Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Star Bronzer

Polvo bronceador duradero

(4.7) 4.7 (166 Opiniones)

Artículo

$38.00

Obtenga 380 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Este polvo traslúcido, sedoso y ligero brinda un brillo y un bronceado naturales en cualquier estación. Los pigmentos excepcionales que reflejan la luz garantizan un maquillaje radiante y bronceado. La textura suave y cómoda se mezcla de manera fácil y uniforme en la piel. La piel se siente sedosa e incluso tonificada.

Resultado
Apariencia radiante y natural para lograr una tez que permanezca fresca y con color durante todo el día.

Apto para todo tipo de piel. Sin aceites. Sin fragancia. No produce acné. No comedogénico. Comprobado para alergias, para brindar seguridad.

 

Beneficios

  • Aplicación suave y uniforme que se mezcla fácilmente en la piel
  • Tez bronceada radiante, saludable y duradera
  • Protección antioxidante para la piel
  • Efecto de enfoque suave en la piel
  • Brinda un brillo natural y saludable con un acabado brillante suave

Tecnología

  • Tiene una mezcla especial de emolientes que permite que el polvo se mezcle
  • Fórmula duradera en polvo cuyos colores se mantienen
  • Vitamina E
  • Mica que mejora la luz
  • Sin aceites

Ingredientes

NYLON-12, PARAFINA LÍQUIDA/ACEITE MINERAL/HUILE MINERALE, CAOLINA, ESTEARATO DE ZINC, COPOLÍMERO DE ACRILATOS, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, LINALOL, ALFA ISOMETIL IONONA, HIDROXIISOHEXIL 3-CICLOHEXENO CARBOXALDEHÍDO, BUTILFENIL METILPROPIONAL, CITRONELOL, LIMONENO, GERANIOL [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR MICA, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492/ÓXIDO DE HIERRO]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Star Bronzer tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Love this product, great glow, would recommend this product,
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look I bought this a month ago and am very pleased with the bronzer. It gives a natural look.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product, I have been using this bronzer for years now. It stays nicely through the day and it gives a natural look.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love itttttt I did not intend to buy it, first I got it as a sample from bying something different from lancome , so I decided to just give it a try since I dont use bronzers at all and OMG loved how it looked on my face blends beautifully so I start using it everyday now and even went and bought it few days ago [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I receive this bronzer as a gift and have use many bronzer's and neverliked any of them.But the Star Bronzer in 01 lumiere, is my new blush it has replaced my blush. A must have.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Easy to apply and beautiful natural look. This blush is perfect for my skin type. I love the blush color and the texture.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reliable bronzer My only and main bronzer powder since I maintain a suntan year round. Has always been reliable and with a smooth finish and coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this product for decades Been using this for decades that gives me the color of being in the sun without the danger,
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this. Upset it is being discontinued so bought three and plan to buy several more to stock up!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I got it It is a good bronzer it is better than I expected I did not think I was going to use every day but I am
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bronzer! This bronzer is good! Have been reordering it several times now so you know its a keeper!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! When first tried this bronzer I loved it. I could see the results immediately. It was a gift when I bought some mascara. I liked it so much that when it started to run out I had to go buy a new 1. They did not have any in stock so I got it via mail. It just gives a beautiful finish to my make up. I'm 61 and it's hard to find make up that looks a natural glow on on my face. I use it every day. Try it, you'll love it too.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good bronzer I use this in the place of blush and it always adds some really nice, natural color to my face. Evens out raccoon eyes from sunglasses in the summer, gives me just enough color I don't look dead in the winter.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer Great bronzer. I get many compliments while wearing it
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just enough I have been using this for years and it gives me just enough glow. Love it
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Nice coverage, doesn't look caked & it blends really nice.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grandma60 It was okay, not exactly what I thought it was. Didn’t really do much
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This product complements my make up and completes the look. It is not too dark and not too light.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this bronzer for years, and I will not be without.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance of Even Skin I love this product because it gives the appearance of smooth, even tone skin when I put it on. I get quite a few compliments on how even my skin is, but it’s actually this bronzer giving the appearance of even tone.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Always reliable and always the best bronzer Will be buying again and again. It last a LONG time.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color! I normally order this bronzer. I love that it's natural looking on my light olive skin. It doesn't shimmer. I don't know if they changed anything but for some reason last one I got wasn't so compact it was loose so to speak. There is loose powder all over the place when I use it.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day Very natural looking and lasts and lasts I love it I bought another
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bronzer! This bronzer gives me the perfect amount of color to go out for the day or go out at night!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality Guess I'm used to bare minerals bronze which is wonderful, this, not even close- have to heavy handed to notice & doesn't stay on long- won't buy again
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer I have never used a bronzer before this one and it is excellent. Sheer enough with that sun kissed glow. Love it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Love this bronzer. Great natural looking color. Definitely worth the price!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is so smooth and natural This is one of the best bronzer I have. I love that it is not to heavy and it goes on evenly. I love the gold shimmer, if it had a little bit more shimmer it would be perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bronzer My daughter loves this bronzer! The oil absorbent is so true about this. Great for oily skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Not out of this world, it good enough, wish it came with a brush
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 140ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Which color bronzer

I wear bisque 2 c in foundation, blond hair, blue eyes with freckles. Which bronzer color would you suggest?
Asked by: magggasss
I would say try Sunkissed. It is light and matte. Color is buildable but it is subtle enough and looks natural on.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2016-08-06

Color of bronzer to use?

