Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Sourcils Gel

Gel en crema para cejas a prueba de agua

(4.6) 4.6 (65 Opiniones)

Artículo

$24.00

Obtenga 240 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Es una fórmula única de larga duración en gel/espuma para aplicar color, rellenar y redibujar las cejas y lograr un efecto personalizado. La fórmula en gel permite la fácil aplicación y una textura suave y fluida. Durante la aplicación, la fórmula se transforma en una crema nutritiva que se funde y se fusiona con las cejas para una lograr duración de 20 horas.

Ingredientes

CICLOPENTASILOXANE, ISODODECANO, FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, SILSESQUIOXANO POLIPROPIL, CERESIN, CICLOHEXASILOXANE, CAPRILIL METICONA, SÍLICE, DIMETIL SILICATO, HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO, C30-45 ALQUILDIMETILSILIL POLIPROPILSILSESQUIOXANO, PARAFINA, CERA CANDELLA, CICLOMETICONA, ALÚMINA, CARBONATO DE PROPILENO, CAPRILIL GLICOL

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Sourcils Gel tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way.... to fill in those overplucked brows. I just paint in like small brush strokes then blend in with the brow brush. Dura todo el día. I just wish there was a color for us grey-haired ladies...
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Eyebrow Gel Cream Sourcils Eyebrow Gel Cream glides on smooth and looks natural. The Blonde is a good match for light/fair skin tones. I recommend using the brush apply for the best results.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The blonde color made my brows look grey. Picked the same color I use in the pencil. For me it was a waste of my money. The downside to buying direct.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use I bought this product with dark brown color. It's easy to apply on the brow and it's not sticky at all on your brow. I've tried brow wax from other brands before and some of them are not waterproof and you can feel the stickiness on your brow. This product is definitely a good purchase and it lasts for a long time for you to buy a new one.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I got the blonde, and the brow applicator brush. Got excellent results. Very pleased with the tone and the brush made it super easy to apply.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this gel!! I have been looking for something that stays on and doesn't flake. I did get the brush also and love how easy it is to get perfect brows.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not perfect but better than most... True confessions: I purchased on a whim looking for a change from a dry brow filler option & trust Lancome. Dry brow options tend to fleck minuscule powder flecks on my face and often in my eye, which I dislike, no matter how careful I am. As for this gel, choosing the right color on-line is a challenge. I'm olive-skinned w/ a light to med. skin tone & try to stay out of the sun, particularly keeping my face out of sunshine whenever possible. After reading many comments, I chose the blond and believe it was the best option. I'm still learning the best blending methods. Don't be in a hurry. Watch the video & I agree, their brush is better than the others I own. The gel lasts and is natural looking as long as you take the time w/ the initial application.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple the best! This is so far the best eye brow product I have ever buy. It is easy to apply (make sure you get the brush). It will stay on for more than 24 hours. Just make sure you use little so your brows don't look too dark. Lancome: Please add the brow brush option to your online brushes section. Ladies: If you are purchasing online, you need to call customer service to add the brow brush.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love this product, but... I have sworn by Lancome's powder brown pencil for years...awesome product. But, then I saw this new product and it sounded great, but the color is not as good as the pencil. I use natural blonde in the pencil, but the blonde in the gel has a gray tint which I don't care for and doesn't look natural. I do like the coverage and how it applies. I have been using it in combination with my pencil since I paid so much for the brush and gel, but won't buy again. Why do I even try other brow products?! I will stick with my faithful powder pencil!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is easy to apply with the brush (highly recommend), looks natural and lasts all day. The brush allows precise placement and the spoolie end blends the product well. My only complaint would be that the lightest shade offered - Blonde is still a bit dark on me.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Like this product a lot. The color and texture are great. The result is naturally looking eyebrows. Too bad it comes without a brush.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted As an older woman, I found that I needed a bit more color in my ash blonde brows. The "blond" toned brow cream is perfect -- not too dark, with enough color to add depth to the look of my eyebrows.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pencil Goes on more easily than the pencil! Might have gone one shade lighter. LOVE the brush ~ it's the key to best results!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage that Lasts All Day Long I've been using Le Crayon Poudre for years, but it just hasn't been working for me lately. It was difficult to apply and it didn't stay on. Sourcils Gel is great! Easy to apply, gives me the full brow look I want and it stays on all day long. I'm so glad I decided to try this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for Combination skin The product applies very well, and you do not have to apply a lot to get the coverage you need. The product stayed on and did not run oily until about 9 hrs. Normally when I use brow shadows or brow pencils, I run into the issue of the product rubbing off easy after extended wear. This product is a must have if you have to wear makeup for over 8 hours. Worth the price!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow product. This is by far the best brow product I have ever used. Goes on creamy and wears beautifully. Stays on all day without melting or smudging. Love it with the new brush. Must try for everyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I am so happy I decided to purchase this eyebrow gel and the brush. The two together are a bit pricey but the brush is the perfect way to apply the gel. Use a light touch as it goes on easily and can look too dark if applied with a heavy hand. It lasts all day long and is my new favorite brow product.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates a beautiful brow This product creates a nice thick eyebrow. The only complaint I have is that I actually have to go in with my regular brow pencil first because my eyebrows are so light that they don't look as good if I do not.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day I bought the gel and the brush. I like the consistency of the product - but I would buy one shade lighter next time.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brows! I struggle with brow products. As a brunette who has had white hair since my 30's, my dark brows have been a stand-out feature for many years. Now that my brows are starting to get a little bit white, I want them to look naturally brunette without that "painted on" appearance that many women my age have. This product, which I purchased in Blond, is perfect. With the recommended brush, I can create brows that look natural, yet sculpted and stay in place all day. Love this product!!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-08-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 74ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;