Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Juicy Shaker

Brillo labial oleaginoso de doble fase con color

(4.0) 4.0 (1 opinión)

Artículo

$22.00

Obtenga 220 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

¡Agítelo, gírelo, ámelo! ¡Colores que la encienden!

Un brillo labial realmente adictivo con una almohadilla aplicadora suave para lograr un delicioso toque de color y brillo.

Disfrute de la última innovación: la tecnología de fase doble del Juicy Shaker ofrece el primer brillo labial oleaginoso pigmentado con 2 fases distintas. La primera fase es oleaginosa y transparente para lograr un cómodo brillo no pegajoso. La segunda fase contiene el pigmento para dar un toque de color. Agite el Juicy Shaker como si fuera una coctelera para mezclar los pigmentos y el óleo. La almohadilla aplicadora mejora la aplicación al ofrecer el 'toque' perfecto de brillo no pegajoso y un tinte de color a sus labios que es simplemente irresistible.

La combinación de 4 óleos nutritivos funciona como un bálsamo para labios. El aceite de melocotón, un emoliente muy conocido, suaviza los labios, mientras que el aceite de almendra dulce los acondiciona y el aceite de arándano ofrece ricas propiedades antioxidantes. El aceite de rosa mosqueta es rico en ácidos grasos esenciales y ayuda a suavizar los labios. Es tan adictivo que no resistirá aplicarlo una y otra vez.

Cree su propia combinación de labial parisino:
Aplique L'Absolu Rouge Definition Matte Lipstick en Le Magenta para crear su base labial. Agregue un ‘toque’ de sabor y brillo no pegajoso a su combinación con el Juicy Shaker en Berry In Love.

ATENCIÓN: MANTENER ALEJADO DEL CALOR O EL FUEGO

Lea una opinión editorial sobre Juicy Shaker

  • El 95.7% sintió que la textura era suave
  • El 89.9% sintió que la textura no era aceitosa
  • El 84.1% sintió que la textura no era pegajosa
  • El 88.4% sintió los labios cómodos
  • El 87.0% sintió que el producto no secaba los labios
  • El 79.5% sintió los labios más elásticos
  • El 76.5% sintió los labios más suaves
  • Agítelo como si fuera una coctelera hasta 5 veces para mezclar el pigmento y el color.
  • Con la almohadilla aplicadora, coloque un toque de color en los labios con un acabado translúcido.
  • Para lograr un aspecto con más color, prepare una base con un delineador de labios o lápiz labial mate y luego aplique el Juicy Shaker.
  • Para lograr un aspecto de labios con más volumen, aplique sobre los extremos del arco de Cupido en el labio superior.

 

