Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick con FPS 21 Corrector y base que da contorno
(4.6) 4.6 (421 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Base en barra Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick con FPS 21

Corrector y base que da contorno

(4.6) 4.6 (421 opiniones)

Artículo

$43.00

Obtenga 430 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
  • Envío terrestre gratuito con cualquier pedido de más de $75

Base y corrector que da contorno en un solo producto en barra liviano, altamente pigmentado y con 24 horas de duración, que brinda un maquillaje de cobertura total, para un acabado mate con resultados de maquillaje profesional.

Ya sea para una gran reunión o una noche de fiesta, cualquiera quiere verse lo mejor posible. Elija la base en barra Teint Idole Ultra con FPS 21.

Esta base en barra versátil también se puede usar como corrector y para dar contorno, para un maquillaje de cobertura total que permanece durante todo el día.

Su textura liviana y sedosa se aplica de manera uniforme y se esparce fácilmente sobre la piel. La tez luce perfecta con esta innovadora base de maquillaje de polvo a crema. Se desliza suavemente sobre la piel, cubriendo las imperfecciones para un estilo de maquillaje de “segunda piel”.

Formulada con protección FPS 21 de amplio espectro, contiene polímeros porosos que absorben el exceso de aceite que genera acné para evitar la obstrucción de poros y deja la piel con un aspecto mate, sin brillo.

Teint Idole Ultra está enriquecida con extracto de ambora, no se corre y es resistente a transferencias. Su fórmula ayuda a reducir el enrojecimiento. Base apta para todo tipo de piel, de piel normal a grasa, mixta o seca.

Para usar como base de maquillaje, simplemente aplique el producto con una brocha de maquillaje, con los dedos o con un difuminador (úselo mojado para una mayor cobertura de base) para obtener el aspecto deseado.

Para usar como corrector de maquillaje, elija dos tonos más claros y coloque una pequeña cantidad para cubrir los círculos oscuros debajo de los ojos, manchas u otras imperfecciones.

Para usar como barra de maquillaje para dar contorno, elija el segundo o tercer tono más oscuro que el de la superficie de la piel, dibuje en las zonas faciales deseadas y difumine o esculpa para definir los rasgos faciales.

--

En Lancôme no solo nos enorgullecemos de ser embajadores de la felicidad, sino también de celebrar a todas las personas. Independientemente del género, la nacionalidad o el origen étnico, tenemos un producto ideal para USTED.

Consulte nuestra guía de tonos y tonalidades de piel a continuación para encontrar la opción más adecuada para usted.

Sin fragancia. Sin aceites. Resistente a transferencias. No se corre. No comedogénico. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico.

Cómo aplicar la base y corrector que da contorno todo en uno TIU: 

- Luego de la limpieza facial, aplique imprimador para rostro. Lancôme recomienda el imprimador de maquillaje perfeccionador La Base Pro.
- Con una brocha de maquillaje, un difuminador (úselo mojado para una mayor cobertura de base) o con los dedos, aplique Teint Idole Ultra sobre la piel para obtener la cobertura deseada.
- Para usar como corrector, coloque una pequeña cantidad de Teint Idole Ultra para tratar manchas, círculos oscuros debajo de los ojos u otras imperfecciones.
- Para usar como maquillaje para dar contorno, elija el segundo o tercer tono más oscuro que el tono base de la superficie de la piel.  Dibuje debajo de las mejillas, a través de la mandíbula y los costados de la nariz y difumine para esculpir los rasgos deseados.
- Finalice la aplicación del maquillaje con rubor Blush Subtil de Lancôme en las mejillas, lápiz labial L'Absolu Rouge y alguna de las máscaras galardonadas de Lancôme para lograr esa dosis adicional de elegancia parisina.

Herramientas que debe usar según la cobertura de base deseada:

- Para una cobertura de maquillaje liviana o translúcida, use una brocha para base o el pincel de maquillaje de su preferencia.
- Para una cobertura media, use una esponja o un difuminador (ligeramente húmedos o secos).
- Para una cobertura de maquillaje completa, use los dedos y/o un difuminador húmedo.

