Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Star Bronzer

Polvo bronceador duradero

(4.7) 4.7 (176 opiniones)

Artículo

$38.00

Obtenga 380 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido

Este polvo traslúcido, sedoso y ligero brinda un brillo y un bronceado naturales en cualquier estación. Los pigmentos excepcionales que reflejan la luz garantizan un maquillaje radiante y bronceado. La textura suave y cómoda se mezcla de manera fácil y uniforme en la piel. La piel se siente sedosa e incluso tonificada.

Resultado
Apariencia radiante y natural para lograr una tez que permanezca fresca y con color durante todo el día.

Apto para todo tipo de piel. Sin aceites. Sin fragancia. No produce acné. No comedogénico. Comprobado para alergias, para brindar seguridad.

 

Beneficios

  • Aplicación suave y uniforme que se mezcla fácilmente en la piel
  • Tez bronceada radiante, saludable y duradera
  • Protección antioxidante para la piel
  • Efecto de enfoque suave en la piel
  • Brinda un brillo natural y saludable con un acabado brillante suave

Tecnología

  • Tiene una mezcla especial de emolientes que permite que el polvo se mezcle
  • Fórmula duradera en polvo cuyos colores se mantienen
  • Vitamina E
  • Mica que mejora la luz
  • Sin aceites

Ingredientes

NYLON-12, PARAFINA LÍQUIDA/ACEITE MINERAL/HUILE MINERALE, CAOLINA, ESTEARATO DE ZINC, COPOLÍMERO DE ACRILATOS, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, LINALOL, ALFA ISOMETIL IONONA, HIDROXIISOHEXIL 3-CICLOHEXENO CARBOXALDEHÍDO, BUTILFENIL METILPROPIONAL, CITRONELOL, LIMONENO, GERANIOL [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR MICA, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492/ÓXIDO DE HIERRO]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Star Bronzer tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shade I love this bronzer! It blends well with a medium skin tone and you don’t have to use a lot. The compact should last around 3 months! It does Not disappoint!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and Easy to Apply! I was a little shy about buying such a dark looking bronzer, but it is very easy to apply! It isn’t so pigmented that your face ends up looking dirty, just a wonderful sunkissed glow! Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this Bronzing Powder Only thing I don't like about this color is it looks like it's the darkest shade but it is very light and it takes several layers to get the effect I want. Otherwise, I have found other brands that work just as well and don't have to keep applying.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzer is Key A Great adjunct to using blush! Use it on the W zone and, especially, on the neck! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Product Love the Star Bronzer from Lancome. I have re- purchased it when it runs down always & the same color. Even better when there is a gift with purchase from Lancome. Always nice that the Lancome counter at Macy's has the product I need in stock each time without a problem. This product from Lancome is far superior to others on the market. I hope they continue to make it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough color I have tried Chanel bronzers in two different formulas, but the powder fell apart about halfway through use and the cream was orange-y. I turned to Lancome, and with the help of an informed clerk with a good eye, picked a color I am very happy with. Initially, I chose a color with what appeared to be only a bit of glitter, but am glad that i settled instead on Sunswept, which looks much more natural on my skin. Very happy with the patient service and the choice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Color, Smooth and Long lasting That 02 Sunkiss is a perfect color if you have fairer skin or a little pink or cool tones in your skin. Looks natural with no shimmer, doesn’t turn orange, and gives just a hint of ‘sunshine’ to your skin. I have tried many bronzers before. This one is just perfect. The two other colors I think have a bit of shimmer and would look great for people with darker warmer tones in their skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunkiss is the best FAVORITE bronzer I have ever bought, and only bronzer I have ever used up fully and repurchased. It is so hard to find a good bronzer that gives you a glow without making you look muddy or orange, and even harder to find that perfect tone without an obnoxious glitter or shimmer. This bronzer is perfect for that daily glow. I love it so much and hope this color is never discontinued. Nars, Benefit, Hourglass, Bobbi Brown, Tarte...nothing beats this Lancome bronzer in my opinion.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I liked it so much that when it started to run out I had to go buy a new one.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my makeup routine I have fair skin and this bronzer in the Solaire color adds just a touch of color that looks perfect with my Lancome foundation, shade 160 Ivoire W. Goes on nicely.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Love this product, great glow, would recommend this product,
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look I bought this a month ago and am very pleased with the bronzer. It gives a natural look.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product, I have been using this bronzer for years now. It stays nicely through the day and it gives a natural look.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love itttttt I did not intend to buy it, first I got it as a sample from bying something different from lancome , so I decided to just give it a try since I dont use bronzers at all and OMG loved how it looked on my face blends beautifully so I start using it everyday now and even went and bought it few days ago [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I receive this bronzer as a gift and have use many bronzer's and neverliked any of them.But the Star Bronzer in 01 lumiere, is my new blush it has replaced my blush. A must have.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Easy to apply and beautiful natural look. This blush is perfect for my skin type. I love the blush color and the texture.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reliable bronzer My only and main bronzer powder since I maintain a suntan year round. Has always been reliable and with a smooth finish and coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this product for decades Been using this for decades that gives me the color of being in the sun without the danger,
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this. Upset it is being discontinued so bought three and plan to buy several more to stock up!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I got it It is a good bronzer it is better than I expected I did not think I was going to use every day but I am
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bronzer! This bronzer is good! Have been reordering it several times now so you know its a keeper!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! When first tried this bronzer I loved it. I could see the results immediately. It was a gift when I bought some mascara. I liked it so much that when it started to run out I had to go buy a new 1. They did not have any in stock so I got it via mail. It just gives a beautiful finish to my make up. I'm 61 and it's hard to find make up that looks a natural glow on on my face. I use it every day. Try it, you'll love it too.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good bronzer I use this in the place of blush and it always adds some really nice, natural color to my face. Evens out raccoon eyes from sunglasses in the summer, gives me just enough color I don't look dead in the winter.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer Great bronzer. I get many compliments while wearing it
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just enough I have been using this for years and it gives me just enough glow. Love it
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Nice coverage, doesn't look caked & it blends really nice.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grandma60 It was okay, not exactly what I thought it was. Didn’t really do much
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This product complements my make up and completes the look. It is not too dark and not too light.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this bronzer for years, and I will not be without.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance of Even Skin I love this product because it gives the appearance of smooth, even tone skin when I put it on. I get quite a few compliments on how even my skin is, but it’s actually this bronzer giving the appearance of even tone.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-28
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 38ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

