Base en barra Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick con FPS 21 Corrector y base que da contorno
(4.7) 4.7 (398 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Base en barra Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick con FPS 21

Corrector y base que da contorno

(4.7) 4.7 (398 opiniones)

Artículo

$43.00

Obtenga 430 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido

Base y corrector que da contorno en un solo producto en barra liviano, altamente pigmentado y con 24 horas de duración, que brinda un maquillaje de cobertura total, para un acabado mate con resultados de maquillaje profesional.

Ya sea para una gran reunión o una noche de fiesta, cualquiera quiere verse lo mejor posible. Elija la base en barra Teint Idole Ultra con FPS 21.

Esta base en barra versátil también se puede usar como corrector y para dar contorno, para un maquillaje de cobertura total que permanece durante todo el día.

Su textura liviana y sedosa se aplica de manera uniforme y se esparce fácilmente sobre la piel. La tez luce perfecta con esta innovadora base de maquillaje de polvo a crema. Se desliza suavemente sobre la piel, cubriendo las imperfecciones para un estilo de maquillaje de “segunda piel”.

Formulada con protección FPS 21 de amplio espectro, contiene polímeros porosos que absorben el exceso de aceite que genera acné para evitar la obstrucción de poros y deja la piel con un aspecto mate, sin brillo.

Teint Idole Ultra está enriquecida con extracto de ambora, no se corre y es resistente a transferencias. Su fórmula ayuda a reducir el enrojecimiento. Base apta para todo tipo de piel, de piel normal a grasa, mixta o seca.

Para usar como base de maquillaje, simplemente aplique el producto con una brocha de maquillaje, con los dedos o con un difuminador (úselo mojado para una mayor cobertura de base) para obtener el aspecto deseado.

Para usar como corrector de maquillaje, elija dos tonos más claros y coloque una pequeña cantidad para cubrir los círculos oscuros debajo de los ojos, manchas u otras imperfecciones.

Para usar como barra de maquillaje para dar contorno, elija el segundo o tercer tono más oscuro que el de la superficie de la piel, dibuje en las zonas faciales deseadas y difumine o esculpa para definir los rasgos faciales.

--

En Lancôme no solo nos enorgullecemos de ser embajadores de la felicidad, sino también de celebrar a todas las personas. Independientemente del género, la nacionalidad o el origen étnico, tenemos un producto ideal para USTED.

Consulte nuestra guía de tonos y tonalidades de piel a continuación para encontrar la opción más adecuada para usted.

Sin fragancia. Sin aceites. Resistente a transferencias. No se corre. No comedogénico. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico.

Cómo aplicar la base y corrector que da contorno todo en uno TIU: 

- Luego de la limpieza facial, aplique imprimador para rostro. Lancôme recomienda el imprimador de maquillaje perfeccionador La Base Pro.
- Con una brocha de maquillaje, un difuminador (úselo mojado para una mayor cobertura de base) o con los dedos, aplique Teint Idole Ultra sobre la piel para obtener la cobertura deseada.
- Para usar como corrector, coloque una pequeña cantidad de Teint Idole Ultra para tratar manchas, círculos oscuros debajo de los ojos u otras imperfecciones.
- Para usar como maquillaje para dar contorno, elija el segundo o tercer tono más oscuro que el tono base de la superficie de la piel.  Dibuje debajo de las mejillas, a través de la mandíbula y los costados de la nariz y difumine para esculpir los rasgos deseados.
- Finalice la aplicación del maquillaje con rubor Blush Subtil de Lancôme en las mejillas, lápiz labial L'Absolu Rouge y alguna de las máscaras galardonadas de Lancôme para lograr esa dosis adicional de elegancia parisina.

Herramientas que debe usar según la cobertura de base deseada:

- Para una cobertura de maquillaje liviana o translúcida, use una brocha para base o el pincel de maquillaje de su preferencia.
- Para una cobertura media, use una esponja o un difuminador (ligeramente húmedos o secos).
- Para una cobertura de maquillaje completa, use los dedos y/o un difuminador húmedo.

CONSEJO PROFESIONAL

Teint Idole Ultra también se puede usar como iluminador de maquillaje para quienes prefieren un estilo de maquillaje mate, de “brillo opaco”.

- Para usar como iluminador de maquillaje, elija el segundo o tercer tono más claro que el tono superficial de la piel y aplique en el centro de la nariz, en los pómulos superiores, el arco de cupido, el centro del mentón u otras áreas deseadas y difumine.

