Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation Base liviana de cobertura completa con acabado mate natural
(4.6) 4.6 (3,464 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
CustomBadge2
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base liviana de cobertura completa con acabado mate natural

(4.6) 4.6 (3,464 opiniones)

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido

Qué es:
Nuestra mejor base*: una base de cobertura completa por 24 horas con un acabado mate natural perfecto y una sensación suave y liviana. Resistente a transferencia y humedad. Color permanente a lo largo de todo el día en 50 tonos distintos.

 *Fuente: The NPD Group/ Total de medición del mercado de belleza de prestigio de los EE. UU., ventas de productos de maquillaje, enero a diciembre de 2019
 

Cuál es el efecto:
Cubre las imperfecciones de manera uniforme, y deja la piel suave y perfecta con un acabado mate natural. La base sin aceite deja una sensación suave y liviana en la piel. El color permanece intacto durante todo el día sin oxidarse ni desaparecer. Apto para piel sensible. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico. No comedogénico.
 

 ✔ Base mate natural (sin efecto en polvo)
 ✔ Cobertura media a completa 
 ✔ Resistente a transferencia 
 ✔ Base sin aceite
 ✔ Sin fragancia
 ✔ No comedogénica
 ✔ Apto para todo tipo de piel, incluida la piel sensible
 ✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico

INSTRUCCIONES DE USO
Paso 1: prepare su tez con el imprimador sin aceite La Base Pro de Lancôme para un maquillaje más duradero y un lienzo más suave. 

Paso 2 (opcional): para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3: aplique la base Teint Idole con una brocha para base o su accesorio de maquillaje favorito. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional: Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

CÓMO ENCONTRAR SU TONO
En un estudio con 400 mujeres, el 98 por ciento de las participantes pudo encontrar la combinación de tonos perfecta.
La base Teint Idole está organizada por intensidad (I, II, III, IV, V) y por tonalidad (C, N, W).

Tonalidades: 
Tonalidades frías (C) = la piel sin maquillaje tiene una tonalidad rosada y generalmente se quema fácilmente al sol.  Las venas se ven azules. 
Tonalidades neutras (N) = la piel sin maquillaje tiene una combinación de tonalidades frías y cálidas.  No muy rosada ni muy dorada. Las venas se ven como una mezcla de verde y azul. 
Tonalidades cálidas (W) = la piel sin maquillaje se ve dorada/amarilla y se broncea fácilmente al sol. La piel oliva a veces también puede tener una tonalidad cálida en las personas con un tono ligeramente más dorado. Las venas se ven verdes.
 

Teint Idole Ultra Foundation está formulada con: 
● Polímeros Eternalsoft: permiten un mayor nivel de comodidad para ultralarga duración
● Perlita y sílice: eficaces para absorber el exceso de aceite
● FPS 15 de amplio espectro* 
(*) El FPS no está disponible en el espectro de Intensidad V. 

Tonos 085-495: Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].

Tonos 500-560: Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

 