CONSEJO PROFESIONAL

Teint Idole Ultra también se puede usar como iluminador de maquillaje para quienes prefieren un estilo de maquillaje mate, de “brillo opaco”.

- Para usar como iluminador de maquillaje, elija el segundo o tercer tono más claro que el tono superficial de la piel y aplique en el centro de la nariz, en los pómulos superiores, el arco de cupido, el centro del mentón u otras áreas deseadas y difumine.

INGREDIENTES ACTIVOS:
OCTINOXATO 2.0%, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO 1.94%

INGREDIENTES COSMÉTICOS:
CICLOHEXASILOXANE, FENIL TRIMETICONA, ISOHEXADECANO, POLIETILENO, METIL METACRILATO, POLÍMERO CRUZADO, SILICATO DE SODIO, CALCIO Y ALUMINIO, CICLOPENTASILOXANE, PROPIONATO DE ARACIDIL, EXTRACTO DE TAMBOURISSA TRICHOPHYLLA, PERLITA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO, ISOPROPILO, TRIISOESTEARATO DE TITANIO, LAUROIL LISINA

PUEDE CONTENER:
MICA, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, FERROCIANURO DE AMONIO FÉRRICO

VEA LOS RESULTADOS DE COBERTURA COMPLETA

antes
después
antes
después
antes
después
antes
después

Seleccione la cobertura a continuación

Cobertura
Elevada

Media
Elevada

Ligera
Elevada

Destacar/
Contornear

Cerrar X
gráfico1

BUSCAR MI BASE DE
COMBINACIÓN PERFECTA

Seleccione y compare hasta 3 bases diferentes de Lancôme por tono, fórmula, cobertura, acabado y FPS.

En tan solo 2 simples pasos, encuentre su tono de base ideal para lograr un estilo y tez perfectos.

BASES PARA COMPARAR

COMPARAR

TEINT IDOLE

ULTRA 24H

Líquida

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado mate

TEINT MIRACLE

Líquida

Cobertura translúcida a moderada

Acabado hidratado y radiante

BIENFAIT TEINTÉ

Crema BB

Líquida

Cobertura translúcida a moderada

Acabado hidratado y radiante

RÉNERGIE LIFT

MAQUILLAJE

Líquida

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado hidratado y radiante

ABSOLUE Bx

MAQUILLAJE

Líquida

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado hidratado y radiante

PHOTÔGENIC

LUMESSENCE

Líquida

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado hidratado y radiante

TEINT IDOLE

ULTRA CUSHION

Líquida

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado mate natural

MIRACLE CUSHION

Líquida

Cobertura translúcida a moderada

Acabado hidratado y radiante

DUAL FINISH

Polvo

Cobertura translúcida a completa

Acabado mate natural

TEINT IDOLE ULTRA

LONGWEAR STICK

Crema/Polvo

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado mate natural

VOLVER A EMPEZAR

BASES PARA COMPARAR

 

COBERTURA

DE USO DOBLE

RESULTADOS

NIVEL DE FPS

Imprimador
PERFECTO

INTENSIDAD 1

INTENSIDAD 2

INTENSIDAD 3

INTENSIDAD 4

INTENSIDAD 5

DUAL FINISH

¿EL SECRETO MEJOR GUARDADO
DE MILLONES DE MUJERES

Traslúcida a total
Mate natural
Para toda ocasión
Base y
polvo todo en uno
 
La Base Pro

90 Porcelaine I (N)

100 Porcelaine Delicate I (C)

120 Ivoire (N)*

130 Porcelaine d'Ivoire (N)

140 Ivoire (W)*

150 Ivoire (W)*

205 Neutrale II (W)

210 Clair II (N)

220 Buff II (C)

230 Ecru II (W)

240 Rose Clair II (N)

310 Bisque II (C)

315 Wheat II (W)

320 Amande III (N)

340 Nu III (N)

345 Sand III (N)

350 Bisque (W)*

355 Bisque (C)*

360 Honey III (W)

370 Bisque (C)*

410 Bisque (W)*

420 Bisque (N)

430 Bisque (W)*

440 Bisque (C)*

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

530 Suède (C)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (N)*

560 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA 24H

PARA USAR DURANTE LOS DÍAS LARGOS

Moderada a total
Mate
Larga duración, comodidad todo el día,
sin aceites, sin fragancia,
Sin transferencia
FPS 15
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

