Base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear 1000554
Base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Base liviana de cobertura completa con acabado mate natural
(4.6) 4.6 (3,562 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
CustomBadge2
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base liviana de cobertura completa con acabado mate natural

(4.6) 4.6 (3,562 opiniones)

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido de $75 o más

Encuentre su tono de base sin riesgos. Disfrute de devoluciones gratis con la compra de su base. En su pedido, se incluirá una etiqueta de envío de devolución prepagada.

Qué es:
Nuestra mejor base*: una base de cobertura completa por 24 horas con un acabado mate natural perfecto y una sensación suave y liviana. Resistente a transferencia y humedad. Color permanente a lo largo de todo el día en 50 tonos distintos.

 *Fuente: The NPD Group/ Total de medición del mercado de belleza de prestigio de los EE. UU., ventas de productos de maquillaje, enero a diciembre de 2019
 

Cuál es el efecto:
Cubre las imperfecciones de manera uniforme, y deja la piel suave y perfecta con un acabado mate natural. La base sin aceite deja una sensación suave y liviana en la piel. El color permanece intacto durante todo el día sin oxidarse ni desaparecer. Apto para piel sensible. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico. No comedogénico.
 

Encuentre su tono de base sin riesgos. Disfrute de devoluciones gratis con la compra de su base. En su pedido, se incluirá una etiqueta de envío de devolución prepagada.

Qué es:
Nuestra mejor base*: una base de cobertura completa por 24 horas con un acabado mate natural perfecto y una sensación suave y liviana. Resistente a transferencia y humedad. Color permanente a lo largo de todo el día en 50 tonos distintos.

 *Fuente: The NPD Group/ Total de medición del mercado de belleza de prestigio de los EE. UU., ventas de productos de maquillaje, enero a diciembre de 2019
 

Cuál es el efecto:
Cubre las imperfecciones de manera uniforme, y deja la piel suave y perfecta con un acabado mate natural. La base sin aceite deja una sensación suave y liviana en la piel. El color permanece intacto durante todo el día sin oxidarse ni desaparecer. Apto para piel sensible. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico. No comedogénico.
 

 ✔ Base mate natural (sin efecto en polvo)
 ✔ Cobertura media a completa 
 ✔ Resistente a transferencia 
 ✔ Base sin aceite
 ✔ Sin fragancia
 ✔ No comedogénica
 ✔ Apto para todo tipo de piel, incluida la piel sensible
 ✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico

INSTRUCCIONES DE USO
Paso 1: prepare su tez con el imprimador sin aceite La Base Pro de Lancôme para un maquillaje más duradero y un lienzo más suave. 

Paso 2 (opcional): para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3: aplique la base Teint Idole con una brocha para base o su accesorio de maquillaje favorito. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional: Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

CÓMO ENCONTRAR SU TONO
En un estudio con 400 mujeres, el 98 por ciento de las participantes pudo encontrar la combinación de tonos perfecta.
La base Teint Idole está organizada por intensidad (I, II, III, IV, V) y por tonalidad (C, N, W).

Tonalidades: 
Tonalidades frías (C) = la piel sin maquillaje tiene una tonalidad rosada y generalmente se quema fácilmente al sol.  Las venas se ven azules. 
Tonalidades neutras (N) = la piel sin maquillaje tiene una combinación de tonalidades frías y cálidas.  No muy rosada ni muy dorada. Las venas se ven como una mezcla de verde y azul. 
Tonalidades cálidas (W) = la piel sin maquillaje se ve dorada/amarilla y se broncea fácilmente al sol. La piel oliva a veces también puede tener una tonalidad cálida en las personas con un tono ligeramente más dorado. Las venas se ven verdes.
 

Teint Idole Ultra Foundation está formulada con: 
● Polímeros Eternalsoft: permiten un mayor nivel de comodidad para ultralarga duración
● Perlita y sílice: eficaces para absorber el exceso de aceite
● FPS 15 de amplio espectro* 
(*) El FPS no está disponible en el espectro de Intensidad V. 

Tonos 085-495: Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].

