Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base cómoda y de larga duración con FPS 15

(4.6) 4.6 (3,473 Opiniones)
¿Busca la sombra perfecta? Pruébelo primero.

Elija dos muestras en tonos diferentes por $10 y reciba $10 de descuento en la compra de una base Teint Idole Ultra Wear de tamaño grande.
Términos y condiciones

Sombra 1
Shade 2

En existencias

Obtenga 100 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.

$10.00

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Qué es:
Una base líquida, sin aceite y de larga duración que deja la tez aterciopelada hasta por 24 horas. Ahora disponible en 50 tonos personalizables, con cobertura media a completa.

Cuál es el efecto:
Esta base fue creada para esos días sumamente largos en los que no tiene tiempo para retocarse el maquillaje. Formulada con pigmentos NAI con un color auténtico, mantiene el nivel de pH de la piel para que el color permanezca durante todo el día, sin empastarse ni formar pliegues. Además, posee perlita y sílice, para asegurar que se absorba la oleosidad excesiva y la tez quede mate y aterciopelada, sin brillo.

 ✔ Sin aceite 
 ✔ Cobertura media a completa 
 ✔ Acabado mate aterciopelado (sin efecto en polvo) 
 ✔ Resistente a transferencia 
 ✔ Sin fragancia
 ✔ No comedogénica
 ✔ Apta para todo tipo de piel
 ✔ Probada en piel sensible
 ✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico

Paso 1
Prepare su tez con nuestro imprimador La Base Pro sin aceite, para lograr un maquillaje más duradero y una piel más suave. 

Paso 2 (opcional)
Para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3
Aplique la base Teint Idole con la brocha para base N.º 2 de Lancôme o su accesorio de maquillaje favorito. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional: Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

Tonos 085-495: Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].

Tonos 500-560: Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

 