090 Ivoire (N)*

100 Ivoire (N)

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

160 Ivoire (W)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

230 Buff (W)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

270 Bisque (W)*

280 Bisque (W)*

310 Bisque (C)*

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque (N)

370 Bisque (W)*

380 Bisque (W)*

390 Bisque (C)*

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

430 Bisque (C)

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

530 Suède (C)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (C)*

560 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA STICK

PORTÁTIL ULTRAVERSÁTIL
LARGA DURACIÓN

Moderada a total
Mate natural
Larga duración, comodidad todo el día,
sin aceites, sin fragancia,
Sin transferencia
FPS 21
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque (N)

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA CUSHION

LÍQUIDO PORTÁTIL
LARGA DURACIÓN

Moderada a total
Mate natural
Larga duración, comodidad todo el día,
sin aceites, sin fragancia,
Sin transferencia
FPS 50
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

090 Ivoire (N)

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

280 Bisque (W)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

360 Bisque (N)

380 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)**

460 Suède (W)**

500 Suède (W)**

555 Suède (C)**

RÉNERGIE LIFT
MAQUILLAJE

MAQUILLAJE PARA EL TIEMPO PERDIDO

Moderada a total
Radiante
Estiramiento,
antiarrugas,
Sin fragancia
FPS 20
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Porcelaine 20 (C)

160 Ivoire (W)

210 Buff (N)

230 Porcelaine 40 (C)

240 Clair 10 (C)

250 Bisque (W)

255 Clair 20 (NC)

260 Bisque (N)

310 Clair 30 (C)

320 Clair 25 (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Clair 35 (N)

350 Doré 10 (NW)

360 Doré 20 (W)

370 Doré 25 (W)

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

430 Doré 30 (W)

460 Suède (C)

 

ABSOLUE BX
MAQUILLAJE

UN TRATAMIENTO PARA
TU TEZ

Moderada a total
Radiante
Humectante, suavizante,
Sin fragancia
FPS 18
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

Pearl 110 (NC)

Pearl 130 (C)

Pearl 135 (NW)

Pearl 140 (N)

Ecru 215 (N)

Ecru 220 (N)

Ecru 225 (C)

Ecru 230 (NC)

Ecru 240 (NW)

Almond 310 (C)

Almond 320 (NW)

Almond 330 (N)

Caramel 410 (W)

 

TEINT
MIRACLE

TU LUMINOSIDAD NATURAL,
MEJORADA

Personalizada a moderada
Brillo natural
Luminosidad natural,
tono verdadero, sin aceites,
Sin fragancia
FPS 15
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

100 Ivoire 1 (N)

110 Ivoire 2 (C)

140 Ivoire 4 (N)

210 Buff 4 (C)

230 Buff 5 (C)

240 Buff 6 (W)

250 Buff 7 (W)

260 Bisque 1 (N)

310 Bisque 2 (C)

320 Bisque 4 (W)

330 Bisque 5 (C)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque 6 (W)

370 Bisque (N)

420 Bisque (C)

450 Suède (C)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

560 Suède (C)

PHOTÔGENIC
LUMESSENCE

ACABADO FOTOGRÁFICO PERFECTO

Moderada a total
Radiante
Suavizante, iluminador,
sin aceites, sin fragancia
FPS 15
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

Ivoire 2 (C)

Ivoire 4 (N)

Buff 2 (W)

Buff 4 (C)

Buff 5 (C)

Buff 6 (W)

Bisque 1 (N)

Bisque 2 (C)

Bisque 4 (W)

Bisque 6 (W)

Bisque 8 (N)

Suède 2 (W)

MIRACLE
CUSHION

PERFECCIÓN SIN ESFUERZO.
EN CUALQUIER MOMENTO Y LUGAR.

