Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Aquatique

Base con color para ojos a prueba de agua

(4.6) 4.6 (304 opiniones)

Artículo

$27.00

Obtenga 270 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

No todos los imprimadores de sombras para ojos son iguales. Pero este imprimador hace promesas que puede cumplir: vitalidad y larga duración de la sombra, absolutamente sin pliegues. Esta fórmula sedosa a prueba de agua mantiene el pigmento en su lugar y deja un color suave que empareja los párpados y les otorga un acabado mate natural. Aplique con la punta del dedo debajo de su sombra Lancôme favorita. Sin fragancia.

Ingredientes

ISOPARAFINA C11-13, GLICÉRIDO DE COCO HIDROGENADO, CERA ALBA/CERA DE ABEJAS/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA DE ABEJAS SINTÉTICA, CAOLINA, PARAFINA, OCTENIL SUCCINATO ALUMÍNICO DE ALMIDÓN, ACEITE DE CASTOR HIDROGENADO, CERA DE COPERNICIA CERIFERA/CERA DE CARNAUBA/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, AGUA/EAU, SÍLICE, LANOLINA ACETILADA, POLIETILENO, BHT [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, MICA]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Aquatique tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye base I use this item under my shadow and just love it! A little goes a long way. Holds my shadow all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I use this product daily and have for over 10 years. I’ve tried other eyeshadow bases but they don’t stand a chance to Aquatique! My eyeshadow looks as good at the end of the day as it does at the beginning!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beige Ivoire Aquatique Extremely disappointed to no longer be able to get the Beige Ivoire Aquatique. That's been my favorite and is perfect for those of us with fair skin. Nude is just too dark for me. Please bring it back - it's been one of my favorite products!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bring back Aquatique BeigePorcelaine 02 You are making a big mistake by discountiuing the products various colors, especially 02....Nude color is boring, and the product was my favorite. Not like the Prime It Boost It that you are tyring to push...not any comparison
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back shades 01 and 02 Love love love this product but so disappointed that it is impossible to find 01 and 02 shades anywhere. Really hoping Lancôme has not discontinued these shades and that they’ll be readily available soon. A must have in my makeup routine.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I've been looking for! I love Aquatique. True to write-up, it DOES NOT crease. It's great! I wear it alone quite often and it gives a very natural look. When I do use color, the color goes on true to shade and lasts all day. Great little primer!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless This is my all time favorite eye primer in any shade! It creates the perfect canvas for eyeshadows that will last entire day and keep pigment. If you have discoloring or oily lids, this primer solves those problems until you wash it off. Wear it alone or as a vase, a little goes a long way and makes a big difference!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I've used this product for years, underneath my eye shadow, and I love how it keeps my eye shadow in place, all day. No creasing, or fading, even in 100deg, sweaty days. Definitely recommend! :)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow primer! I love this primer. Can use alone or under eyeshadow. Was getting panicky when I couldn’t get it for a few months. Looks like they discontinued some of the shades. I preferred the lighter shade, but am satisfied with the nude that is still available.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissappointed I too am disappointed that I'm unable to get 01 and 02, I just used this product for the first time and now I have to try nude. I really hope you bring back 01 and 02
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you again Lancome! I'm in love with this product! Thank you Lancome for providing a variety of eyebase colors. So glad I have this product and think it looks good on me. I can wear it as an eye shadow substitute and it blends in perfectly with my skin color not turning orange while also keeping the shadow intact and vibrant. It looks like a no-makeup look while masking fatigue. I love its smooth consistency. No tugging is needed and it can be applied with an eyeshadow brush. It makes my eyes look more vibrant, healthier and less tired.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have I have used the Nude Aquatique for years. It is the best base for my eye makeup, keeps my makeup on all day and the eye colors seem more consistent.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream primer Lovely consistency Holds eye shadow all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aquatique I like this product very much. I recently fell and got a pretty bad black eye. The early stages of the discoloration was awful. It helped a little then, but when the eye started healing, the product really did the trick. It really covered the spot quite well. I am very happy with it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this base I love this base it is the best one I have tried. My eye shadow stays on all day . I highly recommend this base.