Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base cómoda y de larga duración con FPS 15

(4.6) 4.6 (3,247 Opiniones)
¿Busca la sombra perfecta? Pruébelo primero.

Elija dos muestras en tonos diferentes por $10 y reciba $10 de descuento en la compra de una base Teint Idole Ultra Wear de tamaño grande.
Términos y condiciones

Sombra 1
Shade 2

En existencias

Obtenga 100 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.

$10.00

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Una base mate natural, sin aceite y de larga duración que deja la tez aterciopelada hasta por 24 horas. Disponible en 45 tonos con cobertura personalizada, de media a completa.

Esta base fue creada para esos días sumamente largos en los que no tiene tiempo para retocarse el maquillaje. Formulada con pigmentos NAI con un color auténtico, mantiene el nivel de pH de la piel para que el color permanezca durante todo el día, sin empastarse ni formar pliegues. Además, posee perlita y sílice, para asegurar que se absorba la oleosidad excesiva y la tez quede mate y aterciopelada, sin brillo.

Los laboratorios de Lancôme dedicaron 8 años de investigación para desarrollar esta fórmula experta. Los científicos deseaban asegurarse de incluir de manera adecuada la diversidad de tonos de piel en todo el mundo y garantizar una combinación real. Por eso, tenemos el orgullo de decir que cualquier persona puede encontrar su combinación perfecta con Teint Idole Ultra Wear.

La base líquida Teint Idole Ultra 24H de Lancôme está en el Libro Guinness de los récords mundiales por ser la marca en encontrar la base perfecta para más personas en 8 horas.
✔ Sin aceite
✔ Cobertura media a completa
✔ Acabado mate aterciopelado (sin efecto en polvo)
✔ Resistente a transferencia
✔ Sin fragancia
✔ No comedogénica
✔ Apta para todo tipo de piel
✔ Probada en piel sensible
✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico
Paso 1
Prepare su tez con nuestro imprimador La Base Pro sin aceite, para lograr un maquillaje más duradero y una piel más suave.

Paso 2 (opcional)
Para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3
Aplique la base Teint Idole con la brocha para base n.° N.º 2 de Lancôme o su accesorio de maquillaje favorita. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional:
Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

Tonos 520 Suede – 560 Suede
AGUA, CICLOHEXASILOXANE, NYLON-12, ISODODECANO, ALCOHOL DESNATURALIZADO, CICLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETICONA PEG-10, CETIL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETICONA, PEG-20, POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE HDI/TRIMETILOL HEXILACTONA, GLICERINA, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, SULFATO DE MAGNESIO, GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO, HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO, POLIGLICERIL-4 ISOESTEARATO, COPOLÍMERO DE ACRILATOS, TOCOFEROL, METILPARABENO, FENOXIETANOL, BUTILPARABENO

[PUEDE CONTENER +/- DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO]

Tonos 090 Ivoire – 510 Suede
INGREDIENTES ACTIVOS
OCTINOXATO 2.9970%

INGREDIENTES COSMÉTICOS
AGUA, CICLOHEXASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DESNATURALIZADO, ISODODECANO, GLICOL BUTILENO, COPOLÍMERO DE ACRILATOS/POLITRIMETILSILOXIMETACRILATO, NYLON-12, DIMETICONA PEG-10, ISOHEXADECANO, SÍLICE, PERLITA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, SULFATO DE MAGNESIO, GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO, CETIL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETICONA, BHT, PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO

PUEDE CONTENER
DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO
ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best makeup EVER!!! I have been wearing lancome for about 2 years now. The best coverage I have ever come across in 30 years. I get compliments daily because of how natural it looks. I get complimented on how great my skin looks, people cant even tell I have on make up!!! Try it, you will not be sorry.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 stara This is the first Lancome product that I didn't rate 5 stars.. everything was off on it The texture. The color and the pump application.. I really miss my Benfiat BB Ceam..So hoping Lancome will bring it back Thanks
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this makeup 6 months ago I had tried many different makeups and this was the first one that was my same skin color and it lasts all day I love it!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this items for mymom and she really love it . We all family using this product now . Thanks Lancôme
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage I have been using this product for 8 yrs. it goes on well, the coverage is great without looking too made up and it does last for most of the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have used this product for years...I love it! A great compliment is when I am asked what makeup I use because my makeup always looks so good. I use many other Lancome products and have never been disappointed in any. My daughter and my sister also use Lancome products...we would never use anything else! I would and do recommend lancome products! Thanks Lancome and Macy's for carrying such a great product and having such a knowledgeable staff!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Excellent product to use on the face. Feel Very light when used on the face and stays all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like it so much I don’t have any thing else to said
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this foundation a year ago and it's the best I've used! It's not heavy at all and makes my skin look flawless with no shine!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! This is my go-to foundation for every special occasion! It provides the best coverage while maintaining a natural look and a beautiful complexion. It truly lasts all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great makeup that lasts i have always had oily skin. This is the only makeup i can wear that lasts all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic foundation! I used several brands and this is still my favorite. Excellent coverage without feeling heavy or greasy.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Looking Finish Have used this foundation for as long as I can remember. I have tried others because I am a cosmetic fanatic, but I ALWAYS do back. Can't beat that beautiful finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup ever I love the look and the coverage. Perfect! What else can I say other than it gives you a fresh look.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I live in a tropical climate. This product is excellent. It makes your skin glow, great coverage and goes on evenly..
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I got that sample of this product. Results are amazing
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great foundation wonderful foundation must try I have dry skin and it looks really nice
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience That production is too smooth. When I use it, it makes me white and looks natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This has been a super long lasting product, not greasy or drying.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I tried this because I could never seem to find the Tient Idole Cushion in stock. I do love the cushion but thankfully I love this too.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There will be a shade for everyone Could not get a cushion foundation in the US so I tried this. It's actually very nice. Comfotable and staying long.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shade in between 435 and 460 Great product...I like how it’s yet it still looks natural. I do agree with another review that there needs to be a shade in between 435 Bisque and 460 Suede. It’s a big gap in color range.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation! I’ve been using this foundation for many years and it’s just perfect! Gives that almost flawless look without caking or seeming to heavy anytime of the year. Won’t use anything else, definitely worth every penny! This picture was taken last month with all Lancôme products of course. Shh! (49 yrs old)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Foundation. Ever! I have tried just about every foundation out there. Nothing compares! Love my Teint Idole Ultra
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have been a fan of the foundation as it is long lasting and not heavy. The coverage is great and my face does not look like I am wearing makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "W" shade needed between 435 W and 460 W Lancôme: Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation is such a great formula. I was excited to hear more shades were available but quickly disappointed to see they did not include a warm shade between 435W & 460W. The gap between these two shades is my perfect match.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and never broke me out I love using this foundation. I have oily skin and have had very bad experiences with liquid foundation. I did stick to using powders and powder foundations before. I don’t know how I tried this out, but I do remember getting a sample of this and just loved it. Threw away all my powders! I’m a true believer of this foundation for life. This has great coverage, it’s also buildable. Makes your skin look like skin and not caked on. I love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture Got the sample of this one and loved it. Going to buy a full size
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome is a rock solid staple I don't know about 24 hour wear, but it does stay on pretty well. Add powder for even more staying power. It does settle in creases a bit so go easy around the eyes.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation This is the best foundation I have ever used. It can be paired with the Lancome primer for an even better finish
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3130
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What shade will I be, if I am the shade 1N2 in Estée Lauder Double Wear Foundation?

Asked by: LA79
Hello! We would recommend trying 215 Buff N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. When changing foundations, it's always a good idea to visit your local Lancome counter where a beauty advisor can assist you in finding the best match for your skin tone. We hope you find this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-03

A counter representative matched to Teint Idole ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in 210. It is a little to light for me. I need something a little darker, what do you suggest?

Asked by: cgarrison12
Hi there! Since the 210 Buff N is a little too light for you, the next shade darker would be 215 Buff N. However, if you still feel that is too light for you, we would recommend trying 260 Bisque N. Another suggestion we have is you can always use one of our bronzers to give you more depth and also add a little glow to your skin. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-02

I used to buy Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra 24h in Europe - 04 (40N300). But in the U.S. stores the shades have diffrent names. Which one is the 04 in the U.S. ? Thanks.

Asked by: nicoleLe
Hi there! The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. However, to be properly matched, we recommend taking your foundation from Europe to one of our counters and a Beauty Advisor can match your shade. We hope you find this information helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-26

If I wear 130 Porcelain D'Ivoire in the dual finish powder, which color would be best for this foundation? Thanks!

Asked by: Vitac08
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 100 Ivoire N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Longwear Foundation. This shade is best for fair skin with neutral undertones. We always suggest visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure the perfect match before purchasing. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-22

Not sure of my shade 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello there! Thank you for inquiring about our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you find the perfect shade for you. To find the closest store near you please click on the provided link: https://es.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-20

If 140 IVO N is too dark which color do I move to for the winter months

Asked by: Stroudie3
Bonjour Stroudie3! In Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation we do have a new shade that we believe will work for you. We suggest trying shade 130 Ivoire N, this is one shade lighter than 140 Ivoire N. If you need a lighter shade try 100 Ivoire N. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter to try this shades out to find your perfect match .
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-15

I use teinte idole ultra shade 010 in the UK - what’s the US equivalent shade? 