Traslúcida a moderada
Radiante
Suavizante, iluminador,
Sin aceites
 
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

110 Ivoire (C)*

140 Ivoire (N)*

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

360 Bisque (N)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)

500 Suède (W)

555 Suède (C)

BIENFAIT TEINTÉ
BEAUTY BALM

UN TOQUE SALUDABLE DE
COBERTURA Y BRILLO

Traslúcida a moderada
Radiante
Enriquecida con antioxidantes y vitaminas
24 horas de humectación
FPS 30
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

1 Porcelaine

2 Clair

3 Natural

4 Tan

5 Sand

6 Caramel

7 Suède

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Base en barra Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick con FPS 21 tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 421.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired - didnt expected from Macy's I was super excited, to get this product as I blindly trust Macy's for quality. But unfortunately, Macy's sent me expired products, I ordered 3 and all three were expired. Broken trust is like a crack on the glass. They gonna loose a customer by providing expired foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please never discontinue this foundation... The perfect foundation for oily skin. Finally found a foundation that stays on all day with a beautiful finish. Thank you so much for creating this product, and I hope it's around for a very long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired Quit selling expired products. Check dates before sending out to your customers, please.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired Product came with 2018 expiration date!! Very frustrated as i really like the product and the coverage it provides.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Foundation Hello, I can't seem to get a hold of anyone from Lancome USA to confirm whether this product is discontinued as Lancome Canada no longer sells this one. Please advise if someone can confirm or contact me to get an order placed for shipping in Canada
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the go Makeup I love this makeup as it is easy to alpply. No mess and its not breakable like my other one was. Easy to travel with.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for summer I love it...............................................................................................................
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Stick Makeup I love, love this Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick. It is so easy to use and it stays on all day for me. Since my skin is so light/fair, I choose the lightest color and it works perfectly.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired product Why is Macy's selling and sending out expired products!!! Expired 3/2020
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired foundation Double check expiration date! Order this foundation online to pick up at store and when I got home with it I notice the expiration date 10/2018. Very frustrating! I have to go back to the store to return this item and get my money back.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size is too small The size is way too small for the price. The foundation does not last if you have combination skin. I am returning it .
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this makeup stick. Works fantastic!!! So much better than liquid makeup for my skin. Very easy to put on and take off. Love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience Perfect summer make-up! Fantastic customer service!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Had a hard time to find this one, and finally got it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this product. Its makes your face look and feel amazing. You look like you aren't even wearing a foundation. The representative at the counter was amazing. I love this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I was pleasantly surprised by this foundation! Glides on smoothly and blends out beautifully with a brush. It lasted 7 hours on my un-powdered, oily/combo skin in humid weather. It would definitely last longer if set with powder. No clinging to dry patches and gives a smooth finish.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it I’m obsessed with this foundation stick since they first came out years ago. I use it every work day for fast foundation application & more natural look. I also use darker shade for contouring. I use Teint Idole liquid when I know I’m going to be out more 8 hours. I love this product, my favorite.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new holy grail foundation Absolutely beautiful foundation.I applied my usual moisturizer, primer and then set the primer with setting powder. Applied this with high coverage brush and dusted with another setting powder. Did not slide around my face at all for 8 hours, looked fresh and beautiful throughout the day, felt comfortable to wear and the color match was near perfect too. Nota: I have oily, scarred, acne-prone skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this!!! Love that is sunscreen and stays all day long. Great product
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product for ages over 50! I'm 53 and have been looking for the perfect foundation that'll cover my dark circles under my eyes. Well, I can now stop searching! I was afraid to try a stick foundation thinking it would drag across my skin and make wrinkles look worse! Boy was I wrong! It glides on so smooth and blends out beautifully. I just had to put a little extra under my eyes so layering is necessary in some areas, but it blends so well that it's fine.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Just bought this and I love it. Goes on easy. Nice finish even finish. Buying more for sure.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Amazing! To find a concealer stick that matches your foundation exactly is unbelievable. I use it without foundation too if I am only using a little makeup. It blends easily.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line of makeup! Love Lancôme, I’ve been using it for awhile now and I would definitely recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Forever Foundation This product is my go-to and it never fails. I'm Black woman and my dark skin has yellow undertones. Most foundations made for darker skin have red undertones. This foundation is a perfect match with full coverage and it applies with ease.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coverage The best everyday foundation I have found. Easy to apply, goes on smoothly and covers completely without feeling heavy. Bought one for my sister and now she can't out without it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this makeup stick. it's easy to use, adot onnose cheeks,forehead and chin then blend.stays on really well.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation Love this item...great for travel, quick touch ups on the go or a full face alternative to liquid or powder foundation! Two thumbs up!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Perfect in every way! Light and stays on the whole day.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from touch up miracle works great. used for years. covers whole face or just use it to cover some brown spots or freckles.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It gives a light coverage and it doesn’t feel like I’m wearing anything at all... And I would love to be wearing it since I am out but they’ve closed the store and nobody called me to come pick up my pre-sale order that was I was supposed to pick up on the 21st
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_2000587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 16ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I wear 230 bluff (w). I need a new shade for the summer. What should I go to next. 

