Base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear 1000554
Base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Base liviana de cobertura completa con acabado mate natural
(4.6) 4.6 (3,562 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
CustomBadge2
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base liviana de cobertura completa con acabado mate natural

(4.6) 4.6 (3,562 opiniones)

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido de $75 o más

Encuentre su tono de base sin riesgos. Disfrute de devoluciones gratis con la compra de su base. En su pedido, se incluirá una etiqueta de envío de devolución prepagada.

Qué es:
Nuestra mejor base*: una base de cobertura completa por 24 horas con un acabado mate natural perfecto y una sensación suave y liviana. Resistente a transferencia y humedad. Color permanente a lo largo de todo el día en 50 tonos distintos.

 *Fuente: The NPD Group/ Total de medición del mercado de belleza de prestigio de los EE. UU., ventas de productos de maquillaje, enero a diciembre de 2019
 

Cuál es el efecto:
Cubre las imperfecciones de manera uniforme, y deja la piel suave y perfecta con un acabado mate natural. La base sin aceite deja una sensación suave y liviana en la piel. El color permanece intacto durante todo el día sin oxidarse ni desaparecer. Apto para piel sensible. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico. No comedogénico.
 

Encuentre su tono de base sin riesgos. Disfrute de devoluciones gratis con la compra de su base. En su pedido, se incluirá una etiqueta de envío de devolución prepagada.

Qué es:
Nuestra mejor base*: una base de cobertura completa por 24 horas con un acabado mate natural perfecto y una sensación suave y liviana. Resistente a transferencia y humedad. Color permanente a lo largo de todo el día en 50 tonos distintos.

 *Fuente: The NPD Group/ Total de medición del mercado de belleza de prestigio de los EE. UU., ventas de productos de maquillaje, enero a diciembre de 2019
 

Cuál es el efecto:
Cubre las imperfecciones de manera uniforme, y deja la piel suave y perfecta con un acabado mate natural. La base sin aceite deja una sensación suave y liviana en la piel. El color permanece intacto durante todo el día sin oxidarse ni desaparecer. Apto para piel sensible. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico. No comedogénico.
 

 ✔ Base mate natural (sin efecto en polvo)
 ✔ Cobertura media a completa 
 ✔ Resistente a transferencia 
 ✔ Base sin aceite
 ✔ Sin fragancia
 ✔ No comedogénica
 ✔ Apto para todo tipo de piel, incluida la piel sensible
 ✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico

INSTRUCCIONES DE USO
Paso 1: prepare su tez con el imprimador sin aceite La Base Pro de Lancôme para un maquillaje más duradero y un lienzo más suave. 

Paso 2 (opcional): para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3: aplique la base Teint Idole con una brocha para base o su accesorio de maquillaje favorito. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional: Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

CÓMO ENCONTRAR SU TONO
En un estudio con 400 mujeres, el 98 por ciento de las participantes pudo encontrar la combinación de tonos perfecta.
La base Teint Idole está organizada por intensidad (I, II, III, IV, V) y por tonalidad (C, N, W).

Tonalidades: 
Tonalidades frías (C) = la piel sin maquillaje tiene una tonalidad rosada y generalmente se quema fácilmente al sol.  Las venas se ven azules. 
Tonalidades neutras (N) = la piel sin maquillaje tiene una combinación de tonalidades frías y cálidas.  No muy rosada ni muy dorada. Las venas se ven como una mezcla de verde y azul. 
Tonalidades cálidas (W) = la piel sin maquillaje se ve dorada/amarilla y se broncea fácilmente al sol. La piel oliva a veces también puede tener una tonalidad cálida en las personas con un tono ligeramente más dorado. Las venas se ven verdes.
 

Teint Idole Ultra Foundation está formulada con: 
● Polímeros Eternalsoft: permiten un mayor nivel de comodidad para ultralarga duración
● Perlita y sílice: eficaces para absorber el exceso de aceite
● FPS 15 de amplio espectro* 
(*) El FPS no está disponible en el espectro de Intensidad V. 