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite I have been wearing this foundation for years. It goes on smoothly and does not settle in my wrinkles. It truly stays on all day even in the hot, muggy summers of Savannah.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no product I received my package with only one product and had ordered 2. I called 10 times in one day and nobody will answer the phone as well as multiple emails which haven't had response. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Perfect skin tone match I was sure that this foundation wasn't going to match. I thought that I would have to do what I normally do which is buy two bottles to get my perfect match. I didn't have to do that with this one. It was a perfect match! I love the finish and it is so lightweight.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage, Long-Wearing I've been using this foundation for a few years now. The coverage is best described as medium to full, and it mainly depends on my method of application. When I use my fingers, it'll go on more full, but when I use a beauty blender, or makeup wedge (which I usually do), it comes out as medium, which is fine with me, since it's my everyday makeup look. When going out at night, I'll apply with fingers. I get monthly microdermabrasions done, and since I've been using Lancome, my esthetician has had less black/whitehead extractions, which is wonderful for me!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I used to wear this foundation 6 years ago and I loved it. At that time I have acne and it used to cover up 100% with a soft matte finish. I recently decided to give it a try. My skin is more on the clearer side with less to no concerns. The foundation looks blotchy and doesn't blend properly. I tried little product, it hardly even shows. I tried with my fingers, beauty blender and brushes, with and without primer. Nothing seems to work. A lil disappointed. Maybe I got the bad batch. I usually just wear foundation and I am okay to go. But with this one I NEED to add concealer considering I have minimal skin issues, just slight redness and some uneven tone. No major scars to hide like I did before. The formula is also runny. Maybe they change the formulation. This is a pass for me. I will just stick to Mac or Nars.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Its really perfect to use at summer.the make up can keep all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good It is very Beautiful and make you look younger. I love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a great foundation! I was not happy with my foundation color and wear. While vacationing in Florida this with, I stopped by a Lancôme counter, and I’m certainly glad I did. I was matched with a color I would never have picked myself. I’m a 350 C Bisque, when I’ve always worn a warm beige. I loved the way it melts on my skin and has real long wear. Looks great all day! I ordered a couple more with the two for one sale.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommend! I have high expectations for this bottle of liquid foundation, but after receiving it, I see that the shelf life expires only a few months. And the liquid foundation will quickly mottle on my face and peel off my makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Easy Application Love that it is lightweight and easy to apply . So flawless. Would recommend this product to family and friends and coworkers.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Perfect for dry skin, good coverage and very good undertones
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow ... just wow I’m so impressed with this foundation!! It was recommended by my aesthetician. I have very sensitive skin and there is no irritation. Makes my skin look amazing !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To I love this foundation! This is my second bottle, which says a lot. I have a great color match so it looks natural. Very long wearing and that is important to me as I sweat at work. I highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! The perfect match for my skin, I really love it, my face looks so natural, and I have dark spots, nobody can notice I have them now, thanks Lancôme for a great product!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I am truly obsessed with this foundation! The formula basically hugs your skin and does not dry it out:) it’s my go to foundation for at work or date night
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Foundation I've used this foundation for years and love it. Coverage is fabulous and lasts.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wrong shade sent Love the product, but did not receive the color I ordered. Disappointing, as I'm almost out! Got in on their 2 for the price of 1 awesome deal....hoping when I return the 2 they sent me, I'll get the right shade and 2 of them!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting a tan I love this makeup base! I normally wear 160 IVO W, but have been out in the sun for a few days and I got a little bit of color, so I wanted to go a little bit darker with my base. So now I am wearing 220 BUF C. Same grade formula with SPF 15. Not too dark, just right!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Foundation Ever Nothing compares to this foundation. It is absolutely the best! Lancome, I know how you like to change things around or discontinue products....You need to leave this one alone. It is untouchable.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My mom and i We love this foundation it’s light and it feels good
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous foudition I have a sample of this foundation. It's very smooth on my skin and last very well . I would by a full size of it .
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years I have loved this product so much I’ve been using it for years. The coverage is perfect not too heavy and looks natural. I have a bit of rosacea & it covers the imperfections.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this foundation! I would wear this everywhere I go because it makes my skin look flawless! It is not too dry for my skin nor does it stick to my pores! It is long lasting as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product But Elite Rewards Is Not the Best I love Lancome products -- including this foundation -- and I have been using them for more than 25 years. So I gave the product 5 stars. But a quick warning about the Lancome Elite Rewards program: If you purchase a product from their website you MUST login or they will NOT give you the Reward points you deserve. And if you buy a product from a department store, you MUST scan in the receipt within a set amount of time or they will NOT give you your rewards points. So I'm not impressed with their customer service.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Foundation of All Time My skin type is dry, but I have a lot of acne scars so it is important for me to that my foundation provides full coverage. This is my favorite foundation because it covers my skin imperfection well, but it looks like natural skin. No one knew I was wearing makeup! I also love that it lasts relatively long throughout the day. At least 8 hours, in my opinion. One thing you do want to do if you have dry patches on your skin, is to thoroughly moisturize your skin before applying this foundation. Also, this foundation oxidizes on the skin even with good primers, so do take that into consideration when you select a shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am in love with this foundation, light on the skin and last long.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOUNDATION EVER I'VE BEEN USING THIS FOUNDATION FOR OVER 5 YEARS AND I USED TO HAVE ACNE AND IT HELP ME EASE IT, MY DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED IT
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to cover redness I have sensitive skin and I am prone to redness, specially after a shower and certain times of the year when the air is dry. This foundation covers the redness and evens the tone. The sun protection is a valued addition to this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love this Foundation! it is light, but long-lasting! My akin loojs smooth and flawless!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I am in love with this foundation, light on the skin and last long.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3425
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hello I used to have teint idole ultra wear 24h foundation in the shade 011.But now I want to buy another one since the other one is now empty so I want to know if 01 beige albatre2 is also similar somehow in the shade to 011 .

