Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base cómoda y de larga duración con FPS 15

(4.1) 4.1 (704 Opiniones)
¿Busca la sombra perfecta? Pruébelo primero.

Elija dos muestras en tonos diferentes por $10 y reciba $10 de descuento en la compra de una base Teint Idole Ultra Wear de tamaño grande.
Términos y condiciones

Sombra 1
Shade 2

En existencias

Obtenga 100 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.

$10.00

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Una base líquida, sin aceite y de larga duración que deja la tez aterciopelada hasta por 24 horas. Ahora disponible en 50 tonos personalizables, con cobertura media a completa. Visite la tienda hoy para obtener su muestra gratuita de 10 días de Teint Idole Ultra en su combinación perfecta.
✔ Sin aceite
✔ Cobertura media a completa
✔ Acabado mate aterciopelado (sin efecto en polvo)
✔ Resistente a transferencia
✔ Sin fragancia
✔ No comedogénica
✔ Apta para todo tipo de piel
✔ Probada en piel sensible
✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico
Paso 1
Prepare su tez con nuestro imprimador La Base Pro sin aceite, para lograr un maquillaje más duradero y una piel más suave.

Paso 2 (opcional)
Para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3
Aplique la base Teint Idole con la brocha para base n.° N.º 2 de Lancôme o su accesorio de maquillaje favorita. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional:
Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

Tonos 085 - 495

Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].
 

Tonos 500 - 560

Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless match to my skin tone I LOVE this product! I'm fairly new to Lancome and am just buying my second bottle. Not only does it match my skin tone flawlessly, but it blends perfectly with no blotches and stays on all day long. I love how fresh and healthy my skin looks when it's on. It looks natural and people see me - not my makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years! Love this I have tried other brands before but this one is great for oily areas with long lasting coverage
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation I tried this foundation 16 years ago and have been with it ever since. Love it. Wears well all day, even the years when I worked night shift. I have acne prone skin and this foundation has never caused break outs and has very good coverage. It is expensive, but recently have purchased online with auto refill and have found it to be the best deal, includes free shipping.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line! This foundation has been my saving grace for my skin tone!! Never once have I found a foundation and run out and continued with it until I tried Lancôme! This product I have purchased over 5 times, and I will continue to buy!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever.. I am in love with this foundation. I feel it's lancome's best product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Color Match for Black Woman & Coverage I genuinely enjoy wearing this makeup. It matches my color perfectly - finding makeup as a black woman isn't easy! I quickly get full coverage over dark acne scars without using a large amount of makeup which allows my containers to last a long time. It feels light as I wear it and doesn't clog my pores. I don't feel like I have to scrub my face to remove it because it comes off easily. I'm very satisfied and have been using this product for several years.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage! This is the best! I have used Lancome for years so my skin has changed! This was the first foundation I used then switched to absolue for a while. I have recently changed back and now I wonder why I ever changed! Someone told me my face looked “flawless” lol. I’m 50 years old so of course I was flattered! This foundation will not disappoint!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation by far! I absolutely love this foundation. I haven’t found anything that comes close to this.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wear foundation My skin is oily, but this foundation really last long on my skin! I love this!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation! I love this fooundation because it goes on flawless, does not get into any fine lines, looks smooth, and stays on all day even in the hot and humid Florida Summers.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation I have very sensitive skin with uneven coloring. This foundation covers everything without irritating!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This foundation is amazing! The coverage and transfer resistance are the top two greatest attributes of this product. It also lasts all day!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Beautiful. And smooth and long lasting I will be returning to get another for christmas
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome 24 hour foundation is awesome 5stars! Best long lasting foundation ever! Lancôme 24-hour foundation is awesome! Can be used in T-zone to diminish shine.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation It has amazing coverage, goes on smoothly and it's not oily/greasy. The coverage lasts all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav foundation Great foundation if you want a full coverage long lasting without it looking cakey .
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light, flawless light, flawless, beautiful. lovely. match with my skin color
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this foundation. It melts right into my skin. Looks very natural and great for dry skin
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage, light weight, lasts all day I love this foundation. It covers well, blends for invisible wear, lasts all day, and doesn't feel heavy or greasy. I highly recommend this product for others who need a little coverage but want it to look natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! I finally found a foundation that provides great coverage and long-lasting foundation to my oily and acne prone skin! Best of all, it is oil free!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation males your skin look flawless and even and is incredibly long lasting. It also gives your skin a nice healthy glow without being greasy or oily.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect foundation This is the only foundation that I wear, I love it is good for my dry skin, however they did not have it on stock.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve ever used! Great coverage but a wonderful natural tone match! People often ask if I wear makeup! Very light feeling as well. Wonderful product!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love! I began using this product two weeks ago, and I love it! I have acne-prone skin, and this does not break me out. It is the good kind of full-coverage, but at times it shows the pores on my cheeks. As expected, when my skin is on the drier side, the foundation tends to come off with my peeling skin, so if you have very dry, peeling skin you might want to find another foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Light but great coverage. Never feels heavy or greasy
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product! I'm love with this amazing foudation! It help you keep whole-day make up!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth finish/very good quality I like this makeup because it goes on very smooth and has a great matte finish. It’s a little thicker than just the Tient formula.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation Excellent coverage, after several attempts I found the perfect shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Great coverage and blends nicely. Bought this for my daughter who is 21 and she loves it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s easy to use I’m love this product when summer time. It’s very easy to use and light for my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3289
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 77ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does this have a pump?

