Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base cómoda y de larga duración con FPS 15

(4.6) 4.6 (3,296 opiniones)
¿Busca la sombra perfecta? Pruébelo primero.

Elija dos muestras en tonos diferentes por $10 y reciba $10 de descuento en la compra de una base Teint Idole Ultra Wear de tamaño grande.
Términos y condiciones

Sombra 1
Shade 2

En existencias

Obtenga 100 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.

$10.00

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Qué es:
Una base líquida, sin aceite y de larga duración que deja la tez aterciopelada hasta por 24 horas. Ahora disponible en 50 tonos personalizables, con cobertura media a completa.

Cuál es el efecto:
Esta base fue creada para esos días sumamente largos en los que no tiene tiempo para retocarse el maquillaje. Formulada con pigmentos NAI con un color auténtico, mantiene el nivel de pH de la piel para que el color permanezca durante todo el día, sin empastarse ni formar pliegues. Además, posee perlita y sílice, para asegurar que se absorba la oleosidad excesiva y la tez quede mate y aterciopelada, sin brillo.

 ✔ Sin aceite 
 ✔ Cobertura media a completa 
 ✔ Acabado mate aterciopelado (sin efecto en polvo) 
 ✔ Resistente a transferencia 
 ✔ Sin fragancia
 ✔ No comedogénica
 ✔ Apta para todo tipo de piel
 ✔ Probada en piel sensible
 ✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico

Paso 1
Prepare su tez con nuestro imprimador La Base Pro sin aceite, para lograr un maquillaje más duradero y una piel más suave. 

Paso 2 (opcional)
Para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3
Aplique la base Teint Idole con la brocha para base N.º 2 de Lancôme o su accesorio de maquillaje favorito. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional: Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

Tonos 085-495: Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].

Tonos 500-560: Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

 

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation I love this foundation. It perfectly matches my skin and it looks natural. It is light and airy, and I would highly recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav for 3 years! I’ve been using this foundation for years!! After using the lancome skin care line and finding out about this foundation i’ve never gone back to anything else. Doesn’t break me out, dry out my skin, crack or get ugly after hours and hours of use. Very lightweight but build-able.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nearly expired product I ordered this product during Christmas; however, I received a product that would expire in April 2020...... There was no discount in this order. And I have no idea why they sent me this product that is nearly expired. Very disappointed! The product itself does not even give mid-level cover. Not a successful shopping experience for me. Maybe next time I should go to stores to buy cosmetics.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I wanted this foundation because I heard the new lightest shade is very pale and neutral-toned, and that is exactly what I was looking for. However, there was some confusion online as to the ingredients. Some authorized retailers had denatured alcohol listed as the third ingredient and others didn't. After reading the Lancome Q&A and calling in to Customer Service, I felt assured that the product would have the ingredients listed on this site. When I finally received my product, I was dismayed that the ingredients were totally different than those on the product page. So for those of you who are sensitive to alcohol, be careful when ordering this.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Lancome Foundation Long lasting foundation. Love the coverage and many shades to choose from. Been using it for years now.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend I like that it gives a very good coverage and last a long time. I don’t need to do anything else after I apply it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives good coverage In general I really like Lancome foundations. I tried this one because I wanted to hide some brown spots and in general I would say it does the job. I've used many foundations and I always come back to this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I tried this foundation a couple years back and since then I can’t use a different one!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation Blend in to my skin perfectly and gives me this flawless look..love it
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love the brand goes on smooth Nd looks nice !!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received Old Product, Disappointed Let me start by saying, the foundation is my favorite. Lancome is a great product. This is why I pay more for it than others available. However, I am very disappointed that Macy's has sent me a product that expires in exactly two months after the exact date I received it in the mail. It expires on 2/20. I still had not finished my other bottle, but as I can find this product line at my local stores, I think my efforts would be better spent going to them. I usually am very satisfied with Macy's service, but I know that it should be much further out than two months. I sure hope Macy's will begin checking and sending fresh product that will last for customers, otherwise it should be discounted.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused allergic reaction First time trying this product. My eyes watered terribly. Had to remove it and wash my face.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I tried this foundation a couple years back and since then I can’t use a different one!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product It’s very comfortable and stays all day. I definitely recommend this to you.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation! This foundation is wonderful! Full coverage and lasts all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely matte finish! I love Teint Idole Ultra in 420 Bisque N. This matches really well with my tan Asian skin. I have combination skin and this foundation gives me a lovely matte finish for up to 8 hours. I took away one star because the foundation tends to get clogged from the opening and sprays everywhere when I pump it. This product has moderate coverage, but it can be full coverage if you build on it. Teint Idole Ultra is still great though especially for my oily T-zone!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very natural I've tried several foundations but always come back to this one. It goes on very smooth and looks very natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New skin in a bottle This foundation is full coverage and matte. A natural, soft matte finish with wonderful coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product I am in love with this brand. The make up is comfortable and smoothed when blended. I am a woman over sixty this hides all of my imperfections.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I used to use Clinique foundation and they kept discontinuing the ones I liked so I decided to try Lancôme. I love it. Long lasting and it blends nicely with my very fair complexion. Sometimes you have to try something new just to find it works for you.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love the coverage and lasts a long time. Just great!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I won't use anything else!!!!!! I've never been happier with a foundation
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup I love this makeup. It is eady to apply snd provides a natural finish and also has spf sunscreen to protect my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav I’ve worn Lancome’ for a number of years. It covers well, looks nice, stays on. My favorite part of Lancome’ is Anthony @ the Prairie Village KS store!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! Love Lancome! The only one that worked for my skin with no marks or rashes ! Been buying it for over 7 years!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wears off easy I love how it looks when u applied on, but after 2 hrs it looks like I have nothing
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation for sensitive skin It’s lightweight & covered quite well my acne scars & dark spots. Good for combo sensitive skin. Don’t make my skin break out. If you wanna perfect coverage, apply concealer underneath
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite full coverage foundation I've worn this for several years and love it. Goes on smooth, long lasting, 12+ hours-matte finish. Worth every penny.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The best foundation I have ever used! Also the only foundation that truly matches my skin tone.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Best foundation ever. I always get compliments when I use it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3256
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I have worn 360 bisque for many years 24 hr idols tente. I was told by a store it was being discontinued. Is this correct and if so what shade would I need?