Asked by: Jenannbray4429
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 in the shade "280 bisque w". We're sure this will be a wonderful shade for you for the summer.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

hello, I currently wear 025W soft beige in skin feels good and 240 rose Clair II (C) in the dual finish powder foundation. Those are a great match for me, what shade would you suggest in this stick foundation?

Asked by: Shootersaleen
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. Based off the shades you currently use, we recommend trying the shade 230 Buff W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

Please explain the letter codes- c and n and w used with foundations.I have red skin undertones- which one is for me?

Asked by: KG 22
Hello there. Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. W stands for for warm and yellow undertones, C stands for cool and pink undertones and N stands for neutral undertones. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out a Cool shade. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

I wear 215 n now. I need the next shade darker, then next shade darker fir a suntan.

Asked by: Dancer iris
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. For a darker shade we recommend trying 260 Bisque. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use the dual finish powder foundation versatile honey III 360 W. What shade should I use in teint idole ultra longwear foundation stick spf 21

Asked by: Satlee
Hi there, We suggest for you to try out shade 370 BISQUE W in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We hope that you can love this foundation as much as we do!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use 270 bisque w shade & I fonts see it available to purchase.  Is this shade discontinued?  what shade is the replacement shade?

Asked by: Cassidy la
Hi Cassidy, thanks for your inquiry! Unfortunately the shade 270 Bisque (W) in the Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation Stick SPF 21 is no longer available. We suggest the shade 250 Bisque (W) as its replacement. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

What is one shade lighter than 210N Buff?

Asked by: mzap
Hello there! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out 140 Ivoire N for a shade lighter! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

Hello I use 380 Bisque W in liquid teint idole foundation. What color should I use in the stick?

Asked by: Aanchal
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We recommend to continue using the shade 380 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hi I wear the AmandaIII DUAL POWDER what would be the best shade for me??

Asked by: Winn
Bonjour Winn! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. Based off the shade you have been using we recommend trying 330 Bisque N. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-25

Hi I wear this stick foundation in ivoire 140 n what is the matching concealer for this shade? 

Asked by: Makeupjunkie95
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest trying the shade Porcelaine in Maquicomplet as a close matching concealer. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-23

I just tried the stick foundation in 230 and it is a little light for me. I do not see a 240, 250 on site and nearest store has a 260 which is a little dark and not on your site? I don’t want to start with a color that has been discontinued? Please advise

Asked by: Gator
I just tried the stick foundation in 230 and it is a little light for me. I do not see a 240, 250 on site and nearest store has a 260 which is a little dark and not on your site? I don’t want to start with a color that has been discontinued? Please advise
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-11

Will this foundation come in 470W shade like the liquid verison

Asked by: Claudia
Bonjour Claudia! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Stick. We suggest to try the shade 450 Suede N, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is a great fit for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Does the teint idole foundation stick contain oxybenzone as part of the sunscreen?

I have sensitive skin that reacts to oxybenzone ( a sunscreen ingredient). I try to always check on this before using a product. Thanks!
Asked by: Carolyn
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. Our active ingredients are Octinoxate 2.0 % and Titanium Dioxide 1.94%. For other ingredients please click this link http://tinyurl.com/vjy9qcc. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Does this foundation have flash backs

Asked by: Kimberly
Bonjour Kimberly! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We are pleased to inform you that this product does not cause flashback. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I'm 025 Beige Lin in the Teint Idole Ultra foundation liquid (European version). What would be the closest stick foundation color to that?

