Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Base Teint Idole Ultra Cushion

Maquillaje con alta cobertura de larga duración con FPS 50 de amplio espectro y sin aceites

(4.4) 4.4 (245 Opiniones)

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Base líquida compacta portátil en almohadilla de larga duración y alta cobertura. Esta base líquida liviana y sin aceites brinda una gran cobertura, además de hidratación refrescante, pantalla solar de FPS 50 y un acabado mate natural.

La tecnología: con tres años de investigación para lograr su elaboración, esta base con almohadilla aplicadora brinda una gran cobertura e hidratación refrescante que duran; la primera en su clase.

Su tecnología Polar Cushion Technology™ patentada está hecha a medida para brindar larga duración y cobertura. A diferencia de una almohadilla tipo esponja, la red de fibras ultrabsorbentes está especialmente diseñada para sellar las texturas de cobertura. Además, los filtros que se activan con el tacto dispensan la cantidad adecuada de fórmula en cada aplicación, el resultado es una base líquida pero sin derrames ni salpicaduras.

Este maquillaje compacto portátil viene con una almohadilla aplicadora personalizada para lograr resultados de alta cobertura, lo que hace que Teint Idole Ultra Cushion sea su compañero fácil de usar, rápido y en cualquier sitio.

La fórmula: la fórmula líquida sin aceites se desliza de manera fácil y práctica en la piel, al mismo tiempo que brinda un efecto refrescante después de la aplicación. El resultado es una fórmula hidratante liviana con un acabado mate natural.

Sin aceites. No comedogénico. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico para todo tipo de piel.



Lea la opinión de las expertas sobre algunas de las bases de Lancôme

Pantalla solar con FPS 50 de amplio espectro disponible en todos los tonos.

La fórmula: la fórmula líquida sin aceites se desliza de manera fácil y práctica en la piel, al mismo tiempo que brinda un efecto refrescante después de la aplicación. El resultado es una fórmula hidratante liviana con un acabado mate natural.

1. Cierre la tapa interior después de cada uso para conservar la frescura.
2. Es preferible utilizar Teint Idole Ultra Cushion con la suave esponja aplicadora personalizada para lograr un mejor resultado de cobertura. También puede usarla con su brocha o esponja favorita para base o Beauty Blender.
3. Presione suavemente en el centro de la almohadilla para liberar la base líquida. Aplique sobre la piel con golpecitos, comenzando desde el centro del rostro y continuando a las demás áreas enrojecidas o de imperfecciones. Aplique nuevamente para más cobertura o como usted desee.

Para un maquillaje más duradero, úsela con su imprimador favorito. Para lograr un efecto más mate, pruebe La Base Pro Pore Eraser de Lancôme.

AGUA, CICLOPENTASILOXANE, ISONONIL ISONONANOATO, ALCOHOL DESNATURALIZADO, ETILHEXIL METOXICINAMATO, FENIL TRIMETICONA, PEG-10, DIMETICONA, GLICERINA, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETICONA, AGUA DE FRUTA DE CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS/AGUA DE FRUTA DE NARANJA, EXTRACTO DE MENTA PIPERITA/EXTRACTO DE MENTA, RNA, EXTRACTO DE GRANOS DE ZEA MAYS/EXTRACTO DE GRANOS DE MAÍZ, EXTRACTO DE ROSA CENTIFOLIA/EXTRACTO DE FLOR DE ROSA CENTIFOLIA, SORBITOL, EXTRACTO DE SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM/EXTRACTO DE CAÑA DE AZÚCAR, EXTRACTO DE FRUTAS DE VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS, TALCO, ARGININA, HIDROCLORURO DE PIRIDOXINA, ALÚMINA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, FENILALANINA, SULFATO DE MAGNESIO, MANNITOL, GLUCÓSIDO DE ARCORBILO, NYLON-12, TIROSINA, TRIFOSFATO DE ADENOSINA DISÓDICO, GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO, PROPILENGLICOL, EXTRACTO DE ACER SACCHARUM/EXTRACTO DE AZÚCAR DE ARCE, EXTRACTO DE FRUTA CÍTRICA LIMÓN/EXTRACTO DE FRUTA DE LIMÓN, MALTITOL, EXTRACTO DE RAÍZ DE GENTIANA LUTEA, GLICOL DE PENTILENO, HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO, HISTIDINA HCL, ETILHEXIL HIDROXIESTEARATO, BHT, PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO, ÁCIDO SÓRBICO, FENOXIETANOL, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, LINALOL, EUGENOL, ALFA ISOMETIL IONONA, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, SALICILATO DE BENCILO, [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 77163/OXICLORURO DE BISMUTO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO.

