Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation Base liviana de cobertura completa con acabado mate natural
(4.6) 4.6 (3,461 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
CustomBadge2
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base liviana de cobertura completa con acabado mate natural

(4.6) 4.6 (3,461 opiniones)

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido

Qué es:
Nuestra mejor base*: una base de cobertura completa por 24 horas con un acabado mate natural perfecto y una sensación suave y liviana. Resistente a transferencia y humedad. Color permanente a lo largo de todo el día en 50 tonos distintos.

 *Fuente: The NPD Group/ Total de medición del mercado de belleza de prestigio de los EE. UU., ventas de productos de maquillaje, enero a diciembre de 2019
 

Cuál es el efecto:
Cubre las imperfecciones de manera uniforme, y deja la piel suave y perfecta con un acabado mate natural. La base sin aceite deja una sensación suave y liviana en la piel. El color permanece intacto durante todo el día sin oxidarse ni desaparecer. Apto para piel sensible. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico. No comedogénico.
 

 ✔ Base mate natural (sin efecto en polvo)
 ✔ Cobertura media a completa 
 ✔ Resistente a transferencia 
 ✔ Base sin aceite
 ✔ Sin fragancia
 ✔ No comedogénica
 ✔ Apto para todo tipo de piel, incluida la piel sensible
 ✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico

INSTRUCCIONES DE USO
Paso 1: prepare su tez con el imprimador sin aceite La Base Pro de Lancôme para un maquillaje más duradero y un lienzo más suave. 

Paso 2 (opcional): para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3: aplique la base Teint Idole con una brocha para base o su accesorio de maquillaje favorito. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional: Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

CÓMO ENCONTRAR SU TONO
En un estudio con 400 mujeres, el 98 por ciento de las participantes pudo encontrar la combinación de tonos perfecta.
La base Teint Idole está organizada por intensidad (I, II, III, IV, V) y por tonalidad (C, N, W).

Tonalidades: 
Tonalidades frías (C) = la piel sin maquillaje tiene una tonalidad rosada y generalmente se quema fácilmente al sol.  Las venas se ven azules. 
Tonalidades neutras (N) = la piel sin maquillaje tiene una combinación de tonalidades frías y cálidas.  No muy rosada ni muy dorada. Las venas se ven como una mezcla de verde y azul. 
Tonalidades cálidas (W) = la piel sin maquillaje se ve dorada/amarilla y se broncea fácilmente al sol. La piel oliva a veces también puede tener una tonalidad cálida en las personas con un tono ligeramente más dorado. Las venas se ven verdes.
 

Teint Idole Ultra Foundation está formulada con: 
● Polímeros Eternalsoft: permiten un mayor nivel de comodidad para ultralarga duración
● Perlita y sílice: eficaces para absorber el exceso de aceite
● FPS 15 de amplio espectro* 
(*) El FPS no está disponible en el espectro de Intensidad V. 

Tonos 085-495: Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].

Tonos 500-560: Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

 