Tonos 085-495: Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].

Tonos 500-560: Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

 

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3561.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too dry for me I wanted to like this foundation but it's too dry for my face and doesn't give my face that healthy look. I will be returning it unfortunately.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I have been using this foundation for years. It has great coverage but not heavy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome! Good coverage and doesn't look heavy. Many shades to select from...winter or summer.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from product expires in 25 days The product itself was OK, but its a bummer that it expires 25 days from the date I received it. Who uses a whole bottle of foundation in 25 days????!!! I wish warehouse worker pays attention to expiration dates before packaging. I know the employer probably tried to have 1 person doing 10 people's job... I get it... so Please allocate more time so that they can perform quality work!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and clear looking Never have skin problems when wearing this makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect makeup why change the formula Match my complexion perfect. The formulas did change it’s more water down. It use to be one layer gives you full coverage now you have to add more to get 24 hr ultra called coverage. Please bring back the old formula and change the lower bottle shape. It’s so narrow that it becomes unbalanced when you place the bottle on a flat surface.,
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The shades have changed?? I love this foundation! It is my go to during the winter time. I usually wear something different in the summer as my skin changes a little but I recently changed back to this and noticed my usual shade is much darker. I have been wearing 110 Ivorie C for years but now all of the sudden it is much much darker. I don't understand. I thought maybe it was a fluke and it was the bottle I purchased but I am on my third one now and clearly its different. Not sure what to do at this point. All the lighter shades are "neutral" and don't match my fair "cool" skin tone. Very disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My favorite foundation . Settles in skin very well and good with other makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup ever. Absolutely beautiful makeup. Goes on smoothly and covers perfectly. Doesn’t look too thick and stay perfect all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works great & I am very happy with the coverage this make up gives me.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love the makeup and had been wanting to try it. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation!! I have been using this product for years. It feels great not oily and have a nice coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect foundation This is the best foundation ever it is a bit pricey yet worth every dime as it covers completely and lasts all day
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chalky Too dry looking. It does cover well but being older I need a desire look.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good makeup This is a very good makeup. It has good coverage, and it is not heavy. There are many different tones to choose from.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sad that I have to return... I made a shade choice based on the ad and pictures shown and 555 is two shades darker than my skin tone. I was really looking forward to trying it and it seems the price went back up.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup product Haven't used yet but if same as last product purchased Ill love it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grat foundation!! Great foundation!!!!! Covers uniformly. Not heavy on the skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME foundation Texture, color excellent product. I love it so much It looks so good in my skin
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I’ve been using this for years, wouldn’t buy anything else
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I am 51 have freckles so I like coverage but have mature skin so don't really like using a heavy foundation. I don't like putting all the setting powder that looks amazing on younger skin but gets into wrinkles and really ages me. This foundation gives me coverage I want without being heavy and cakey. I love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this nakeup Great product! Holds up better than any other foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Best, long lasting foundation. This looks natural but stays on all day
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Comfortable formula, long wear and looks amazing. Alta cobertura
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Everything, the way it covers and how long it last
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural! I love how this foundation glides on my face, stays all day, and does not clog my pores. The color looks so natural as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation. Love the color and the coverage it provides. Whom ever helped me choose this shade. Gracias.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Will Be Clicking at Ya Again! The foundation is light with perfect coverage. Macy's handled this on -line order with speed and efficiency. I highly recommend Macy's and Lancome. Compliments to you Macy's. ¡gracias!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exchange I need to exchange , i trusted the colors on the ad. I guess , it is always better to go in person.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it! I like the brand! Color, size and quality are a great too!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-22
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3522
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I have the old formula Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup in 340.  What is the equivalent in this foundation?

Asked by: EBeb
Bonjour EBeb! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 340 Bisque N, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. Click the link to view shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

I'm currently using the older formula, Renergie Life Makeup, 370 D25 W. What is the equivalent color in Teint Idole Ultra 24? Thanks!

