Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Star Bronzer

Polvo bronceador duradero

(4.7) 4.7 (169 Opiniones)

Artículo

$38.00

Obtenga 380 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Este polvo traslúcido, sedoso y ligero brinda un brillo y un bronceado naturales en cualquier estación. Los pigmentos excepcionales que reflejan la luz garantizan un maquillaje radiante y bronceado. La textura suave y cómoda se mezcla de manera fácil y uniforme en la piel. La piel se siente sedosa e incluso tonificada.

Resultado
Apariencia radiante y natural para lograr una tez que permanezca fresca y con color durante todo el día.

Apto para todo tipo de piel. Sin aceites. Sin fragancia. No produce acné. No comedogénico. Comprobado para alergias, para brindar seguridad.

 

Beneficios

  • Aplicación suave y uniforme que se mezcla fácilmente en la piel
  • Tez bronceada radiante, saludable y duradera
  • Protección antioxidante para la piel
  • Efecto de enfoque suave en la piel
  • Brinda un brillo natural y saludable con un acabado brillante suave

Tecnología

  • Tiene una mezcla especial de emolientes que permite que el polvo se mezcle
  • Fórmula duradera en polvo cuyos colores se mantienen
  • Vitamina E
  • Mica que mejora la luz
  • Sin aceites

Ingredientes

NYLON-12, PARAFINA LÍQUIDA/ACEITE MINERAL/HUILE MINERALE, CAOLINA, ESTEARATO DE ZINC, COPOLÍMERO DE ACRILATOS, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, LINALOL, ALFA ISOMETIL IONONA, HIDROXIISOHEXIL 3-CICLOHEXENO CARBOXALDEHÍDO, BUTILFENIL METILPROPIONAL, CITRONELOL, LIMONENO, GERANIOL [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR MICA, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492/ÓXIDO DE HIERRO]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Star Bronzer tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is so smooth and natural This is one of the best bronzer I have. I love that it is not to heavy and it goes on evenly. I love the gold shimmer, if it had a little bit more shimmer it would be perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bronzer My daughter loves this bronzer! The oil absorbent is so true about this. Great for oily skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Not out of this world, it good enough, wish it came with a brush
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer I have been using this bronzer for a year now. I absolutely love it. I have tried other brands, cheaper and expensive, and this one is truly the best. The glow it gives my skin is beautiful. Don t waste your money on anythi g else.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bought it twice this is one Lanc�me's favorites for me oil absorbing wears well in the summer and will give you no lines or spots is like you put magic on your face you can wear it however you want with the bigger brush is better you will love it I buy the medium color. When I am in a rush I can get away with skipping foundation altogether and go straight to my make-up sessio
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Procuct This is one of by everyday products that I CANNOT do without. I have been using it for over 5 years now and it does not disappoint. I always get complements on my Lancome products, I'm Lovin' it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to bronzer I've been using this bronzer about 4 years the 02 soliere. My skin tone is medium, light tan. once I'm done with a full face of make up I get a kabuki brush and lightly dust it all over my face, yes all over. I always get compliments that my face Lookes like I have a glow and it's definitely this after I set everything with a mist I don't retouch anymore through out the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bronzer! Love this bronzer...does the job yet suttle. Not orangey or fake looking at all. Love it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzing Power Bronzing Power This bronzing is amazing! So natural in your face. I just love it .
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer. I bought it for myself, Then for my sister. The color was true and stays on all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect great color and easy to use. perfect addition to my make up case
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. When I use this I glow. Thanks Lancôme for this great product. This is a must have.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer in the world Best with good quality smooth on skin and highly pigmented with lesser amounts
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer This Bronzer is very natural sun tan look. I have very fair complexion and this bronzer gives me a little sun kiss.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Bronzer is FANTASTIC! It flows on your face like silk & looks It flows on your face like silk and looks absolutely fantastic! I've been looking and looking for a color like this and finely scored! Iwant to share it with my daughters and they'l love it too. Anyone and everyone will/would love the affects!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this to get a little glow. It goes on so nicely and I love that it gives a glow without sitting in the sun.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned item I didn't like this bronzer because it doesn't give you that glow.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I got at request for my daughter at Christmas. Very natural looking and gives just enough color for a pale blonde.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural looking I love this bronzer! I am asked where I went on vacation all the time. It last all day and looks natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear as powder This is Talc free. Does not break my skin out. Wear everyday, all year.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I'm an African-American woman with a medium skin tone. I am currently using the Golden bronzer as an everyday powder and I love it! It's light weight and gives me a healthy glow without looking overly made up. As I'm not a fan of wearing (typical) foundation every day, this bronzer is a quick and easy solution for a natural look that is easily maintained throughout the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer I wear this everyday. Natural looking, gives the skin a nice glow. Would buy again for sure
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Although a bit pricey, it lasts a long time. It comes in two shades and their both natural looking.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice! this is not those crazy bronzers..very subtle..blends so easy and stays on..love it..
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer I love Lancome, its the only brand that is close to my color in foundation but the eye shadows, bronzers are not for my skin tone. I am a carmel , close to a lighter African american but the colors are not for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Awesome..really is long lasting. I live in Florida and it survives humidity and sweat and spf protects my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very natural, even on very fair skin I'm a Lancome Teint Idole shade 090N or 100N, depending on the season, so I am very fair. I received a sample of this in Solaire, and I just love it! It has a little shimmer to it, but it's not really detectable when you're wearing it--it's more of a subtle glow or reflection. Being very fair, a lot of bronzers look bad on my skin color. This powder is so sheer, it looks totally natural, which is difficult to achieve when you have such fair skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Bronzer This is a great product to complement a make-up routine.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color lighter than depicted The quality is 5Stars, color is lighter than depicted.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this daily and really depend on it Ive used this bronzer for several years and love it. I use it daily and depend on it. I use it for shading and depth.I receive many complements on my skin. I believe it helps to make a healthy look.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 148ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use 310 Bisque II (C). Brunette, fair with yellow tones. What do you suggest for a bronzer?

Asked by: Andree3

I’m the color 360 bis N in foundation and need help choosing a matte bronzer, thank you!

Asked by: hbomb
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 143ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product