Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Share Icon
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base cómoda y de larga duración con FPS 15

(4.6) 4.6 (3,328 Opiniones)
¿Busca la sombra perfecta? Pruébelo primero.

Elija dos muestras en tonos diferentes por $10 y reciba $10 de descuento en la compra de una base Teint Idole Ultra Wear de tamaño grande.
Términos y condiciones

Sombra 1
Shade 2

En existencias

Obtenga 100 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.

$10.00

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Una base líquida, sin aceite y de larga duración que deja la tez aterciopelada hasta por 24 horas. Ahora disponible en 50 tonos personalizables, con cobertura media a completa. Visite la tienda hoy para obtener su muestra gratuita de 10 días de Teint Idole Ultra en su combinación perfecta.
✔ Sin aceite
✔ Cobertura media a completa
✔ Acabado mate aterciopelado (sin efecto en polvo)
✔ Resistente a transferencia
✔ Sin fragancia
✔ No comedogénica
✔ Apta para todo tipo de piel
✔ Probada en piel sensible
✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico
Paso 1
Prepare su tez con nuestro imprimador La Base Pro sin aceite, para lograr un maquillaje más duradero y una piel más suave.

Paso 2 (opcional)
Para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3
Aplique la base Teint Idole con la brocha para base n.° N.º 2 de Lancôme o su accesorio de maquillaje favorita. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional:
Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

Tonos 085 - 495

Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].
 

Tonos 500 - 560

Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOUNDATION FOR A LONG TIME AND I LOVE IT. IT LADT FOR 24 HRS IT LOOKS AS IF I HAD JUST APPLIED IT, I GET LOTS OF COMPLEMENTS!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage even over my sunscreen. Lats a long time even through my workouts.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this makeup - but don't get it on clothing! I do love this foundation, it's light and smooth and beautiful. HOWEVER. Should you get it on your clothing you will find it is nearly impossible to remove! I suffered this unfortunate; incident. Used nearly 1/4 bottle of the Bi-facil makeup remover trying to dab it off and then tried the Mousse Eclat foaming cleanser after that. The photos are the after-results - after about half hour of trying this was the best I could achieve. That's crazy. How does one cleanse this makeup from fabric?? I've never ever experienced this issue with any other kind of makeup before. That was my favorite shirt. :(
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav foundation This is my fav foundation ever in life!! It’s a must have, it covers my imperfections to a T
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage This is my new everyday foundation and I love it !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I love the feel of the foundation when I put it on my face. It doesn't feel sticky or dry on my face.The best foundation I've ever used I've switched over 4 years ago and still love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I used double wear for years, recieved a sample of this Lancome foundation and I'm in love. Its perfect full coverage but light not a heavy feel or look. Oh and the primer by Lancome is also top notch. Wish I would have tried it years ago.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it the texture does not feel heavy on the face but especially the color I look spectacular!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte and Full Coverage I use it all the time. It's very lightweight with a LOT of coverage
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light! Love this product! Coverage is great feels healthy on my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only foundation I will ever wear! This makeup is amazing. Not only does it stay all day or until you take it off but it has great coverage, creates a stunning flawless finish for perfection, and it comes in so many shades there is one to match everyone
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Full Coverage Liquid Foundation I love Lancôme products. Their Teint Idole Ultra 24 hour is truly lightweight and long lasting.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing I’m a 68 yr young, love my Lancôme, it gives me great coverage and a glow!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color true I having been using this product for longer than I can remember! The color is always true and the performance of this product is consistent. A longtime part of my beauty regimen!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make up I’m in love with my new make up Lancôme is the best I highly recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Have used this for years and it offers great coverage and excellent color matching.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great foundation I really love this foundation. It can last for a very long time on my face.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lasting coverage Excellent long-lasting coverage. Don’t need to touch up throughout the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful coverage Beautiful full coverage, goes on smooth. I just wish it didn’t transfer onto my hands and clothes merely by touch
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! In love with this great product. It makes my life easier because it contains sun protection on it, so I don't have to use any products before applying it to my skin. It also last many hours, so I don't have to worry about doing my make up twice in a day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received an Empty Bottle I purchased what I thought was a new bottle at my local Ulta but when I opened it, it was obvious it has either been used (like all of it) and someone returned it or there was a manufacturing error because the bottle is lighter and contains less liquid than the one I was getting ready to trade it out for. I have never been so disappointed with this brand. I've been a loyal customer and have ONLY used THIS foundation since I started wearing makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love My young adult daughter, who's makeup looked flawless, shared this foundation with me when I asked what she was wearing. I have been using this foundation for many years now, and still love it! My skin is dry and this foundation goes on very smooth and does not settle in creases. I get many compliments on my makeup and skin and approached by many who want to know what makeup line I use. Thank you Lancôme for this foundation!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOUNDATION EVER I started Using Lancôme foundation in the 80’s. It is by far the best I have ever used! I began using this foundation when it first came out and I absolutely love the coverage, how long it last every day, and the extra SPF. I will use it as long as I live, as well as ALL their great products!❤️❤️❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation for all day The best in my opinion. If you have the correct shade for you and use le base with it, lady’s all day and the product itself a long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent foundation Excellent foundation I wear it every day I am very happy the way my make up looks in my face
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I’ve been using Tient Idole for several years now and I am still in love with it. It’s such a beautiful lightweight founds that blends smoothly onto skin without leaving behind any clumps or cracks. It provides the perfect coverage and leaves skin feeling flawlessly smooth and moist.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW WOW WOW! The foundation I have been waiting for! I was looking for something with medium coverage that would even out my skin tone, keep me from looking oily and last all day. This is it! I highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesnt set. Doesnt stay . Moves on my skin no matter how much powder i use
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! So I received a sample of this from Sephora... at first I thought it was some sort of tinted sunscreen because of how lightweight it is.. but then when I applied it gave me really good coverage! I apply it with my fingers, rub it in then just tap all over it.. it blends right away! I use it on day to day basis when I want to go for light coverage. I’d recommend getting a sample before you buy this foundation because it might not be for everyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it. I keep buying this Lancome product. Gracias.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3212
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I’m currently using Estée Lauder double wear ivory beige and I feel it’s a tad bit dark. What color would you suggest I try?  