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3396.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation Blend in to my skin perfectly and gives me this flawless look..love it
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love the brand goes on smooth Nd looks nice !!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received Old Product, Disappointed Let me start by saying, the foundation is my favorite. Lancome is a great product. This is why I pay more for it than others available. However, I am very disappointed that Macy's has sent me a product that expires in exactly two months after the exact date I received it in the mail. It expires on 2/20. I still had not finished my other bottle, but as I can find this product line at my local stores, I think my efforts would be better spent going to them. I usually am very satisfied with Macy's service, but I know that it should be much further out than two months. I sure hope Macy's will begin checking and sending fresh product that will last for customers, otherwise it should be discounted.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused allergic reaction First time trying this product. My eyes watered terribly. Had to remove it and wash my face.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I tried this foundation a couple years back and since then I can’t use a different one!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product It’s very comfortable and stays all day. I definitely recommend this to you.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation! This foundation is wonderful! Full coverage and lasts all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely matte finish! I love Teint Idole Ultra in 420 Bisque N. This matches really well with my tan Asian skin. I have combination skin and this foundation gives me a lovely matte finish for up to 8 hours. I took away one star because the foundation tends to get clogged from the opening and sprays everywhere when I pump it. This product has moderate coverage, but it can be full coverage if you build on it. Teint Idole Ultra is still great though especially for my oily T-zone!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very natural I've tried several foundations but always come back to this one. It goes on very smooth and looks very natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New skin in a bottle This foundation is full coverage and matte. A natural, soft matte finish with wonderful coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product I am in love with this brand. The make up is comfortable and smoothed when blended. I am a woman over sixty this hides all of my imperfections.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I used to use Clinique foundation and they kept discontinuing the ones I liked so I decided to try Lancôme. I love it. Long lasting and it blends nicely with my very fair complexion. Sometimes you have to try something new just to find it works for you.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love the coverage and lasts a long time. Just great!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I won't use anything else!!!!!! I've never been happier with a foundation
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup I love this makeup. It is eady to apply snd provides a natural finish and also has spf sunscreen to protect my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav I’ve worn Lancome’ for a number of years. It covers well, looks nice, stays on. My favorite part of Lancome’ is Anthony @ the Prairie Village KS store!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! Love Lancome! The only one that worked for my skin with no marks or rashes ! Been buying it for over 7 years!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wears off easy I love how it looks when u applied on, but after 2 hrs it looks like I have nothing
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation for sensitive skin It’s lightweight & covered quite well my acne scars & dark spots. Good for combo sensitive skin. Don’t make my skin break out. If you wanna perfect coverage, apply concealer underneath
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite full coverage foundation I've worn this for several years and love it. Goes on smooth, long lasting, 12+ hours-matte finish. Worth every penny.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The best foundation I have ever used! Also the only foundation that truly matches my skin tone.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Best foundation ever. I always get compliments when I use it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is one of the best Really like it! Long wear , light , good coverage!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product is light weight on your face. Doesn't feel heavy and last all day. A little goes a long way.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have been using Teint Idole for last 9 years and I love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST IVE EVER TRIED I have been using this foundation for many years. I've not come across ANY foundation that comes close to the quality of this. It lasts all day, beautifully.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I have been looking for a great long lasting foundation and this is it. It glides I'm easily and doesn't take much product for good coverage. I won't ever use anything else.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect coverage the most perfect full coverage foundation i've ever used. high coverage without cakey-ness. easy to apply.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thinner coverage and color has changed. Hello Lancome. I have been a loyal customer since the Teint idole since ot was only 12 hrs and then was reformulated to 24 hrs. It took a while to find my shade again, but eventually found it to be 280 Bisque W. I've been happy singing this foundation praises and recommending it all this time until the bottle I finished on April 2019. (I buy 3 or 4 bottles a year) and so I went to Macy's and got a new one that expires in 2/2021. The formula was totally different. It felt waterdown and the color was lighter. I had to apply 2 extra coats to try and mimic the old coverage and looked cakey. I thought I may have bought a bad batch. So I went to another Macy's and got another one. Same expiration date same horrible product. So, did you change the formula to be thinner or something. If this is the case I will no longer be a loyal customer and will have to find another brand. I can't continue to waste anymore money on this product any longer. I'm so sad I felt compelled to write this review in hopes to hear that the formula has not changed and that it is indeed a bad batch or something. I've noticed there is a new color online (it is not in Macy's tester display) 300 Bisque warm. I wonder if they made 280 Bisque w lighter to have the 300 Bisque W maybe? Anyway, can't try that one either for it'snot in stores and I'mnot going to purchase something sight unseen. And even if the color is better, the watery mess I've been using is terrible. Please let us know what's going on. Gracias
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best base makeup ever Love Lancôme. Nothing compares and I have tried many different brands. Stays on forever and looks like a sheer makeup but covers all the flaws
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3357
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hello. I wear Beige Chataigne 048 in Teint Idole Ultra. What is the equivalent color in usa as I cant seem to find it. Thanks so much

Asked by: Mimieile
Do you sell a color called pale beige? I think the number may be GK9
Answered by: Sam G
Date published: 2019-12-12

I used dual finished powder in 340 Nu (N) what shade should I try in this foundation?

Asked by: Lily pad
Bonjour Lily pad, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 330 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

I've used Renergie Lift Makeup with sunscreen 240 for years. It's been discontinued, what do you suggest?

Asked by: Karen Brown
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque C in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

I've been using Renergie Lift Makeup in shade 240 C (C10)...What shade would be recommended for me in the Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hr Long Wear?  And is the Teint Idole recommended for mature skin?

Asked by: Gina1212
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 220 Buff C in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. It is suitable for all skin types. It leaves a velvety Matte Finish (no powdery effect). We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

What color is similar to Dore 20 (W) 360 Lancôme 

Asked by: Aunt Lou
Bonjour Aunt Lou, thanks for reaching out to us. Shade 360 Dore 20 W in our Renergie Lift Foundation is similar to shade 380 Bisque W in our Teint Idole Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-02

I wear teint miracle 340 bisque n. What color would I wear in teint idole ultra wear? 