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3461.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True with color I have very fair skin so went with the lightest. It really makes my face flawless. I'm 65 years old and Lancôme products are wonderful
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Best foundation I've ever use. I've been using this product for the last 5yrs, love it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday makeup I finally found a makeup to cover my blemishes, I've tried them all and so far I love. Excellent coverage for all day long. I will definitely recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This foundation is a new favorite for me I really enjoy the light weight feeling it leaves and the coverage is perfect Skin lookin like healthy skin I bought this online and I found the correct shade only by description It is the first time ever that I found my exact match I will definitely rebuy this product
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please check the expiration date then ship out the Please check the expiration date then ship out the item. I ordered this Lancome Teint Idole online at the end of May and received June beginning 2020. This foundation expires in August 2020. If you know you will or probably will receive cosmetics which are close to the expiration date, do you still want to purchase? I am not. I will return it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! The only foundation I use. Tried other brands and they don't even come close to the quality flog Teint Idole. Looks very natural, great coverage, lasts all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I keep reordering the foundation, this is the best. Gives natural glow and doesn’t reflect or look ashy in light. I use Lancome setting powder on top of it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oxide I applied this before work& within 20 minutes it turned colors. Was running late so left it alone for the day& wore long sleeves to cover up the difference in skin tones (lol). The makeup stayed on all day and actually looked great after 9 hours& 85 degree weather. My only complaint is how drastically this oxides.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chalky mess I have used Renergie Lift for two decades. Suddenly my replenishment order went unfulfilled with a note that said I chose something so popular that it was out of stock. No mention of it being discontinued. So after months of this I ordered the Teint Idole and it's terrible. So surprised by the good reviews. Even friends thought I had switched to drug store makeup. I've tried to call, I've tried to email...to no avail. Now I see there is a new version of Renergie but reviews don't look good. I will have to switch to another company and I'm disappointed that something so good went wrong.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Makeup Natural Look Excellent makeup, but could not find the perfect shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup I've been using this makeup for over five years. It works well on my skin and looks very natural. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless skin Absolutely love it. The best. Flawless skin and oil control
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ride or Die Foundation My ride or die. Best foundation I've ever used! Could use a little bit more coverage but still love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my favorite and I have been using it for more thank 5 years I love Lancome
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For those special date nights... I ALWAYS use this makeup, makes me glow without looking shiny or greasy..Stays ON really well, too! LOTS of shades to choose from. TRY it, ladies, you WON'T be sorry!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this! I fell in love with this foundation several years back. I had been using something else, but saw this incredible offer and purchased immediately!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I am in love with this foundation, it's perfect and my skin looks very different
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best liquid foundation ever!!! The best liquid foundation I’ve ever tried! This is my 3rd purchasing Lancôme Teint Idole foundation. It’s blend perfectly on my skin, not too shiny, oily, or too thick. I still have 4 other brands of foundation on my table which never been kicked. This one is exceptional, believe me!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! I actually have very dry skin, but with the great Lancome primer this foundation goes on so smoothly! My face does not peel and it gives me great coverage. I absolutely love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! Perfect match and great for my oily skin. It doesn’t feel heavy at all and dries quickly. It also has a matte finish and sunscreen without the smell of it. It isn’t full coverage but definitely buildable.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage The texture is easy to apply & looks good. Stays on well, easy to remove with waterproof makeup wipes. I would prefer if the bottle wasn’t glass & if product was filled to top, of course with room for pump to work. The product is only 3/4 of the way full. Also, the price is too high.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product - Full Coverage! I switched to this product after a Belk counter rep gave me a makeover. I use shade 520 and it covers all my age black spots and I can wear it all day long. I have tried other products but this one gives the perfect light to my face and does not look heavy. It also works for my combination skin as I have an oily T zone. I highly recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy purchase With all the virus quarantine going on, my wife ran out of her favorite makeup...nothing looks as good on her as this stuff.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage This is my favorite foundation - perfect coverage but not heavy and doesnt look like a mask. Lots of shades to pick from
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Advice & Customer Service I had to use Lancone's "Chat" option to ask for advice (held on the phone for 58 minutes, no one answered) on which foundation color would most closely match my previous foundation that was no longer offered. I ordered based on THEIR advice. Got the product, couldn't have been more different. Tried to exchange it, was not only told no but was told I should order again but to try using 2 different shades that were now suppose to be the right match! like I was going to trust them again, absolutely not. Zero offer to help, zero offer to exchange, would not let me speak to a supervisor (trust me, there was no supervisor), was told they could not give me the number to corporate. What they wanted me to do was reorder, now that the product was more expensive (I bought it on sale)but they would not honor the promotional price. They asked me to call the customer service #, the one that had me on hold for 58 minutes to speak to someone there, seriously, I couldn't get through. WHATEVER YOU DO, DO NOT ORDER ANY PRODUCT THAT REQUIRES A COLOR CHOICE, YOU WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO RETURN OR EXCHANGE! SHAME ON LANCOME!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation of all The makeup goes on smooth and gives the exact amount of coverage I want.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have ever used! I have used this foundation for over 10 years now. It applies easily, gives good coverage and stays on all day. Using it with Renergie multiaction daycream with SPF, I have never had an issue with sun damage. Highly recommended!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite I have been wearing this foundation for years. It goes on smoothly and does not settle in my wrinkles. It truly stays on all day even in the hot, muggy summers of Savannah.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no product I received my package with only one product and had ordered 2. I called 10 times in one day and nobody will answer the phone as well as multiple emails which haven't had response. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Perfect skin tone match I was sure that this foundation wasn't going to match. I thought that I would have to do what I normally do which is buy two bottles to get my perfect match. I didn't have to do that with this one. It was a perfect match! I love the finish and it is so lightweight.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3422
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hi! I wear 260 Bisque N religiously, and normally keep the sun off my face all year round. I’ve recently gotten rather tan so want to get a shade darker. What shade do you recommend I buy? 

