Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Imprimador de maquillaje para rostro La Base Pro

Prebase perfeccionadora de maquillaje

(4.8) 4.8 (936 opiniones)

Artículo

$42.00

Obtenga 420 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Inspirado en las técnicas de los profesionales del maquillaje, Lancôme revela el secreto de una tez perfecta. Una base traslúcida y ultrasuave para suavizar la superficie de la piel y estimular el poder de duración del maquillaje.
• Tez perfecta
• Superficie de la piel más suave

● - Aplique directamente sobre la piel y masajee suavemente hasta que la piel se sienta suave al tacto.
● Deje que se seque durante unos segundos antes de aplicar el maquillaje.

CICLOPENTASILOXANE, POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE DIMETICONA

INSTRUCCIONES BÁSICAS

Su arma secreta para una cobertura duradera

Tome el consejo de los profesionales del maquillaje de todo el mundo y aplique Le Base Pro antes de la base. Este imprimador perfeccionador sirve de base de larga duración y además disimula las imperfecciones. Tome una pequeña cantidad en el dorso de su mano, y luego aplíquela sobre la piel con los dedos o con un aplicador como lo haría con suero o con un humectante. Sin imperfecciones

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Imprimador de maquillaje para rostro La Base Pro tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 936.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product However, I feel like I am cheated since I can’t get all the product out of the bottle. The same applies to Lancôme makeup. I have used Lancôme for years but I am very disappointed in not being able to get the products out of their bottles. Has their bottles changed that prevents their products from coming out of the bottle even turning it upside down for days?
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase I like the creamy feeling and mate coverage. Skin looks even and feels softer. Very good under make up.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk Feel, Love it! I bought this product for the first time last year and I love the silk feel on my skin. It's so easy to use, and it applies so effortlessly. It is a go to for my skin regimen.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme La Base Primer I have tried several different brands of Primers as a base for make-up. Lancôme La Base beats them all hands down. A little dab goes a long way. I am thrilled that Lancôme has made a travel size La Base! I wouldn’t be without it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from awful base This product was so disappointing. It was like gook on my face. Please bring back Visionnaire 1 minute blur; that was a great product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is one of my favorite Lancôme products. Use it after moisturizer and before foundation and it goes on so smoothly. It really makes a difference!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!!! This stuff is great! Leaves my skin so soft & smooth. Makes applying my foundation so easy, plus I use less foundation now. I have also noticed my skin looks healthier without any makeup. My only problem is now I have 1/2 full bottles of urban decay, & smashbox primers that I will never use again! For reference I have dry skin, so not sure how this would work with oily skin. But for me this is perfect.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer is Key I have used it for years...does a Nice job of making my foundation go on smoothly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer ever! One of my favorite products right now. It makes my makeup look natural and longer lasting. Also, make my skin look and feel amazing, I love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good value! This primer gives your face a soft and smooth base for your foundation. This size is cheaper per ounce than the full size. I've always gotten compliments on my skin. Thank you Lancome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La base pro love the way it makes my face feel. And my Foundation goes on so much better
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect primer I’ve been wearing this priming for the last two years. It works great with my foundation. Love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't wear foundation without this product! I use this everyday and love the way it keeps my foundation from fading. I have combination skin ad this primer helps me from looking greasy. It helps me look fresh all day! I wear Teint Idole Ultra 24H and set it with the Dual Finish Powder.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Base Prob Just tried this primer . I have used Lancôme for many years , but never tried their primer . Got a free sample and all I can say Is . Love Love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smoothly goes on to my skin I got a sample of a small tube and it made my face feel smooth and was not stuck in my pores it has a great finish! This is by far the best face primer ever made!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must I will never be without this. It makes all the difference in the world on my foundation application . Fills in the lines and give a smooth look . Love this !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Lancôme product I love the smoothness and feel of the La Base pro as a primer for my makeup. My foundation makeup goes not evenly and smoothly. Great product!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Primer for liquid foundation I purchased this last month and have used it each and every time before applying my Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. The primer allows the foundation to go on smoothly and evenly. ¡me encanta!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best primer just a little bit goes a long way - Quality Lancome Product. wish it was cheaper but it is guaranteed to work as expect so I continue to purchase highly recommended
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer I have been using this primer now for a few years. It is very silky and smooth and allows the foundation to glide on and look very smooth. I have tried other primers on the market just to see if there's anything better that I like and I can confidently say that none of them held up to this one. Highly recommend this primer!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product. But...... I've used this base for a while. Then stopped, don't know why. When I began using it again, it emphasized the wrinkles that are forming between my nose and my mouth. I recommend it for those with younger faces, but not so much if you are in the wrinkle bearing age.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth base The product blends seamlessly with my skin. It helps spread my Teint Idole liquid foundation more smoothly!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth I love the primer and my only complaint is that I pay $45.00 for it but unable to use it all because it won’t come out of the container, Ugh!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La base Pro Perfecting Primer I love it! Feels very lite. Is the second bottle i buy!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Allows your makeup to go on evenly and smoothly and feels light and featherlight! Great for everyday use! Would definitely purchase again. I also like the pump.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Lite Absolutely love the product. This is my third container. Goes on very light and allows my foundation to look natural all day. My only concern is the pump does not allow all the product to be extracted from the bottom. You could end up with as much as two weeks worth of product left in the container.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slick Primer Lancome makes another primer that is better and holds the makeup in place. This one La Base Pro made my face slick and my makeup would stay put.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAKES FACE AMAZINGLY SMOOTH At my age, so much new is coming out. So I tried it. It really does make your skin so smooth as to welcome your makeup with ease. I've decided to give many new things a try and am finding out how much easier application is and the final look so much more natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will last a long time Really great primer and you hardly need to use any at all! Makes your skin silky smooth and helps foundation last all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best primer I have used great product to use under my makeup and would recommend it to everyone
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_926
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 48ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does Lancome have a one product that is complete with primer & foundation that will work as a wrinkle, prevention of wrinkle face/skin foundation? Because when I start layering to many products my face will start feeling like a mask.

Asked by: Fifty and Fabulous
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 45ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product