Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base cómoda y de larga duración con FPS 15

(4.6) 4.6 (3,361 Opiniones)
¿Busca la sombra perfecta? Pruébelo primero.

Elija dos muestras en tonos diferentes por $10 y reciba $10 de descuento en la compra de una base Teint Idole Ultra Wear de tamaño grande.
Términos y condiciones

Sombra 1
Shade 2

En existencias

Obtenga 100 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.

$10.00

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Una base líquida, sin aceite y de larga duración que deja la tez aterciopelada hasta por 24 horas. Ahora disponible en 50 tonos personalizables, con cobertura media a completa. Visite la tienda hoy para obtener su muestra gratuita de 10 días de Teint Idole Ultra en su combinación perfecta.
✔ Sin aceite
✔ Cobertura media a completa
✔ Acabado mate aterciopelado (sin efecto en polvo)
✔ Resistente a transferencia
✔ Sin fragancia
✔ No comedogénica
✔ Apta para todo tipo de piel
✔ Probada en piel sensible
✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico
Paso 1
Prepare su tez con nuestro imprimador La Base Pro sin aceite, para lograr un maquillaje más duradero y una piel más suave.

Paso 2 (opcional)
Para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3
Aplique la base Teint Idole con la brocha para base n.° N.º 2 de Lancôme o su accesorio de maquillaje favorita. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional:
Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

Tonos 085 - 495

Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].
 

Tonos 500 - 560

Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3284.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation I have very sensitive skin with uneven coloring. This foundation covers everything without irritating!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav foundation Great foundation if you want a full coverage long lasting without it looking cakey .
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light, flawless light, flawless, beautiful. lovely. match with my skin color
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this foundation. It melts right into my skin. Looks very natural and great for dry skin
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage, light weight, lasts all day I love this foundation. It covers well, blends for invisible wear, lasts all day, and doesn't feel heavy or greasy. I highly recommend this product for others who need a little coverage but want it to look natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! I finally found a foundation that provides great coverage and long-lasting foundation to my oily and acne prone skin! Best of all, it is oil free!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation males your skin look flawless and even and is incredibly long lasting. It also gives your skin a nice healthy glow without being greasy or oily.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect foundation This is the only foundation that I wear, I love it is good for my dry skin, however they did not have it on stock.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve ever used! Great coverage but a wonderful natural tone match! People often ask if I wear makeup! Very light feeling as well. Wonderful product!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love! I began using this product two weeks ago, and I love it! I have acne-prone skin, and this does not break me out. It is the good kind of full-coverage, but at times it shows the pores on my cheeks. As expected, when my skin is on the drier side, the foundation tends to come off with my peeling skin, so if you have very dry, peeling skin you might want to find another foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Light but great coverage. Never feels heavy or greasy
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product! I'm love with this amazing foudation! It help you keep whole-day make up!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth finish/very good quality I like this makeup because it goes on very smooth and has a great matte finish. It’s a little thicker than just the Tient formula.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation Excellent coverage, after several attempts I found the perfect shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Great coverage and blends nicely. Bought this for my daughter who is 21 and she loves it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s easy to use I’m love this product when summer time. It’s very easy to use and light for my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have searched high and low for a foundation that's my perfect shade. I wear all kinds of coverage so it doesn't necessarily matter the coverage but my skin tone is super light and everything turns yellow on me. This has been the only and I mean only one that I have found that is light and a correct PINK undertone. Has great coverage but feels like skin! A must have product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of the most amazing make-up which I use it for a whiles.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works all day in humid climate The only foundation that worked for me all day in hot and humid conditions and has fair shades with cool undertones.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I absolutely swear by this foundation. Ever since I started using makeup I have never been able to find a foundation I truly LOVED until I came across this two years ago. It lasts so long and a little can go along way. I love the coverage it gives and how it feels when it sets on my face.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I expected more It was excellent makeup I just need the miracle of flawlessness I guess I thought it would give
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match I received a sample of the Lancome foundation, and was surprised at how perfectly it matched my complexion. I've since purchased the product, and am even more pleased. The foundation is very light weight and blends easily. I'm African American (light skin tone) & use product #450. This is by far the best and most natural foundation I've used.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my oily skin I have been using this fundation for more than 5 years and I am very happy about it every time I use it! I also tried other brands, but cannot find the one as good as Lancome!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I am deeply in love with this product. It can be worn light coverage, medium or full.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect matte match Bought this a few weeks ago as a daily foundation. Even without a setting spray, this foundation delivers a matte finish for 8+ hours of wear. I'd suggest going in to get your color swatch as the colors are hard to choose from online pictures alone. My shade is fair/yellow undertone so I chose 250 BIS W. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day foundation! Nice coverage, stays all day and it is not greasy.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing All Day Wear I have been using Lancome for years. Lately I decided to try the Teint Idole on top of my dual finish powder and it lasts all day without retouch. Great product!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat foundation ever The best foundation ever. Ive used Lancome since my high school years and people are always mentioning how glowy my skin looks with this foundation. Its pricey but a little goes a long way.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought it 3 month ago, it is really good for my dry skin. this foundation can last 12 hours and it still looks very good!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OG Foundation Great foundation. The bottle is almost done and i will repurchase. It matches my skintone and does last a good amount of time. It's an OG
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3245
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I got my foundation matched online and it gave me 415 Bisque W. I’ve been trying to order the sample of this shade and 410 as well so find me perfect shade. Unfortunately these shades never seem to be in stock. When will they be in stock? 

