Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Star Bronzer

Polvo bronceador duradero

(4.7) 4.7 (162 Opiniones)

Artículo

$38.00

Obtenga 380 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Este polvo traslúcido, sedoso y ligero brinda un brillo y un bronceado naturales en cualquier estación. Los pigmentos excepcionales que reflejan la luz garantizan un maquillaje radiante y bronceado. La textura suave y cómoda se mezcla de manera fácil y uniforme en la piel. La piel se siente sedosa e incluso tonificada.

Resultado
Apariencia radiante y natural para lograr una tez que permanezca fresca y con color durante todo el día.

Apto para todo tipo de piel. Sin aceites. Sin fragancia. No produce acné. No comedogénico. Comprobado para alergias, para brindar seguridad.

 

Beneficios

  • Aplicación suave y uniforme que se mezcla fácilmente en la piel
  • Tez bronceada radiante, saludable y duradera
  • Protección antioxidante para la piel
  • Efecto de enfoque suave en la piel
  • Brinda un brillo natural y saludable con un acabado brillante suave

Tecnología

  • Tiene una mezcla especial de emolientes que permite que el polvo se mezcle
  • Fórmula duradera en polvo cuyos colores se mantienen
  • Vitamina E
  • Mica que mejora la luz
  • Sin aceites

Ingredientes

NYLON-12, PARAFINA LÍQUIDA/ACEITE MINERAL/HUILE MINERALE, CAOLINA, ESTEARATO DE ZINC, COPOLÍMERO DE ACRILATOS, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, LINALOL, ALFA ISOMETIL IONONA, HIDROXIISOHEXIL 3-CICLOHEXENO CARBOXALDEHÍDO, BUTILFENIL METILPROPIONAL, CITRONELOL, LIMONENO, GERANIOL [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR MICA, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492/ÓXIDO DE HIERRO]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Star Bronzer tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bronzer! Love this bronzer...does the job yet suttle. Not orangey or fake looking at all. Love it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzing Power Bronzing Power This bronzing is amazing! So natural in your face. I just love it .
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer. I bought it for myself, Then for my sister. The color was true and stays on all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect great color and easy to use. perfect addition to my make up case
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. When I use this I glow. Thanks Lancôme for this great product. This is a must have.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer in the world Best with good quality smooth on skin and highly pigmented with lesser amounts
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer This Bronzer is very natural sun tan look. I have very fair complexion and this bronzer gives me a little sun kiss.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Bronzer is FANTASTIC! It flows on your face like silk & looks It flows on your face like silk and looks absolutely fantastic! I've been looking and looking for a color like this and finely scored! Iwant to share it with my daughters and they'l love it too. Anyone and everyone will/would love the affects!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this to get a little glow. It goes on so nicely and I love that it gives a glow without sitting in the sun.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned item I didn't like this bronzer because it doesn't give you that glow.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I got at request for my daughter at Christmas. Very natural looking and gives just enough color for a pale blonde.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural looking I love this bronzer! I am asked where I went on vacation all the time. It last all day and looks natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear as powder This is Talc free. Does not break my skin out. Wear everyday, all year.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I'm an African-American woman with a medium skin tone. I am currently using the Golden bronzer as an everyday powder and I love it! It's light weight and gives me a healthy glow without looking overly made up. As I'm not a fan of wearing (typical) foundation every day, this bronzer is a quick and easy solution for a natural look that is easily maintained throughout the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer I wear this everyday. Natural looking, gives the skin a nice glow. Would buy again for sure
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Although a bit pricey, it lasts a long time. It comes in two shades and their both natural looking.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice! this is not those crazy bronzers..very subtle..blends so easy and stays on..love it..
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer I love Lancome, its the only brand that is close to my color in foundation but the eye shadows, bronzers are not for my skin tone. I am a carmel , close to a lighter African american but the colors are not for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Awesome..really is long lasting. I live in Florida and it survives humidity and sweat and spf protects my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very natural, even on very fair skin I'm a Lancome Teint Idole shade 090N or 100N, depending on the season, so I am very fair. I received a sample of this in Solaire, and I just love it! It has a little shimmer to it, but it's not really detectable when you're wearing it--it's more of a subtle glow or reflection. Being very fair, a lot of bronzers look bad on my skin color. This powder is so sheer, it looks totally natural, which is difficult to achieve when you have such fair skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Bronzer This is a great product to complement a make-up routine.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color lighter than depicted The quality is 5Stars, color is lighter than depicted.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this daily and really depend on it Ive used this bronzer for several years and love it. I use it daily and depend on it. I use it for shading and depth.I receive many complements on my skin. I believe it helps to make a healthy look.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bronzer long lasting but not at all obvious. natural sun-kissed look.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Blushing! Toss the blush..this is all you will need from now on!! I use it over my face and even on my eyelids..and sometimes that's all I need to do!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a bronzer I think this is more of a blush than a bronzer-they need to rename it.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product! great natural looking! Love it
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love this bronzer! Gives a nice glow to skin without being junior high sparkly and makes your skin look really radiant. I can't imagine this working well for medium-darker skinned girls though, it took a bit of extra product for it to show up well on me (light to medium skin tone). The glow makes up for the lack of showing up though!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color me summer Awesome sauce!! Lancôme purchase with free gift always a win win!! And a great product to give you some smooth color this time of year !! Get it girls !!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bronzer great color and compliment to the skin. Perfect color
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 68ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;