Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base cómoda y de larga duración con FPS 15

(4.6) 4.6 (3,345 opiniones)
¿Busca la sombra perfecta? Pruébelo primero.

Elija dos muestras en tonos diferentes por $10 y reciba $10 de descuento en la compra de una base Teint Idole Ultra Wear de tamaño grande.
Términos y condiciones

Sombra 1
Shade 2

En existencias

Obtenga 100 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.

$10.00

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Qué es:
Una base líquida, sin aceite y de larga duración que deja la tez aterciopelada hasta por 24 horas. Ahora disponible en 50 tonos personalizables, con cobertura media a completa.

Cuál es el efecto:
Esta base fue creada para esos días sumamente largos en los que no tiene tiempo para retocarse el maquillaje. Formulada con pigmentos NAI con un color auténtico, mantiene el nivel de pH de la piel para que el color permanezca durante todo el día, sin empastarse ni formar pliegues. Además, posee perlita y sílice, para asegurar que se absorba la oleosidad excesiva y la tez quede mate y aterciopelada, sin brillo.

 ✔ Sin aceite 
 ✔ Cobertura media a completa 
 ✔ Acabado mate aterciopelado (sin efecto en polvo) 
 ✔ Resistente a transferencia 
 ✔ Sin fragancia
 ✔ No comedogénica
 ✔ Apta para todo tipo de piel
 ✔ Probada en piel sensible
 ✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico

Paso 1
Prepare su tez con nuestro imprimador La Base Pro sin aceite, para lograr un maquillaje más duradero y una piel más suave. 

Paso 2 (opcional)
Para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3
Aplique la base Teint Idole con la brocha para base N.º 2 de Lancôme o su accesorio de maquillaje favorito. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional: Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

Tonos 085-495: Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].

Tonos 500-560: Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

 

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Need! I have been using this foundation for years. I love the look and feel of it. It blends well with my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I always use this foundation. I have tried others, nothing like this one. Is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I've been purchasing this foundation for the last 5+years and love it. The coverage is awesome and amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares!! Best foundation on the market! Best coverage! Matt finish. Not greasy. I’ll never switch!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildable and light on the skin Blends amazing, you can build to get full coverage and it won't feel like you have 50 lbs of makeup on, the finish is luminous, it doesn't cake or crack up. I really recommend this foundation!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Works for me coverage and looks natural I have been using this product for along time
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have tried many different foundations and this one is fabulous. The coverage is great and it does not feel like a heavy mask. A little goes a long ways.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product i am in love with this product, it’s helped my skin so much and it feels so nice on my skin
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Full Coverage Love this foundation! I love how it gives you great coverage without being thick or greasy! Pair is with the Dual Finish Powder and you can't go wrong!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I love it so much! It stays on all day long , my face looks and feels fresh and even tone. h
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous coverage - so smooth and flawless look!! So smooth and flawless plus great coverage. A little bit goes a long way!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, great product ! The foundation does not cause acne on my acne-prone skin, and it lasts all day long. Love it!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look and feeling It is my first time buying and trying this foundation. I really like how it goes all natural to your skin, and it doesn’t even look like you have foundation on. It is medium coverage, but buildable.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always come back for it. I truly love this foundation and it's coverage. It's always consistence and smooth in it's application to my skin. However I wish they had a bit more shades for the minority complexion. As it is, I still need to bend another shade for day wear use.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Save your money This is just ok. I'm always trying new products. This does not compare to Nars Sheer Glow. Had to return.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It stays in place and does not feel like you have any foundation on!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price It blends on the face well A little goes a long way
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural smooth coverage Great coverage and it matches my skin color. It looks natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I am loved in this product. It was so stable and thin, and control oil well
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love every product from LANCÔME. And it didn't disappoint me again. Nightly recommended!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme! I have been using Lancôme products for years. This product for the past 3 years , it’s super light and don’t make you feel like you have tons of foundation. Also has excellent coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Long Wear Foundation The Long Wear Foundation is light feeling when you applied also 24h and the most important for me is SPF15. I loved it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found the perfect foundation. I went into ulta in hopes to find a cheap foundation but i left with this instead and i’m so glad i did. I have always had trouble finding my perfect shade and something that didn’t make me look cakey and this is perfect. Nobody can tell im even wearing makeup because of how well it covers.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love the foundation Overall I love Lancôme foundation but as I am getting older I think I might a heavier one.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation! I have been using this foundation since it came out. I always try different ones but end up coming back to this one. No others can compare. It is especially great in the summer as it doesn't melt like most and leaves a nice finish. It may however not be the best in winter months if you have dry skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to foundation! This foundation has the right amount of coverage without being cakey and lasts all day! My favorite foundation for sure!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage First time user.Good coverage.Considering blind online buy,perfect shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love it I love this foundation! It blends well with my skin
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love it!! This product is really great for me. It goes on smoothly and stays on till I take it off. I takes care of uneven color on my skin and is flattering. Plus it does not break out my skin; which is surprising to hear from a 72 year old woman :-).
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Match for Fair Skin I ordered this foundation in 085 Ivoire (N) Fair with Neutral Undertones. I have a very fair complexion, and have problems matching my skin. Great shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-28
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3306
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What shade would be one shade darker than 215 neutral?

