Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base cómoda y de larga duración con FPS 15

(4.6) 4.6 (3,438 opiniones)

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido

Qué es:
Una base líquida, sin aceite y de larga duración que deja la tez aterciopelada hasta por 24 horas. Ahora disponible en 50 tonos personalizables, con cobertura media a completa.

Cuál es el efecto:
Esta base fue creada para esos días sumamente largos en los que no tiene tiempo para retocarse el maquillaje. Formulada con pigmentos NAI con un color auténtico, mantiene el nivel de pH de la piel para que el color permanezca durante todo el día, sin empastarse ni formar pliegues. Además, posee perlita y sílice, para asegurar que se absorba la oleosidad excesiva y la tez quede mate y aterciopelada, sin brillo.

 ✔ Sin aceite 
 ✔ Cobertura media a completa 
 ✔ Acabado mate aterciopelado (sin efecto en polvo) 
 ✔ Resistente a transferencia 
 ✔ Sin fragancia
 ✔ No comedogénica
 ✔ Apta para todo tipo de piel
 ✔ Probada en piel sensible
 ✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico

Paso 1
Prepare su tez con nuestro imprimador La Base Pro sin aceite, para lograr un maquillaje más duradero y una piel más suave. 

Paso 2 (opcional)
Para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3
Aplique la base Teint Idole con la brocha para base N.º 2 de Lancôme o su accesorio de maquillaje favorito. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional: Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

Tonos 085-495: Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].

Tonos 500-560: Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

 

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3438.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOUNDATION EVER I'VE BEEN USING THIS FOUNDATION FOR OVER 5 YEARS AND I USED TO HAVE ACNE AND IT HELP ME EASE IT, MY DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED IT
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to cover redness I have sensitive skin and I am prone to redness, specially after a shower and certain times of the year when the air is dry. This foundation covers the redness and evens the tone. The sun protection is a valued addition to this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love this Foundation! it is light, but long-lasting! My akin loojs smooth and flawless!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I am in love with this foundation, light on the skin and last long.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation Best foundation ever! And I tried so many! Absolutely weightless, smooth, long staying.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! high coverage and high quality! It matched me perfectly. I love it ! For me is perfect
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation This foundation is perfect; I was looking for a product that was lighter weight than my previous brand. This one is just lovely -- my skin is combination but I am mid 50s so I'm moving more to the dry side. This product offers great coverage and a wide range of shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Great quality of product. The make up works really good and leaves the skin so flawless!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I have VERY oily skin, it's very hard to find a good foundation that doesn't feel slimy by mid day and very dewy. I bought this due to being told it was great for oily skin, and would work great. When it came in, i tried applying it different ways, finger tips, beauty blender, and i also tried a Morphe foundation brush (which i love to use) i only used very little, because a little bit goes a long way but it became VERY cakey around my nose area mid day. I wouldn't reccomend this foundation if you have oily to dry skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received an USED item I JUST received this item...and was very disappointed when I opened the Macy's shipping bag and saw that the Lancome make up box did NOT have the wrapping plastic on it (the NEW ONES at the store have them as well as the previous one I ordered online), the box looks old and the make up bottle has finger prints all over AND old MAKE UP on the glass. Seriously, NOT GOOD!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! I love everything about this foundation is light but high coverage and high quality! It matched me perfectly.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the perfect formula I’ve tried so many other products and this is the one !! Just wonderful !!! It’s perfect ..
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The product has fantastic color, coverage and lasts all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT! I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS AMAZING PRODUCT. IT BLEND EVENLY WITH MY SKIN
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product is amazing. Its hydrating and long lasting.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Section 3 I love this foundation! I have been using Teint Idole foundation for many years and will never change. This product gives you such beautiful coverage that will last all day,
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for very fair skin! I am so glad I found this foundation. After trying so many different foundations from so many brands- high end and drug store, none of which came close to matching me. This has been the only one I’ve found that doesn’t make me look orange but looks natural and blends in smoothly. I have cool undertones but 090 is perfect. I have dry, acne prone, sensitive skin and this foundation is wonderful. I highly recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Teint Idole Ultra 24H For excellent coverage and long-lasting wearability, Teint Idole Ultra 24H cannot be beat. I have used it for years, and I have been asked by many people about my skincare regimen because my skin always looks so fresh and clear. This foundation covers minor scars, redness, and other skin imperfections beautifully.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome on the skin! this product doesnt ruin the skin like many other foundations i tried
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy to use product This is such an easy to use foundation. It's not thick or messy when putting on. I have very sensitive skin and I am finding that using the Lancome products is very good for my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teint Foundation that is truly 24 hour! I love this foundation. I have a problem with foundations staying on and not soaking in. This one stays on ALL day long, and looks as good at 6 p.m. as it did at 6 a.m.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight This foundation is great! Sadly I have to mix two colors to achieve the perfect shade, which makes it very expensive. Otherwise, lightweight and natural but buildable coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for years I love this product, it blends into my skin tone perfectly!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this foundation. It covers amazing, and it does not feel any heavyness on your face
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shade range! In the Winter I am super pale and yellow, along with psoriasis and redness. I've never found a foundation with enough coverage that was light and yellow enough while not feeling like mud, and transferring onto my black clothes. I tan extremely well in the Summer and go up 2-3 shade levels. TI24 has every shade along my way from 95 to 360. I love it!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation I have been using g this foundation for years now. Very natural look.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from problem Why is the product only four months from expiration?
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you’d want in a foundation It’s everything I want in a foundation: long wear, perfect color match, full coverage, creamy, not heavy, doesn’t settle in fine lines, blends well, a little goes a long way. I’ve tried a TON of foundations from different brands and types but this is the Best!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color 470 The best long lasting foundation and my skin does have like in some parts that’s just. Little lighter but this foundation color evens out my whole skin.l day wear. Amazing highly recommended
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptic turned Enthusiast I was a long time loyalist of another makeup line, 10+ years. I was skeptical of Lancome skincare and makeup thinking it was for ‘old ladies’. Exactly not the case. Love all the elements of the skin care line and can see and feel the difference in my skin. The foundation was much nice than I thought. One layer might be enough, or a little extra depending on the coverage I want. It never felt think. Highly recommend Lancome!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3399
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Packaging - how can I be sure that the foundation I received hasn’t been used or returned? Is the box sealed? The bottle sealed? Is there any brochure  or papers inserted in the box with the foundation?  Thanks. 