Asked by: ShihTzuLover
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "330 bisque n". We're sure this will soon become your summertime favorite shade.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

Hi, I typically wear 250 buff w and when darker 230 bis w.  What is a darker shade from these. Thank you.

Asked by: Lolalee19
Bon Jour! We recommend wearing Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "270 bisque w". We're sure you'll love this shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

What USA  lancôme teint idole shade would be the equivalent shade for the lancôme teint idole 024 beige vanille shade in the U.K.? 

Asked by: RStaben
Bon Jour! We appreciate your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. Shade selection is best done at the Lancôme counter, where the Beauty Advisor can help you choose what is best for your complexion. While you are there, please register with the Beauty Advisors. They will let you know when upcoming Gift-with-Purchase promotions will be available. This is an excellent way of obtaining smaller sizes of our products. These promotions and sample sizes of new products are only available at the counter during special promotion periods. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store Locator. We look forward to seeing you at the Lancôme counter!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently wear Bisque 390, now that it is summer I need the next shade darker, what is that.I am outside a lot and even though I wear SPF I still tan underneath 

Asked by: Dianna
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "418 bisque c". We're sure this will match your summer makeup wardrobe!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently wear Estae Lauder perfectionist 3N1. What color would I wear in Teint Idole? I was told at the Lancome counter that 330 was my match, it is way too yellow; 310 is too light. I am 68 with blond hair & light brows. 

Asked by: Gigi68022
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra Liquid 24H Longwear SPF 15 in the shade "320 bisque w". This oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We're sure you'll love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-13

I used to buy this product in 2002, so I have a bottle that says Teint Idole, Buff 4 C (Claire) - what color would that correspond to now? Thank you!

Asked by: VintageLancomeUser
Bonjour VintageLancomeUser, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest trying shade 220 Buff C in our Teint Idole Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. We hope this was helpful and we thank you for your loyalty to Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-12

I am currently wearing 280 Bisque(W) and would like to go a bit darker for my summer tan. Which shade do you recommend?

Asked by: BeachLover123
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a darker shade we recommend trying 320 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-10

I've been using RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP FOUNDATION in 310 C30 C for years & years. It's now discontinued. What shade is the same in TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H LONG WEAR FOUNDATION? I can't go to a store and get color matched.

Asked by: abby2570
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using this in the shade 310 Bisque C for a similar shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

I have worn Renergie Lift 230 P40 C. for years. What Is replacing it? I am a natural redhead with fair skin and dark brown eyes. What should I order?

Asked by: Tahoe Zelda
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying 220 Buff C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Hi I wear cover fx natural finish foundation in G20 and have G30 on hand for when I get a little extra sun. What color Teint Idol Ultra do you recommend 

Asked by: Sheryl
Bonjour Sheryl! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 160 Ivoire W. This shade is suitable for fair to light skin tones with warm/yellow undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

I currently use Teint miracle in 360Bis W looks like it is discontinued which foundation is comparable and what shade

Asked by: M580
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours suitable for all skin types. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 370 Bisque W. This shade is suitable for medium skin tones with warm/yellow undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

Updated question: I CURRENTLY WEAR CHANEL LES BEIGES, MEDIUM LIGHT AND am interested in a bit darker shade. WHAT COLOR Teint Idole might YOU RECOMMEND? THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.

Asked by: Susyn
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a shade darker we recommend trying 260 Bisque N for a Medium shade with a neutral undertone. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-04

Hi ! I currently wear 450 suede N and would like to try a shade lighter for under eye (darker) and blending, would you suggest 435 bisque c?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a lighter shade we recommend trying 420 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hello - I currently wear Chanel Les Beiges, Medium Light and add a little Dior Forever Undercover, 030 to blend with seasons (more Dior in summer; less Dior in winter). What color do you recommend with this combination? Thank you for your help.

Asked by: Susyn
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 330 Bisque N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hi I wear absolute makeup in Almond color. I was looking at your 24 hr coverage base. What color would you suggest?

