Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Le Crayon Khôl

Delineador de ojos

(4.0) 4.0 (1 opinión)

Artículo

$26.00

Obtenga 260 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Logre fácilmente una apariencia de ojos intensa y sensual. Este lápiz para ojos de textura suave y cremosa brinda una dosis de color agradable que se desliza fácilmente y se esparce perfectamente. En un instante, sus ojos están delineados, definidos y contorneados a la perfección y con un efecto ardiente, absolutamente irresistible.


Ingredientes

TRIGLICÉRIDOS C10-18, ALCOHOL DE BEHENIL, TALCO, MIRISTATO DE ISOPROPILO, HECTORITA ESTEARALKONIUM, SÍLICE, CARBONATO DE PROPILENO, TOCOFEROL, PALMITATO DE ASCORBILO [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77000/POLVO DE ALUMINIO, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINO, CI 77163/OXICLORURO DE BISMUTO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDO DE HIERRO, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO FÉRRICO, CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Le Crayon Khôl tiene una clasificación de 4.4 sobre 5 por 383.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Coffee Le Crayon Khol I have been using Le Crayon Khol eyeliners for years. They are easy to apply and last all day. I am partial to the black coffee shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner I love the colors of Lancome's Khol eyeliners. They go on so smooth and effortlessly. Only downside is they can run a bit on hot days but will continue to buy over and over again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To I have been using the Lancome eyeliners for years. The application is smooth and stays put all day with no melting down to my lower lid. I remain hooked on such fine quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I am so happy I purchased this eye liner. I goes on smooth and last all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this eye liner!! Love this eye liner!! It goes on smooth and DOES NOT SMUDGE..Last all day :)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this pencil for a few years; hope they never discontinue it. It goes on smoothly, lasts all day and never smears.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pencil Love this pencil. Think point. goes on smoothly for a pencil and give the functionality of a pencil not thick like a gel.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth eye liner This is the Best eyeliner. Love the black coffee, not too dark with my blond hair. Goes on smoothly and stays on for my work day. ❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me This Liner made my eye itch, skin red and swollen.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great control I have been using Le Crayon Khol for years. It does not smudge like other liners I have tried and is easy to remove with makeup remover. It is best when well sharpened.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! I have been using this liner pencil for years, usually black or black coffee. I recommend keeping it sharp as it glides on beautifully to highlight the eyes. IF I am working out and know I will sweat and oil up on my face, I bypass it as it will move ... sometimes to my under-eye area if I am lying on my stomach during PT appointments for my back, but it never claims to be waterproof. Overall, a great product!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This will only work for those with dry skin This pencil is smear city. Within a few minutes of putting it on, it fades and is a mess around your eyes. I have even tried setting it with powder and still, it's spreads around like butter and makes you look like a disaster. I do have Asian eyelids that are on the oily side, though, so I probably should not have gotten this non-waterproof pencil. At least it isn't irritating to my eyes or anything, so I give it credit for that. But this will not work for you if you have you have oily-prone skin. If you have dry skin and are ok with regular non-waterproof liners, the product would probably be alright.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't buy without trying it in the store first I odered Black Coffee. Very dull color and finish, should have tried it on in the store but thought it would have the same finish as the black lapis pencil I've used for years. Lancome doesn't exchange an online order. Factor in the return shipping- not worth the money!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will not purchase again It does not stay on - it has a tendency to run and dark circles under the eyes is not the look I'm striving for.....
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Crayon Khol is Fantastic I was happy to see there was a purple shade for this pencil eyeliner so bought one immediately. While I’ve used the Le Crayon Kohl’s for years the best color for me is a dark purple and at times this option is not available so if you like the drama this color adds to dark lashes and eyes that are greenish blue but this pencil, you won’t be disappointed. It’s a very neutral shade when combined with a little shadow and black mascara.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good I really like the Lancome eye liner..It is easy to work with and one can make the line skinny or thick. So far, it hasn't messed up my contacts. I have that issue with most mascaras.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glides and stays put Le Crayon Kohl is a fantastic pencil eyeliner. It glides over the eyelid quite easily and stays put. the pencil sharpens well and lasts a long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look Wonderful pencil this is my fourth pencil I am buying. Looks natural on eyes *****
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome eyeliner I'm not a big makeup wearer, but I love the this liner. It's the only one I buy. Goes on easily and never had and complaints.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Eyeliner I've been using this eyeliner for years. I cannot go without it. It has the right consistency to give me the look I'm wanting.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nothing special This eyeliner only lasts a few minutes. It is a waste of money
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have this one in Black Ebony, it's very easy to use and very smooth.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Raccoon Eyes I was looking for a pencil eyeliner to replace my favorite due to it being discontinued. When I found the Lancome pencil I was excited because very few cosmetic companies make the old fashioned pencils. Wow..was I disappointed! It did go on very smoothly, but about an hour later when I looked in the mirror, I looked like a raccoon. I touched up the liner and an hour later, same thing.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides easily I wear eyeliner whenever I go out. This one glides on my eyelids and makes the application easy.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look. It goes on smooth and even. I used this on the waterline. It makes my eyes look brighter and more open. I would like to try one in a cream color, if Lanome could to make it. (hint, hint ;-)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever The best brand of kohl crayon i always use it.... brown coffee
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye pencil ever! I really love this pencil. It is easy to apply and doesn't fade or smear. And there are many color choices. The pencil is quite long too, so should last longer than others I have used. I am really impressed with the quality of all the Lancome products I've been using (eyeshadow base, blush subtil, color design shadow palette). Very happy with my Lancome products.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner! The Brown Coffee liner is perfect. It is not too black, looks natural and goes on smooth and creamy. Everything a good eyeliner should be.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Lapis Pencil I bought this color last month and really love its vibrancy! Great color for the summer the blue really is prominent, more then I expected. Lance eye pencils are the best, color lasts all day long.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pencil I really enjoy this eye pencil. It stays on great. Lots of color choices. Have used it for years.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_138847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 56ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