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Base Teint Idole Ultra Cushion tiene una clasificación de 4.4 sobre 5 por 245.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Although it's small size makes it easy to carry, it does not provide good coverage and too pricey for what it offers.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Restock! This is the best Lancome foundation I have ever used but no one seems to have it in stock anymore. The coverage is incredible and lasts all day and the high SPF is just an added bonus. Please, Lancome..if you are going to discontinue this, take it off the website or label it as discontinued so we can all stop agonizing over why it’s not available and move on!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!!!! PLEASE don’t discontinue! I’ve used most of Lancôme’s foundations and this is by far the best foundation. Been waiting and hoping for Lancôme to restock.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! ! Seriously Having a hard time finding refills. Has this been discontinued? This has been the best makeup for me! Seems like everything I like Lancôme gets discontinued. What’s up with that?! Grrrrrr
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I am now on my second one and have to say I absolutely love this product. It is a light coverage that does not go on think, looks natural and is light wear. Feels great on the skin and is so comparable to my favorite past product which was the mousse foundation. I do not care for liquid or powder and the way it feels so this is just perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FaBuLouS Coverage! I Absolutely LoVe this Product!! Such a Light Product & Perfect coverage! Please DO NOT Discontinue this Product because it’s my New Favorite!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! Please don’t discontinue this!! This is my third time buying this product. I love it so much!!! It looks so natural when you put it on your face and it has a really high coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing like it! Please don’t discontinue this!! I’ve tried other products that don’t measure up. I will buy this as long as it’s available! Love it! Would give 5 stars if I can get it! All Lancôme counters constantly out of this and it’s rarely available online! They all say discontinued:(
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My shade has been out of stock for months!! I really love this Teint Idole Ultra Cushion Foundation. It's easy to apply and very portable for travel. The only problem is that my shade has been out of stock for a long time. I have called and put in for a notification but maybe it's been discontinued!??
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My touch up go to I don't really use this as my main foundation. I keep it in my purse for touch ups. I really love it. It doesn't cake and looks super natural without being too sheer. It mainly evens out my skin tone after all my other stuff has worn off. I repurchased and I have a TON of different foundations, so that says something. I do not fee that it lasts long enough for what you pay for however. That is my only complaint. Not enough product for the $.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!!!! This is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE foundation and the only one I have worn since it came out!! I do NOT want to have to try and find one ELSEWHERE that will "JUST DO"!!! I did not like the fact that it did not seem to last long UNTIL I found out that you can turn the cushion over and get MUCH MORE PRODUCT. Perhaps if you let people know this then even more people will love it as I and many others do!!! I HOPE and PRAY that someone from Lancôme is actually reading these comments and that you WILL LISTEN TO YOUR CUSTOMERS. It is US....YOUR LOYAL LONG TIME CUSTOMERS who spend money and MAKE MONEY for Lancôme and make Lancôme the name brand it is today. To ignore us is a slap in the face and makes it seem like you just do not care. I hope and pray that is not the case. I hope I do not have to go elsewhere to try and find my foundation. PLEASE LISTEN TO US. Sincerely, Tina VERY LONG TIME LANCOME LOYAL CUSTOMER
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from almost expire I received this product at the end of March, but only noticed its expiration date was in April after one month usage. Have returned it to the store in May and am still awaiting the new order now...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from anti-aging for those of us 50 and older Smoothes skin, doesn't "fall" into wrinkles, dewy look