Asked by: 1gatorgirl
Bonjour 1gatorgirl! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Shade 360 Bisque W has not been discontinued. It is available to purchase on our brand website, click the link provided to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

How do I know my color? I have so many foundations and cant find the perfect one.

Asked by: JLM1979
Bonjour! Thanks for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We know how difficult it can be to find a perfect match in foundation! We would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

Last time I bought perfect match called  Absolute Ecru #230.  I  no longer see that as a choice, should I go with same number but different name now? 

Asked by: Chris 13
Hello Chris! We want to inform you that we still do have Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation Ecru #230 available to purchase directly on our site. If you are interested in matching this shade to Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation we suggest to check out shade 260 Bisque (N). We also would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding your perfect match! We hope this was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

I used to wear Lancome Ageless Minerale Natural Beige 20, what color would I wear in the Teint Idole Ultra 2H Long Wear makeup?

Asked by: San1
Hello There! Thanks for reaching out. We suggest to try Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation shade 130 Ivoire (N). We advise to visit a counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

For my carry-on travel bag how many ounces in the Teint Idole bottle? does it meet TSA restrictions?

Asked by: MrsChris
Bonjour MrsChris. Thank you for reaching out.Teint Idole Ultra 24H is 1.0 OZ which should meet the TSA restrictions. We suggest checking with your airlines before bringing it on your carry on! We hope this is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-05

I am about to finish an older bottle of Teint Idole ultra ivoire 2 c - what shade name would it be now in the newer version? I currently use the newer version but the older one my daughter uses. 

Asked by: Angie911
Bonjour Angie911! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 110 Ivoire C, this is the comparable shade to what you were using in the Teint Idole Ultra. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I use the tient idole ultra 24 hour foundation, purchased my foundation when I got home and took it out of the container the next day, I noticed the top was different the color looked different, it did not apply the same has something changed with it?

Asked by: PKP54
Bonjour PKP54, thanks for reaching out to us. There was no formula change to our Teint Idole Foundation. If you have further questions you can reach us at Lancome,1-866-873-6645, M-F, 9-5:30pm, EST. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I used to wear Bisque 1N in Photogenic Lumessence. What product and color would be the closest match?

Asked by: Dre Koz
Bonjour! Thank you for contacting us regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. As consumers ourselves we understand how frustrating it can be when your favorite product is discontinued. We suggest trying shade 100-Ivoire N for fair skin with a neutral undertone, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I just got a sample of this foundation and LOVED IT! After reading the ingredients I see it has Alcohol in it. A high end foundation should not have ingredients that are bad for skin. Do all your foundations have alcohol?

Asked by: Suelh
Bonjour Suelh! Thank you for trying our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We are so happy you enjoyed this foundation. However, we understand how important it is to know the ingredients in the products you use. All ingredients are listed under each product on our website. We hope this was helpful and will be forwarding your comments to the appropriate team!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

i have been using shade: 005. now i cant find it anywhere. did you removed this shade? or if you just changed the name, what is the new name? thank you!

Asked by: eden11
Bonjour Eden! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We understand how difficult it can be finding your new perfect shade of foundation. We always recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in finding you your perfect shade! To find a location near you please see the store locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I see this is Teint Idole Ultra Wear on the bottle. I keep seeing Teint Idole Ultra 24H on some bottles. Is one an old formula vs new formula? What is the different between the two?

