Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Imprimador de maquillaje para rostro La Base Pro

Prebase perfeccionadora de maquillaje

(0.0) Sea la primera en darnos su opinión

Artículo

$42.00

Obtenga 420 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Inspirado en las técnicas de los profesionales del maquillaje, Lancôme revela el secreto de una tez perfecta. Una base traslúcida y ultrasuave para suavizar la superficie de la piel y estimular el poder de duración del maquillaje.
• Tez perfecta
• Superficie de la piel más suave

● - Aplique directamente sobre la piel y masajee suavemente hasta que la piel se sienta suave al tacto.
● Deje que se seque durante unos segundos antes de aplicar el maquillaje.

CICLOPENTASILOXANE, POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE DIMETICONA

INSTRUCCIONES BÁSICAS

Su arma secreta para una cobertura duradera

Tome el consejo de los profesionales del maquillaje de todo el mundo y aplique Le Base Pro antes de la base. Este imprimador perfeccionador sirve de base de larga duración y además disimula las imperfecciones. Tome una pequeña cantidad en el dorso de su mano, y luego aplíquela sobre la piel con los dedos o con un aplicador como lo haría con suero o con un humectante. Sin imperfecciones

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La Base Pro tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 922.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer! Foundation looked so much better with the primer underneath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and light feeling Excellent base - goes on smooth and doesn’t feel heavy on my face. Positive side it doesn’t make my face break out.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing! Love it!! Some complain of breakouts - that happens if you don't wash your face at the end of the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I wear a different brand of cleansers and make-up. I tried this primer and I would definitely would buy again!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the coverage Surprised by how much I like this primer. The gel is better than many creme based primers I've used. Non-pore clogging and holds makeup well all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much Alcohol! This product contains too much alcohol, and burns my face.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Primer My fav! would not put on makeup without it. I have used others but none of them even compare to this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Base I resisted adding any primer to my morning routine, but I decided to give it a try with this one. I definitely notice smoother skin and my makeup glides on easier with this as a base. I am 50 and never thought primer was important, but it makes a difference. I am loving this, and figure it only really adds a couple extra seconds to my morning routine.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product However, I feel like I am cheated since I can’t get all the product out of the bottle. The same applies to Lancôme makeup. I have used Lancôme for years but I am very disappointed in not being able to get the products out of their bottles. Has their bottles changed that prevents their products from coming out of the bottle even turning it upside down for days?
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase I like the creamy feeling and mate coverage. Skin looks even and feels softer. Very good under make up.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk Feel, Love it! I bought this product for the first time last year and I love the silk feel on my skin. It's so easy to use, and it applies so effortlessly. It is a go to for my skin regimen.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme La Base Primer I have tried several different brands of Primers as a base for make-up. Lancôme La Base beats them all hands down. A little dab goes a long way. I am thrilled that Lancôme has made a travel size La Base! I wouldn’t be without it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from awful base This product was so disappointing. It was like gook on my face. Please bring back Visionnaire 1 minute blur; that was a great product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is one of my favorite Lancôme products. Use it after moisturizer and before foundation and it goes on so smoothly. It really makes a difference!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!!! This stuff is great! Leaves my skin so soft & smooth. Makes applying my foundation so easy, plus I use less foundation now. I have also noticed my skin looks healthier without any makeup. My only problem is now I have 1/2 full bottles of urban decay, & smashbox primers that I will never use again! For reference I have dry skin, so not sure how this would work with oily skin. But for me this is perfect.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer is Key I have used it for years...does a Nice job of making my foundation go on smoothly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer ever! One of my favorite products right now. It makes my makeup look natural and longer lasting. Also, make my skin look and feel amazing, I love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good value! This primer gives your face a soft and smooth base for your foundation. This size is cheaper per ounce than the full size. I've always gotten compliments on my skin. Thank you Lancome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La base pro love the way it makes my face feel. And my Foundation goes on so much better
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect primer I’ve been wearing this priming for the last two years. It works great with my foundation. Love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This primer is great, it go on smooth and my skin is super soft. It does has amazing features such as a nice base for my foundation, love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't wear foundation without this product! I use this everyday and love the way it keeps my foundation from fading. I have combination skin ad this primer helps me from looking greasy. It helps me look fresh all day! I wear Teint Idole Ultra 24H and set it with the Dual Finish Powder.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Base Prob Just tried this primer . I have used Lancôme for many years , but never tried their primer . Got a free sample and all I can say Is . Love Love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smoothly goes on to my skin I got a sample of a small tube and it made my face feel smooth and was not stuck in my pores it has a great finish! This is by far the best face primer ever made!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must I will never be without this. It makes all the difference in the world on my foundation application . Fills in the lines and give a smooth look . Love this !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Lancôme product I love the smoothness and feel of the La Base pro as a primer for my makeup. My foundation makeup goes not evenly and smoothly. Great product!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful texture I purchased this product last year & never used it. I tried it a few days ago for the first time & I'm blown away by the performance. I love everything about it. Because its Summer & hot i don't lke to wear foundation. I apply this then some loose powder & I'm good to go.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Primer for liquid foundation I purchased this last month and have used it each and every time before applying my Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. The primer allows the foundation to go on smoothly and evenly. ¡me encanta!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best primer just a little bit goes a long way - Quality Lancome Product. wish it was cheaper but it is guaranteed to work as expect so I continue to purchase highly recommended
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer I have been using this primer now for a few years. It is very silky and smooth and allows the foundation to glide on and look very smooth. I have tried other primers on the market just to see if there's anything better that I like and I can confidently say that none of them held up to this one. Highly recommend this primer!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_912
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