Asked by: Diana555
Hi there! Our Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hour Longwear Foundation does have a pump. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-29

I use NW45 in MAC makeup. What would be my shade in the Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation?

Asked by: Josephine83
Hi Josephine, thank you for reaching out! We suggest the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 495 Suede W. For more information regarding the product, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you can use this product with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-27

I wear Absolute Almond 310 C which shade should I buy?

Asked by: Mellis218
Bonjour Mellis218! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque (C), this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in the Absolue Bx Makeup. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-27

I used to use an older version of this foundation in buff 6(w) and loved it very much. Can you please advise what color would be the equivalent in this new formula? 

Asked by: Jannie6
Bonjour Jannie6! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We currently do not have a conversion sheet for the old formulation of this product. We currently offer 46 different shades in this amazing foundation. For the best shade recommendation, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-22

I dont know which colour is the natural colour.Can you tell me?Thank you.

Asked by: Sing
Bonjour Sing! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! For the best shade recommendation, we suggest you visit your local Lancome counter to be matched with the perfect shade for you! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-19

I would like to order the teint idole ultra 24h long wear foundation. Can you please advise on which is the closest shade to the MAC Studio Fix Foundation NW50? Thank you.

Asked by: Musonda
Bonjour! We would suggest trying shade 520 Suede N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

does it help with skin? for example does it help with anti aging

Asked by: daniellescalf29
Bonjour daniellescalf29! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! This foundation does not make any claims to help the skin. Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is an oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. If you are looking for a foundation with skin care benefits, we suggest trying our Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. It is an innovation in age-defying foundation; this lightweight, moisturizing fluid blurs lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. For additional information on this foundation, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/yycu5n4u
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-14

Hi ,i used this foundation number 03 in Europe ,now i’am in Canada and want to buy this shade but i don’t know which number of USA or Canada match with #03?! Cause the shade number is different in Europe and Canada !!

Asked by: Annabel
Hello Annabel! Thank you for inquiring about the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter and be matched for the appropriate shade for this foundation. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to help you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-13

I bouht one of these but it seems that the names and numbers are different , these one have only these number in the back  02 4OR 701  So I don’t find it in yours , which one should I buy ? 

Asked by: Giu17
Hello Giu17! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-06

Is this foundation mineral based ? Also, I am using Lancome DUAL FINISH FOUNDATION - 370 Bisque C, what is my closest shade? Thanks.

Asked by: Sameera
Hello Sameera! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation does not claim to be mineral based. We suggest trying shade 350 Bisque (C) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the closest shade to what you use in Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-31

Hello.how are you? Is it suitable for dry skin?and is it never cakey?i read one site

Asked by: Arezoo1367
Hello Arezoo1367! Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is suitable for all skin types. If you tend to have dry skin we suggest hydrating your skin with one of our amazing moisturizers and use Prep and Hydrate primer to prep the skin for foundation. For more information on our moisturizers: https://es.lancome-usa.com/search?q=moisturizers. You can click the link provided for additional information for the Prep and Hydrate primer: http://tinyurl.com/y8ryetdv. Prepping the skin properly will prevent the foundation from appearing cakey. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-23

I’m currently using the 360 Honey III (W) DUAL FINISH. What shade of TEINT IDOLE Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation should I get? Thanks 

Asked by: GioB
Hello GioB! We suggest trying shade 370 Bisque (W) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the equivalent shade to what you were using in the Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-22

What size is this. How many ounces

Asked by: Icoilja
Hello Icoilja! .The size for Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is 1 oz/ 30 mL. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-18

I used bisque 2 C. What would color would you suggest?

Asked by: LoGigi
Hello LoGigi! We suggest that you try shade 310 Bisque C in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe that this is the equivalent shade to what you were using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try this shade out to ensure this is the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-17

Can the foundation be used alone? Or does it require a finishing powder?

