Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation Base liviana de cobertura completa con acabado mate natural
(4.6) 4.6 (3,482 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
CustomBadge2
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Base liviana de cobertura completa con acabado mate natural

(4.6) 4.6 (3,482 opiniones)

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratuito con cualquier pedido de más de $75

Qué es:
Nuestra mejor base*: una base de cobertura completa por 24 horas con un acabado mate natural perfecto y una sensación suave y liviana. Resistente a transferencia y humedad. Color permanente a lo largo de todo el día en 50 tonos distintos.

 *Fuente: The NPD Group/ Total de medición del mercado de belleza de prestigio de los EE. UU., ventas de productos de maquillaje, enero a diciembre de 2019
 

Cuál es el efecto:
Cubre las imperfecciones de manera uniforme, y deja la piel suave y perfecta con un acabado mate natural. La base sin aceite deja una sensación suave y liviana en la piel. El color permanece intacto durante todo el día sin oxidarse ni desaparecer. Apto para piel sensible. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico. No comedogénico.
 

 ✔ Base mate natural (sin efecto en polvo)
 ✔ Cobertura media a completa 
 ✔ Resistente a transferencia 
 ✔ Base sin aceite
 ✔ Sin fragancia
 ✔ No comedogénica
 ✔ Apto para todo tipo de piel, incluida la piel sensible
 ✔ Comprobada bajo control dermatológico

INSTRUCCIONES DE USO
Paso 1: prepare su tez con el imprimador sin aceite La Base Pro de Lancôme para un maquillaje más duradero y un lienzo más suave. 

Paso 2 (opcional): para tratar problemas como los círculos oscuros, la decoloración y la rosácea, aplique una cantidad del tamaño de una perla del corrector Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage en la zona afectada.

Paso 3: aplique la base Teint Idole con una brocha para base o su accesorio de maquillaje favorito. Si usa una brocha para base, disperse el producto suavemente, comenzando desde donde observe más decoloración, y difumine hacia afuera.

Consejo profesional: Para lograr un estilo más humectado, fresco y con más volumen, agregue unas gotas de suero activador de juventud Advance Génifique a la base, mézclela y aplíquela según sea necesario.

CÓMO ENCONTRAR SU TONO
En un estudio con 400 mujeres, el 98 por ciento de las participantes pudo encontrar la combinación de tonos perfecta.
La base Teint Idole está organizada por intensidad (I, II, III, IV, V) y por tonalidad (C, N, W).

Tonalidades: 
Tonalidades frías (C) = la piel sin maquillaje tiene una tonalidad rosada y generalmente se quema fácilmente al sol.  Las venas se ven azules. 
Tonalidades neutras (N) = la piel sin maquillaje tiene una combinación de tonalidades frías y cálidas.  No muy rosada ni muy dorada. Las venas se ven como una mezcla de verde y azul. 
Tonalidades cálidas (W) = la piel sin maquillaje se ve dorada/amarilla y se broncea fácilmente al sol. La piel oliva a veces también puede tener una tonalidad cálida en las personas con un tono ligeramente más dorado. Las venas se ven verdes.
 

Teint Idole Ultra Foundation está formulada con: 
● Polímeros Eternalsoft: permiten un mayor nivel de comodidad para ultralarga duración
● Perlita y sílice: eficaces para absorber el exceso de aceite
● FPS 15 de amplio espectro* 
(*) El FPS no está disponible en el espectro de Intensidad V. 

Tonos 085-495: Agua, ciclopentasiloxane, polipropilsilsesquioxano, isododecano, dimeticona, C30-45 alquildimetilsilil, polipropilsilsesquioxano de sílice, glicerina, dimeticona Peg-10, polímero cruzado de dimeticona/poliglicerina-3, cloruro de sodio, nylon-12, parafina, ciclometicona, hidróxido de aluminio, disodio EDTA, glutamato estearoil de disodio, glicol dipropilénico, hectorita de disteardimonio, copolímero de acrilatos, fenoxietanol, clorfenesina, etilparabeno, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro, CI 77891 / dióxido de titanio].