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Shadow Primer! I have been using this product for more years than I can count and am very disappointed it has been discontinued. PLEASE BRING BACK 02! As a long time Lancome customer, it is frustrating to see great products discontinued and not replaced with an item of equal (or better) quality.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-time Favorite Product I was on a rampage when they discontinued. This is THE BEST eyeshadow base. I will even forgo eyeshadow sometimes because this brightens so well with good coverage. The 03 Nude shade has yellow undertones. Bring back the 02 Beige Porcelaine!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking As an older woman, I like this product because it keeps my eye makeup from creasing. When I want a natural look, it only takes a small amount of this product with a light coating of mascara to make my eyes look bright. Keeps my eyeliner from smudging up onto my brow line.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Primer! I have oily skin and often my eye shadow and cancelar simply run my eyeliner ends up on the bottom eyelid ... but Not with aqua tique after years of trying con flares and primers this is THE BEST. Now I’m having a hard time finding anything waterproof on my shade (05 noisette) some sus in another comment you are discontinuing thisbproducti!! Please DONT!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! It is worth the little extra time in the morning. It goes on smoothly and whatever you usually use on your eye lids looks better. I was surprised at how quickly I added this as a base item that I cannot do without! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No creases.amazing! This is the ONLY product that I’m loyal to. It covers any imperfections (mine is dry patches) and holds any eye shadow like a boss! It lasts a long time. Buy it! You won’t be disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aquatique Beige Porcelain Please please bring back the color beige porcelain I have used it for years and love the shimmer . I am going to give nude a try cause I love the product so much . Lancôme is my go to brand for all my eye products . I am a very loyal customer just so sad that I can’t get the color I love any more
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps powder fresh! I bought this over a year ago and still have plenty left. It lasts forever and hasn't dried out at all. I highly recommend this. I wear it by itself sometimes but usually put shadow on top and it helps keep the shadow on all day!! ¡Me encanta! It's a staple in my daily routine.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this. I can wear alone or under shadow. Every time I find a great product it’s discontinued.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't you dare discontinue this product!! There is absolutely nothing out there that compares to Aquatique for an eye shadow primer with coverage. Goes on smooth, doesn't crease, covers my little veins that peek through my eyelid. I've used this for 20 years and I'm having the hardest time trying to replace it. Please bring it back!! Side note: Anyone that's complaining about it drying out is probably applying it with a brush. You got use the warmth of your finger. :)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK!!!!!! Best eye primer I have tried them all. By far surpasses them all
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissappointment This is the first time I've been using it and I don't think it meets my expectation. It's not soft to apply and lasts in a few hours.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovvvveeee this, now it’s Gone I’ve used this 5 years and absolutely loved it had to wear it daily. Went to get some more and I can’t get it any longer very very sad. I love 01, bring this back pleassseeee!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a MUST have! This product by Lancome is a WOW! Makes such a difference in wearing eye shadows - keeps colors vibrant and in one place all day long. Little goes long way and will last you for a very long time. A MUST have product for those who love to wear eye shadows!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry! This has a very weird consistency. The very first time I opened it and tried it, it was great. The next time I used it (a couple days later), it was already drying out? Now, it is unusable! I even tried scraping off the top layer hoping to get some softer, fresher material but it wasn't any better. It is cakey and makes the eyeshadow look horrible! Way too expensive for a single use!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_170498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 42ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