INGREDIENTES ACTIVOS:
OCTINOXATO 2.0%, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO 1.94%

INGREDIENTES COSMÉTICOS:
CICLOHEXASILOXANE, FENIL TRIMETICONA, ISOHEXADECANO, POLIETILENO, METIL METACRILATO, POLÍMERO CRUZADO, SILICATO DE SODIO, CALCIO Y ALUMINIO, CICLOPENTASILOXANE, PROPIONATO DE ARACIDIL, EXTRACTO DE TAMBOURISSA TRICHOPHYLLA, PERLITA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO, ISOPROPILO, TRIISOESTEARATO DE TITANIO, LAUROIL LISINA

PUEDE CONTENER:
MICA, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, FERROCIANURO DE AMONIO FÉRRICO

VEA LOS RESULTADOS DE COBERTURA COMPLETA

antes
después
antes
después
antes
después
antes
después

Seleccione la cobertura a continuación

Cobertura
Elevada

Media
Elevada

Ligera
Elevada

Destacar/
Contornear

Cerrar X
gráfico1

BUSCAR MI BASE DE
COMBINACIÓN PERFECTA

Seleccione y compare hasta 3 bases diferentes de Lancôme por tono, fórmula, cobertura, acabado y FPS.

En tan solo 2 simples pasos, encuentre su tono de base ideal para lograr un estilo y tez perfectos.

BASES PARA COMPARAR

COMPARAR

TEINT IDOLE

ULTRA 24H

Líquida

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado mate

TEINT MIRACLE

Líquida

Cobertura translúcida a moderada

Acabado hidratado y radiante

BIENFAIT TEINTÉ

Crema BB

Líquida

Cobertura translúcida a moderada

Acabado hidratado y radiante

RÉNERGIE LIFT

MAQUILLAJE

Líquida

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado hidratado y radiante

ABSOLUE Bx

MAQUILLAJE

Líquida

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado hidratado y radiante

PHOTÔGENIC

LUMESSENCE

Líquida

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado hidratado y radiante

TEINT IDOLE

ULTRA CUSHION

Líquida

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado mate natural

MIRACLE CUSHION

Líquida

Cobertura translúcida a moderada

Acabado hidratado y radiante

DUAL FINISH

Polvo

Cobertura translúcida a completa

Acabado mate natural

TEINT IDOLE ULTRA

LONGWEAR STICK

Crema/Polvo

Cobertura moderada a completa

Acabado mate natural

VOLVER A EMPEZAR

BASES PARA COMPARAR

 

COBERTURA

DE USO DOBLE

RESULTADOS

NIVEL DE FPS

Imprimador
PERFECTO

INTENSIDAD 1

INTENSIDAD 2

INTENSIDAD 3

INTENSIDAD 4

INTENSIDAD 5

DUAL FINISH

¿EL SECRETO MEJOR GUARDADO
DE MILLONES DE MUJERES

Traslúcida a total
Mate natural
Para toda ocasión
Base y
polvo todo en uno
 
La Base Pro

90 Porcelaine I (N)

100 Porcelaine Delicate I (C)

120 Ivoire (N)*

130 Porcelaine d'Ivoire (N)

140 Ivoire (W)*

150 Ivoire (W)*

205 Neutrale II (W)

210 Clair II (N)

220 Buff II (C)

230 Ecru II (W)

240 Rose Clair II (N)

310 Bisque II (C)

315 Wheat II (W)

320 Amande III (N)

340 Nu III (N)

345 Sand III (N)

350 Bisque (W)*

355 Bisque (C)*

360 Honey III (W)

370 Bisque (C)*

410 Bisque (W)*

420 Bisque (N)

430 Bisque (W)*

440 Bisque (C)*

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

530 Suède (C)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (N)*

560 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA 24H

PARA USAR DURANTE LOS DÍAS LARGOS

Moderada a total
Mate
Larga duración, comodidad todo el día,
sin aceites, sin fragancia,
Sin transferencia
FPS 15
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

090 Ivoire (N)*

100 Ivoire (N)

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

160 Ivoire (W)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

230 Buff (W)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

270 Bisque (W)*

280 Bisque (W)*

310 Bisque (C)*

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque (N)