Asked by: snehal1021
Bonjour snehal1021, thanks for reaching out to us. Good news! Both these shades are available on our website. Click here to purchase them both: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this information was helpful and we thank you for choosing Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-15

Is this foundation a water or silicone based?

Asked by: Kiki97
Bonjour Kiki97, our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is water based. For more information on this foundation, take a look at this page here: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-14

Before it was discontinued, I used to wear Imanance Tinted Moisturizer in Bisque. What might be a good shade match in Teinte Idole Longwear Liquid Foundation or Stick?

Asked by: Emore
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 260 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This shade is for light to medium skin with neutral undertones. This foundation is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-09

Hello, Does the foundation expire? 

Asked by: Fannyyurley
Bonjour fannyyurley, thanks for reaching out to us. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

Not sure what foundation to order. I have been wearing Absolute almond 330 but would like a litter more coverage.

Asked by: Elaine the lovely
Bonjour Elaine the lovely, thanks for reaching out to us. Try out our Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Foundation. It is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation that provides a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. It is available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. Check out this foundation here: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. However, to make sure this foundation is suitable for you and to find your perfect shade, we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

How do you get this makeup out of fabric (ie when you accidentally get it on your clothing...)? Various Lancome makeup remover products are not doing the trick. 

Asked by: LJoy4165
Bonjour, thanks for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, we do not know of a guaranteed way to remove cosmetic stains from fabric. We understand how upsetting it can be to accidentally stain a favorite item and we sympathize with your situation.We have researched some possible solutions, but please be aware that all fabrics are different and some will retain stains more than others. We always recommend following the manufacturer's directions on the label. If the label indicates "Dry Cleaning Only," do not attempt laundering the item yourself. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-04

In the dual powder foundation I wear Amanda Iii N. What would be the equivalent color to try in this foundation? 

Asked by: Slik
Bonjour Slik! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 330 Bisque (N), this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-25

I am 60 and have oily skin.  I have Renergie Lift Foundation in 310 C30 and would like to try the Teint Idole  Can you tell me what shade I should try?

Asked by: megg123
Bonjour Megg123! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque C, we believe this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in the Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-25

With Teint Miracle discontinued what is the 430 Bisque N replacement? 430 in Teint Idole is far darker. Thanks

Asked by: JD11
Bonjour JD11! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 420 Bisque (N) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is a more suitable shade for you that is close to the 430 Bisque N. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-24

I've been wearing Renergie lift Makeup 350 Dore 10(NW). I am interested in what color in the Teint idole Ultra 24 hour long wear would be close to the 350 Dore. Thank you.

Asked by: Andrea228
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 330 Bisque N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-23

I’m currently using Estée Lauder double wear ivory beige and I feel it’s a tad bit dark. What color would you suggest I try?  

Asked by: Leigh19
Bonjour! We would suggest trying shade 360 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This shade is suitable for medium skin with neutral undertones. This is an oil free, long-wearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

I want to purchase this product but am a bit overwhelmed with all the shades.  I like mixing the two samples I received of 310 and 215 - that makes a perfect shade.  What do you suggest?  FYI, I use the Effacernes under eye concealer in Porcelain.  Thanks

Asked by: WhydoIneedanickname
Bonjour WhydoIneedanickname! Thanks for inquiring about about our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to find your perfect match. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

What is my shade match for Teint Idole Ultra if I wear La Mer Fluid Long Wear in Natural 12

Asked by: JG123
Bonjour! We suggest trying our 130 Ivoire N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This shade is suitable for fair skin with neutral undertones. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Feel free to visit one of our counters where you will be able to test this shade before purchasing!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-13

I have used Estee Lauder's Double Wear foundation for years in Fresco (2C3). What color would I wear in Teint Idole Ultra 24 Wear?