Asked by: Gm4meme
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. To ensure you are purchased a new and authentic bottle please shop only at our authorized retailers. These can be found by using our store locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

If I’m 315 wheat (w) in DUAL FINISH – Multi-tasking Longwear Powder Foundation then what would I be in teint idole ultra 24hr foundation?

Asked by: GloriaS
Bonjour GloriaS! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend 300 Bisque W. This shade is suitable for medium skin complexions with warm/yellow undertones! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-08

I have worn Claire 20 for years. What color do I buy now in this new face makeup?

Asked by: Buchworm
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 260 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-05

Customer By Service Email (04/21/2020 03:42 AM) Hi! Can you advise which US sade is 03 Beige Diaphane (UK) shade of Foundation? Thank you in advance

Asked by: Mary154
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We are sorry to inform you we only have knowledge of the products sold in the US and cannot advise you which foundation is the closest. We recommend contacting customer service in the country you reside. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

I believe my perfect shade in photogenic luminous was N25 or may have been NW25? If I were looking for a similar shade in the teint Idole I am wondering which shade I should try? Thank you!

Asked by: Jeancrowl1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation. We recommend 250 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

I currently use Teint Idole Ultra Wear in 370 BIS W. What would I use if I want to go a shade darker?

Asked by: BevD
Bonjour BevD! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. A shade deeper than the one you are currently using is 380 Bisque W. This shade is for medium skin tones with warm/yellow undertones! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

What’s one shade lighter than 320 ultra wear

Asked by: Ncruz
Bonjour Ncruz! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest checking out 300 Bisque W. This is one shade lighter than 320 Bisque W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

I currently wear Clinique 01 fresh alabaster. Its perfect shade on me but could be a tiny bit darker. Which shade would you recommend?

Asked by: Karolinam
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade 130 Ivoire N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

Please help! Your email and chat do not work. I used to mix 1 part Bisque 310 C and 2 parts Buff 210 C in Teint Miracle. What shade would I be in Teint Idole? I think Buff 215 N would be close. Also, what is the next shade down from Buff 215 N?

Asked by: LancomeLoveTX
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff C for your perfect shade. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hi I typically use Estée Lauder double wear light intensity 2.0, which color should I choose?

Asked by: Carrie333333
Bonjour Carrie! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 215 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hello. I just started wearing Teint Idole found this winter and I was matched to 250 Bisque W. I am starting to tan already. What shade, or two, do you recommend to go up to?

Asked by: KatieJ
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a darker shade we recommend trying 270 Bisque W and for two shades darker we recommend 280 Bisque W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Do you know when more samples will be available to try and find the perfect shade? 

