Asked by: DEEDEE
Strictly based on combo/oily skin, I would suggest Aquavital for a great, all-around moisturizer. However, to choose a more personalized moisturizer you should see a consultant.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2017-12-22

What is the difference between this and the Blur product from Lancome?

Asked by: Anonymous
La base pro has no skincare benefits while Visionnaire blur has built in serum plus it smooths the skin and primes it for makeup application. I highly recommend Blur over La base pro.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2019-02-02

what are the ingredients?

I have skin allergies and like the product, but need to know the ingredients,
Asked by: Ammy
cylopentasiloxane, dimethicone cross polymer and that is it. I have sensitive skin and it actually has improved my skin. I have had no allergic reaction at all. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Kitty
Date published: 2019-08-17

Does La Base Primer (orig) contain silicone? I know that tends to clog pores, long term. What is Lancome's return policy, if any, on this product?

Asked by: Nics
Yes it does contain silicone but I have been using it for a couple months now and have had no problems with it clogging my pores. I'm not 100% sure on returns but they included a return label with my purchase. I believe you pay for the return shipping but haven't had to return anything yet!
Answered by: mainsfortunes21
Date published: 2019-10-01

Can I use it on my eyelids?

Is it for face area only, or can I use it on my eyelids as well to keep my shadow from smearing alllllll over the place. Thanks.
Asked by: Jaylf67
I say YES!! It's safe to use all over your face. I am so glad my sister introduce me to this product my make-up has never stayed on all day or looked so smooth and even complextion before I started using this fantastic primer! I am so happy with this product I hope it continues to work well on my skin. I am certain this primer works just as good as any eyeshadow base. I've had no problem using it on my eyelids and all over my face and its so amazing how everything stays in place from my eyebrow pencil to my eye shadow and even my eyeliner. Due to having oily to combination skin it was always difficult to keep my make-up looking mat and fresh but not a problem anymore since I've been using this mericle product!!!
Answered by: Cicimama
Date published: 2019-03-16

I was told I should not use this if I am using the products for Dry dry skin. Is this true? I do like the feel of it.

Asked by: JOE13
I have dry skin and use this product without any problems. Sometimes I apply a moisturizer or a sun screen on my face before applying this product and get the same results. I wait a few minutes before applying LaBase.
Answered by: Rosed
Date published: 2019-03-13

Do you use this under or over moisturizer....or instead of a moisturizer?

RE: La Base Pro
Asked by: Cathryn
You would use this over all of your skincare! Still use a moisturizer.
Answered by: Penny1016
Date published: 2019-02-21

HOW DO I APPLY LA BASE PRO AND ADVANCED GENIFIQUE

Asked by: ABENA
I assume you want to know which product to apply first. To make it simple, no matter what your skin care routine, use La Base Pro last before applying makeup.
Answered by: 1LancomeFan
Date published: 2018-02-13

La Base Pro should apply before foundation. How about if I use BB/CC cream instead of foundation?

Asked by: MinaMina
La Base Pro as a base should help your BB/CC cream glide on easily. This primer is awesome. It makes your face feel smooth and silky but not greasy at all. I'm using less foundation than ever because of La Base Pro. I highly recommend this primer.
Answered by: TLPS
Date published: 2018-02-13

Does La Base Pro primer contain silicone to make it long lasting?

Asked by: KathB
Yes, it does contain silicone and a silicone polymer based on the ingredient list. La Base Pro is the best makeup primer that I've found. I love the stuff!
Answered by: TLPS
Date published: 2015-05-16

what is the size? how ml it is

A lot of product at lacome.com does not provide us the size of the product. It is inconvenient for customers. This is basic information which should be provided.
Asked by: Anonymous
0.8 oz as indicated on Lancome's website.
Answered by: iheartnola
Date published: 2015-05-16

do you apply la base by hand or with a brush?

Asked by: Shaw
I personally apply this base with my hands.
Answered by: Nikki14
Date published: 2017-06-04

Should I put a moisture cream on before La Base Pro

Asked by: FMFM
yes you should
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

This my makeup routine:1.Genifique 2.Vissionaire, 3.Absolue moisturizer 4. Absolue sunblock 5. foundation , so when do I suppose to apply La Base?

Asked by: nonie
after your sunblock and before foundation
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this primer for very dry aging skin?

Asked by: Bogie
it works great on any skin type as well on agin skin. it would fill the lines and wrinkles
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2017-05-24

What about the Color?!

I have the most difficult skin tone to match, so I have to be careful. And then it has the nerve to be combination skin! Would this product help me? Med-Dark Brown with Indian Red tones, and for the first time (at 47) I want to wear foundation. I need product to address pore issues. Is this also a concealer, too
Asked by: Aprildawn
La Base is not a concealer, nor going to correct pores. It is a great oil-free primer to give you a smooth base for your foundation. For correction of pores and to even out skin tone, you should use Visionnaire. I would recommend Maquicomplet for a smooth, hydrating concealer.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2018-12-28

I do not wear makeup on daily basis. It is possible to wear the "La Base" over moisturize without make up to fill in lines and improve texture ? T

Asked by: Anonymous
Rather than La Base, I would recommend the Renergie Lift Eclat Miracle to suit your needs. It is tinted and lifts lines, but does not replace foundation. Rather, it is sheer coverage without going the traditional make up route.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this product replace the T controle oil free powder gel

Dont wear a lot of makeup. The T Controle is my favorite product, because it gave me a smooth matte finish without makeup and made me less oily looking. The packaging and price was changed. I still have my old light green 1 oz bottle that has lasted a long time.
Asked by: Zyhone
Lancôme no longer makes the acne line, and as a consultant I have no knowledge of the product you refer to. La Base is a clear, oil-free primer to smooth out the skin for more flawless coverage. To my knowledge there is no other product sold by Lancôme in the U.S. to match that old product.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2018-05-30

Any suggestions on how to get the product out of the bottle when it gets close to the bottom?

Any suggestions on how to get the product out of the bottle when it gets close to the bottom? There is still a decent amount left and I find myself struggling for at least a couple of weeks.
Asked by: ss9985
Use long Q tips if you have product on bottom. I store mine upside down and remove the cap as needed for that last drop.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this product non-comodogenic? It is not listed anywhere in the info for the product. 

Asked by: Sandrameyer1

Can this product also be used as an eyelid primer

Asked by: Van001

Is it recommended to use a moisturizer under La Base Pro?

Asked by: KASS

Does Lancome have a one product that is complete with primer & foundation that will work as a wrinkle, prevention of wrinkle face/skin foundation? Because when I start layering to many products my face will start feeling like a mask.

Asked by: Fifty and Fabulous

Would you say that you get better results with a liquid foundation or pressed powder when using this primer?

Asked by: Kind2MySkin
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 59ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product