Tonos 500-560: Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

 

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3562.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and it does what it says per Salesclerk. Foundation stays on, does not stain mask. Looks good on and I love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! In love with this foundation! Great for mature skin. The chat customer service lady helped me find the perfect shade, 230 Buff warm. This foundation provides a beautiful, velvety, clean radiance to the skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up Color and size it was good purchase thank for a good sales lady. I can not type any
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blah It wasn’t good as I expected, unfortunately I had to return
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product and poor quality control I purchase a bottle of this in Bisque 330, it arrived and had one month until expiration. Lancome replaced it for me, and that's when I noticed that the 2 bottles, though labeled the same were very different in color. This is not good, especially when you order online and your only option is to return the product and hope it's still on sale. As for the product itself, I love it. It lasts a long time, it feels great and it looks natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, poor quality control I purchase a bottle of this in Bisque 330, it arrived and had one month until expiration. Lancome replaced it for me, and that's when I noticed that the 2 bottles, though labeled the same were very different in color. This is not good, especially when you order online and your only option is to return the product and hope it's still on sale. As for the product itself, I love it. It lasts a long time, it feels great and it looks natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever All the women in our family feel this foundation is superior to all others
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Selling Expired Products!!! Just awful. I bought this foundation at two (2) different retailers, and both Estée Lauder foundations were expired. Is there a manufacturing issue?! Buyer beware!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great matte coverage Using this product for over 20 yrs. (!) and still loving it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever Great foundation in so many great tints. My fav for years.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Because it really good for my skin . Very good, it perfect for me for my skin
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love love Lancôme products specially this foundation, 24hr full coverage, flawless, natural matte finish, & lightweight, breathable feel.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love the coverage and it does not look heavy. Plus it controls shine throughout the day so no touch ups required or powder!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this foundation. I set it with Esten Lauder loose powered.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality. The foundation is extremely light and blends well. I didn't know my shade and so used the guidelines on the webpage. Although Bisque says it has undertones of pink but it seems more brownish and a bit dull. So if you know your shade then this perfect as its a great quality product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin! I love this foundation. I have oily skin but this foundation lasts while at work from 6am till 6pm. It also doesn't look cakey. You can layer it to medium to full coverage. I've tried lots of foundations but keep coming back to this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired product Do not purchase they are sending expired products!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect I love this Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation for so many reasons; shade selection is excellent, doesn't oxidize, you don't need a primer, looks natural, the shade 415 BISQUE is perfect for my golden hawaiian skin tone, doesn't break me out, lasts all day, doesn't settle into fine lines. Has no scent that I can detect. I only use 2 pumps for my entire face and apply it with a damp beauty blender. It's basically what you expect from a foundation at this price range. The only negative (hence the 4 stars) is that although it's considered full coverage, you still need concealer bc this foundation alone doesn't completely cover dark spots/acne scars etc. I suggest to try a few shades to find your perfect shade and don't rely on the shade finder.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I have a hard time finding a good foundation. I am trying this out hopefully it won't make my face dry and flaky like the rest
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I love the coverage and it didnt make my skin feel dry. I've had compliments that I still look the same on a video I did on Facebook. It feels natural on my skin. Thank you for a wonderful product!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shade Matching is Impossible I have bought two bottles of this foundation now and neither are the correct shade. One was bought pre-pandemic and even though I was matched by an associate, it oxidizes a lot. I do love how long it wears and the finish, but the shade made my face appear dirty. I tried again last week and went lighter than my skin tone, but once oxidized it looks pink. I have tried tons of foundations and have never had this sort of issue. I can typically match myself with no problem. This one has me stumped and I should probably quite trying. It’s too pricey to keep guessing!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love it!! Feels like you have no makeup on and stays on all day!!❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation! Everyone that tries this foundation knows it is the the best fit all day coverage. Just get your color right and you will buy it every time!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever.. is right! I have tried all different types of foundations and brands, but always find my way back to this one. I think it truly is my holy grail foundation. I love the coverage which can be buildable to full coverage if desired. It never looks cakey and I have no issues with separation. It just gives you a beautiful complexion and settles so beautifully on the skin.. it almost looks like you have nothing on. I always feel airbrushed when I use this foundation. It will last for several hours throughout the day with no problems. It does not breakout my sensitive skin and does not transfer even with my oily skin type. A friend recommended I try this product and I have not been disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never use anything else! This is the best foundation that I have found to provide the coverage that I need. I also love that it does not have a strong smell. I will never use anything else, because I have tried a lot of foundations and spent big money to be disappointed. I was complemented so much the first time I wore it to work. That made this 50 year old feel good about getting older.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Smooth soft feeling lasts the whole day. Goes on easy . Matches skin perfect
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love If My favorite brand make up, skin care and fragrance brand. You'll never be disappointed, worth every penny. They sure know their products and i'm ever so thankful for Lancome. There's no other brand better in the world. It makes me feel like a celebrity every time i wear their products. Love, Love this brand. love the loook, they way it feels, you're in for a treat time after time.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this For me this product is perfect. Feels great on my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My absolute favorite foundation! The best foundation for coverage. It will last all day and feels so light on your face.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme AMAZING Foundation! Though I purchased another shade, it is a true luxury product! I had some minor trouble with the website, but finally completed my order. This foundation is worth every cent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-20
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3523
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I am using Teint Idole Ultra Wear in 250 BIS W and Dual Finish Powder in 205 neutral II (W). These seem to be the right shade, but I feel like the warm undertones are a bit yellow for me. I might do better with a neutral. Can you recommend a combination?