Asked by: Leigh19
Bonjour! We would suggest trying shade 360 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This shade is suitable for medium skin with neutral undertones. This is an oil free, long-wearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

I want to purchase this product but am a bit overwhelmed with all the shades.  I like mixing the two samples I received of 310 and 215 - that makes a perfect shade.  What do you suggest?  FYI, I use the Effacernes under eye concealer in Porcelain.  Thanks

Asked by: WhydoIneedanickname
Bonjour WhydoIneedanickname! Thanks for inquiring about about our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to find your perfect match. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

What is my shade match for Teint Idole Ultra if I wear La Mer Fluid Long Wear in Natural 12

Asked by: JG123
Bonjour! We suggest trying our 130 Ivoire N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This shade is suitable for fair skin with neutral undertones. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Feel free to visit one of our counters where you will be able to test this shade before purchasing!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-13

I have used Estee Lauder's Double Wear foundation for years in Fresco (2C3). What color would I wear in Teint Idole Ultra 24 Wear?

Asked by: Shelia252
Bonjour Shelia252! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 160 Ivoire W. We believe this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-11

Hi. I have been using Renergie Lift in 360 D20 w. What shade would you suggest if I switch to Teint Idole?

Asked by: Mary K
Bon Jour! We recommend wearing Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hour Long Wear Foundation in the shade "360 Bisque n". Please visit your local Lancôme counter where the Beauty Advisors can introduce you to this shade and show you the newest seasonal collection. See you at the Lancôme counter!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-06

What the heck to I have to do to get my question answered? I asked what Teinte Idole color is comparable to Renergie Lift 360 D20w. Other questions by other people are getting posted but not mine. Please respond so I can make my purchase choice.

Asked by: Mary K
Hi there! We apologize your question was not answered. Based on what you are wearing in your current foundation we suggest to try in our Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hour Long Wear Foundation shade 360 Bisuqe (N). We hope this recommendation is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

Is this foundation water based?

Asked by: Chicchic
Hi, Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is water based. It is also an oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Try it on, we're sure you'll love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

I use Absolue Ecru 230c , I want to try Teint Idole , 310 Bisque C.  Or 350 Bisque C, the 310 seems a little light which matches Ecru 230c

Asked by: Lou BeBe
Bonjour Lou BeBe! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque C, this is the comparable shade to the Absolue Ecru 230 C that you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

Hello! For 210 Buff N, is it a neutral undertone or cool/pink undertone color? Thank you!

Asked by: Sherry092583
Bonjour Sherry092583! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! For shade 210 Buff N the undertone is neutral. The undertone for each foundation is always included : W - warm, C - cool and N-neutral. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

I have always used Lancôme foundation in the color 350 D (Dore).  I’m not finding that color on your list.  Has the color name changed?

Asked by: tammyrentz1
Bonjour! We are not familiar with that shade for Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Perhaps you are referring to our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation, as they have shade 350 Dore 10 NW. However, we do have available shade 350 Bisque C in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation.. We recommend visiting a Lancome counter perhaps with your current foundation to get matched by one of our Beauty Advisers before purchasing. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

Does this have a pump?

Asked by: Diana555
Hi there! Our Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hour Longwear Foundation does have a pump. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-29

I use NW45 in MAC makeup. What would be my shade in the Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation?

Asked by: Josephine83
Hi Josephine, thank you for reaching out! We suggest the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 495 Suede W. For more information regarding the product, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you can use this product with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-27

I wear Absolute Almond 310 C which shade should I buy?

Asked by: Mellis218
Bonjour Mellis218! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque (C), this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in the Absolue Bx Makeup. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-27

I used to use an older version of this foundation in buff 6(w) and loved it very much. Can you please advise what color would be the equivalent in this new formula? 