Asked by: Lanibird
Bonjour Lanirbird! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 370 Bisque W, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. Click the link to view this shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

i use Shell Beige in Estee Lauder. What is a good color in Teint Idole Liquid foundation?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 340 Bisque N, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. Click on the link for more information on the shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-21

I currently use Dore 10 in Renergie Lift Makeup, what color is similar in Teint Idole?

Asked by: Rtp1
Bonjour Rtp1! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying shade 330 Bisque N, this is the comparable shade to Dore 10. For more information, click the link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-03

I use 130 Matte Porcelain D'Ivoire in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation.  What color corresponds to it in the Teint Idole Ultra 24 H Long Wear Foundation?

Asked by: Minjkim
Bonjour Minjkim! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend that you try out shade 130 Ivoire Neutral, this is the perfect match to use with your Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Click the link to view this shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-03

I was using  Lance Photogeni makeup number Buff 5 (C).  What color would I use in Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation? Thank you 

Asked by: Newport gal
We recommend shade 220 Buff Cool for the same light medium or medium skin tones with pink, moderately pink undertones that Buff 5 C had. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-26

I currently use Lancôme Teint Miracle in 230buff 5c. I would like to know the equivalent shade in the Teint Idole. 

Asked by: Chris817
Bonjour Chris817! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 220 Buff C, this is the comparable shade to Teint Miracle in 230 Buff 5C. Click the link to view the foundation: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-21

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation P01 purchased at the HK airport can't find it in the US stores?

Asked by: Fei Z
Bonjour! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, please visit our website link at the bottom of this page. We regret we cannot be of more assistance, but do look forward to serving you through our many fine products in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-13

Hello I usually wear 260 Bisque N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H long wear foundation. I am a littler tanner in the summer, what would be my summer color in this foundation?

Asked by: Kristen99
Bonjour Kristen99! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 330 Bisque N, this is the next shade deeper with the same undertone. Click on the link to view the shade : http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you try this shade out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-13

If I currently use the 160W shade and am a little bit tanner because of the summer - what shade should I get next? I do not have the option to go into the store because of COVID.

Asked by: PAR95
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying 190 Ivoire W for a summer shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-28

Hi I use the Claire 240 in revitalift foundation.  What shade would be the best match to that in the 24 hour?

Asked by: Angelee
Bonjour Angelee! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend that you try out shade 220 Buff C, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. Click the link provided to view the shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-25

I currently use the Teint Miracle 260 BIS N, would the 260 Bisque Neutral in the teint idole ultra 24hr wear be the same color? Is this just as light weight of a foundation as teh Teint Miracle?

Asked by: cin77
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Yes, these two shades are the most similar between the two foundations. We hope you can give them a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-16

I have used Clinique Continuous Coverage (creamy glo) for years.  What is comparable in Lancôme?

Asked by: M.J.61
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is a 24hr full coverage foundation with a flawless, natural matte finish, & lightweight, breathable feel. We recommend giving this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-13

Been wearing Teint Idole "Buff C" (or cool) for quite some time. Wanting to go a tiny bit lighter - what is the next lighter shade, please?

Asked by: Erinn
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a shade lighter, we recommend trying 110 Ivoire C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-01

I currently wear Chanel ultra le teint B20. What shade Lancome Leint Idole would you recommend? Also which shade is equivalent to Chanel ultra le teint B21? Thank you for you help. Very much appreciated.

Asked by: Alex55
Hello. We are happy to hear of your interest in Teint Idole Ultra. All or our current shades are available on our website. To best find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-30

Hi,     I used to wear 430 Bisque N, Lancome Teint Miracle Foundation. What should I buy in Teint Idole Foundation?

Asked by: Naga
Bonjour Naga, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 430 Bisque Cool in our Teint Idole Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

Hello, I typically wear the shade 230 Buff but now that it is the summer I am a little more tan. What is the next shade up from this, but will not be too orange?

