Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Juicy Shaker

Brillo labial oleaginoso de doble fase con color

(4.0) 4.0 (1 opinión)

Artículo

$22.00

Obtenga 220 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

¡Agítelo, gírelo, ámelo! ¡Colores que la encienden!

Un brillo labial realmente adictivo con una almohadilla aplicadora suave para lograr un delicioso toque de color y brillo.

Disfrute de la última innovación: la tecnología de fase doble del Juicy Shaker ofrece el primer brillo labial oleaginoso pigmentado con 2 fases distintas. La primera fase es oleaginosa y transparente para lograr un cómodo brillo no pegajoso. La segunda fase contiene el pigmento para dar un toque de color. Agite el Juicy Shaker como si fuera una coctelera para mezclar los pigmentos y el óleo. La almohadilla aplicadora mejora la aplicación al ofrecer el 'toque' perfecto de brillo no pegajoso y un tinte de color a sus labios que es simplemente irresistible.

La combinación de 4 óleos nutritivos funciona como un bálsamo para labios. El aceite de melocotón, un emoliente muy conocido, suaviza los labios, mientras que el aceite de almendra dulce los acondiciona y el aceite de arándano ofrece ricas propiedades antioxidantes. El aceite de rosa mosqueta es rico en ácidos grasos esenciales y ayuda a suavizar los labios. Es tan adictivo que no resistirá aplicarlo una y otra vez.

Cree su propia combinación de labial parisino:
Aplique L'Absolu Rouge Definition Matte Lipstick en Le Magenta para crear su base labial. Agregue un ‘toque’ de sabor y brillo no pegajoso a su combinación con el Juicy Shaker en Berry In Love.

ATENCIÓN: MANTENER ALEJADO DEL CALOR O EL FUEGO

Lea una opinión editorial sobre Juicy Shaker

  • El 95.7% sintió que la textura era suave
  • El 89.9% sintió que la textura no era aceitosa
  • El 84.1% sintió que la textura no era pegajosa
  • El 88.4% sintió los labios cómodos
  • El 87.0% sintió que el producto no secaba los labios
  • El 79.5% sintió los labios más elásticos
  • El 76.5% sintió los labios más suaves
  • Agítelo como si fuera una coctelera hasta 5 veces para mezclar el pigmento y el color.
  • Con la almohadilla aplicadora, coloque un toque de color en los labios con un acabado translúcido.
  • Para lograr un aspecto con más color, prepare una base con un delineador de labios o lápiz labial mate y luego aplique el Juicy Shaker.
  • Para lograr un aspecto de labios con más volumen, aplique sobre los extremos del arco de Cupido en el labio superior.

 

