Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Sourcils Gel

Gel en crema para cejas a prueba de agua

(4.7) 4.7 (61 opiniones)

Artículo

$25.00

Obtenga 250 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido

Es una fórmula única de larga duración en gel/espuma para aplicar color, rellenar y redibujar las cejas y lograr un efecto personalizado. La fórmula en gel permite la fácil aplicación y una textura suave y fluida. Durante la aplicación, la fórmula se transforma en una crema nutritiva que se funde y se fusiona con las cejas para una lograr duración de 20 horas.

Ingredientes

CICLOPENTASILOXANE, ISODODECANO, FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, SILSESQUIOXANO POLIPROPIL, CERESIN, CICLOHEXASILOXANE, CAPRILIL METICONA, SÍLICE, DIMETIL SILICATO, HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO, C30-45 ALQUILDIMETILSILIL POLIPROPILSILSESQUIOXANO, PARAFINA, CERA CANDELLA, CICLOMETICONA, ALÚMINA, CARBONATO DE PROPILENO, CAPRILIL GLICOL

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Sourcils Gel tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! Have been using Sourcils Gel for over a year and it’s a fantastic product. Never sweats off and always looks great!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking I bought thid item one year ago and now I can not stop to buy this
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Product I've Tried I've been on a quest to find a better brow product to fill in my virtually non-existent, over tweezed, light brows. First of all, it's very difficult to find a perfect Auburn brow color that's truly Auburn and not RED. Lancome hit the mark with this product. However, I must add that you have to purchase the Lancome Gel Eye Brow Reshaper Brush as the two products in combination IMO are a game changer. I've always used a "traditional" slanted style brow brush to apply my brow color; however, I had read about the Lancome Reshaper Brush and knew I had to try it (please see my separate review/comments on the brush). I can achieve natural looking, long lasting (10 - 12 hours), in the thickness I want by using these products. Just ensure you use a light hand and follow up with blending with the spoolie end of the brush. Lancome, please don't discontinue this Gel Cream in Auburn ---- I never want to be without it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superr soft and high quality nice color for me I tried different label before but lancome is amazing
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I got it long time ago it I use it for 2 years and I still have it. It's one of the best product for blondes, my eyebrows look visible but no "snowman effect". Love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shocked When this product arrive, I opened the jar and found marks where someone had sampled the product, perhaps didn't like it and returned it!! I cannot be certain who contaminated the product so I am returning it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I think eyebrows are very important part for us. I like this product color and thickness.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I love this product so much. I achieve bold brows no problem. The product is easy to work with and blends well.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Natural Color and Very Long Wear This brow liner gel is really easy to apply and looks very natural. I also really like that it lasts all day/night and I dont have to worry about it smudging.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Really love this eyebrow gel! Goes on great with the Lancôme brush I bought with it! Is very long lasting and easy to use!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a brow gel, not waterproof eye gel cream The product description in overhead is incorrect, it’s not a waterproof eye gel cream. But, besides the point, the Sourcils Gel is the best brow gel ever! Need a Sourcils Gel Dual End Eyebrow Brush for application. A little dab goes a long way. I’ll never go back to a chalky brow pencil.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye brow gel ever! Eye brows are really defined with this product, it matches the color perfectly and lasts all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It took ordering a few colors to get the right shade for me but it works great and does not smear. Buy the special brush.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brow I have tried a lot of brow products. This is easy to use, goes on smooth and perfect fill. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Product For Me I just received this and have used it 3 times. I believe I am really going to enjoy this look.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product, great pigment Lancome's Sourcils is my new favorite pomade-type brow product because it is the perfect shade of blonde for me. Plus, it stays on all day without smudging.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt cover gray in eye brow This sourcils gel does not cover gray, this gel is more of sand than gel. When I use it I find scrambles in my eye brow, I have to go over with brush, but then its not spread evenly. I exchanged the product, thought I might got dried one, but same story with another one.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust the reviews, I did!! My first product for thinning eyebrows is a keeper! Easy to use, stays in place, does not smear!! It also lasts all day and washes off easily! I’m sure it will last a long time too as I’ve barely touched any of the proct in these 2 weeks of using it! I also bought the Lancôme brush which is perfect too!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Brow Gel ! Bought this product about 4 months ago. It goes on so easy and my brows look so natural. Only need a tiny bit. I love my Lancome brow pencil but this is my everyday go to.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural beauty No more pencils for me. This is a great product. It does not cake like many products and provides a subtle and natural appearance. I purchased black and it is difficult to find something that matches a black brow. I am quite pleased with the result.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This works better the IT this one doesn't dry out and does last not all the way waterproof like IT but at least it doesn't dry out worth it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful eyebrow product. You really need a good beveled brush to get the right shape. This product stays on all day and I love the Auburn color with my red hair.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting product Just tried this product for 2 weeks and love it. Very easy to apply, last for the day and look very natural. You can also get a sharper look by applying more. Would recommend this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Very large jar. Definitely recommend. Careful eyebrows for a few movements. Very natural look.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brow Gel I just switched from the brow pencil to this and it is terrific. I have very sparse brows and this makes me look like I have eyebrows! It stays on all day without smudging.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow product I purchased this gel in the taupe which is not as dark as it looks on my computer. I am a brunette with lighter streaks, so it is the perfect color. It definitely lasts through workouts and the entire day. I have a small flat brush which works great for applying the gel. I then finish off my brows with the Lanc�me brow mascara in brunette which helps keep them in place.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! Easy to apply, stays put, and lasts me about 6 months with daily use.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for older women As I have gotten older my eyebrows are thinning. I have used many products in the past but this one stays on all day and is very easy to use. A good brush is a necessity.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found my eyebrows' match! I got the brunette color and perfectly matches my eyebrows and it really lasts a long while and does not smudge. I even tested it by washing my face. It is easy to use and apply. It can be blended well with the Sourcils brush that I separately bought. Highly recommended especially for beginners!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product/terrible color I purchased the Sourcils Gel and the Sourcils Gel Brush EB after reading reviews and watching the application video. One of the reviews was critical of the color, but I was not prepared for the grayish taupe color that was supposed to be blonde. Also, the model in the video has rather thick black brows, not thin, blonde brows, so I should have realized that there might be an issue. That is an understatement. The "gel" is actually a very thick and solid cream that clumps on and looks exactly like what it is - artificial color applied to the skin beneath my brows. The eyebrow pencils that I use are much more natural looking than this product. The brush and the gel cost over $50, and they are both headed for the trash. Live and learn, but buyer beware of this product. It is NOT up to Lancôme standards and this is my first bad experience with anything from the Lancôme brand. What a disappointment and expensive mistake.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 45ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is it gentle?