Tonos 500-560: Agua, ciclohexasiloxane, nylon-12, isododecano, alcohol desnaturalizado, dimeticona Peg-10,
cetil Peg/Ppg-10/1, dimeticona, Peg-20, polímero cruzado de hdi/trimetilol hexilactona, sílice, sililato de sílice, hidróxido de aluminio, sulfato de magnesio, glutamato estearoil de disodio, carbonato de propileno, hectorita de disteardimonio, poliglicerol-4, isostearato, tocoferol, pentaeritritilo tetra-di-t-butil hidroxihidrocinamato, fenoxietanol, [+/- Puede contener CI 77007 / ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / óxidos de hierro

 

VEA LA TRANSFORMACIÓN
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La base Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 3482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To I love this foundation! This is my second bottle, which says a lot. I have a great color match so it looks natural. Very long wearing and that is important to me as I sweat at work. I highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! The perfect match for my skin, I really love it, my face looks so natural, and I have dark spots, nobody can notice I have them now, thanks Lancôme for a great product!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I am truly obsessed with this foundation! The formula basically hugs your skin and does not dry it out:) it’s my go to foundation for at work or date night
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Foundation I've used this foundation for years and love it. Coverage is fabulous and lasts.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wrong shade sent Love the product, but did not receive the color I ordered. Disappointing, as I'm almost out! Got in on their 2 for the price of 1 awesome deal....hoping when I return the 2 they sent me, I'll get the right shade and 2 of them!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting a tan I love this makeup base! I normally wear 160 IVO W, but have been out in the sun for a few days and I got a little bit of color, so I wanted to go a little bit darker with my base. So now I am wearing 220 BUF C. Same grade formula with SPF 15. Not too dark, just right!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Foundation Ever Nothing compares to this foundation. It is absolutely the best! Lancome, I know how you like to change things around or discontinue products....You need to leave this one alone. It is untouchable.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My mom and i We love this foundation it’s light and it feels good
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous foudition I have a sample of this foundation. It's very smooth on my skin and last very well . I would by a full size of it .
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years I have loved this product so much I’ve been using it for years. The coverage is perfect not too heavy and looks natural. I have a bit of rosacea & it covers the imperfections.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this foundation! I would wear this everywhere I go because it makes my skin look flawless! It is not too dry for my skin nor does it stick to my pores! It is long lasting as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product But Elite Rewards Is Not the Best I love Lancome products -- including this foundation -- and I have been using them for more than 25 years. So I gave the product 5 stars. But a quick warning about the Lancome Elite Rewards program: If you purchase a product from their website you MUST login or they will NOT give you the Reward points you deserve. And if you buy a product from a department store, you MUST scan in the receipt within a set amount of time or they will NOT give you your rewards points. So I'm not impressed with their customer service.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Foundation of All Time My skin type is dry, but I have a lot of acne scars so it is important for me to that my foundation provides full coverage. This is my favorite foundation because it covers my skin imperfection well, but it looks like natural skin. No one knew I was wearing makeup! I also love that it lasts relatively long throughout the day. At least 8 hours, in my opinion. One thing you do want to do if you have dry patches on your skin, is to thoroughly moisturize your skin before applying this foundation. Also, this foundation oxidizes on the skin even with good primers, so do take that into consideration when you select a shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am in love with this foundation, light on the skin and last long.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOUNDATION EVER I'VE BEEN USING THIS FOUNDATION FOR OVER 5 YEARS AND I USED TO HAVE ACNE AND IT HELP ME EASE IT, MY DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED IT
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to cover redness I have sensitive skin and I am prone to redness, specially after a shower and certain times of the year when the air is dry. This foundation covers the redness and evens the tone. The sun protection is a valued addition to this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love this Foundation! it is light, but long-lasting! My akin loojs smooth and flawless!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I am in love with this foundation, light on the skin and last long.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation Best foundation ever! And I tried so many! Absolutely weightless, smooth, long staying.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! high coverage and high quality! It matched me perfectly. I love it ! For me is perfect
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation This foundation is perfect; I was looking for a product that was lighter weight than my previous brand. This one is just lovely -- my skin is combination but I am mid 50s so I'm moving more to the dry side. This product offers great coverage and a wide range of shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Great quality of product. The make up works really good and leaves the skin so flawless!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I have VERY oily skin, it's very hard to find a good foundation that doesn't feel slimy by mid day and very dewy. I bought this due to being told it was great for oily skin, and would work great. When it came in, i tried applying it different ways, finger tips, beauty blender, and i also tried a Morphe foundation brush (which i love to use) i only used very little, because a little bit goes a long way but it became VERY cakey around my nose area mid day. I wouldn't reccomend this foundation if you have oily to dry skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received an USED item I JUST received this item...and was very disappointed when I opened the Macy's shipping bag and saw that the Lancome make up box did NOT have the wrapping plastic on it (the NEW ONES at the store have them as well as the previous one I ordered online), the box looks old and the make up bottle has finger prints all over AND old MAKE UP on the glass. Seriously, NOT GOOD!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! I love everything about this foundation is light but high coverage and high quality! It matched me perfectly.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the perfect formula I’ve tried so many other products and this is the one !! Just wonderful !!! It’s perfect ..
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The product has fantastic color, coverage and lasts all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT! I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS AMAZING PRODUCT. IT BLEND EVENLY WITH MY SKIN
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product is amazing. Its hydrating and long lasting.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Section 3 I love this foundation! I have been using Teint Idole foundation for many years and will never change. This product gives you such beautiful coverage that will last all day,
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3443
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What’s one shade lighter than 320 ultra wear