Asked by: Chris 25
Bonjour Chris! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Longwear. We suggest trying 260 Bisque N, but for best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

Ingredients

Its benefits are: Oil-free. Fragrance-free. Transfer-free. Non-comedogenic. But Its ingredients have "Paraffin" (Mineral oil) cause breakouts? I have oily and sensitive, acne - prone skin. Could you tell me what foundation is best for me?
Asked by: Mino
Hello there! This product is good for all skin types including oily and sensitive skin types. If your skin is acne prone, you can still use this product. You may want to consider pairing it with the Dual Finish Versatile Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look. Here is a link to that product: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-04

Is Teint Idole fragrance-free?

Asked by: spf40
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This product is fragrance-free, non-comedogenic and tested under dermatological control. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-04

Help with color

I have never used the 24H. In the past I have worn Teint Idole Ultra bisque 7(N). Can you tell me which color would be the equivalent? Thanks.
Asked by: julia88
Hello there! The shade 260 Bisque N would be the most equivalent shade to Teint Idole Ultra Bisque 7(N). More information on the product can be found here: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We also suggest visiting a local Lancome counter to try assure this shade is suitable for you. Thank you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

When will the most of the sample shades be back in stock? Almost all of them are gone.

Asked by: RockNAsh
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We apologize that the sample shades you are looking for are out of stock. We will pass along this feedback to our team! In the meantime, we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding your perfect shade match! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I wore Teint Idole in buff4. What is the new color in Teint Idole Ultra 24 H

Asked by: deblovesbooks
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to shade match you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

what powder should be used with this foundation

Asked by: deucesmom
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest to check out our Dual Finish Powder Foundation! Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. To learn more click this link http://tinyurl.com/rj5a7dd. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Foundation shade....

I used Lancôme Renergie Lift makeup in the shade 230 porcelain 40 C, and I love it!!, Lancôme have amazing makeup ,and always is fun to try new products, I am interested in try now the Teint Idole Ultra 24 H or the Nude Miracle....I will love to know your recommendation about with shade will be the perfect match for me, knowing whith shade I am in the Renergie foundation.... Thanks...
Asked by: katiusca
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out! We are glad to hear that you love your current foundation. We suggest to check out Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 310 Bisque C. For best shade matching results we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

What Teint Idole shade is comparable to Teint Miracle 6W ?

Asked by: Kare
Hello Kare! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

foundation

I use the 24 hour foundation in the summer I use 420 I am now very fair what's the difference between N and W
Asked by: WendiJewell
Bonjour WendiJewell! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! N is neutral and W is warm. These letters describe the undertone for the foundation. Neutral (N) undertones = bare skin is a bit more even toned, not too pink or too golden. These usually work best for olive skin/olive undertones (“green”), but it is still best to test out first on skin for the perfect match! Veins appear a mix of green and blue. Warm (W) undertones = bare skin appears golden/yellow and tans easily in the sun. Olive skin can sometimes skew warm as well for those with a slightly more gold hue. Veins appear green. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be re-matched when the seasons change to have the perfect shade for you.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I want 110 ivore, and it's not on the selection. Is it discontinued?

Asked by: Kay123
Bonjour Kay123! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Shade 110 Ivoire C is available to purchase on our brand website, click the link to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

i've used teint idole ulta in bisque 4 and bisque 6. which colors replace those?

Asked by: Ayaoe
Hello There! Thank you for your inquiry about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We apologize that your current shades are no longer available. We know how frustrating this can be and we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a shade alternative. To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

What is the number for my foundation?

I am out of foundation and would like to purchase online, I don't see the number on bottle for my color. There is a number on bottom 18K710. Help.
Asked by: KK54
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We apologize but that code does not help us determine what shade you are currently using. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding out your current shade! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I have developed arash across my face and need to begin investigating all products.