Asked by: Allie07
Bonjour Allie07, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 340 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

Is this foundation water based or silicone based?

Asked by: Morggy8
Bonjour Morggy8! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! This foundation is a water base.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-25

I wear 320W in teint idiole, what would be my match for radiant?

Asked by: Lbg123
Bonjour Lbg123! Thank you for inquiring about the Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation! We suggest trying shade 320 Bisque 4 (W), this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-22

I currently use Renergie Lift makeup in 310C30C, what shade would I use for the Teint Idole Ultra Wear?

Asked by: KMDU
Bonjour KMDU! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 310 Bisque C, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-21

Is Teint Idole foundation paraben free?

Asked by: K841
Bonjour! does not make the claim to be paraben-free. Parabens are a group of commonly used ingredients that act as a preservative in cosmetics and personal care products. They are highly effective in preventing the growth of fungi, bacteria and yeast that could contaminate and degrade products. However, if you are looking for a foundation that is Paraben-free, we recommend trying our Skin Feels Good Skin Nourishing Foundation. It is a hydrating and oil-free foundation with SPF 23 that is infused with anti-oxidants, is light-weight, and ideal for that “no makeup” look. We hope you find this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

What is the volume in the bottle? Can I take it as a carry-on?

Asked by: Jabel0530
Bonjour Jabel0530, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Teint Idole Foundation is 1fl oz. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-13

I wear Renergie Lift makeup in 360 D20 W. What color would I be in Teint Idole foundation?

Asked by: sorshak
Bonjour sorshak! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 370 Bisque W, we believe this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-12

I have the shade 049 because I bought it while traveling, but now I want to repurchase and the number is different in the u.s. do you know what number it would be? 

Asked by: Lilly5593
Bonjour Lilly5593! Thank you for inquiring about eint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched to find the perfect shade for you! To find the closest location near you, click on the link provided: https://es.lancome-usa.com/contentsearch?fdid=storelocator
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-12

Has it been reformulated recently? Because I notice the ingredient list doesn't contain alcohol anymore. My old one contains alcohol.

Asked by: Peanut2018
Bonjour! Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation has not had a formula change. However, depending on your shade can vary in ingredients. Shades 500-560 have Alcohol Denat in the ingredient list. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-06

I'm currently using the 240 C 10 C in Renergie Lift and wanted to know what would be the compatible color to purchase in the Teint Idole Ultra 24 hour foundation? Thanks for your help!

Asked by: Jackie66
Bonjour Jackie66, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 220 Buff (C) in our Teint Idole Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-04

I bought and love 110. But it’s still the tiniest bit too dark.  I was told to try and mix one (90) of the lighter shades with it and see if that works.  But I don’t want to buy a whole bottle just to try that. Are there sample sizes I can buy for this?

Asked by: Meljoy37
Bonjour Meljoy37, thanks for reaching out to us. We're sorry, we don't offer samples without placing an online order. You may wish to set up an account on our website. The benefits of creating an account are: -Your choice of Sample -Deluxe Sample Offers -Preview and Shop new products first -Order History -Save to your Wishlist To become a member, click here: http://tinyurl.com/yywj6bmu then select Create an Account or log in using one of the listed social networks. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-28

I received a sample of Teint Idole Ultra Wear full coverage foundation but it does not say it has any spf in it.   I loved the sample!  Do u make this make up without an spf in it?  I do not want the spf version.  Thank you! 

Asked by: BumbleBee
Bonjour BumbleBee! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! This foundation has a SPF 15 in it. We currently do not offer this foundation without sunscreen. Thank you for your feedback, we will send over your comments to our team. We hope you still use this foundation! Its gives a beautiful finish and coverage!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-16

I purchased the shade 320 BIS W in the US a while ago. I loved this shade, I wanted to purchase it again in Europe, but here shades seem to have different names and numbers. Could you help me with the exact match for this shade in Europe? thanks!