I use the 250 W in the Visionaire foundation. What would be the best color of bronzer?
Asked by: beachgoer
03 Sunswept would be the best for you I think. Not too dark but would give you a soft glow
Answered by: DeAnnaHale69
Date published: 2016-02-27

How do I determine what color bronzer to use?

I wear bien tinte in 2 clair as a base.
Asked by: howgirl
02 Sunkiss is a good color without being too dark
Answered by: DeAnnaHale69
Date published: 2016-02-27

Can you assist with color tone selection for bronzer

Please help me with bronzer tone selection. I am a senior with light olive skin, hazel green eyes, and white hair and prefer natural look.
Asked by: Stop
I would suggest shade Sunkiss - it is a light matte shade that is neutral not too warm or orangey. It blends wonderfully and it is so soft that you can not overdo it.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2017-02-26

How do you know what color bronzer to pick?

I have medium light skin, with Italian heritage. What suggestions would you have for bronzer colors? Janette
Asked by: Janette
I think solaire would work great on you! it is warm toned and works wonderful on light and medium skin tones
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-07-18

what replaced 03 Riche star bonzer

Asked by: esmo
Hello, The shades that best match 03 Riche Star Bronzer would be 03 Sunswept for a matte look, or 03 Metalique for a shimmery look. Thank you for choosing Lancome, The Lancome Team
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

what replaced Star Bronzer 02 Sunkiss?

Asked by: mary b

How can I get Star Bronzer Solaire?

I am really attached to Solaire in the Star Bronzer. Can Lancome tell me when, or if, it will be back? I received it in a with purchase promotion and love it. Hope it is not discontinued. Not sure what I will use.
Asked by: luvgrandkids2

Star bronzer color 03 metalique

What is the replacement for Star Bronzer 03 Metalique?
Asked by: Asa Anden

What replaced 01 Lumiere. What is closest

Asked by: Anonymous

do you still make 04glimmer star bronzer? if not what shade is closest?

Asked by: mombo

New Colors

I have the former Star Bronzer in the Bronze Dore' color. What current shade most closely matches it?
Asked by: Murffy

I have been wearing #3 Richie Bronzers for years, what have you changed it to?

I am unable to find my favorite bronzer, you have discontinued it. What is the new number and name? I am trying to place an order during the current sale.
Asked by: Jassley

What Star Bronzer color most closely matches Riche?

I want to replace my Star Bronzer color Riche. What is the current color that most closely matches Riche?
Asked by: KansasKid

what replaced STAR BRONZER 02 Intense?

I have had this bronzer for many years, love it but do not know what replaced it .
Asked by: Sasha

I am looking for the replacement for the lancome cuivre scintillant bronzer. It is my favorite and I can't find it anymore. What is the closest thing? thanks! cindy

Asked by: cindylou

What replaced bronze glow in the blush subtle line?

Asked by: Chelle

What replaced 01 Lumiere star bronzer?

Asked by: Anonymous

What color bronzer to use?

I used the Foundation Stick in 140 Ivoire (N) and want to find a bronzer that will go wth my skintone.
Asked by: Anonymous

Have they changed the colors of the bronzer? The one I have been buying and love, I can't seem to find on your site. It is called Star Bronzer, Natural Glimmer, 04 Glimmer.

Asked by: Bahamian Dreamer

What color bronzer is Michelle Phan wearing in her tutorial video?

Asked by: Ipanemagirl

What color bronzer do you suggest?

I'm currently using the solaire but would like a little darker look (although not orangey) maybe with a little shimmer.
Asked by: sunny

Which color replaces suntan?

Asked by: dbaj

I'm trying to replace Star Bronzer, Sunswept. It doesn't seem like it's available. What is the bronzer closest in color to Sunswept that is available for purchase? My foundation is 220 BUF C.

Asked by: Neaa

Is the "04 Glimmer" for an Olive complexion?

NOTE: I used the "Cuive or Cuivre 01" (sorry, not sure of the correct spelling) in the Flash "Star Bronzer" for many years and LOVED it!! Now they don't sell it in the stores, and I can't find one dark enough for my skin color. It was sold in the "stick" that you press (click two times) and the contents would disperse on the attached brush. Then you would put the cap on and toss it in your makeup bag. I was addicted to it--it instantly brightened my face at the end of a long day at work! ~Thank you, I have asked this question before on your site, but never received an answer to my question.
Asked by: Romansmommy13

What replaced/is closest to 04 Glimmer?

Asked by: Cara

The blush subtle BRONZE GLOW has been discontinued. What shade if blush is the closest replacement for that blush?

Is there a blush subtle that matches BRONZE GLOW or should I change to a STAR BRONZER? what Srar BRONZER would be a good replacement for Bronze Glow?
Asked by: Chelle

Name change?

Is this the same product as the Poudre Soleil product? I have been using that (the "Bronze Riche") for years but seem to have more and more trouble finding it. Thanks!
Asked by: TeriNY

I’m the color 360 bis N in foundation and need help choosing a matte bronzer, thank you!

Asked by: hbomb
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 148ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product