I tried another brand of brow makeup, in a stick form by a well known company. I am new to this brow stuff. The one I tried pulled out my already sparse brows. Will it leave my natural hairs in place?
Asked by: Natgirl
My experience is NOT that it will "pull out" natural hairs in place, yet it is a gel, so even when applied sparsely, I noticed the gel attached itself to some of my natural hairs and "moves" them slightly. I have areas in my brows w/ chicken pox scars (no hairs) and am able to use one end of the brush to dot the gel there and the other end of the brush to lightly brush the gel so the gel looks like hairs and works fine w/ the other hairs in the surrounding area. In the outer lying brow area where my brows are thinning, I just use a VERY small amount on the brush and carefully work next to my real hairs to blend naturally. I've had a learning curve b/c it's creamy but it lasts. FOR YOU: I wonder if you visit a store that provides samples of products or even if Lancome.com has samples of this item that you might be able to try the product and see if it meets your needs.
Answered by: THaus
Date published: 2019-07-28

will it work if I have no eyebrows?

I have been on chemotherapy for a long time and lost my eyebrows and they never came back. Will this product work for me?
Asked by: gabi
With the point-tipped brush, you can use small, light strokes to create the illusion of individual hairs. I have a few sparse areas, and that's how I make the bald spots look fuller.
Answered by: Freckleface
Date published: 2019-07-25

Does it come with the brush?

Asked by: Niki
No, the brush is separate...but worth it!
Answered by: Freckleface
Date published: 2018-03-21

How is this gel cream applied

Is this product useful for older eyebrows that are thinning?
Asked by: mitzi3
Apply with the tip of the brow fan brush. You can draw in the brow with the tip and then use the flat fan side to feather the product in upward wisps to fill them in.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-12-27

Best color for brown brows?

I have brown hair and brows. What color works best for me?
Asked by: Dietcokediva
It depends how dark & dramatic you want to go. I just purchased it in 05 brun & it works well. Next time I may try 04 chatain for a more natural look & for dimension. You may want to try it in store first!
Answered by: mpg1985
Date published: 2016-01-02

Is the sourcils eyebrow gel cream being discontinued? I am noticing that the stores where I usually purchase have very limited colors available and your web site is also out of my color, blond.

Asked by: Pat1
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 55ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product