Asked by: Shayla Garcia
Bonjour Shayla Garcia! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! There is no difference between the products just a packaging change that informs you what to expect from the product. An oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I have been seeing pictures of Teint Idole being advertised in South Korea, with a different numbering system (BO-01, BO-02, BO-03, B-01, B-02, B-03, O-02, etc.) I'm looking for BO-01 and BO-02. What does this correspond to in your numbering system???? 

Asked by: sueanne
Bonjour sueanne, thanks for inquiring about this. Our products are available worldwide but vary country to country. You have reached the USA page and we only have information on products sold in the US. You will need to contact the Lancome in your country for the best assistance. Thank you for choosing Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I currently use Mac nw20. What shade should I use

Asked by: Bobbie20
Bonjour Bobbie20, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

Hi I currently use shade 360 Bis N, and I wanted to go a shade up. What would be the next color to go with?

Asked by: ally_1
Bonour, Ally_1, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 370 Bisque W. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I wear 140 Ivory in the Lancôme stick foundation. Would I be the same shade in this?

Asked by: ANDREARENEE828
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! We suggest the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 140 Ivoire (N). For an exact match, please visit your local Lancome counter. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I use renergie lift 240 10 c what shade would I use in this product?

Asked by: star 12
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We suggest the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 230 Buff (W). For an exact match, we suggest visiting a local Lancome beauty counter where a beauty advisor will be more than happy to assist you in finding your exact match.We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I am NC37 in studio fix fluid, would any one know what shade would it be in this foundation 

Asked by: JulieC
Bonjour Julie C, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can!However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

is this foundation waterproof? 

Asked by: liv21
Bonjour liv21, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation does not claim to be waterproof. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

Which shade would match the dual finish powder in “ 360 Honey III (W)”? 

Asked by: Meme15
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 370 Bisque W in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I have a lot of redness in my face, plus sun spots I would like to hide. I am in the "Bluff" color family. Would the Cool or Warm be better to hide these flaws? (I don't want to appear too orange, but pinks could enhance my redness.)

Asked by: Lisa63
Bonjour Lisa63, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

Hi. I’ve been using the Teint Idole Ultra 210 Buff N in the US version for years and now I wonder which shade  number is compatible to it, in the European version. Can anybody tell me that? Thanks.

Asked by: VanessaZS
Bonjour! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, please visit our website link at the bottom of this page. We regret we cannot be of more assistance, but do look forward to serving you through our many fine products in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I have Teint Idole and want to buy some more. I don't see the shade on the bottle. How can I find out what shade I have?

Asked by: Deb444
Bonjour! To find your shade on the bottle, the shade is located on the back in a black square. Another suggestion is, you can always take your current bottle to any Lancome counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to get you the correct shade that you need!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I friend asked me to bring her 005 beige ivorre Lancome makeup base Idole.  I cannot find that shade.  Perhaps it is a European number.  Is there an American equivalent?

Asked by: Jen54
Bonjour! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, please visit our website link at the bottom of this page. We regret we cannot be of more assistance, but do look forward to serving you through our many fine products in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I was in Dubai and was introduced to this foundation. I got the shade muscade #11. I'm all out now and looking everywhere in the USA but somehow the numbers are different. I dont know what US version shade will match the muscade.

Asked by: Ssja
Bonjour Ssja, thanks for reaching out to us. You have reached the United States Consumer Care Center. We only have knowledge on products sold inside of the United States. Please note that our products vary country to country. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

How big are the samples? I just want to make sure $10 is worth it if I end up not liking the foundation or colors. 

Asked by: HannahC
Bonjour HannahC! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! The travel size for this product is Size 0.5 oz retail price is 22 dollars. We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I've been using TooFace Mocha would 435 W Bisque be the color for me?

Asked by: HunnyB7
Bonjour HunnyB7, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I used my foundation on my daughter who happens to have acne. Best coverage. But I can’t find anything about it being oil free or does not clog pores . Can u let me know ? 

Asked by: Sandra S
Bonjour Sandra, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is both oil-free and non-comedogenic. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I know I need 350 bisc shade how do I order that?

Asked by: Linda 65
Hello Linda! Thanks for reaching out. We are pleased to inform you that you can purchase Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation Shade 350 Bisque directly on our site! Here is the direct link http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this helps!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

Is this waterproof 

Asked by: Dom18
Bonjour! Our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation does not make the claim to be waterproof. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. We hope you find this information to be helpful and give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I use #2 clair in the bienfait teinte bb cream, what would be the right color to use in actual foundation, rather than a tinted moisturizer?

Asked by: Kiwiaz
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product