Asked by: yschneider
Bonjour yschneider, thanks for reaching out about this. Our products are available worldwide but vary country to country. You have reached the USA page and we only have information on products sold in the US. You will need to contact the Lancome in your country for the best assistance. Thank you for choosing Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-15

I got my foundation matched online and it gave me 415 Bisque W. I’ve been trying to order the sample of this shade and 410 as well so find me perfect shade. Unfortunately these shades never seem to be in stock. When will they be in stock? 

Asked by: snehal1021
Bonjour snehal1021, thanks for reaching out to us. Good news! Both these shades are available on our website. Click here to purchase them both: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this information was helpful and we thank you for choosing Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-15

Is this foundation a water or silicone based?

Asked by: Kiki97
Bonjour Kiki97, our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is water based. For more information on this foundation, take a look at this page here: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-14

Before it was discontinued, I used to wear Imanance Tinted Moisturizer in Bisque. What might be a good shade match in Teinte Idole Longwear Liquid Foundation or Stick?

Asked by: Emore
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 260 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This shade is for light to medium skin with neutral undertones. This foundation is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-09

Hello, Does the foundation expire? 

Asked by: Fannyyurley
Bonjour fannyyurley, thanks for reaching out to us. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

Not sure what foundation to order. I have been wearing Absolute almond 330 but would like a litter more coverage.

Asked by: Elaine the lovely
Bonjour Elaine the lovely, thanks for reaching out to us. Try out our Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Foundation. It is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation that provides a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. It is available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. Check out this foundation here: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. However, to make sure this foundation is suitable for you and to find your perfect shade, we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

How do you get this makeup out of fabric (ie when you accidentally get it on your clothing...)? Various Lancome makeup remover products are not doing the trick. 

Asked by: LJoy4165
Bonjour, thanks for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, we do not know of a guaranteed way to remove cosmetic stains from fabric. We understand how upsetting it can be to accidentally stain a favorite item and we sympathize with your situation.We have researched some possible solutions, but please be aware that all fabrics are different and some will retain stains more than others. We always recommend following the manufacturer's directions on the label. If the label indicates "Dry Cleaning Only," do not attempt laundering the item yourself. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-04

In the dual powder foundation I wear Amanda Iii N. What would be the equivalent color to try in this foundation? 

Asked by: Slik
Bonjour Slik! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 330 Bisque (N), this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-25

I am 60 and have oily skin.  I have Renergie Lift Foundation in 310 C30 and would like to try the Teint Idole  Can you tell me what shade I should try?

Asked by: megg123
Bonjour Megg123! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque C, we believe this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in the Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-25

With Teint Miracle discontinued what is the 430 Bisque N replacement? 430 in Teint Idole is far darker. Thanks

Asked by: Jdr1
Bonjour JD11! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 420 Bisque (N) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is a more suitable shade for you that is close to the 430 Bisque N. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-24

I've been wearing Renergie lift Makeup 350 Dore 10(NW). I am interested in what color in the Teint idole Ultra 24 hour long wear would be close to the 350 Dore. Thank you.

Asked by: Andrea228
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 330 Bisque N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-23

I’m currently using Estée Lauder double wear ivory beige and I feel it’s a tad bit dark. What color would you suggest I try?  

Asked by: Leigh19
Bonjour! We would suggest trying shade 360 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This shade is suitable for medium skin with neutral undertones. This is an oil free, long-wearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

I want to purchase this product but am a bit overwhelmed with all the shades.  I like mixing the two samples I received of 310 and 215 - that makes a perfect shade.  What do you suggest?  FYI, I use the Effacernes under eye concealer in Porcelain.  Thanks

Asked by: WhydoIneedanickname
Bonjour WhydoIneedanickname! Thanks for inquiring about about our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to find your perfect match. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product