DIISOSTEARIL MALATO, POLIISOBUTENO HIDROGENADO, TETRAETILEXANOATO DE PENTAERITRITILA, TRIDECIL TRIMELITATO, ÁCIDO TRIGLICERIDO C18-36, OCTILDODECIL NEOPENTANOATO, DIMETICONA, ALCOHOL, MICA, DIMETICONA PEG-10, POLIPROPILSILSESQUIOXANO, ACEITE DE ROSA CANINA, ACEITE DE PRUNUS PERSICA, ACEITE DE MELOCOTÓN, ACEITE DE SEMILLA DE VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (ARÁNDANO ROJO), ISODODECANO, SACARINA DE SODIO, ALÚMINA, ACEITE DE PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS/ACEITE DE ALMENDRA DULCE, CARBONATO DE PROPILENO, PROPILENGLICOL, ÁCIDO CÍTRICO, HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO, PROPILGALATO, PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO, CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE, CI 45410/ROJO 28 BRILLANTE, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Juicy Shaker tiene una clasificación de 4.1 sobre 5 por 516.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough color Excellent product, shake then apply. Gives just enough color, very moisturizing, only lasts a couple of hours, but lips are not dry, they are soft.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I just got this and have put it on 3x's throughout the day. I have it on my nightstand to put on before bed because it is sssooo soothing - like a serum for your lips. Nothing else like it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I get the hype! I had been hesitant to try this product, then it went on sale at Christmas and thought I'd give it a try. I have to say, now I get the high ratings!!! This product is BEAUTIFUL! It's gives such a lovely sheen to the lips! I only have one caveat: I don't think this is a good product for the winter months (at least for me). My complexion tends to be dry in the winter, and my lips are no different. They dried and chapped some, since this product really doesn't offer any moisture or protection from the harsh elements. So while I need something thicker and more moisturizing, if that isn't an issue for you, I highly recommend :)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Keeps the lips nice and moist and absolutely love the color
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant color and very moisturizing I got Juicy Shaker after hearing so much good thing about it. I was hesitating to try a lot of the lip gloss tend to dry my lip, sticky and my lip ends up bleeding with cracks. But Juicy Shaker does not dry and is not sticky! What a great new product! This is my new found love.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the juicy shakers What I really like about the shakers is the way it feels on my lips - very moisturized. If you want just a small amount of color and moisturized lip then this product is definitely for you.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lip gloss Tried it by itself before I left for work, had to reapply about 6x as it looked like I had a serious make-out session with someone. Got home and got out a matte lipstick and applied on top and that worked so much better.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love that it is made with oils and is not sticky like some other glosses. The applicator is super soft.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Love this lip oil very different, fun to use , and moisturizing
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Rich I love Lancome and this lipstick is great. The applicator is so so soft, it feels luxurious going on my lips feel silky!. My lips are smooth and plump!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy shaker lip oil I purchased this as one of my daughters Christmas presents and she absolutely loves the juicy shaker lip oil... and has been telling her friends about it
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and Exciting I went into the store to purchase juicy tubes and learned that they are no longer manufacturing them. I was shown these and decided to try Bohemian Raspberry. The color is amazing and stayed on a very long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Shaker Lip Oil Great moisture with a hint of color! LOVE IT! Not sticky, just moist.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I thought I would try something different other than chapstick! Nice color and looks good when first put on! Does not moisturize chap lips!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very moisturizing! i decided to try this out to see what the hype was all all about and i wasn't disappointed. it keeps your lips so soft and moisturized and i love the piece of cake color!will definitely be trying out more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I am in love with this Juicy Shaker, my first time to try one. I love the scent and feel on my lips, wish they lasted a little longer, but I just keep it handy and reapply! Thanks Lancôme!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I wanted to try this product because of the oil base it has. Works good on chapped lips. Has a light sent that you can smell while wearing it. Goes on smooth and fells wonderful on your lips.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun lip treat I want to say that I really love the color I chose, bubble gum,. It is light and actually smells a bit like bubble gum. It's a good daytime lipstick. The only thing I'm not so fond of is that it seems to dry quickly and I keep wanting to reapply. Don't know if I'll reorder.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Color Selection I like this gloss, it's fun. The color is much sheerer than I expected, having only used the online sample colors to guide me.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok...... I was so excited to try this juicy shaker! When I first applied it, I was so amazed by how good it feels on your lips and it isn’t sticky!! The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because you have to constantly reapply it. I wanted something that lasted longer on my lips. Kind of disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg LOVE I first got my juicy shaker because I worked for Lancôme and got it for free at a company gathering to learn about new products. Ever since using it, I’ve been in love. I still buy the same color they gave me at the meeting!! It gives me great shine, moisture, and lots of colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip gloss ever! I love this product. It feels like a lip gloss but also a lip stick all at the same time.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip oil I got the cherry and white color. So pretty and moisture! The white color is slightly shiny, prefect for the holiday!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this during one of my work trips for my daughter and I. We fell in love so when I saw it on sale I got us both another one. Your lips feel great and look great when you are wearing it.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick! I am not much of a lipstick wearer, but I have been wearing this constantly since it arrived...Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and feels great on! I was unsure how this was going to work out. I surprised me with its texture, and appearence, shiny but not too glossy or too slick. The color is just enough to perk you up, or some days I apply over or under another color. It is smoothing and last longer than I thought it would!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy, NOT Sticky I love a glossy look every once in a while but hate lipgloss.. that's where Juicy Shakers come in! The oil soaks right into your lips and leaves them moisturized, while leaving you with a light glossy finish that isn't thick or sticky. These are great by themselves or over lip color. They're also scented and flavored! I wear "Apple Moi"
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LOVE my Juicy Shaker Lip Oil!!!!! I love the color, light sheen, and the moisturizing oil that is combined in this cute little shaker. I have Meli-Melon and Mangoes Wild. They both are winners, for sure!!!! I even like the slight pigment that remains after it has worn off. Very subtle, but lovely (Mangoes Wild leaves more of a stain than Meli-Melon). Last, but definitely not least, I love the slight fruit scent/flavor. If you want a dynamite product packed in a perfect clutch-size, fashionable container. . .well, then this is your product!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was what I was looking for I was looking for something different than a gloss or a lipstick. At the same time I wanted something to add a little color. I usually use a lip balm or chap stick to moisturize my lips, especially in cold weather. However, this has taken the place of those. It goes on easily and absorbs quickly. It adds the little bit of color without feeling like I am layering a bunch of product on my lips. I do reapply during the day but that is the same thing I would do with a chap stick with out the waxy feel. Once it is absorbed the color doesn't transfer much to anything I am drinking out of like gloss or lipstick does.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colors This lip oil doesn't last long but it has really nice colors and it's a good quality product. It's not sticky and the colors are not strong but they don't last for more than one or two hours. Neither the oil does. It keeps the lips moisturized while it lasts.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;