Asked by: jenns200hb
Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is an oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. You do not need to put a finishing powder on this; however, if you prefer to use a powder on top, we recommend using our Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder. For more information about this product, click https://bit.ly/2NS1U86. We're sure you'll like it either way!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-11

I used to be Bisque 7 (N) in the old Lancome Teint Idole Ultra foundation. What would be the equivalent under the 24H foundation?

Asked by: Zap1
Hi there! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of the larger stores that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-13

I currently wear 210 buff with translucent powder. I thought I was careful about sun this summer but I still need to change shades for summer. What would be the next shade? I use a bronzer to help but it isn’t enough 

Asked by: Jenjean66
Bonjour! For the next shade with the same undertone, we suggest you try the shade 215 Buff N. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in testing the shade to ensure a perfect match. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-10

I use Absolue Cream Foundation Ecru 10N. What shade would that equate to for the Teint Idole Ultra 24 hour?

Asked by: Kathy81329
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 215 Buff N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-09

I currently wear RÉNERGIE LIFT 255 C20. What shade is comparable in Teint Idole foundation? Also what would be the next shade darker if I tan?

Asked by: Gigi814
Hello Gigi814! We suggest trying shade 260 Bisque (N) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the equivalent shade to what you are wearing in our Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you! Our beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-03

How often does Lancome add new shades? I love the Teint Idole Foundation, yet I haven't been able to find a good match for my skin color. My color IQ is 1R07. These shades are close but not quite a match 310 Bisque C(Color IQ 3R07) or 215 Buff N (IQ 1R08)

Asked by: Fouet
Bonjour! Our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is available in 45 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. If you are having trouble finding the perfect match, you may need to mix two shades together in order to perfectly match your skin tone. We suggest visiting a counter where they will be happy to assist in testing different shades on you and help you achieve the desired result. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-01

Is there a test to take to know which shade to purchase 

Asked by: Seashell101
Hello Seashell101! We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter so that one of our Beauty Advisors can assist you with finding the perfect match for you of Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is the best way to find the best shade for your complexion.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-27

Is the Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Amy28
Hello Amy28! Yes, Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is non-comedogenic.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-21

What is the USA product equivalent of the French shade 03 - Beige Diaphane?

Asked by: AO17
Hello AO17! Thank you for reaching out to us! We do not currently have a comparison chart for international products and shades. We recommend visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched with our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you with finding the perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-20

Hi, I bought my foundation in 2016 (450 suede) and still have some. Can I still use this? Thank you!

Asked by: Nicole78
Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. This product does contain sunscreen and does have a printed expiration date, after that time we do not recommend using this product.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-20

What would be the color match to 210 Buff N since it has been discontinued? 

Asked by: Sam678
Hello Sam678! Thank you for inquiring about our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 210 Buff (N). We are happy to inform you that this shade has not been discontinued and it is available for purchase on our website. Please view the link to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/ycmxspcx
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-03

I've been wearing Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in 140 Ivoire 4 (N) for years. It's a perfect color match for me. I would like to try the Teint Idole foundation for fuller coverage. Can you help me select the most similar shade? Thank you!

Asked by: shiazee
Hi there! We suggest trying out shade 130 Ivoire (n) in Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24h Longwear Foundation. This product is an oil free, long wearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours.Here is a link to that product: http://tinyurl.com/ycmxspcx. We hope that you can use this product with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-31

How many pumps do you use? 

Asked by: Sarah33
Hi there! We suggest starting with a pea-sized amount of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. You can always add more if needed to cover more pigmented areas. We hope this information is helpful! Thank you for enjoying our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-30

My foundation was bought in the Middle East and the shade number is 025. There is no such shade to order online here, which one should I go with?

Asked by: Tiiae
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! To find your perfect match please try our try on tool where you can explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time or visit your local Lancome counter to be best matched. Below are links to our try on tool as well as our store locator. We hope this information is helpful! Links Try it on tool: http://tinyurl.com/ycmxspcx Store locator: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-30

Which foundation replaced the teint idole ultra wear 045 SABLE BEIGE (40 PN08)?

Asked by: JuliaRibeiro
Hello JuliaRibeiro! This shade 045 SABLE BEIGE for Teint Idole Ultra Wear is sold in the UK. So we do not know what the replacement shade would be. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter and have one of Beauty Advisors assist you with finding the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-29

Which of your moisturizers works best with this foundation and prevents pilling?

Asked by: Beth007
Bonjour! We would suggest using our lightweight Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Light Day Cream. Lancôme’s powerful day lightweight cream visibly lifts and tightens all facial zones, blending seamlessly into the skin for a refined, new softness. This bestselling formula works to minimize signs of aging, such as sagging, wrinkles, & fine lines. This lightweight, fresh texture features Vitamin E and provides all-day moisture and hydration. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 93ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product