Asked by: Sara22
Hello Sara22! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 250 Bisque W. This shade is suitable for light to medium skin tones with warm/yellow undertones. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-27

What is the difference bw the Renergie-Lift & the Teinte-Idole foundation, and which would you recommend? 42 w/dry skin. Thanks.

Asked by: Amber78
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This formula is suitable for all skin types and is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation that provides a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 is a luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. This formula is also suitable for all skin types. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-27

I use the dual finish powder in Matte Neutral 205, what we be the closest color in the tent idol ultra 24 long wear foundation?

Asked by: TristaG
Hello TristaG! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we recommend checking out shade 215 Buff N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-27

How can I tell if I should get Bisque with pink undertones or yellow undertones based on my skin?

Asked by: Georgia Peach
Hello, your undertone is the underlying shade of your skin. Undertones generally fall into four groups; Warm (yellow or golden light and medium skin tones), Cool (pink or red light and medium skin tones), Olive (medium and medium deep skin tones), and Neutral (balanced light and medium skin tones).
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-23

I currently wear Reenergize Lift Makeup #360 - What shade would I wear in tent idole?

Asked by: Kim Gator
Bonjour Kim Gator! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 370 Bisque W, this is the comparable shade that you are currently wearing in Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We hope you try out this shade soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-26

Hello I wear you matt nuii 340 powder.  What color foundation would work best for me?  Also my skin is normal to dry. What would you recommend?  Thank you.

Asked by: H2468
Bonjour H2468! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! This foundation is suitable for all skin types. It provides a Velvety Matte Finish (no powdery effect) with a Medium to Full Coverage. We recommend trying out shades 330 Bisque N or 340 Bisque N. We hope you try out one of these shades soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

My new Teint Idole Ultra 330 Bisque (N) seems lighter than my previous order. The product I just received is "(L)40S802" and the old one is "(L)40N802". How can I order the older shade?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We have extended the shade range in the foundation. If you feel 330 Bisque N is lighter than before, we recommend trying out shade 340 Bisque N. We hope you try out this out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

I was looking at shade 220 and wondering if that is similar to the Clair 20 Renergie Lift color? I feel that I need a tad lighter color than the Clair 20. Thank you!

Asked by: The Jodii
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a lighter shade in this foundation we recommend trying 220 Buff C. If you would like to continue using Renergie Lift Makeup in a lighter shade you can also try 220 Buff C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-18

Does this foundation cake and sink into pores?  Is this the best choice if I sweat a lot?

Asked by: TDTo
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Now available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-15

I currently use absolute in color absolute ecru 220n mys40w.  What color would you recommend please?

Asked by: Ruuu
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 215 Buff N for a similar shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-15

IF I’M 315 WHEAT (W) IN DUAL FINISH – MULTI-TASKING LONGWEAR POWDER FOUNDATION THEN WHAT WOULD I BE IN TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24HR FOUNDATION?

Asked by: gloriaS
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 320 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-14

Hi, I want some help with my shade I used to use the 03 beige diaphane in the foundation wear and comfort but isn’t available so I want to know what number I’m if I buy the octinoxate

Asked by: Gissalz
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

What color Tiente idols 24 would be a good replacement for discontinued  Photôgenic Lumessence Foundation  310 BISQUE 2C and any other foundation suggestion ?

