Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

La Base Pro

Prebase perfeccionadora de maquillaje

(4.8) 4.8 (961 Opiniones)

Artículo

$42.00

Obtenga 420 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Inspirado en las técnicas de los profesionales del maquillaje, Lancôme revela el secreto de una tez perfecta. Una base traslúcida y ultrasuave para suavizar la superficie de la piel y estimular el poder de duración del maquillaje.
• Tez perfecta
• Superficie de la piel más suave

Ingredientes

CICLOPENTASILOXANE, POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE DIMETICONA

INSTRUCCIONES BÁSICAS

Su arma secreta para una cobertura duradera

Tome el consejo de los profesionales del maquillaje de todo el mundo y aplique Le Base Pro antes de la base. Este imprimador perfeccionador sirve de base de larga duración y además disimula las imperfecciones. Tome una pequeña cantidad en el dorso de su mano, y luego aplíquela sobre la piel con los dedos o con un aplicador como lo haría con suero o con un humectante. Sin imperfecciones

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La Base Pro tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 905.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Ever It feels so light and silky, and easy to apply. A bit pricey for me, but a little amount goes a long way.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best primer ever I brought it several times and compare to other primer. It always wins!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price! I received a small sample of this and the first time I tried it I was amazed at how it improved the application of my makeup. Only the tiniest bit is needed but it creates a really smooth surface allowing you to use less makeup. It definitely improves the texture of my skin and I would even say makes me look younger!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice prep! Just a little goes a long way. It feels refreshing and helps the make up last
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Lancome Primer I have tried other primers and I like this one the most
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product first time I’ve used it and will certainly keep using
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth application. Makeup glides on!! I received a sample of this and I truly loved it. Could not believe how smooth my face felt and easily my makeup just looked better than it had in a long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like silk I have used this for years. It makes skin silky and Amy kind of makeup slides smoothly on. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love this product. As I prefer a natural look and don't wear a lot of make up I have only tried one base before which put me off. I got a sample of this one and absolutely loved it, so I purchased the full size. It is light, a little goes a long way, it leaves my skin feeling so soft and it gives my make up more staying power. First rate!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the greatest primer I have ever tried. I am completely sold on it. My makeup goes on so easy and looks great. I will always buy this product❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this product! It's so amazing. I use very little foundation because it goes on so smoothly! Fills in little areas and it makes my appearance SO IMPROVED!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N.º 1 Primer! I have tried so many primers and this is the only one that truly gave me a smoothing effect under my foundation. It does what a primer is supposed to do which is give a good base for the foundation to adhere to and make the foundation hold up longer.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Ever!!! I’ve been wearing make up for 50+ years so I’ve tried almost every primer on the market especially high-end primers. Lancôme primer to my surprise surpasses them all. It’s like putting silk on your face, absorbs instantly and you need a very, very tiny amount as it goes a long way. It’s definitely worth the money because it spreads so smoothly it will last a very long time. I would highly recommend this primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest the best!!! Def worth the price I've always had problems finding a primer that stays on my skin and won't get oily. This is the best primer out of all the other brands I've used before like Dior and Fenty. Def worth the money and would recommend to anyone who also has dry skin but gets oily quickly.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t go without it! I absolutely LOVE my Primer! I am 52 and it totally makes applying my foundation flawless!! I just started using it about 5 years ago, I can’t believe it took me so late my to realize the benefits of using a primer!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer! I ‘ve had this for a month now and it really makes a difference,skin is smooth,soft and requires less foundation,cannot go a day without it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup base! I love La Base Pro! It is a superior makeup base that make my skin smooth to readily receive my foundation. It makes a huge difference! My makeup stays smooth and lasts all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacome pro la base primer Excellent product after applying skin feels smooth & ready for foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent primer that smoothes the skin. provides a smooth polish shiny look under the foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent primer I have been buying this primer since it hit the market. I can't function without it actually. It is lightweight, silky and makes my foundation glide on effortlessly. I've tried other brands and they have been heavy, sticky and some have made it almost impossible to apply foundation over. Not La Base. If you get the chance stop by the makeup counter at your local store and try some. It is life changing!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I have a primer from another brand and I love how smooth it feels but hate how oily it feels. I don’t get that with this at all. It feels so silky and smooth without the greasiness or oiliness!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the La Base Pro! I recently purchased La Base Pro and have had great results using it. I really like how easy it is to apply, and it blends into my skin very readily. I think I have found my "go-to" base!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a consistent product line Buying this for myself and as Christmas gifts. Everyone always loves them!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A regular primer Use for every day, not a big deal still worth okay
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was okay Okay, not different from my other primers. I have not reached for it in the past 3 months. I won’t repurchase again
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth and silky I put this on before my foundation and makes my skin feel very soft. Looks more natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my makeup last all day long! I received this product for free through Influenster. I love it!! My makeup lasts all day long which is awesome. I find it to be a expensive setting spray but hey like they say you get what you pay for and with this you get long lasting makeup all day long!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Base I have used this for years now and really like it. My only complaint would be that it is difficult to get all the product out of the bottle at the end.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love It's awesome! Makeup goes on so smooth and nature looking. It's , just have...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Ever Bulletproof Your Makeup Glides on evenly, smoothly. Extremely soft consistency to it. Will not dry my maturing skin. Makeup will stay on for full 24hrs or until you decide to take off. Will even out my imperfections and create the prefect canvas for makeup application. Love this LANCOME and Macy's. You guys are a match made in heaven
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_895
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 137ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;