Asked by: Haz82
Hello Haz82. We sincerely apologize we do not have a conversion chart for foundations from other countries yet. We recommend for you visit your local Lancome counter so that you can find the equivalent shade to Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation that you purchased in the UK. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you to find the best match for you.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-15

Which color of tient idol would be similar to Estee Lauder 3N2 Wheat??  

Asked by: Hannah1234
Bonjour Hannah1234! We suggest trying shade 260 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We believe this is the equivalent of the foundation that you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy o assist you with finding the perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-03

A dept. store sales clerk told me I could not wear Teint Idole Ultra 24H LongWear Foundation because I dry skin. I am 71 and wear Renerge but Im looking for better and longer coverage. Ideas?

Asked by: Kwei
Hi Kwei! Teint Idole Ultra 24H LongWear Fondation is for all skin types. People with oily skin often like it due to the fact that it is oil-free and has ingredients to absorb excess oil. It does provide moderate to full coverage and is longwear as the name describes. It also leaves the skin with a natural matte finish. If this doesn't sound like what you are looking for, then you can use your Renergie Lift Makeup for a radiant finish and it is buildable and has moderate to full coverage based upon amount applied. Apply this on top of La Base Pro. La Base Pro will provide longer lasting coverage and a smooth finish. For more information about La Base Pro, click https://bit.ly/2HwQ12u.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-15

Hi, I have been used 210 buff c on the old teint miracle foundation. What color should I choose for ultra wear foundation? Thank you.

Asked by: Jade026
Hello Jade026! Thank you for reaching out to us! We suggest trying 220 Buff C in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the equivalent shade for Teint Miracle Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade. Our Beauty Advisors will happy to assist you with finding the perfect shade.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-15

Which foundation (teint idol ultra wear 24) should I pick if I use 04 (40P300)?

Asked by: Agus
Hi there! Since we are unable to determine which foundation you are currently using without knowing foundation name, we recommend visiting one of our counters with the foundation, where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to match a shade for you with the current foundation you are using to ensure an accurate match! We hope you find this information helpful and wish you the best satisfaction in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-07

I wear 270 Bisque W in the stick, would I be the same shade in the liquid? 

Asked by: kris123
Bonjour kris123! Yes, you would be the same shade 270 Bisque W in the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We do suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter to try this shade out to ensure it still is the perfect shade for you.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-06

I use 320W Bisque for concealer, what shade would i choose for foundation?

I would love to use this foundation but having a hard time with matching my skin tone. I have a light-medium tones in my skin with a slight undertone of yellow and rosacea. I'm currently using Teint Idole Ultra Wear Concealer 320 Bisque W. What would be comparable to this shade in foundation? Also what do the letters after the shade mean?? Thank you
Asked by: Luvchele
I am dry skin it is not fit me
Answered by: shumei
Date published: 2019-02-23

Has it been re formulated?

I just bought my third or fourth bottle of Teint Idole, and it's irritating my sensitive skin. I never had any problems before.
Asked by: Angie
It has happened in the past, so it is quite possible. They usually put a note on the box, though. I hope everything cleared up for you.
Answered by: ccolicchia
Date published: 2019-01-28

I spill foundation on my new polyester blouse. Help please with the right cleaning technique

I use teint idole ultra long wear
Asked by: Evan099
Use Dove white bar soap or "BLUE DAWN DISH SOAP and COLD water. may have to repeat several times. DONT USE HOT water as it will set the stain.
Answered by: Johns girl
Date published: 2019-02-22

What's the next comparable color if 380 Bisque (w) is too orange on my skin?

Please help. I've been color matched 3 times now and every shade is just too orange and too dark on my complexion. The experts say I'm between a neutral and a warm complexion. I'm tan but I have a more yellow undertone. I've already tried 420 Bisque, 415 Bisque and 380 Bisque w. Unfortunately all were too orange. It saddens me because I really want to use this foundation but every shade they put on my turns really orange on my skin and it's too noticeable.
Asked by: Onlyme1
My best advice is for you to go to the store, which has the Lancome products and have the Lancome trained salesperson match your facial skin tone to the correct shade of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation. This will take out the guessing. You will be delighted of the results.
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2019-03-03

I am a perfect match to Tient Idole 210 Buff N. What would be the next shade darker for me? I will be getting a little sun.

Asked by: Kreese84
Probably #215 Buff N. It's a tiny bit darker than #210 Buff N.
Answered by: MELLIE
Date published: 2018-10-31

I use bisque 1 n foundation, what color would match this with the 24 hour foundation?