Asked by: Maureen516
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using the shade 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I have been using Teint idols #300. Did you discontinue that shade and if so what should I buy?

Asked by: Maryalice
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. The shade 300 Bisque W is available on our website. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

If I wear Renergie Lift in 210 Buff N what color would I wear in Teint Idole? 

Asked by: HSta
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out the same shade 210 Buff N. This shade is suitable for light skin complexions with cool/pink undertones! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-11

Hello. I currently wear Teint Miracle in 210 Buf C. It is a good match, but a little light. What would be a good color match?

Asked by: Dani15
Hello Dani15! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information given we would love to recommend checking out shade 220 Buff C. This shade is suitable for light skin complexions with cool/pink undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-11

I presently wear Renergie Lift Makeup in 310 C30 C (L)40S402. What shade of Tient Idole would be closest to this? Thank you!

Asked by: martahins
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

Im not sure which one is the 420 bis N that I want to purchase. Can I get assistance with this?

Asked by: Rosa62
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. 420 Bisque N is available on our website. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

What shade of Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is comparable to Absolute Makeup Absolute Pearl 140?

Asked by: Klow
Bonjour Klow! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 140 Ivoire N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

Hello I use currently renergie lift make up #220 What shade should I use with teint idole 24 h Thank you 

Asked by: Rubi
Bonjoir Rubi! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying the shade 220 Buff C in this foundation as well. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

Packaging - how can I be sure that the foundation I received hasn’t been used or returned? Is the box sealed? The bottle sealed? Is there any brochure  or papers inserted in the box with the foundation?  Thanks. 

Asked by: Gm4meme
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. To ensure you are purchased a new and authentic bottle please shop only at our authorized retailers. These can be found by using our store locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

If I’m 315 wheat (w) in DUAL FINISH – Multi-tasking Longwear Powder Foundation then what would I be in teint idole ultra 24hr foundation?

Asked by: GloriaS
Bonjour GloriaS! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend 300 Bisque W. This shade is suitable for medium skin complexions with warm/yellow undertones! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-08

I have worn Claire 20 for years. What color do I buy now in this new face makeup?

Asked by: Buchworm
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 260 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-05

Customer By Service Email (04/21/2020 03:42 AM) Hi! Can you advise which US sade is 03 Beige Diaphane (UK) shade of Foundation? Thank you in advance

Asked by: Mary154
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We are sorry to inform you we only have knowledge of the products sold in the US and cannot advise you which foundation is the closest. We recommend contacting customer service in the country you reside. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

I believe my perfect shade in photogenic luminous was N25 or may have been NW25? If I were looking for a similar shade in the teint Idole I am wondering which shade I should try? Thank you!

Asked by: Jeancrowl1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation. We recommend 250 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

I currently use Teint Idole Ultra Wear in 370 BIS W. What would I use if I want to go a shade darker?

Asked by: BevD
Bonjour BevD! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. A shade deeper than the one you are currently using is 380 Bisque W. This shade is for medium skin tones with warm/yellow undertones! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

What’s one shade lighter than 320 ultra wear

Asked by: Ncruz
Bonjour Ncruz! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest checking out 300 Bisque W. This is one shade lighter than 320 Bisque W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

I currently wear Clinique 01 fresh alabaster. Its perfect shade on me but could be a tiny bit darker. Which shade would you recommend?

Asked by: Karolinam
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade 130 Ivoire N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

Please help! Your email and chat do not work. I used to mix 1 part Bisque 310 C and 2 parts Buff 210 C in Teint Miracle. What shade would I be in Teint Idole? I think Buff 215 N would be close. Also, what is the next shade down from Buff 215 N?

Asked by: LancomeLoveTX
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff C for your perfect shade. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hi I typically use Estée Lauder double wear light intensity 2.0, which color should I choose?

Asked by: Carrie333333
Bonjour Carrie! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 215 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 3ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product