370 Bisque (W)*

380 Bisque (W)*

390 Bisque (C)*

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

430 Bisque (C)

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

530 Suède (C)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (C)*

560 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA STICK

PORTÁTIL ULTRAVERSÁTIL
LARGA DURACIÓN

Moderada a total
Mate natural
Larga duración, comodidad todo el día,
sin aceites, sin fragancia,
Sin transferencia
FPS 21
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque (N)

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA CUSHION

LÍQUIDO PORTÁTIL
LARGA DURACIÓN

Moderada a total
Mate natural
Larga duración, comodidad todo el día,
sin aceites, sin fragancia,
Sin transferencia
FPS 50
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

090 Ivoire (N)

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

280 Bisque (W)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

360 Bisque (N)

380 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)**

460 Suède (W)**

500 Suède (W)**

555 Suède (C)**

RÉNERGIE LIFT
MAQUILLAJE

MAQUILLAJE PARA EL TIEMPO PERDIDO

Moderada a total
Radiante
Estiramiento,
antiarrugas,
Sin fragancia
FPS 20
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Porcelaine 20 (C)

160 Ivoire (W)

210 Buff (N)

230 Porcelaine 40 (C)

240 Clair 10 (C)

250 Bisque (W)

255 Clair 20 (NC)

260 Bisque (N)

310 Clair 30 (C)

320 Clair 25 (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Clair 35 (N)

350 Doré 10 (NW)

360 Doré 20 (W)

370 Doré 25 (W)

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

430 Doré 30 (W)

460 Suède (C)

 

ABSOLUE BX
MAQUILLAJE

UN TRATAMIENTO PARA
TU TEZ

Moderada a total
Radiante
Humectante, suavizante,
Sin fragancia
FPS 18
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

Pearl 110 (NC)

Pearl 130 (C)

Pearl 135 (NW)

Pearl 140 (N)

Ecru 215 (N)

Ecru 220 (N)

Ecru 225 (C)

Ecru 230 (NC)

Ecru 240 (NW)

Almond 310 (C)

Almond 320 (NW)

Almond 330 (N)

Caramel 410 (W)

 

TEINT
MIRACLE

TU LUMINOSIDAD NATURAL,
MEJORADA

Personalizada a moderada
Brillo natural
Luminosidad natural,
tono verdadero, sin aceites,
Sin fragancia
FPS 15
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

100 Ivoire 1 (N)

110 Ivoire 2 (C)

140 Ivoire 4 (N)

210 Buff 4 (C)

230 Buff 5 (C)

240 Buff 6 (W)

250 Buff 7 (W)

260 Bisque 1 (N)

310 Bisque 2 (C)

320 Bisque 4 (W)

330 Bisque 5 (C)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque 6 (W)

370 Bisque (N)

420 Bisque (C)

450 Suède (C)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

560 Suède (C)

PHOTÔGENIC
LUMESSENCE

ACABADO FOTOGRÁFICO PERFECTO

Moderada a total
Radiante
Suavizante, iluminador,
sin aceites, sin fragancia
FPS 15
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

Ivoire 2 (C)

Ivoire 4 (N)

Buff 2 (W)

Buff 4 (C)

Buff 5 (C)

Buff 6 (W)

Bisque 1 (N)

Bisque 2 (C)

Bisque 4 (W)

Bisque 6 (W)

Bisque 8 (N)

Suède 2 (W)

MIRACLE
CUSHION

PERFECCIÓN SIN ESFUERZO.
EN CUALQUIER MOMENTO Y LUGAR.

Traslúcida a moderada
Radiante
Suavizante, iluminador,
Sin aceites
 
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

110 Ivoire (C)*

140 Ivoire (N)*

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

360 Bisque (N)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)

500 Suède (W)

555 Suède (C)

BIENFAIT TEINTÉ
BEAUTY BALM

UN TOQUE SALUDABLE DE
COBERTURA Y BRILLO

Traslúcida a moderada
Radiante
Enriquecida con antioxidantes y vitaminas
24 horas de humectación
FPS 30
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