Asked by: westernoutpost
Bonjour! If these shades are too warm for you, try out our shade 260 Bisque N in Teint Idole Ultra Wear and shade 210 Clair II N in our Dual Finish.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-12-09

what liquid makeup color would match Amande III, dual finish?

Asked by: Debdo
Bonjour Debdo! Thank you for contacting us about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest trying the shade 330 Bisque N, but we do always recommend going to the nearest counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-12-09

Currently wearing Mac matchmaster 1.5 but it has been discontinued. What shade do you recommend for Lancôme 

Asked by: Jodie S
Bonjour! Unfortunately, we were unable to locate your previous shade since it has been discontinued. For shade matching, we suggest visiting one of our counters where a beauty advisor will be happy to recommend a shade for you.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-12-09

I currently use Renerge lift in Clair 20 what would great shade close my color in tient idole ultra 24hour long wear?

Asked by: Katcaan
Bonjour! We suggest trying our shade 260 Bisque N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H SPF 15. We hope you give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-12-09

Is this foundation suitable for women over 60?

Asked by: DSMI
Bonjour! Absolutely, our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is our best foundation. A 24hr full coverage foundation with a flawless, natural matte finish, & lightweight, breathable feel. Transfer & humidity resistant.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-12-09

I have used the foundation and I love it. However, the color code for mine is PO-03, 40R500, which listed on the back of the bottle. I am wondering what color code is equal to the one I used based on yours? Thanks!

Asked by: viola210120
Bonjour! The shade of your bottle of Teint Idole Ultra 24H SPF 15 should be on the back in a black square. We would like to assist you better, please call us directly at 866-873-6645 and give the reference number 13891929 to the agent who answers your call. We look forward to hearing from you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-12-09

I used the Renergie Lift foundation in 230 Porcelaine 40 (C) for years, but do not like the recent change in formulation. What would be a comparable shade in the Teint Idole Ultra Foundation.

Asked by: Trushka
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 220 Buff C in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. A 24hr full coverage foundation with a flawless, natural matte finish, & lightweight, breathable feel. Transfer & humidity resistant.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-12-08

Hello, I am using your makeup MIRACLE AIR DE TEINT 010. But it is no available anymore. Do you have anything similar? What would you recomend me instead? Thank you, Tereza.

Asked by: Tery
Bonjour Tery! We do have this shade available in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. A 24-hour, light-weight, richly pigmented concealer, foundation and contour stick in one that provides full-coverage makeup, for a matte finish with professional makeup results.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-23

Wish color would be the equivalent for 01 Beige Albatre from Lancome Mexico?

Asked by: Ana Gaby
Bonjour! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, please visit our website link at the bottom of this page. We regret we cannot be of more assistance, but do look forward to serving you through our many fine products in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-23

What shade should I get if I wore Clair 30 in Renergie. I am not purchasing that product anymore. The top of the bottle does not stay on and $50 that is unacceptable. 

Asked by: mask
Bonjour Mask! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 310 Bisque C, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. Click the link to view the shade: https://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-20

I've always used Renergie Lift 360 Dore.  What do you suggest as a replacement?

Asked by: bewildered
Bonjour bewildered! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 370 Bisque W, this is the comparable shade to what you were using. Click the link to view the shade: https://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-20

I currently wear Estee Lauder Double Wear in 2C3 Fresco. What shade would you recommend for me?

Asked by: Angie325
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 220 Buff Cool in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. A 24hr full coverage foundation with a flawless, natural matte finish, & lightweight, breathable feel. Transfer & humidity resistant.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-19

I am switching from Renergie to Teinte Idole. I used Clair 30 in Renergie. What

Asked by: mask
Bonjour Mask! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 310 Bisque C, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. Click the link to view the shade: https://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-18

Hi, I used to wear Bienfait Teinte in shade 2 Claire but it has been discontinued. What shade should I buy? Thanks!! 

Asked by: AliR
Bonjour AliR! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend that you try out shade 250 Bisque W, this is the comparable shade to what you were using. Click the link to view the shade: https://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-16

I am a red head and I have no idea what shade to pick! I’ve done the upload a picture and the virtual try on and everything was orange even the lightest shade! What color would you suggest? 