do you have this product in regular not water proof?

Asked by: lori
I searched and it appears Aquatique only comes in waterproof. The product, however, is fabulous and keeps eyeshadow fresh and smudge free. I use Lancome eye makeup remover and it removes makeup very easily.
Answered by: LGSS
Date published: 2019-04-07

I purchased the Aquatique in 02 BEIGE PORCELAINE. It leaves a frosted metallic finish on my lids. Is this what it should look like?

I wanted a matte finish.
Asked by: Mick
yes, then apply a powdered, matte eyeshadow - never streaks or cakes,
Answered by: LGSS
Date published: 2019-04-07

Seperation

I don't know if I'm using it wrong but everything I use this it separates on my eyelids and looks like powder and my eyeshadow would look streaky. :(
Asked by: Anonymous
I use Aquatique Primer in a neutral color. I smooth over entire eyelid, then I apply my powder eyeshadow. It never cakes or streaks.
Answered by: LGSS
Date published: 2019-12-12

Under eye?

Can I use this as an under eye primer too?
Asked by: Tracy
I do all the time. It helps cover my dark circles!
Answered by: Future Mrs. Franklin
Date published: 2016-12-10

Eye base makes my eye shadow streaky...

I recently purchased this product and I noticed it's a newer 'improved' nude base. I have been purchasing this product for years and have loved it. However, this time, it seems really thin and when I put on my eye shadow my eye shadow streaks... Almost like it's being wiped off with make-up remover. I have tried it several times and it still does it. So, to problem-solve I used the last bit of the old base I had and it was fine... Is anyone having problems with this? Suggestions? Don't confuse the old base with the newer one (new container and looks like less , but I'm sure is the same, and thinner... Thanks!
Asked by: LittleBee123
Mine streaked when I first started using this but when I add a small layer evenly with a concealer brush, let it dry and then add another one, it is even.
Answered by: Lorin
Date published: 2018-08-23

Oil Free

Is it oil free?
Asked by: JennyS
I have only skin so bad in the summer humidity that I use this to keep the eyeshadow on my eyelids. I don't know how to pronounce all the ingredients in this, much less what they are, but it, I know from experience, there is no oil in it.
Answered by: Lorin
Date published: 2016-11-05

What shade of eyecolour base should I use for my medium skin tone?

Asked by: Mlriley42
Nude is the best base for medium skin tone. Deep is a good option also if you to look like you're not wearing makeup but draw more attention to your eyes when not wearing eyeshadow. Nude has a neutral undertone while deep has a peach undertone.
Answered by: Rachel
Date published: 2017-10-10

which eye colour base should I use

if my makeup is the Teint Miracle Bisque 2 C? Thanks!
Asked by: TechFan
I think #2 Beige porcelain would be the best color for you. If you want your primer to be lighter than your skin(to highlight your eye naturally etc) the ivore would great. The darker colors are also good if you want a super natural waterproof look.
Answered by: Rachel
Date published: 2017-12-21

the la base paupieres pro temporarily burns my eyelids. what ingredient do you think causes it

Asked by: Beth74
consult with a dermatologist
Answered by: LGSS
Date published: 2016-09-10

Is Lancome's Acqutique gluten free?

Asked by: Shopper2
I do not know if it's gluten free. My skin is sensitive, however, I have experienced, no itching, breakout or creasing of shadow.
Answered by: LGSS
Date published: 2016-09-10

Eye primer shade for dark skin

I use the 550 shade for foundation. Which shade for eye primer should I use?
Asked by: Awablue
I think that it depends on the look that you are after. I use a light one so that it highlights the area in the arch of my lids making them stand out. However, you may find that you wish to be more natural. Think of it as an eyeshadow with benefits. It WILL make your shadow and liner adhere and last longer but the color is up to you as to what look you are trying to achieve.
Answered by: boxerlady
Date published: 2017-01-07

Proper use of an item

I have a container of NUDE primer. When I have used this item as a primer it seems to go on heavy and does not smooth out so that I can add a color over it. Am I using this incorrectly?
Asked by: JoHendrie
Yes, you are obviously using way to much product. You only need to use a minimal amount to get the best results. Use a primer brush to apply it and only apply a thin layer.
Answered by: 4everLoyal2Lancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

can i mix aquatique with a lancome eye moisture product. It is too thick and pasty for my 58 year old eyes.

mature skin combination skin sensitive skin
Asked by: nwhe54
I believe since the skin around the eye area is very delicate, I would recommend that you maybe use the Maquicomplet concealer in porcelaine. This product is very easy to use as a primer for your shadow and holds up quite well. You will also find that it is much easier to wash off as well. I have been using concealer for several year now and have not had a problem, I'm now 63 year of age, and have been using concealer since I was approx. 40 years of age.
Answered by: Kidge
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_170498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product