1 Porcelaine

2 Clair

3 Natural

4 Tan

5 Sand

6 Caramel

7 Suède

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Base en barra Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick con FPS 21 tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 398.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Forever Foundation This product is my go-to and it never fails. I'm Black woman and my dark skin has yellow undertones. Most foundations made for darker skin have red undertones. This foundation is a perfect match with full coverage and it applies with ease.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coverage The best everyday foundation I have found. Easy to apply, goes on smoothly and covers completely without feeling heavy. Bought one for my sister and now she can't out without it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this makeup stick. it's easy to use, adot onnose cheeks,forehead and chin then blend.stays on really well.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation Love this item...great for travel, quick touch ups on the go or a full face alternative to liquid or powder foundation! Two thumbs up!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Perfect in every way! Light and stays on the whole day.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from touch up miracle works great. used for years. covers whole face or just use it to cover some brown spots or freckles.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It gives a light coverage and it doesn’t feel like I’m wearing anything at all... And I would love to be wearing it since I am out but they’ve closed the store and nobody called me to come pick up my pre-sale order that was I was supposed to pick up on the 21st
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stick Foundation I prefer stick foundations and there are few to choose from. Although not perfect, it is the best out there for combination skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Stick I love this foundation stick. I have received so many compliments about my makeup since I started using only Lancome products.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I love this makeup. It is easy to apply and the color is perfect. I can also carry one in my purse.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Great product. Especially you are on the run. Just three strokes on each side of the face and lightly smear and it is done. No flaw at all. Perfect overage. Love it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teint Idole Ultra Foundation stick Clearly this is the best foundation on the market. It makes me look flawless for hours!! Thanks Lancome
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for the first few hours.... Such a flawless finish when first applied but it broke up after about 4 hours on my dry skin. May be great for others though. It smoothed over my pores and texture well. However, I really need a foundation to get me through the workday so I returned.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I have been trying multiple name brand foundations from liquid forms to stick forms. Finally, I found this one is the best which it is easy to apply, color matching my skin and very convenient to carry. The only downfall is hard to fully utilize the bottom part of stick. I have to use a spatula from other product to dig. Perhaps, Lancôme can attach a small spatula for that particular purpose.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not purchasing again... Very difficult to spread and buff out, you will need to mostly cover yourself in stripes of foundation and try to blur them together.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Finish The foundation is easy to apply, swipe where you want coverage. I used a foundation brush to apply, foundation went on smooth, the finish is matte but it's a subtle matte, not cakey or dry looking, foundation stayed on all day. ¡me encanta!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Flawless look easy blend first time I used foundation
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the stick! I love this product! It feels like velvet! I was looking for a cream foundation in a world of powder foundations!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Highly Recommend! Terrific product! Serious "staying power". Looks natural!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark spot gone Definitely I would recommend this product...it covers all my dark spots in a layer..love to use this & forever.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooooo easy to apply! So this isn't the cheapest stuff, but I just love it! It is so easy to apply. A couple swipes on my face, blend in with my fingers, and that's it. No messy liquid, no blending sponge... it's just quick and easy. One star knocked off for the price, because it doesn't last as long as the liquid version, but it really is convenient, especially for travel.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this! Goes on so smooth, blends well - even if you just want to use it in trouble spots.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Very portable and great for makeup on the go. The o lot ready I gave it 4 stars for value is because it doesn’t last as long as liquid foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation This has the best coverage ever! Foundation is not heavy, oily like others I’ve used over the years, including expensive top of the line department brands to the retail brands! Just amazing from application to the boost of confidence I have wearing it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup I really love it it covers everything and stays on all day
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love forever Love, favorite stick foundation blends well not thick covers flaws I get compliments on how nice my complexion is, what do you use? So it is my favorite of all times.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn’t take much!! I’ve been in love with the Teinte Idole line for about 20 years & this is my favorite formulation so far. You only need to dab it across the face & blend it with a silicone sponge for excellent coverage. Don’t smear it or spread it... just dot it all over! It’s buildable so I recommend using less that you think you need. A little really goes a long way.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally Found My Color Match Tried a few to get the right shade match as I really like the stick format for convenience and travel. Not sure if this stick was exposed to a hot shipping deck though because the stick arrived damaged and the foundation a bit melted making the application compromised. Please be sure to keep these in stock.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely product that slightly missed the mark I am curious if Lancome would ever develop a 425 W. I am between the warm 435 and 415 shades in both the stick and liquid foundations. I adore these products. As a surgeon, I started wearing the liquid foundation at 435W to work because it was so transfer resistant; I could put on and remove masks all day without disturbing my makeup. It would also stay on flawlessly during 20-35hr calls I would spend at the hospital. However, when I wanted something lighter I moved on to the foundation stick. I truly adore it; it is lighter coverage, blends in seamlessly, and gives my complexion a radiant finish. I cannot speak to its transference since I've started wearing it on my sabbatical and I haven't engaged in the clinical duties that I used to. The only issue is that with my warm complexion the 435 is too dark for me and the 415 too light. I've been using that 420N which blends in great but definitely gives me an ashy finish. I would love and inbetween shade! Otherwise I love everything else about this product. Easy to carry and travel with, a little goes a long way, and amazing blendability. Lancome has struck gold with women of color; the shade range they offer is amazing and their formulation is next to none. I only hope they will expand the shades and undertones they cater to.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakey not smooth I use shiseido self-refreshing 160. I made a mistake ordered this lancome stick in Buff 250. It's way too dark and yellow. I think I should at least go down to 160 or 140 might be the one. The stick is very cakey even with a wet sponge. It will never be smooth. I can clearly see the foundation floating on my face, even with a lancome primer. Don't waste your money.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_2000587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What is one shade lighter than 210N Buff?