DIISOSTEARIL MALATO, POLIISOBUTENO HIDROGENADO, TETRAETILEXANOATO DE PENTAERITRITILA, TRIDECIL TRIMELITATO, ÁCIDO TRIGLICERIDO C18-36, OCTILDODECIL NEOPENTANOATO, DIMETICONA, ALCOHOL, MICA, DIMETICONA PEG-10, POLIPROPILSILSESQUIOXANO, ACEITE DE ROSA CANINA, ACEITE DE PRUNUS PERSICA, ACEITE DE MELOCOTÓN, ACEITE DE SEMILLA DE VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (ARÁNDANO ROJO), ISODODECANO, SACARINA DE SODIO, ALÚMINA, ACEITE DE PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS/ACEITE DE ALMENDRA DULCE, CARBONATO DE PROPILENO, PROPILENGLICOL, ÁCIDO CÍTRICO, HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO, PROPILGALATO, PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO, CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE, CI 45410/ROJO 28 BRILLANTE, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Juicy Shaker tiene una clasificación de 4.1 sobre 5 por 516.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great product! The colors are great! Since my lips get dry fairly often, this product works great for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these!! I use these every day now, they keep my lips moist all day long with beautiful colors. I only wish that the packages are sealed so I can give them out as gifts.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells So Yummy The Juicy Shaker is a great product. Keep in mind that it is a lip oil, therefore sheer colour and not a long lasting wear. I do love this product though. Provides great moisture, available in an amazing array of shade, and SMELLS DELICIOUS. This product feels great on the lips and is easy on the nose.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip Shaker I think this is a really cute idea. I've never gone for gloss because of the stickiness, but this one definitely isn't like older glosses. It feels nice on the lips and the color is a bit subtle. I really like it and will continue to buy.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lip oil, but not in color It's moisturizing, but not impressive in showing the color on my lip. However, I can forgive it due to it's original promote intent as a lip oil not a lip tint for long-lasting or bold color. Overall, this is okay and nice to smell.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my Favorite This product goes on great but only lasts a couple minutes... I was very disappointed and I have to say that is the only Lancome product that I do not like.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty, but wears right off Counter told me that this would be a great, long-staying lip color, that wouldn't look cakey. It's definitely shiny, but wears right off, not matter what tip or trick I try. Think I'll stick to a normal tube of lipstick.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to give and receive Giving the birthday cake shade to a friend and keeping one for myself. Nice sheer color, comfortable finish - not sticky.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy lip color It's easy to apply, light texture (not sticky) and your lips feel hydrated. I purchased the vanilla pop color and it's slightly more vibrant than my natural lip color when flushed. These kinds of shakers are more natural and subtle looking than the matte variety. Will buy again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden woman I love this lipgoss .i have many lip glosses but this is one of my favorite. I use it alone or with a lipstick underneath and my lips look so shiny and soft that I take it with me on my purse when I go out. Hellowsoft lips good buy drychapped lips.I recommended highly.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and feels so great on my lips was a tad hesitant to cash in some rewards, but am so glad I did - this is now an essential daily use item
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super silky and perfect shine. I was worried when I pulled the "bees knees" out of the package as it looked very gold and glittery...BUT... the result is just what I wanted; a punch of shine and sparkle but very natural looking! Perfect!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Shaker Gloss I Tried the Juicy Shaker Cherry Red and it was just what I was looking for, a sheer moist cover of red gloss for my lips. A no drama look - red lip. Very easy to apply, no mirror needed, great for the lady on the go!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan Love Lancome but not a fan of this product. It is basically a very thin gloss with a little shimmer.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nana Fell in love with this... stays moist/ light color lasts
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor and Color are Great Adorable lip product that's moisturizing and adds a splash of color. Flavors are yummy!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I am in love with these juicy shakers! I have a Matte & liquid one ! & bother are great! I am for sure going to buy more of this! So cute!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero pigment in "Show Me The Honey" I purchased the "show me the Honey" shade juicy shaker. It smells nice and feel nice on the lips but there is no color what so ever. I have been looking for a lip in this color and was very hopeful, but nope. This is very expensive for what is essentially a colorless gloss. The of models wearing this shade is completely false, it is either heavily touched up to add color or they are wearing another lip pigment underneath. Disappointed in this purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s fun Very light but great color too!!! Fun time. I would buy this product again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing This juicy shaker pigment moisturizer is good and has soft applicator. Tends to bleed if you add to much but I really love this. Bought two different colors and enhances the matte shaker pigment stain
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juicy! The color will be a little lighter than it showed. I like the moisture feeling after wearing it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have very thin lips and this stays on a long time plus its so easy to apply.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are great The colors aren't too bright for a person my age but give enough color to brighten my face and they smell great especially the color called 'Piece of Cake'.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute but not a fan! It is cute but personally, but I don't like very much how the finish looks lile. And it doesn't long on me.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate it Oily disgusting mess that constantly separates. The color is sheer which is nice, but it's just so gross! It's too messy for me, I'll just stick to Juicy Tubes
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really do not see why this one got good reviews I was expecting to get a lipstick with shine and color. But it is so creamy it does not stay on my lips at all. I got it in red and the color is kind of red but it is more like a creamy shinny lipstick with very little color that does not stay on for too long. It does smell nice though.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it, it feels great going on the lips nice and cool and after it dries you could put another color on top and it really stays! Please just don't discontinue them every time I find something I love it's gone in a flash
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lips I had hoped the color of the product would look like the advertisement. I purchased 2 and they are not cheap. There literally is no color at all to them. Made my lips feel great though.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing! Just enough color and shimmer. I’ll definitely purchase other colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color! I got the color Rosemantic used at a beauty salon and it was super long lasting, smooth finish, fun to use (the lady showed me how you have twist, shake, and use) and awesome color!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 34ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does it have different colors? Or just oil & moisturizer?

Asked by: Zeena
Happily it has both. After the color is gone your lips are still moisturized.
Answered by: heylady
Date published: 2016-06-25

What color would you recommend for subtlety?

I hate lipstick and I've only ever worn chap stick but these I'm excited about. What color would you recommend for subtle, and then which would you recommend for a pop of color on an olive toned, dark eyes, dark hair woman who doesn't wear makeup? Thanks in advance!
Asked by: LadyNavy
A beautiful light lavender since this color looks great on everyone and adds just a little color to the eyes to make them pop
Answered by: dlori27
Date published: 2016-06-25

Because It contains Almond Oil should someone with nut allergies be cautious?

Asked by: Anonymous
Better safe than sorry! I'm not very familiar with nut allergies/symptoms and would think it best to maybe avoid using if there is a chance of reaction.
Answered by: Trina
Date published: 2016-06-25

Is the Juicy Shaker long wearing?

Will ipigmented color stay on your lips for 5-6 hours?
Asked by: Jarrella
These are not meant to be long lasting. You're supposed to apply continually throughout the day which is nice because I am totally addicted to the flavor. I noticed that my Meli Melon shade leaves a nice subtle flush of color after the initial application. The natural shine is great and a huge plus is my hair doesn't get stuck on it like other lip products.
Answered by: Yeonbon
Date published: 2016-06-18

Which of the Juicy Shakers has glitter, sparkle, shimmer or whatever you want to call it. I just wasn't sure. Thanks

Asked by: MHLRWC
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 20ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product