Asked by: Ncruz
Bonjour Ncruz! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest checking out 300 Bisque W. This is one shade lighter than 320 Bisque W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

I currently wear Clinique 01 fresh alabaster. Its perfect shade on me but could be a tiny bit darker. Which shade would you recommend?

Asked by: Karolinam
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade 130 Ivoire N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

Please help! Your email and chat do not work. I used to mix 1 part Bisque 310 C and 2 parts Buff 210 C in Teint Miracle. What shade would I be in Teint Idole? I think Buff 215 N would be close. Also, what is the next shade down from Buff 215 N?

Asked by: LancomeLoveTX
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff C for your perfect shade. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hi I typically use Estée Lauder double wear light intensity 2.0, which color should I choose?

Asked by: Carrie333333
Bonjour Carrie! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 215 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hello. I just started wearing Teint Idole found this winter and I was matched to 250 Bisque W. I am starting to tan already. What shade, or two, do you recommend to go up to?

Asked by: KatieJ
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a darker shade we recommend trying 270 Bisque W and for two shades darker we recommend 280 Bisque W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Do you know when more samples will be available to try and find the perfect shade? 

Asked by: Heather23
Bonjour Heather23! Thank you for inquiring about our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Promotions change frequently on the website, definitely we recommend signing up to receive updates about promotions and offers on the websites. Also another option is that we offer Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation Mini, click the link to see the shades we offer in the Mini size: http://tinyurl.com/yc6lkn29 We hope you will try this amazing foundation out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I have worn Beige Dore in the past, any idea what shade that is now? 

Asked by: NikkaP
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using the shade 360 Bisque N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I am currently using Absolue Bx Makeup foundation Almond 310.  Is the Teint Idole Ultra 24 hour foundation similar to what I wear.  If so, what shade is similar to Almond?

Asked by: lorirob
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation provides full coverage with a matte finish. We recommend using the shade 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I have always used Absolue Makeup in Ecru 20 color.  How does this product compare in texture, coverage and color?

Asked by: Scooter 54
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation provides more full coverage with a matte finish. We recommend trying the shade 215 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I used Renergie Lift Makeup SPF 20 (lifting, anti-wrinkle Radiance normal to dry skin 340 C35 N (L)40s404 but cant find anymore. What product is most similar and which shade? Diminishing large pores is what I want to accomplish most.

Asked by: Lori P.
Bonjour Lori! Thank you for reaching out. We regret to inform you that Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation has been discontinued and is no longer available. We would love to recommend Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. Based off the current shade you are using we would suggest checking out the same shade 340 Clair 35 N. For more information click this link http://tinyurl.com/s6shh77. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-24

I have worn Claire 10 for years - what shall I order now?

Asked by: Diane B
Bonjour Diane! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend to use 210 Buff N as a replacement shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation460 What is the shade that is one shade lighter that the 460

Asked by: Joycelyn
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a shade lighter than 460 Suede W we recommend trying 435 Bisque W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

Hi, I normally wear the 24 hour wear 460 Foundation, but I think its too dark for me what £ should I get for just 1 shade lighter.

Asked by: Joycelyn
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your concern regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a lighter shade we recommend trying 435 Bisque W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

I currently have Twins Idole Ultra Wear. Where do I find the shade number? I can’t find it anywhere...

Asked by: Alex K
Hello Alex! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. The shade is normally on the bottom of the product. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I typically where Laura mercier tinted moisterizer broad spectrum foundation in Nude and I'm trying to figure out which color would be closet to that shade? Bisque N 260? Or something else?