Asked by: Lesley14
Probably #260 Bisque N or #330 Bisque N.
Answered by: MELLIE
Date published: 2017-08-26

Photo Flashback

Does this reflect the flash while taking photos? I'm looking for something that doesn't white me out when in the prescience of flash photography.
Asked by: Kmacmrk
No it does reflect the flash. It is a beautiful color on my skin tone.
Answered by: Ms. Brown
Date published: 2019-02-12

What is US equivalent to German 025 beige lin? (foundation teint idole ultra 24h)

Asked by: Anonymous
Your best option is to shop a major US department store and visit with a Lancôme Beauty Advisor. That way, you can be confident that you are purchasing the correct color equivalent.
Answered by: Bernadette
Date published: 2019-04-16

Is it normal for your lancome foundation to be a bit orange?

I recently got color matched and the associate had me matched at a 420 Bisque N, the color looked like me in the store. But the lighting wasn't as great so I couldn't tell. I went home and it looked really orange. The next day i did my makeup to see if it was just the lighting but it still looked orange. What foundation color should I get if the 420 bisque N is a bit too orange?
Asked by: Marinewifemia1
Your best option is to return to the department store where you made your purchase, bringing your foundation with you. That way, you can visit with the Lancôme Beauty Advisor and get the right advice concerning the correctness of the color you chose.
Answered by: Bernadette
Date published: 2019-05-23

What teint idole foundation is equivalent to 320 bisque (w) 04 beige nature concealer?

Asked by: Luvchele
I'd suggest visiting a major department store and then speaking with a Lancôme Beauty Advisor. That way you can be confident you are making the correct purchase.
Answered by: Bernadette
Date published: 2019-02-01

Is it Waterproof?

Asked by: Anonymous
No. It is not waterproof. However, I have gone swimming with it on my face &it stayed on very well.
Answered by: Ceejaywoods
Date published: 2018-02-24

can you make a travel size of the teint idole foundation?

I wear 350 bisque . Love it❤️ Some of us gals are on a budget also . Lancome you rock !!!!
Asked by: Leejoy
I am not aware of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation being available in any other size. But the regular size may be packed easily and giving you the satisfaction that you won't run out while traveling.
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2018-04-13

How many ounces are in the bottle

Asked by: Melissagrace
In a bottle of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long foundation there is 1.0 FL.OZ. I have found that this foundation gives a natural look to your facial skin.
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2018-04-13

I am wearing 250 bisque (w). But I isn't an option on the color. Are you out of it at this time or has it been discontinued?

Asked by: OklahomaLiz
Under makeup, foundation, you'll see all of the available shades.
Answered by: LGSS
Date published: 2019-05-23

Same shade as Miracle Cushion?

I currently have the Miracle Cushion in 450 Bisque N, would I use the same in the liquid foundation? Or what color is closest to this?
Asked by: Purple Princess
Under makeup, foundation, you'll see all of the available shades.
Answered by: LGSS
Date published: 2019-05-23

How do I know if I have peachy undertones or cool undertones?

Asked by: Amber
I suggest that you visit the store which carries the Lancome products. One of their Lancome trained salespersons will gladly test your facial skin tone with a correct shade of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation. This will reveal your skin undertone. You will be happy with the results. After using the Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation for many years, I highly recommend it..
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2019-05-23

shade in foundation

If i wearing Tient Idole Ultra 24 H long lasting foundation in 270bisqueW which is for US shade, so what will be the right shade translate to Australia shade? because they have the different color code name. Thanks
Asked by: chuti
There are many shades of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation. To get the correct shade for your facial skin tone, go to the store which carries the Lancome products. The Lancome trained salesperson will gladly help you match the correct shade for you. I know you will be pleased with this foundation. I have used the Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation for many years and always receive compliments on my makeup.
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2019-04-16

Does it work good on oily skin? Does it go cakey?

Asked by: Angela
The Lancome foundation Teint Idole Ultra 24H can work fine on oily skin when you properly prepare your skin before applying the foundation. First use a good cleanser, such as Lancome Creme Radiance for oily skin. Dry face, then apply Toner (for your skin type). Let it dry. Now apply Genifique, massaging into the skin pores. Now you are ready for your face cream & eye cream. Always lightly massage to fill the skin pores. Apply the Teint Idole Ultra 24H with the light massage process. Before you begin your eye etc makeup, lightly pat your face with a tissue. A Lancome salesperson will gladly assist you in matching the correct shade of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H to your facial skin tone. The time that it takes to prepare your skin is well worth it. As you become familiar with it, it will be quicker. I have used this foundation for years and always receive compliments. .
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 3ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product