How can I get Star Bronzer Solaire?

I am really attached to Solaire in the Star Bronzer. Can Lancome tell me when, or if, it will be back? I received it in a with purchase promotion and love it. Hope it is not discontinued. Not sure what I will use.
Asked by: luvgrandkids2
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding our Star Bronzer. We are pleased to inform you that we currently have shade 02 Solaire directly on our site to purchase! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

what replaced STAR BRONZER 02 Intense?

I have had this bronzer for many years, love it but do not know what replaced it .
Asked by: Sasha
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Star Bronzer. We know how frustrating it can be when your favorite shade gets discontinued and we would love to recommend an alternative shade 02 Sunkiss. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

What color bronzer to use?

I used the Foundation Stick in 140 Ivoire (N) and want to find a bronzer that will go wth my skintone.
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Star Bronzer. We suggest to check out shade Bronze Lumiere. We wish you great success with our products and we hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

What replaced 01 Lumiere star bronzer?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We suggest to check out our Star Bronzer in shade Bronze Lumiere. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

What color bronzer do you suggest?

I'm currently using the solaire but would like a little darker look (although not orangey) maybe with a little shimmer.
Asked by: sunny
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Star Bronzer. We suggest trying the shade Golden for a darker bronzer, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is a great fit for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

what replaced Star Bronzer 02 Sunkiss?

Asked by: mary b
Bonjour mary b, thanks for reaching out to us. Shade 02 Sunkiss in our Star Bronzer is still available for purchase on our website. You can purchase this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y4o9qyc5. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What replaced/is closest to 04 Glimmer?

Asked by: Cara
Bonjour Cara! We apologize that 04 Glimmer Star Bronzer has been discontinued. We would love to suggest an alternative shade 05 Golden. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What replaced 01 Lumiere. What is closest

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We suggest to check out our Star Bronzer in shade Bronze Lumiere. We also would love to invite you to visit the nearest store where testers are available for you to try out current product selection! To find the closest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What shade of bronzer is best for fair skin?