Asked by: Shelia252
Bonjour Shelia252! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 160 Ivoire W. We believe this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-11

Hi. I have been using Renergie Lift in 360 D20 w. What shade would you suggest if I switch to Teint Idole?

Asked by: Mary K
Bon Jour! We recommend wearing Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hour Long Wear Foundation in the shade "360 Bisque n". Please visit your local Lancôme counter where the Beauty Advisors can introduce you to this shade and show you the newest seasonal collection. See you at the Lancôme counter!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-06

What the heck to I have to do to get my question answered? I asked what Teinte Idole color is comparable to Renergie Lift 360 D20w. Other questions by other people are getting posted but not mine. Please respond so I can make my purchase choice.

Asked by: Mary K
Hi there! We apologize your question was not answered. Based on what you are wearing in your current foundation we suggest to try in our Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hour Long Wear Foundation shade 360 Bisuqe (N). We hope this recommendation is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

Is this foundation water based?

Asked by: Chicchic
Hi, Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is water based. It is also an oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Try it on, we're sure you'll love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

I use Absolue Ecru 230c , I want to try Teint Idole , 310 Bisque C.  Or 350 Bisque C, the 310 seems a little light which matches Ecru 230c

Asked by: Lou BeBe
Bonjour Lou BeBe! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque C, this is the comparable shade to the Absolue Ecru 230 C that you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

Hello! For 210 Buff N, is it a neutral undertone or cool/pink undertone color? Thank you!

Asked by: Sherry092583
Bonjour Sherry092583! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! For shade 210 Buff N the undertone is neutral. The undertone for each foundation is always included : W - warm, C - cool and N-neutral. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

I have always used Lancôme foundation in the color 350 D (Dore).  I’m not finding that color on your list.  Has the color name changed?

Asked by: tammyrentz1
Bonjour! We are not familiar with that shade for Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Perhaps you are referring to our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation, as they have shade 350 Dore 10 NW. However, we do have available shade 350 Bisque C in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation.. We recommend visiting a Lancome counter perhaps with your current foundation to get matched by one of our Beauty Advisers before purchasing. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

Does this have a pump?

Asked by: Diana555
Hi there! Our Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hour Longwear Foundation does have a pump. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-29

I use NW45 in MAC makeup. What would be my shade in the Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation?

Asked by: Josephine83
Hi Josephine, thank you for reaching out! We suggest the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 495 Suede W. For more information regarding the product, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you can use this product with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-27

I wear Absolute Almond 310 C which shade should I buy?

Asked by: Mellis218
Bonjour Mellis218! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque (C), this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in the Absolue Bx Makeup. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-27

I used to use an older version of this foundation in buff 6(w) and loved it very much. Can you please advise what color would be the equivalent in this new formula? 

Asked by: Jannie6
Bonjour Jannie6! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We currently do not have a conversion sheet for the old formulation of this product. We currently offer 46 different shades in this amazing foundation. For the best shade recommendation, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-22

I dont know which colour is the natural colour.Can you tell me?Thank you.

Asked by: Sing
Bonjour Sing! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! For the best shade recommendation, we suggest you visit your local Lancome counter to be matched with the perfect shade for you! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-19

I would like to order the teint idole ultra 24h long wear foundation. Can you please advise on which is the closest shade to the MAC Studio Fix Foundation NW50? Thank you.

Asked by: Musonda
Bonjour! We would suggest trying shade 520 Suede N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

does it help with skin? for example does it help with anti aging

Asked by: daniellescalf29
Bonjour daniellescalf29! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! This foundation does not make any claims to help the skin. Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is an oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. If you are looking for a foundation with skin care benefits, we suggest trying our Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. It is an innovation in age-defying foundation; this lightweight, moisturizing fluid blurs lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. For additional information on this foundation, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/yycu5n4u
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-14

Hi ,i used this foundation number 03 in Europe ,now i’am in Canada and want to buy this shade but i don’t know which number of USA or Canada match with #03?! Cause the shade number is different in Europe and Canada !!

Asked by: Annabel
Hello Annabel! Thank you for inquiring about the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter and be matched for the appropriate shade for this foundation. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to help you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-13

I bouht one of these but it seems that the names and numbers are different , these one have only these number in the back  02 4OR 701  So I don’t find it in yours , which one should I buy ? 

Asked by: Giu17
Hello Giu17! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-06

Is this foundation mineral based ? Also, I am using Lancome DUAL FINISH FOUNDATION - 370 Bisque C, what is my closest shade? Thanks.

Asked by: Sameera
Hello Sameera! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation does not claim to be mineral based. We suggest trying shade 350 Bisque (C) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the closest shade to what you use in Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product