I purchased a new bottle of tient idol 24 h- made in the USA 18 J119 Has Lancome changed the ingredients?
Asked by: hello
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We apologize about your experience with our product and we want to further assist you. Please give us a call at 1-800-526-2663 8am - 12am EST Mon-Fri & 10am - 7pm Sat-Sun. We look forward to speaking with you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

how should I select a shade

Asked by: Kidding
Hello There! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding your perfect match! To visit a near by store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I need help on choosing a new make-up color

I am 62yrs. old light brown hair and hazel eyes. I have been using other brand of make-up and need something to give some help with wrinkles and which color to chose from. I have medium to light complexion.
Asked by: gammy62
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear Foundation. We suggest trying 210 Buff N for a light to medium shade with a neutral undertone. To ensure you chose the perfect shade, we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

my foundation says 18KD03

what shade is this foundation/
Asked by: Leenie
Bonjour Leenie! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear Foundation. We suggest visiting a counter for the best shade matching results. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I was a buff 5c before, what color am I now on the Teint Idole Ultra 24H?

Asked by: Mich5
Hello There! Thank you for you interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 220 Buff C. We would also love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

need help with a shade

I presently wear renergie lift make up in clar20 NC (145) what shade would work for the Teint Idole Ultra 24H
Asked by: ninicat
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Utra Wear 24H Longwear. We suggest trying the shade 260 Bisque N, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the shade in Teint Idole Ultra 24H equvalent to Bisque 8N in Teint Miracle?

Asked by: AmandaG
Bonjour Amanda! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear Foudnation. We suggest trying the shade 340 Bisque N, but for the best shade matching we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our beauty advisers. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What color would I order if I am using Reniergie Lift Claire 30 and Dore 10

Asked by: Lovey
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 340 Bisque N. For best shade matching results we always recommend to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

US to UK color conversion

I wear Teint Idole Ultra 24H 460 Suede W in US but I'm in the UK and I can't figure out what shade it is over here. Please help.
Asked by: Shoni
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We apologize our products do vary from country to country and we only have information regarding US shades! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the equivalent US color to Lancome 035?

I usually buy my foundation in Europe. Today, I dropped the bottle and broke it, so I must buy more here in the US, but the 035 Beige Dore is not a choice! Help!
Asked by: Elizabeth31858
Bonjour Elizabeth! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear. Our products vary country to country and we only have knowledge on products sold inside of the United States. For best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Comparable Color to MAC's studio fluid in NC50

I currently wear MAC's studio fluid in NC50, which Teint Idole Ultra 24H color is comparable. Thank you.
Asked by: Housingstar
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest with Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear Foundation. We suggest trying 465 Suede C, for a similar shade, but for best shade matching we recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to shade match you. We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Shade Match

I have been matched to the Teint Miracle in Buff 2W, what is the shade match to the Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation?
Asked by: Shaniceee
Hello There Shanicee! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For best shade matching results, we suggest to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect shade match! To visits our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Help me color match

I wear Matte Honey III (C) in the dual finish powder. What shade is closet to this color in Teint Idole Ultra 24H? If having to go darker or lighter in color please go lighter.
Asked by: ebeast63
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a close match we suggest trying 370 Bisque W, but to be sure this the best match for you we recommend visiting a counter near you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I wear TEINT IDOLE FRESH WEAR - BISQUE 9W. What is the comparable shade in the Ultra 24h?

Also what concealer shade should I use?
Asked by: Beasley
Bonjour Beasley! We appreciate you reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest trying 335 Bisque W, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I typically wear teint idole bisque 330N, but it isn't available . What is the next closest matching shade?

Asked by: Venice
Bonjour Venice! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that shade 330 Bisque N is currently available to purchase directly on our site! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

Teint Idole Ultra 24H - Shade Not Available Online

Hello, I have been purchasing the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Ivore 160 from Macy's and I thought it is what I ordered online from your website, but I see you only have Ivore 140 available to purchase. I ordered it mistakenly and it is much too fair for me. I was wondering if it is possible to order the 160 shade for my next purchase, even though I not see it listed on the site? Thank you!
Asked by: Meredith
Bonjour Meredith! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Longwear Foundation. For a darker shade 210 Buff N, but we always recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Adviser. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

What is the absolute lightest shade?

I purchased the TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H in what I thought was the lightest shade because it read 01 on the back, but I'm not sure that it is. I have very light skin and it looks a bit too dark on me. I love the formula so I want to repurchase this foundation on my tone.
Asked by: BMEN
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Longwear Foundation! We suggest trying the shade 090 Ivoire N for the lightest shade we offer. To ensure this is the best shade for you we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Adviser. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product