Asked by: Momo97
Bonjour Momo97! Thank you for trying out Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We can imagine how frustrating it is when you are trying to find your perfect shade and everything looks orange. Shade selection is best done at the Lancôme counter, where the Beauty Advisor can help you choose what is best for your complexion. Click the link to find the closest location near you: https://es.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-12-04

Is this foundation water based or silicone based? I am having trouble figuring it out based on the ingredients, and have found conflicting answers online.

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is a 24hr full coverage foundation with a flawless, natural matte finish, & lightweight, breathable feel. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. Since some ingredients are known by more than one name, we use the standard industry FDA-recognized names. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-22

I currently use 210 Buff N in the Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick. I would now like to try to the liquid version. Do the colors correspond, meaning should I opt for the exact same color in the liquid? Thank you.

Asked by: ciaobella70
Bonjour ciaobella70! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Yes, we would recommend that you try out shade 210 Buff N in this formulation, the shades will be very similar to the foundation stick formulation. Click the link to view the shade: https://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-05

420 Bisque N in teint idole ultra 24 hour - what concealer color goes best with this color foundation

Asked by: prettynpink00029
Hi prettynpink, We suggest trying out shade 420 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. Conceal imperfections all day with this high-pigment, full-coverage, lightweight concealer. It is easily blendable and buildable to reveal an even skintone with a natural matte finish. A little goes a long way! We hope you can always use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-04

I USE THE SHADE 215 BISQUE BUT WHEN I AM ORDERING FROM SEPHORA UAE THE SHADES NAMES ARE COMPLETELY DIFFERENT I AM SO CONFUSED I DON'T KNOW THE EQUIVALENT NAME OF 215 BISQUE SO PLS HELP ME TO FIND WHICH SHADE IS THE EQUIVALENT OF 215 BISQUE ON SEPHORA UAE?

Asked by: SAMRAH
Hello Samrah! Our products are sold world wide and can vary by country. Our U.S website only has information on products available here in the U.S
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-23

I used Regergie Lift 310 Claire 30 for years and you discontinued it. The Renergie Life Makeup you sent me i too dark ad I have been trying to wear it. It is 310 Please tell me a shade to close to what I had.

Asked by: Dippy
Hi Dippy - Thanks for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying this in the shade 220 Buff C for a lighter shade. We hope you can give this a try.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-21

Hi! I have always used MAC NC20 but have been wanting to try this foundation for a while. I am afraid of ordering the wrong color. What is the best match for me? 

Asked by: Alex12
Hi there - Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff C for a close match. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-28

What shade is B0-02?

Asked by: Euni214
Bonjour Euni214! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade B0-02! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US.We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, please visit our website link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We regret we cannot be of more assistance, but do look forward to serving you through our many fine products in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-13

Currently using Lancome foundation powder. # 410 Bisque W. What color would I wear in Teint Idole Ultra 24 H ?

Asked by: JJean
Hi there! We believe that you will enjoy our Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation in shade 260 Bisque N. We hope you can always use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-07

I currently wear Renergie Lift Makeup color# is 240 C10 C. What would be the closest color match in the new foundation?

Asked by: Judy29
Bonjour Judy29! Thank you for Inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 220 Buff C, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using now. Click the link to view the shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-02

I have used Renergie Lift Makeup for years. Understand it is discontinued. My shade was 360. Are the shades the same for the Teint Idole foundation?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour Shelley - Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend to continue using 360 Bisque N for the closest match. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-01

Hello. I use Nude Vanilla in the Skin Feels Good product. What shade do you recommend in the Teint Idole Ultra Foundation?

Asked by: shellbelle
Bonjour shellbelle! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 100 Ivoire N, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in Skin Feels Good! Click the link to view this shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it our soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-01

Hi, I currently use the Dual Finish powder foundation in 205-Neutrale II Warm. I would like to try a liquid foundation but cannot try different shades due to Covid. Which shade would you recommend in the Teint Idole?

Asked by: AGR1984
Bonjour AGR1984! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend that you try out 160 Ivoire Warm, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Click the link to view and try on this shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-01

What would be 1-2 shades darker than 230 BUF W?

Asked by: COOKIE04
Bonjour COOKIE04! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 250 Bisque W is one shade deeper and 270 Bisque W will be the next shade that is deeper with the same undertone to what you are currently using. Click the link to view these shades: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try out these shades soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-28

What size is the bottle?

Asked by: Tonibear
Bonjour Tonibear! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! The foundation size is 1.0 oz. We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-26

I ordered the Teint Idole ultra 24hour foundation. Best foundation I have ever had. My problem is the 190 Ivorie Warm is a tad too pasty looking. I am confused as to what the next best color would be

Asked by: LauraBoo
Bonjour LauraBoo! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 210 Buff N, this will be the next best shade for your complexion. We hope that you try it out soon. To view the shade click the link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product