Asked by: sunshinelorri
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying 340 Bisque N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use 360 bisque n , what shade would be a little darker for the summer months when i have a slight tan

Asked by: Lori1.
Hello Lori1! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 420 Bisque N. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

i usually wear renergie lift in dore 25. which color is the closest match?

Asked by: mich39
Hi there, We suggest for you to try out shade Bisque N - For medium skin with neutral undertones in our Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation. We hope that you can love this foundation as much as we do!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I know what an undertone is how do you know which you are

Asked by: I know what an undertone
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about finding the right shade for you. If you have warm skin tones you have yellow or olive undertones. You have more blue veins than green veins on your inner wrist and you tan easily in the sun. If you have cool tones you have a pink or blue undertone. You have more green veins than blue veins on your inner wrist and you burn easily in the sun. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

What is the size of this bottle? 1 oz 2 oz?

Asked by: Jackie90101
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This bottle size is 1.0 oz. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hi, I have used Teint Idole Ultra Wear for many years now - always the same tone, marked as 2 on the back (bought in Europe). There is no other tone reference; which tone is this one on your list? Thanks for your help. Magali.

Asked by: Magali
Bonjour Magali! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Unfortunately, based on the information provided we are unable to give you an accurate shade match. We hope you can find your best match and continue to use this foundation with great success.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I am still using my Teint Idole Fresh Wear 18 HR De Matite 18 hr shine-free makeup which I love this because it feels like nothing at all. What's the closest makeup in Buff 6W I should get? Thanks! 

Asked by: LisaJR
Bonjour Lisa! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying the shade 250 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I want to try Teint Idole, I normally wear 140 Porcelaine 20C in Renergie Lift. Which shade should I purchase?

Asked by: lp12
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you were using, we recommend trying this in the shade 110 Ivoire C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I have wear 160 Ivoire in this foundation for most of the year. I usually move up one shade in Summer. I need to reorder and I do not know what shade I should get-usually I can go into the store and they will tell me. Can someone let me know the color?

Asked by: CVM16
Hi there! We suggest the 190 Ivoire (W) if you were looking for a shade darker while we suggest the 140 Ivoire (N) if you were looking for a shade lighter in the Teint idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We hope this helps and that you can always use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

I had previously used a tent idole in 310. I cannot remember if the color was right or just slightly dark. I’m currently using Clinique even better make up in CN 20. But it is just slightly light. What shade would you recommend in teint idole

Asked by: Jenjen3
Hello there! We are pleased to hear of your interest in our foundation Teint Idole Ultra 24 hour Long Wear Foundation. The best shade match for you would be 100 Ivoire N or 110 Ivoire C. In order to find the best shade match for you skin color and tone, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-30

24h teint idole ultra 18HD05 18k201 bisque 310. This is the shade I use but no longer make . What shade would I use now? Thank you

Asked by: Dental
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

What concealer shade goes with 420 neutral foundation? Please help

Asked by: Lmarie
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer in shade 320 Bisque W. This is an ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes. To learn more click this link http://tinyurl.com/ydbfsbhy. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-11

I use shade 415 bisque what concealer should I use? 

Asked by: Sammyg
Hello Sammyg! Thank you for reaching out. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer in shade 370 Bisque W. This is an ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. For more information click this link http://tinyurl.com/yahe4avd. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Why is there not one for light to fair skin with cool undertones? I use 110 in the winter, but want a slightly darker shade for the summer. Neutral undertones are far too yellow for me; I have already tried those.

Asked by: Knuchild
Hello there! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade 210 Buff N. This shade is suitable for light skin complexions with cool/pink undertones. Your feedback is very important to us and we will pass along these comments to our development team. We hope you have great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Hello I need to know the new classification of names that correspond to TEINT IDOLE ULTRA oil free BISQUE 0 (W) and BISQUE 2 (C). Thank you! 

Asked by: Beatriz Britto
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 160 Ivoire W and 310 Bisque C. Although, these are not the exact shade replacements they fall within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-27

Hello I used to have teint idole ultra wear 24h foundation in the shade 011.But now I want to buy another one since the other one is now empty so I want to know if 01 beige albatre2 is also similar somehow in the shade to 011 .

Asked by: Sara22
Hello Sara22! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 250 Bisque W. This shade is suitable for light to medium skin tones with warm/yellow undertones. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product