Asked by: Heather23
Bonjour Heather23! Thank you for inquiring about our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Promotions change frequently on the website, definitely we recommend signing up to receive updates about promotions and offers on the websites. Also another option is that we offer Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation Mini, click the link to see the shades we offer in the Mini size: http://tinyurl.com/yc6lkn29 We hope you will try this amazing foundation out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I have worn Beige Dore in the past, any idea what shade that is now? 

Asked by: NikkaP
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using the shade 360 Bisque N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I am currently using Absolue Bx Makeup foundation Almond 310.  Is the Teint Idole Ultra 24 hour foundation similar to what I wear.  If so, what shade is similar to Almond?

Asked by: lorirob
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation provides full coverage with a matte finish. We recommend using the shade 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I have always used Absolue Makeup in Ecru 20 color.  How does this product compare in texture, coverage and color?

Asked by: Scooter 54
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation provides more full coverage with a matte finish. We recommend trying the shade 215 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I used Renergie Lift Makeup SPF 20 (lifting, anti-wrinkle Radiance normal to dry skin 340 C35 N (L)40s404 but cant find anymore. What product is most similar and which shade? Diminishing large pores is what I want to accomplish most.

Asked by: Lori P.
Bonjour Lori! Thank you for reaching out. We regret to inform you that Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation has been discontinued and is no longer available. We would love to recommend Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. Based off the current shade you are using we would suggest checking out the same shade 340 Clair 35 N. For more information click this link http://tinyurl.com/s6shh77. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-24

I have worn Claire 10 for years - what shall I order now?

Asked by: Diane B
Bonjour Diane! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend to use 210 Buff N as a replacement shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation460 What is the shade that is one shade lighter that the 460

Asked by: Joycelyn
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a shade lighter than 460 Suede W we recommend trying 435 Bisque W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

Hi, I normally wear the 24 hour wear 460 Foundation, but I think its too dark for me what £ should I get for just 1 shade lighter.

Asked by: Joycelyn
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your concern regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a lighter shade we recommend trying 435 Bisque W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

I currently have Twins Idole Ultra Wear. Where do I find the shade number? I can’t find it anywhere...

Asked by: Alex K
Hello Alex! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. The shade is normally on the bottom of the product. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I typically where Laura mercier tinted moisterizer broad spectrum foundation in Nude and I'm trying to figure out which color would be closet to that shade? Bisque N 260? Or something else?

Asked by: TKandK
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off what you currently use we recommend trying 260 Bisque N for a light shade with a neutral undertone. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I currently wear TIU 24 hour 310 foundation. Which color should I get in the Renergie Ultra foundation? 

Asked by: Semra
Bonjour Semra! Thank you for reaching out about Renergie Lift Makeup. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 310 Clair 30 C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I wear 460 Suede W. Could you suggest which concealer would work best?

Asked by: M185
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation and a matching concealer. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer in the shade 435 Suede W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I recently was wearing 310 bisque but now I'm in the sun more often I believe I may need to get a shade or two darker. Currently there is no where I can go to have someone match my skintone with a true color. Any recommendations would be great. Thank you

Asked by: 1TINA
Bonjour Tina! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a shade darker than 310 Bisque C we recommend using 335 Bisque C. For two shades darker we recommend using 350 Bisque C. We hope this is helpful in finding you new perfect shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I previously wore Bienfait Teinte in 2 clair. This foundation has been discontinued and I was curious what color is comparable in the Teint Idole?

Asked by: Megs209
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using the shade 210 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

My foundation number is 320 BISW how I can choose my foundation number

Asked by: My foundation glorie
Bonjour! Thank you you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using the shade 320 Bisque W. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

I currently wear renergie lift makeup. I wear adore 20, 360 and adore 10, 350. Sometimes I mix them. What color would be compatible in long wear foundation?

Asked by: Mary Sue
Bonjour Mary Sue! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 360 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

I wear teint idole 435 what would be a comparable dual finish foundation?

Asked by: Icha
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade 430 Bisque W. To view this shade recommendation click this link http://tinyurl.com/qrr2jzn. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

I currently use Lancome Absolue makeup inAbsolute pearl . What color Teint Idole ultra wear foundation should I get if I have a neutral complexion?

Asked by: Donna L O
Bonjour Donna! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we suggest trying 140 Ivoire N. We hope you can give this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-02

I am currently using Teint Miracle in shade 260 BIS N. What shade would I use to add just a bit more color to my skin, and does that shade come in the Teint Idole. Maybe just the time of year, but I look so pale.

Asked by: IndyD7
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that this product does come in shade 260 Bisque N. 260 Bisque N is a neutral shade. If you want a cool shade we suggest checking out 310 Bisque C. For a warm shade we suggest checking out 270 Bisque W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-31
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 76ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product