Asked by: Ilona
Bonjour! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, please visit our website link at the bottom of this page. We regret we cannot be of more assistance, but do look forward to serving you through our many fine products in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

  I forgotton to add 530 Suede C. I am also wondering if that is the correct shade. Can you tell this if I upload a photo?

Asked by: Keshia
Bonjour Keshia! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We would love to help you figure out if you are using the correct shade. We would also love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I wear Lancome Tent Idol Ultra in 530 Suede so what is my foundation stick color?

Asked by: Keshia
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 550 Suede (C). For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. Here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I see the color 435 bisque C on Ulta's site, but only see 435 Bisque W on here. Is there a 435C? I'm NW45 in MAC, 5N2 Amber Honey in Estee Lauder Double Wear. I've never tried the Tient Idole liquid foundation. What color would you suggest?

Asked by: Nicole215
Bonjour Nicole! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 510 Suede C. We would also love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. To find the nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I used a concealer than the shade was called cami.   Can you tell the name of this shade now?

Asked by: Butler
Bonjour! We are pleased to inform you that we still have shade Camee in Effacernes Waterproof Protective Under eye Concealer. To check it out directly on our site click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Which Colours would match the contouring Colour: buff?

Asked by: Michu
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 460 Suede W. For best shade matching results, we advise you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I currently am using Buff 220 C longwear foundation stick and it's a bit yellow. I intend to bring it back to point of purchase for another shade. Which shade would you suggest? Thank you.

Asked by: Miaclaire
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We apologize that the shade you purchased was not your perfect match and we would love to suggest checking out shade 215 Buff N. We hope this was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I wear 310 Bisque C in the Teint Idole 24 hr makeup.  What color should I order in the stick?

Asked by: Sharon0915
Bonjour Sharon! Thank you for contacting us about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest trying the shade 310 Bisque C, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the best match for you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

If I am 310 Bisque C what shade stick should I get for a contour?

Asked by: JZtexas
Bonjour! For use as a makeup contour stick, pick two-to-three shades darker than surface skin tone, draw onto desired facial zones and blend/sculpt to define facial features. Two shades darker would be 330 Bisque (N) and three shades darker would be 340 Bisque (N). We hope these shades work well for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Do Lancôme products contain any gluten? 

Asked by: Jenelle
Bonjour Jenelle! Thank you for asking about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I want to try tent trill stick foundation need help in choosing shade I wear bisque 2 C on photogenic luminous liquid?

Asked by: Margot54
Hello There Margot54! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 220 Buff C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I wear the bisque 2C in the Photogenic Lumessence ! What would you recommend 

Asked by: Margot54
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 330 Bisque (N). For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I wear 160 ivo w in the teint idole ulta 24 hour foundation( WHICH I LOVE). What color would I use in this stick for foundation and what color for highlight color? What does the W, C & N stand for in at the end of the foundation colors? 

Asked by: Gelle27
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 140 Ivoire N in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. For highlighting, we recommend trying our Teint Idole Ultra Blur and Highlight Duo Stick. This product minimizes the appearance of pores and creates glowing, light-catching skin. You can find it here: http://tinyurl.com/wvyebyk Lancôme’s products are organized by undertone (Cool, Neutral, Warm). We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Do you know of any primer, setting powder or spray that works well with this foundation? I have normal/ dry skin if that helps!

Asked by: kenziedollx
Bonjour Kenziedollx, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest using our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Blur & Go Priming Stick. This universal priming stick that instantly blurs the appearance of pores, fine lines, wrinkles and other skin imperfections. With just a few swipes, skin is shine-free, matte and smooth and primed for makeup application with a "barely there" feel. Check out this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y2m7yb7v. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I'm currently using Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 by Lancome. I need a bit more lighter shade for concealer, what do you recommend? and doesn't dry out.

Asked by: Chase
Hi there! We recommend trying our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. This ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes and the product won’t cake or crease. You can find this here: http://tinyurl.com/yahe4avd We hope you can give this concealer a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

I wear Renerge lift foundation in 255 (NC) what color should I order

Asked by: Portland53
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to try out shade 220 Buff C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Adviser would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_2000587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 142ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product