Asked by: prds
Hello. We suggest using the shade 260 Bisque N. This is a neutral tone in a shade darker. To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

I have been using the Taint Idole 24H and the Taint Idole Ultra Wear for many many years and I love it! I am not sure which shade I used to buy though-bottle only says 4OP200/4OM304. Is this an indicator about the shade? Which one should I buy now?Thanks!

Asked by: Val27
Hello. The numbers provided do you let us know the shade. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the perfect foundation for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

I’m wearing 220 buff grimy idole ultra 24 H it matches my skin perfectly    I would like just a tinge more color.  Digestion ?

Asked by: Rony
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 310 Bisque Cool. This shade is a shade deeper than your current shade. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I currently use 239 buff W ... for summer I’d like just a bit darker. What color would that be?

Asked by: Emmez
Hello. If you would like to go a shade darker within the same warm tone, we suggest trying 250 Bisque Warm. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

My favorite foundation was Lancome Lit From Within Natural Skin Perfection.  My bottle says the shade is ivoire 1(N).  I want to try Tient Idole but I am not sure which shade would be the closest match to the ivoire 1(N) that I loved so much.  Help?

Asked by: LeahKat
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation that provides a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade 100 Ivoire N. This shade is suitable for fair skin with neutral undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently use Estee Lauder spiced sand. What would you reccomend?

Asked by: Rona1
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade 450 Suede N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

Hi! I wear 260 Bisque N religiously, and normally keep the sun off my face all year round. I’ve recently gotten rather tan so want to get a shade darker. What shade do you recommend I buy? 

Asked by: ShihTzuLover
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "330 bisque n". We're sure this will soon become your summertime favorite shade.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

Hi, I typically wear 250 buff w and when darker 230 bis w.  What is a darker shade from these. Thank you.

Asked by: Lolalee19
Bon Jour! We recommend wearing Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "270 bisque w". We're sure you'll love this shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

What USA  lancôme teint idole shade would be the equivalent shade for the lancôme teint idole 024 beige vanille shade in the U.K.? 

Asked by: RStaben
Bon Jour! We appreciate your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. Shade selection is best done at the Lancôme counter, where the Beauty Advisor can help you choose what is best for your complexion. While you are there, please register with the Beauty Advisors. They will let you know when upcoming Gift-with-Purchase promotions will be available. This is an excellent way of obtaining smaller sizes of our products. These promotions and sample sizes of new products are only available at the counter during special promotion periods. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store Locator. We look forward to seeing you at the Lancôme counter!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently wear Bisque 390, now that it is summer I need the next shade darker, what is that.I am outside a lot and even though I wear SPF I still tan underneath 

Asked by: Dianna
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "418 bisque c". We're sure this will match your summer makeup wardrobe!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently wear Estae Lauder perfectionist 3N1. What color would I wear in Teint Idole? I was told at the Lancome counter that 330 was my match, it is way too yellow; 310 is too light. I am 68 with blond hair & light brows. 

Asked by: Gigi68022
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra Liquid 24H Longwear SPF 15 in the shade "320 bisque w". This oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We're sure you'll love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-13

I used to buy this product in 2002, so I have a bottle that says Teint Idole, Buff 4 C (Claire) - what color would that correspond to now? Thank you!

Asked by: VintageLancomeUser
Bonjour VintageLancomeUser, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest trying shade 220 Buff C in our Teint Idole Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. We hope this was helpful and we thank you for your loyalty to Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-12

I am currently wearing 280 Bisque(W) and would like to go a bit darker for my summer tan. Which shade do you recommend?

Asked by: BeachLover123
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a darker shade we recommend trying 320 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-10

I've been using RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP FOUNDATION in 310 C30 C for years & years. It's now discontinued. What shade is the same in TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H LONG WEAR FOUNDATION? I can't go to a store and get color matched.

Asked by: abby2570
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using this in the shade 310 Bisque C for a similar shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product