Asked by: Dg1983
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Star Bronzer. We suggest to check out shade Bronze Lumiere. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Do u still make Star Bronzer in   Bronze Riche?

Asked by: Boesy
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding our Star Bronzer. We are sad to inform that Bronze Riche is no longer available to purchase. As consumers ourselves we know how frustrating this can be and would love to suggest an alternative. We suggest to check out shade Solaire. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Have they changed the colors of the bronzer? The one I have been buying and love, I can't seem to find on your site. It is called Star Bronzer, Natural Glimmer, 04 Glimmer.

Asked by: Bahamian Dreamer
Bonjour! Unfortunately, 04 Glimmer in Star Bronzer is no longer available for purchase. We do understand how disappointing and frustrating it may be when a product that has worked so well for you in the past is no longer available. At this time, we do not plan to re-introduce 04 Glimmer shade to our line. However, the opinions of our customers are very important to us when making decisions about our products, and we will be sure to forward your comments to the appropriate people in our company.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I'm trying to replace Star Bronzer, Sunswept. It doesn't seem like it's available. What is the bronzer closest in color to Sunswept that is available for purchase? My foundation is 220 BUF C.

Asked by: Neaa
Bonjour! Great news! Shade Sunswept is available for purchase on our website. This sheer silky-light powder delivers a natural sun-kissed glow in any season. Exceptional light-reflecting pigments ensure a radiant, tanned makeup result. Smooth and comfortable texture blends effortlessly and evenly into the skin. We hope you continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I am looking for the replacement for the lancome cuivre scintillant bronzer. It is my favorite and I can't find it anymore. What is the closest thing? thanks! cindy

Asked by: cindylou
Bonjour CindyLou! Thank you for inquiring about Star Bronzer, shade cuivre scintillant! We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to have one of our Beauty Advisors to assist you to find a replacement bronzer that is close to what you were using. To find the closest location near you, click the link: https://es.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I have been wearing #3 Richie Bronzers for years, what have you changed it to?

I am unable to find my favorite bronzer, you have discontinued it. What is the new number and name? I am trying to place an order during the current sale.
Asked by: Jassley
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Star Bronzer, we recommend as an alternative shade to try 03 Sunswept. We hope you can continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-23

Which color replaces suntan?

Asked by: dbaj
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Star Bronzer that has exceptional light-reflecting pigments to ensure a radiant, tanned makeup result.We recommend using shade 02 Solaire as a replacement. We hope you enjoy this new shade as much as you loved 01 Suntan!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-20

New Colors

I have the former Star Bronzer in the Bronze Dore' color. What current shade most closely matches it?
Asked by: Murffy
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Bronze Lumiere in our Star Bronzer. Exceptional light-reflecting pigments ensure a radiant, tanned makeup result. Smooth and comfortable texture blends effortlessly and evenly into the skin. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

Is the "04 Glimmer" for an Olive complexion?

NOTE: I used the "Cuive or Cuivre 01" (sorry, not sure of the correct spelling) in the Flash "Star Bronzer" for many years and LOVED it!! Now they don't sell it in the stores, and I can't find one dark enough for my skin color. It was sold in the "stick" that you press (click two times) and the contents would disperse on the attached brush. Then you would put the cap on and toss it in your makeup bag. I was addicted to it--it instantly brightened my face at the end of a long day at work! ~Thank you, I have asked this question before on your site, but never received an answer to my question.
Asked by: Romansmommy13
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Star Bronzer. This sheer silky-light powder delivers a natural sun-kissed glow in any season.We regret to inform you that our Star Bronzer in shade 04 Glimmer has been discontinued. We understand how frustrating it is when a product you were looking for is no longer available. For your Olive Complexion, we suggest trying shade 03 Sunswept. You can always visit a lancome counter to see which bronzer looks best on your skin tone. We think you will really enjoy our Star Bronzer All Over Bronzing Brush which uses the same technique that you described. Star Bronzer Bronzing Brush automatically releases powder onto its brush at the press of a button. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/tulksmw We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

Name change?