is the gris noir or black ebony le crayon eyeliner darker

Asked by: stef
Lancome UK said: Use along the lash line, above or below the eyes as desired. Use freshly sharpened for a precise line, or blend with a Lancôme eyeshadow brush to create a seductive smokey-eye look. I have used white eyeliner in the inside corners of my eyes to reduce the appearance of dark circles. I have also used it along my inner lash lines to make my eyes appear larger and brighter. To get a better idea of what or how to use white eyeliner check videos on YouTube.
Answered by: Kaytea
Date published: 2015-12-23

HOW TO USE IT?

Hello, I've always used Lancome products eyeliners, lipsticks etc. but recently a friend o mine gave me the raisin noir eyeliner and it has two sides or endings one is the eyeliner and the other is like a small rubber sponge and I am not sure how to use it. Could you send me a tutorial video? Thanks,
Asked by: Candice
I use the rubber side to 'smudge' the eyeliner if the line is too crisp and I want a more natural look. Practice on your hand.....draw a straight line with the eyeliner pencil and then gently use the rubber tip to 'smudge' the line so it becomes wider and less crisp. Good luck!
Answered by: Annimal
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can this be used on brows too?

HAVE USED KOHL PENCIL IN SLATE GREY FOR BROWS FOREVER. UNABLE TO FIND ANYWHERE.
Asked by: ASTASMOM
depends on the color. Most of the time our brows are a little lighter than our liner color (at least for me), so I'd experiment.
Answered by: axia
Date published: 2015-05-16

Say it ain't so...I heard that Le Crayon is discontinued in Black Lapez...please tell me that this is not true!

Asked by: Cara
It isn't so.....Le Crayon is still available in Black Lapez.
Answered by: Ddlance
Date published: 2015-12-23

does this eyeline smudge does it stay until i take it off

i have tried many eyeliners that say they last all day, but they do not. i am looking for one that stays until take it off
Asked by: chime
The Lancome eyeliner pencils are great. They are wonderful because they stay consistently good and never harden or break off before you finish the pencil. They are a great daytime pencil and I would say they last until you get off work. I have never had a Lancome pencil smear or move on my eye but If you want your eyes to look fresh all the way through dinner, I prefer to use their liquid eyeliner which will stay on until you remove it at night. It is easy to apply and once it is on, it stays there. I use both the pencils and liquid eyeliners because I think they are the best. It just depends on what I am doing on a particular day that I will decide which one to use.
Answered by: agirlinhouston
Date published: 2015-12-23

Are the eyeliners hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Marib
Yes. Actually, I was worried about that too. I have allergies and my eyes are always irritated. However, it was never an issue with this product. The eyeliner is safe for allergy prone eyes.
Answered by: amendres
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this product or any other Lancome make up has expiration dates? Thank you.

Asked by: Irina

Is Le Crayon Khol slowly being discontinued? I shop in stores and notice this is getting harder to find. I have been using it for 40 years! Black Lapis and Ebony are my favs and miss some old colors too.

Asked by: susie-q

How do I extend the eye liner?

Asked by: LovelyL

I have been trying to find “French Blue” in the Le Khol pencil. I’m assuming you don’t make it anymore? It was perfect for me since I’m blond with blue eyes and don’t want a darker color. 

Asked by: Amy41

What colour (or number) in Europe corresponds to american "Black coffee" colour?

Is it "Brown No. 028"?
Asked by: Iska

chocolate chaud

Has anyone used the chocolate chaud as lip liner? The color looks ridiculous on the models' eyes, but it appears to be a nice lip color.
Asked by: Anonymous

What is difference in color beteen black ebony and noir black le crayon pencils

Asked by: Stephanie

What color is #2brun eyeliner?

Asked by: Roro18

I am looking for an Lancôme Le Crayon Kohl Eye Liner pencil in shade of MALACHITE!!!!!!  I would love this!!!!  Is there any chance of locating this shade

Asked by: Angie D
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_138847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product