How many months can the lancome primer last after opening?

Asked by: Aisha
Hello Aisha! Thank you for reaching out to us! La Base Pro can last up to 3 to 4 months, based on how much you use. Half of a pump is enough for your full face. We recommend you also using our Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder. A weightless powder that absorbs excess oil and smooths skin, setting your foundation for all day wear (available in two shades). For more information please view the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/yad3x7pp.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-20

Does it help refine pores? If not - what Lancome under make-up product does this best?

I love a primer base, I have not tried this yet. I want something that sets my make-up, controls shine, but mostly need something that refines pores and diffuses fine lines. Will this help with the pores?!
Asked by: JesRed
I have the same issues and yes this product does both those things! I tend to get oily skin on nose and chin and this helps big time with shine control too. I have tried a few different brands, but this is the one i keep on hand at all times. Go to a beauty counter and see if they have any samples, once you try you will be hooked.
Answered by: angiec
Date published: 2019-09-22

Would this product be good to use for very oily skin?

I have tried every makeup primer there is from drugstore brands to elite brands. From not so expensive, to very expensive...and nothing works for my skin. I just wanted to know if my very oily skin, would benefit from using this primer. thank you very much, Catrina
Asked by: Oily Cat
YES!!!! I love it however with it having SPF in it you will have a white face when taking selfies
Answered by: Missy
Date published: 2017-07-22

what moisturizer is used prior to applying the perfecting primer

i have combination to oily skin and the perfecting makeup primer is oil free.
Asked by: DEEDEE
Strictly based on combo/oily skin, I would suggest Aquavital for a great, all-around moisturizer. However, to choose a more personalized moisturizer you should see a consultant.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2017-12-22

What is the difference between this and the Blur product from Lancome?

Asked by: Anonymous
La base pro has no skincare benefits while Visionnaire blur has built in serum plus it smooths the skin and primes it for makeup application. I highly recommend Blur over La base pro.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2019-02-02

what are the ingredients?

I have skin allergies and like the product, but need to know the ingredients,
Asked by: Ammy
cylopentasiloxane, dimethicone cross polymer and that is it. I have sensitive skin and it actually has improved my skin. I have had no allergic reaction at all. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Kitty
Date published: 2019-08-17

Does La Base Primer (orig) contain silicone? I know that tends to clog pores, long term. What is Lancome's return policy, if any, on this product?

Asked by: Nics
Yes it does contain silicone but I have been using it for a couple months now and have had no problems with it clogging my pores. I'm not 100% sure on returns but they included a return label with my purchase. I believe you pay for the return shipping but haven't had to return anything yet!
Answered by: mainsfortunes21
Date published: 2019-10-01

Can I use it on my eyelids?

Is it for face area only, or can I use it on my eyelids as well to keep my shadow from smearing alllllll over the place. Thanks.
Asked by: Jaylf67
I say YES!! It's safe to use all over your face. I am so glad my sister introduce me to this product my make-up has never stayed on all day or looked so smooth and even complextion before I started using this fantastic primer! I am so happy with this product I hope it continues to work well on my skin. I am certain this primer works just as good as any eyeshadow base. I've had no problem using it on my eyelids and all over my face and its so amazing how everything stays in place from my eyebrow pencil to my eye shadow and even my eyeliner. Due to having oily to combination skin it was always difficult to keep my make-up looking mat and fresh but not a problem anymore since I've been using this mericle product!!!
Answered by: Cicimama
Date published: 2019-03-16

I was told I should not use this if I am using the products for Dry dry skin. Is this true? I do like the feel of it.

Asked by: JOE13
I have dry skin and use this product without any problems. Sometimes I apply a moisturizer or a sun screen on my face before applying this product and get the same results. I wait a few minutes before applying LaBase.
Answered by: Rosed
Date published: 2019-03-13

Do you use this under or over moisturizer....or instead of a moisturizer?