Asked by: TKandK
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off what you currently use we recommend trying 260 Bisque N for a light shade with a neutral undertone. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I currently wear TIU 24 hour 310 foundation. Which color should I get in the Renergie Ultra foundation? 

Asked by: Semra
Bonjour Semra! Thank you for reaching out about Renergie Lift Makeup. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 310 Clair 30 C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I wear 460 Suede W. Could you suggest which concealer would work best?

Asked by: M185
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation and a matching concealer. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer in the shade 435 Suede W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I recently was wearing 310 bisque but now I'm in the sun more often I believe I may need to get a shade or two darker. Currently there is no where I can go to have someone match my skintone with a true color. Any recommendations would be great. Thank you

Asked by: 1TINA
Bonjour Tina! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a shade darker than 310 Bisque C we recommend using 335 Bisque C. For two shades darker we recommend using 350 Bisque C. We hope this is helpful in finding you new perfect shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I previously wore Bienfait Teinte in 2 clair. This foundation has been discontinued and I was curious what color is comparable in the Teint Idole?

Asked by: Megs209
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using the shade 210 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

My foundation number is 320 BISW how I can choose my foundation number

Asked by: My foundation glorie
Bonjour! Thank you you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using the shade 320 Bisque W. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

I currently wear renergie lift makeup. I wear adore 20, 360 and adore 10, 350. Sometimes I mix them. What color would be compatible in long wear foundation?

Asked by: Mary Sue
Bonjour Mary Sue! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 360 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

I wear teint idole 435 what would be a comparable dual finish foundation?

Asked by: Icha
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade 430 Bisque W. To view this shade recommendation click this link http://tinyurl.com/qrr2jzn. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

I currently use Lancome Absolue makeup inAbsolute pearl . What color Teint Idole ultra wear foundation should I get if I have a neutral complexion?

Asked by: Donna L O
Bonjour Donna! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we suggest trying 140 Ivoire N. We hope you can give this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-02

I am currently using Teint Miracle in shade 260 BIS N. What shade would I use to add just a bit more color to my skin, and does that shade come in the Teint Idole. Maybe just the time of year, but I look so pale.

Asked by: IndyD7
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that this product does come in shade 260 Bisque N. 260 Bisque N is a neutral shade. If you want a cool shade we suggest checking out 310 Bisque C. For a warm shade we suggest checking out 270 Bisque W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-31

Has the formulation of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation changed since last September (2019)? It now appears on my daughter's "safe" product list where it did not before. She suffers from allergic contact dermatitis.

Asked by: Jenny L
Bonjour Jenny! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. It is possible that minor changes have been made in the formula of a product; however, the performance should meet or exceed previous results and may not be noticeable at all. There are different reasons why a formula might be changed; availability of ingredients, changing industry requirements, and product improvements are common examples. The ingredients listed on the physical product are always the accurate listing. We would also love to suggest consulting with your dermatologist! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

I normally wear 420 bisque N.  What would be the shade that is one step lighter than this be?  Thanks 

Asked by: amyw71
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We would love to suggest checking out shade 418 Bisque C. This shade has a cool undertone. Based on your undertone we would also like to recommend checking out shade 360 Bisque N. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

Would you reccomend this foundation for very oily skin?

Asked by: ashley12
Bonjour Ashleymay! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation is a great option for oily skin as it is oil-free and provides a matte finish. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-27

Is this foundation comprable to the Teint Miracle w/ sunscreen? I'm having a hard time finding it 310BIS C. I might need to switch.

Asked by: kfer
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation with full coverage and a matte finish. For a foundation that is more similar to Teint Miracle, we recommend trying Renergie Lift Makeup in the shade 310 Clair 30 C. This foundation provides medium to full coverage with a radiant finish. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-25

Hi, does the Lancôme Teint idole ultra wear foundation include phthalates? Or is it Phthalates-free? Thank you 

Asked by: Teem424
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We can assure you that our products go through extensive testing to provide the best and safest possible products for our consumers. The ingredients we use are selected because of their record of safety for use by the consumer. We are pleased to inform you that we have a full list of ingredients provided on the product page! To view ingredient list click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

Good Afternoon, I am currently using the Tient 24hr. Foundation in the color 110C which has the pink undertones. What color would be correct in the Absolue Cream Foundation ?

Asked by: MARJORY
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Cream Foundation. Based on the shade you are currently using we think you should try Pearl 110 NC. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product