Is this the same product as the Poudre Soleil product? I have been using that (the "Bronze Riche") for years but seem to have more and more trouble finding it. Thanks!
Asked by: TeriNY
Bonjour! Please know that Poudre Soleil has been discontinued. We suggest trying our Star Bronzer. Exceptional light-reflecting pigments ensure a radiant, tanned makeup result. Smooth and comfortable texture blends effortlessly and evenly into the skin. We hope you give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

I use 310 Bisque II (C). Brunette, fair with yellow tones. What do you suggest for a bronzer?

Asked by: Andree3
Bonjour Andree3! Thank you for inquiring about Star Bronzer! We suggest trying out shade Sunkiss 02, we believe this is the complimentary shade to the foundation you are currently using! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-13

I wear 220 Buff C what do you recommend for me? 

Asked by: Bubblebubu
Bonjour Bubblebubu, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Sunkiss. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-13

I misplaced my bronzer while on vacation. I do not remember my color.. I use teint ultra wear 410 bis w as a foundation.. what color bronzer is best with this foundation. There are no samples at any Macy’s for me to endure the best mstvh.

Asked by: Eep 22
Bonjour Eep 22! Thank you for inquiring about Star Bronzer! We suggest trying out shade 02 Solaire, we believe this will be the best shade for your complexion. It will give you a beautiful natural glow you are looking for!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-30

I wear lancome 360 bisque (N) Which star bronzer you recommend me?

Asked by: Awilda
Hello Awilda! We suggest trying shade 03 Sunswept in Star Bronzer. We believe this is the best shade that will provide the bronzed glow you are looking for. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-23

What is the  best shade for a fair with yellow tone base complexion 

Asked by: KJBROWN22
Hello KJBROWN22! We suggest trying 02 Solaire in the Star Bronzer. We believe this is the best shade for your complexion. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is Solaire bronzer a matte now instead of shimmer or did just the name change?

Asked by: Mella
Bonjour! Yes, our Star Bronzer delivers a natural sun-kissed glow in any season. Exceptional light-reflecting pigments ensure a radiant, tanned makeup result. Smooth and comfortable texture blends effortlessly and evenly into the skin. Skin feels silky soft and even toned. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test these bronzers on you to help you achieve your desired result. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-07

Looking for a bronzer but don’t currently use Lancome . Looking for natural look, not orangey what would you suggest

Asked by: CMAC5
Bonjour! If you are looking for a bronzer that is not too warm and more of a natural glow, we suggest trying our Le French Glow. Get the perfect sun-kissed glow all year round with the new bronzing palettes from Lancôme's limited edition makeup collection. These palettes feature 4 different shades of bronzers for a customized glow. We hope you find this information helpful and give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-03

I use 450 suede foundation. What would be the best color bronzer?

Asked by: Rose73
Hey there! Since you are using 450 Suede shade, we recommend trying 02 Solaire in Star Bronzer. Exceptional light-reflecting pigments ensure a radiant, tanned makeup result. Smooth and comfortable texture blends effortlessly and evenly into the skin. We always suggest visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this bronzer on you to ensure your desired result has been met!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-25

I have always used all Lancôme products except for my bronzer which is estee lauder bronze goddess. I use dual finish in Bisque II, and I have dark brown hair. What color star bronzer do you recommend?

Asked by: Dawn6679
Hello! When choosing a bronzer it factors a lot on the look you'd like to achieve. However, based on the current foundation you are using and have brown hair, we would recommend trying out 02 Sunkiss in our Star Bronzer. This sheer silky-light powder delivers a natural sun-kissed glow in any season. Exceptional light-reflecting pigments ensure a radiant, tanned makeup result. We always suggest visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test out this shade of bronzer to ensure your desired look is achieved. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-16

Can bronzer be used instead of blush?

Asked by: Anonymous
Of course or you can combine it with the blush. Bronzer will give you some cheek color and add all over warmth to the skin. Apply it in shape of the number 3 starting from your forehead going down
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2017-01-07

is solaire available in matte as well as shimmer in the Star Bronzer

Asked by: Lisa
No solaire is only in shimmer version. Sunkissed is great matte option
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2019-01-19

Which color bronzer

I wear bisque 2 c in foundation, blond hair, blue eyes with freckles. Which bronzer color would you suggest?
Asked by: magggasss
I would say try Sunkissed. It is light and matte. Color is buildable but it is subtle enough and looks natural on.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 103ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product