Asked by: mzap
Hello there! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out 140 Ivoire N for a shade lighter! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

Hello I use 380 Bisque W in liquid teint idole foundation. What color should I use in the stick?

Asked by: Aanchal
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We recommend to continue using the shade 380 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hi I wear the AmandaIII DUAL POWDER what would be the best shade for me??

Asked by: Winn
Bonjour Winn! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. Based off the shade you have been using we recommend trying 330 Bisque N. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-03

Hi I wear this stick foundation in ivoire 140 n what is the matching concealer for this shade? 

Asked by: Makeupjunkie95
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest trying the shade Porcelaine in Maquicomplet as a close matching concealer. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

I just tried the stick foundation in 230 and it is a little light for me. I do not see a 240, 250 on site and nearest store has a 260 which is a little dark and not on your site? I don’t want to start with a color that has been discontinued? Please advise

Asked by: Gator
I just tried the stick foundation in 230 and it is a little light for me. I do not see a 240, 250 on site and nearest store has a 260 which is a little dark and not on your site? I don’t want to start with a color that has been discontinued? Please advise
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Will this foundation come in 470W shade like the liquid verison

Asked by: Claudia
Bonjour Claudia! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Stick. We suggest to try the shade 450 Suede N, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is a great fit for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Does the teint idole foundation stick contain oxybenzone as part of the sunscreen?

I have sensitive skin that reacts to oxybenzone ( a sunscreen ingredient). I try to always check on this before using a product. Thanks!
Asked by: Carolyn
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. Our active ingredients are Octinoxate 2.0 % and Titanium Dioxide 1.94%. For other ingredients please click this link http://tinyurl.com/vjy9qcc. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Does this foundation have flash backs

Asked by: Kimberly
Bonjour Kimberly! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We are pleased to inform you that this product does not cause flashback. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I'm 025 Beige Lin in the Teint Idole Ultra foundation liquid (European version). What would be the closest stick foundation color to that?

Asked by: Ilona
Bonjour! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, please visit our website link at the bottom of this page. We regret we cannot be of more assistance, but do look forward to serving you through our many fine products in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

  I forgotton to add 530 Suede C. I am also wondering if that is the correct shade. Can you tell this if I upload a photo?

Asked by: Keshia
Bonjour Keshia! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We would love to help you figure out if you are using the correct shade. We would also love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I wear Lancome Tent Idol Ultra in 530 Suede so what is my foundation stick color?

Asked by: Keshia
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 550 Suede (C). For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. Here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I see the color 435 bisque C on Ulta's site, but only see 435 Bisque W on here. Is there a 435C? I'm NW45 in MAC, 5N2 Amber Honey in Estee Lauder Double Wear. I've never tried the Tient Idole liquid foundation. What color would you suggest?

Asked by: Nicole215
Bonjour Nicole! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 510 Suede C. We would also love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. To find the nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I used a concealer than the shade was called cami.   Can you tell the name of this shade now?

Asked by: Butler
Bonjour! We are pleased to inform you that we still have shade Camee in Effacernes Waterproof Protective Under eye Concealer. To check it out directly on our site click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Which Colours would match the contouring Colour: buff?

Asked by: Michu
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 460 Suede W. For best shade matching results, we advise you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I currently am using Buff 220 C longwear foundation stick and it's a bit yellow. I intend to bring it back to point of purchase for another shade. Which shade would you suggest? Thank you.