Asked by: Jannie6
Bonjour Jannie6! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We currently do not have a conversion sheet for the old formulation of this product. We currently offer 46 different shades in this amazing foundation. For the best shade recommendation, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-22

I dont know which colour is the natural colour.Can you tell me?Thank you.

Asked by: Sing
Bonjour Sing! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! For the best shade recommendation, we suggest you visit your local Lancome counter to be matched with the perfect shade for you! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-19

I would like to order the teint idole ultra 24h long wear foundation. Can you please advise on which is the closest shade to the MAC Studio Fix Foundation NW50? Thank you.

Asked by: Musonda
Bonjour! We would suggest trying shade 520 Suede N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

does it help with skin? for example does it help with anti aging

Asked by: daniellescalf29
Bonjour daniellescalf29! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! This foundation does not make any claims to help the skin. Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is an oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. If you are looking for a foundation with skin care benefits, we suggest trying our Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. It is an innovation in age-defying foundation; this lightweight, moisturizing fluid blurs lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. For additional information on this foundation, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/yycu5n4u
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-14

Hi ,i used this foundation number 03 in Europe ,now i’am in Canada and want to buy this shade but i don’t know which number of USA or Canada match with #03?! Cause the shade number is different in Europe and Canada !!

Asked by: Annabel
Hello Annabel! Thank you for inquiring about the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter and be matched for the appropriate shade for this foundation. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to help you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-13

I bouht one of these but it seems that the names and numbers are different , these one have only these number in the back  02 4OR 701  So I don’t find it in yours , which one should I buy ? 

Asked by: Giu17
Hello Giu17! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-06

Is this foundation mineral based ? Also, I am using Lancome DUAL FINISH FOUNDATION - 370 Bisque C, what is my closest shade? Thanks.

Asked by: Sameera
Hello Sameera! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation does not claim to be mineral based. We suggest trying shade 350 Bisque (C) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the closest shade to what you use in Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-31

Hello.how are you? Is it suitable for dry skin?and is it never cakey?i read one site

Asked by: Arezoo1367
Hello Arezoo1367! Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is suitable for all skin types. If you tend to have dry skin we suggest hydrating your skin with one of our amazing moisturizers and use Prep and Hydrate primer to prep the skin for foundation. For more information on our moisturizers: https://es.lancome-usa.com/search?q=moisturizers. You can click the link provided for additional information for the Prep and Hydrate primer: http://tinyurl.com/y8ryetdv. Prepping the skin properly will prevent the foundation from appearing cakey. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-23

I’m currently using the 360 Honey III (W) DUAL FINISH. What shade of TEINT IDOLE Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation should I get? Thanks 

Asked by: GioB
Hello GioB! We suggest trying shade 370 Bisque (W) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the equivalent shade to what you were using in the Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-22

What size is this. How many ounces

Asked by: Icoilja
Hello Icoilja! .The size for Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is 1 oz/ 30 mL. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-18

I used bisque 2 C. What would color would you suggest?

Asked by: LoGigi
Hello LoGigi! We suggest that you try shade 310 Bisque C in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe that this is the equivalent shade to what you were using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try this shade out to ensure this is the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-17

Can the foundation be used alone? Or does it require a finishing powder?

Asked by: jenns200hb
Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is an oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. You do not need to put a finishing powder on this; however, if you prefer to use a powder on top, we recommend using our Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder. For more information about this product, click https://bit.ly/2NS1U86. We're sure you'll like it either way!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-11

I used to be Bisque 7 (N) in the old Lancome Teint Idole Ultra foundation. What would be the equivalent under the 24H foundation?

Asked by: Zap1
Hi there! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of the larger stores that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-13

I currently wear 210 buff with translucent powder. I thought I was careful about sun this summer but I still need to change shades for summer. What would be the next shade? I use a bronzer to help but it isn’t enough 

Asked by: Jenjean66
Bonjour! For the next shade with the same undertone, we suggest you try the shade 215 Buff N. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in testing the shade to ensure a perfect match. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-10

I use Absolue Cream Foundation Ecru 10N. What shade would that equate to for the Teint Idole Ultra 24 hour?

Asked by: Kathy81329
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 215 Buff N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-09

I currently wear RÉNERGIE LIFT 255 C20. What shade is comparable in Teint Idole foundation? Also what would be the next shade darker if I tan?

Asked by: Gigi814
Hello Gigi814! We suggest trying shade 260 Bisque (N) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the equivalent shade to what you are wearing in our Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you! Our beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-03

How often does Lancome add new shades? I love the Teint Idole Foundation, yet I haven't been able to find a good match for my skin color. My color IQ is 1R07. These shades are close but not quite a match 310 Bisque C(Color IQ 3R07) or 215 Buff N (IQ 1R08)

Asked by: Fouet
Bonjour! Our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is available in 45 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. If you are having trouble finding the perfect match, you may need to mix two shades together in order to perfectly match your skin tone. We suggest visiting a counter where they will be happy to assist in testing different shades on you and help you achieve the desired result. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product