RE: La Base Pro
Asked by: Cathryn
You would use this over all of your skincare! Still use a moisturizer.
Answered by: Penny1016
Date published: 2019-02-21

HOW DO I APPLY LA BASE PRO AND ADVANCED GENIFIQUE

Asked by: ABENA
I assume you want to know which product to apply first. To make it simple, no matter what your skin care routine, use La Base Pro last before applying makeup.
Answered by: 1LancomeFan
Date published: 2018-02-13

La Base Pro should apply before foundation. How about if I use BB/CC cream instead of foundation?

Asked by: MinaMina
La Base Pro as a base should help your BB/CC cream glide on easily. This primer is awesome. It makes your face feel smooth and silky but not greasy at all. I'm using less foundation than ever because of La Base Pro. I highly recommend this primer.
Answered by: TLPS
Date published: 2018-02-13

Does La Base Pro primer contain silicone to make it long lasting?

Asked by: KathB
Yes, it does contain silicone and a silicone polymer based on the ingredient list. La Base Pro is the best makeup primer that I've found. I love the stuff!
Answered by: TLPS
Date published: 2015-05-16

what is the size? how ml it is

A lot of product at lacome.com does not provide us the size of the product. It is inconvenient for customers. This is basic information which should be provided.
Asked by: Anonymous
0.8 oz as indicated on Lancome's website.
Answered by: iheartnola
Date published: 2015-05-16

do you apply la base by hand or with a brush?

Asked by: Shaw
I personally apply this base with my hands.
Answered by: Nikki14
Date published: 2017-06-04

Should I put a moisture cream on before La Base Pro

Asked by: FMFM
yes you should
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

This my makeup routine:1.Genifique 2.Vissionaire, 3.Absolue moisturizer 4. Absolue sunblock 5. foundation , so when do I suppose to apply La Base?

Asked by: nonie
after your sunblock and before foundation
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this primer for very dry aging skin?

Asked by: Bogie
it works great on any skin type as well on agin skin. it would fill the lines and wrinkles
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2017-05-24

What about the Color?!

I have the most difficult skin tone to match, so I have to be careful. And then it has the nerve to be combination skin! Would this product help me? Med-Dark Brown with Indian Red tones, and for the first time (at 47) I want to wear foundation. I need product to address pore issues. Is this also a concealer, too
Asked by: Aprildawn
La Base is not a concealer, nor going to correct pores. It is a great oil-free primer to give you a smooth base for your foundation. For correction of pores and to even out skin tone, you should use Visionnaire. I would recommend Maquicomplet for a smooth, hydrating concealer.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2018-12-28

I do not wear makeup on daily basis. It is possible to wear the "La Base" over moisturize without make up to fill in lines and improve texture ? T

Asked by: Anonymous
Rather than La Base, I would recommend the Renergie Lift Eclat Miracle to suit your needs. It is tinted and lifts lines, but does not replace foundation. Rather, it is sheer coverage without going the traditional make up route.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this product replace the T controle oil free powder gel

Dont wear a lot of makeup. The T Controle is my favorite product, because it gave me a smooth matte finish without makeup and made me less oily looking. The packaging and price was changed. I still have my old light green 1 oz bottle that has lasted a long time.
Asked by: Zyhone
Lancôme no longer makes the acne line, and as a consultant I have no knowledge of the product you refer to. La Base is a clear, oil-free primer to smooth out the skin for more flawless coverage. To my knowledge there is no other product sold by Lancôme in the U.S. to match that old product.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2018-05-30

Any suggestions on how to get the product out of the bottle when it gets close to the bottom?

Any suggestions on how to get the product out of the bottle when it gets close to the bottom? There is still a decent amount left and I find myself struggling for at least a couple of weeks.
Asked by: ss9985
Use long Q tips if you have product on bottom. I store mine upside down and remove the cap as needed for that last drop.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this product non-comodogenic? It is not listed anywhere in the info for the product. 

Asked by: Sandrameyer1

Can this product also be used as an eyelid primer

Asked by: Van001

Is it recommended to use a moisturizer under La Base Pro?

Asked by: KASS

Can I use this primer on my eyelids to keep the eyeshadow from spreading to my cheeks? Also if you put a base eye shadow on, will it stop the next colors from spreading?

Asked by: Charmed2

Does Lancome have a one product that is complete with primer & foundation that will work as a wrinkle, prevention of wrinkle face/skin foundation? Because when I start layering to many products my face will start feeling like a mask.

Asked by: Fifty and Fabulous

Would you say that you get better results with a liquid foundation or pressed powder when using this primer?

Asked by: Kind2MySkin

Can you wear lancome la base pro mattifing primer alone ? What's the best color for med fair skin ?

Asked by: Sharynne
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product