Asked by: Miaclaire
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We apologize that the shade you purchased was not your perfect match and we would love to suggest checking out shade 215 Buff N. We hope this was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I wear 310 Bisque C in the Teint Idole 24 hr makeup.  What color should I order in the stick?

Asked by: Sharon0915
Bonjour Sharon! Thank you for contacting us about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest trying the shade 310 Bisque C, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the best match for you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

If I am 310 Bisque C what shade stick should I get for a contour?

Asked by: JZtexas
Bonjour! For use as a makeup contour stick, pick two-to-three shades darker than surface skin tone, draw onto desired facial zones and blend/sculpt to define facial features. Two shades darker would be 330 Bisque (N) and three shades darker would be 340 Bisque (N). We hope these shades work well for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Do Lancôme products contain any gluten? 

Asked by: Jenelle
Bonjour Jenelle! Thank you for asking about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I want to try tent trill stick foundation need help in choosing shade I wear bisque 2 C on photogenic luminous liquid?

Asked by: Margot54
Hello There Margot54! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 220 Buff C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I wear the bisque 2C in the Photogenic Lumessence ! What would you recommend 

Asked by: Margot54
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 330 Bisque (N). For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I wear 160 ivo w in the teint idole ulta 24 hour foundation( WHICH I LOVE). What color would I use in this stick for foundation and what color for highlight color? What does the W, C & N stand for in at the end of the foundation colors? 

Asked by: Gelle27
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 140 Ivoire N in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. For highlighting, we recommend trying our Teint Idole Ultra Blur and Highlight Duo Stick. This product minimizes the appearance of pores and creates glowing, light-catching skin. You can find it here: http://tinyurl.com/wvyebyk Lancôme’s products are organized by undertone (Cool, Neutral, Warm). We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Do you know of any primer, setting powder or spray that works well with this foundation? I have normal/ dry skin if that helps!

Asked by: kenziedollx
Bonjour Kenziedollx, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest using our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Blur & Go Priming Stick. This universal priming stick that instantly blurs the appearance of pores, fine lines, wrinkles and other skin imperfections. With just a few swipes, skin is shine-free, matte and smooth and primed for makeup application with a "barely there" feel. Check out this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y2m7yb7v. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I'm currently using Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 by Lancome. I need a bit more lighter shade for concealer, what do you recommend? and doesn't dry out.

Asked by: Chase
Hi there! We recommend trying our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. This ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes and the product won’t cake or crease. You can find this here: http://tinyurl.com/yahe4avd We hope you can give this concealer a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

I wear Renerge lift foundation in 255 (NC) what color should I order

Asked by: Portland53
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to try out shade 220 Buff C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Adviser would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

I wear photogenic lumessence buff 2w what would I wear with the Teint Idole Utlra longwear?

Asked by: Kline001
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 230 Buff 2W in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. A 24-hour, light-weight, richly pigmented concealer, foundation and contour stick in one that provides full-coverage makeup, for a matte finish with professional makeup results. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I wear bisque 260 in the summer and I’m almost out. Lately I’ve noticed that it’s a tad bit too dark and I have to work harder to blend out to my neck. I didn’t used to have a line of demarcation. What is the next lightest shade for neutral undertones? 

Asked by: Ashleyw2012
Bonjour Ashley! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest trying out 215 Buff (N) for a shade lighter in a neutral undertone, but we always recommend visiting your nearest Lancome store to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. To find a store near you click here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

What is the difference between N, C and W shades. If Buff 210 N, is a little to dark and brown, would ivory N or C be better?

Asked by: mksearch
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. N, C and W stands for undertones including, neutral, cool and warm. We suggest to try out shade 140 Ivoire (C). For the best shade match, please visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

I'm quite fair but have issues with redness. Not sure what shade will suit me. I can't wear any foundations that have even a hint of pink Thank You!

Asked by: Jennzen
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

What color should I purchase if I normally wear 220 Buff Dual Finish?

Asked by: PLoftis
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21.We suggest checking out the same shade, 220 Buff (C). We also would love to invite you to visit the nearest store where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding your perfect match! Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

I wear 100 IvoryN in the TIdole 24 hour. What color compares in the foundation stick?

Asked by: Jossie
Bonjour Jossie! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick! We sugges trying out shades 090 Ivoire N or 140 Ivoire N, one of these shades will be the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these shades to ensure which one will be the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_2000587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product