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage makeup This makeup has great coverage, feels and looks great. The only issue is it is expensive and there isn't much in the sponge evidently, because it doesn't last long.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue!!! I recently stopped by a beauty counter and found out this product is being discontinued?? I have been attempting to purchase any remaining products left on the market from assorted retailers but cannot find 110 ivoire anywhere. I absolutely love this product and it is so upsetting to me I need to go back on the hunt for something comparable.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light coverage I love this product. You can apply lightly w/ a brush, or more heavily with the sponge. Very portable. Doesn't look like I have on foundation (nor is it emphasizing lines). Highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme! I love the Tient Idole in a compact foundation. It is so moisturizing and has perfect coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing amazing coverage! love it! Highly recommended to use everyday!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of the expiration date Ordered this cushion foundation in May and received the product within a week. When I open the package, the foundation has a expiration date of March this year. I had to return to Macy’s. I love this cushion foundation but be careful checking the expiration date
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I ever used! Matches exactly, covers but doesn’t show. This foundation has it all! Great coverage without looking cakey, sheer but covers well. Exactly matches my skin tone. Best of all, it is a liquid, but because of its ingenious design, you can carry it in your purse with no fears of spillage. It is spill-proof! Run, don’t walk to purchase this!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great I love this foundation however Macy's sent me a foundation that had an expiration date The date was a monthpast the use by date. What's up with that? Are you trying to get rid of OLD foundation????
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A travel necessity I love this product. I took one star off only because of it’s lack of being able to refill. It is expensive for it’s size but I felt worth the cost for occasional touch ups on the go or for travel when you don’t want the large bottles. I purchased 210 beige and it blended perfectly with my skin tones that have both pink and yellow understones.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation It’s the best I’ve ever used, including other Lancôme products. It goes on so smoothly and leaves your face feeling silky.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is my all time favorite foundation. It is light, and you can control the coverage. It looks and feels extremely natural. Amazing. Dura todo el día. Only downside is i go through a refill every month which i guess depends on the amount you use it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on perfectly From start to finish this product is a winner. Glides on, gives lovely coverage and so easy to use.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this a few weeks ago. I don’t use it everyday but I love it when I want great coverage. it goes on great. Very easy to blend etc..
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check the expire day carefully Order 2 cushions 3 days ago.. recipe both today .. but 1 expire already.. the other one will expire in 3 month.. not happy at all
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for warm weather This is my go to foundation when I want coverage that is deep enough to even out my skin tone, but not heavy. I use it all summer, especially during the day, since it feels lighter on my face than regular foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF I need and convenient for touch-ups I have severe melasma (hyperpigmentation). Sunscreen is extremely important to prevent it from worsening, and to allow the medication I use for hyperpigmentation to be effective. This is the only foundation with a high SPF that I have found that doesn't cake and make me look old create wrinkles that I don't even have yet (other foundations have done this to me). If you have read labels, ALL sunscreens say "reapply after 2 hours of exposure" - I am not sure how necessary this it - but the compact and sponge applicator make re-application a breeze and very convenient. I first use the Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer, then this concealer; I'd say I have good, natural looking coverage for about 10 hours (if I am indoors and not needing to re-apply for SPF).
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes you look older I bought it a month ago and I was so disappointed. If you are Asian, don't buy it since it will make you look older and unnatural, and also very uncomfortable. trust me . the worst. Ps : sample night cream is good ,it is surprised my roommates probably will buy it sooner or later .
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_3000596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 124ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use Renergie Lift Claire 320 - what color should I use for Teint Idole Cushion?

Asked by: Casper
I think 320 bisque W would be a great match
Answered by: Lizzy94
Date published: 2016-10-22

What are the letters in the brackets beside each colour for?

Ex: (c) (N) (W)
Asked by: Gerry
The N is for neutral undertone, the C is for cool undertones and the W is for warm undertones. Depending on your preference, cools are more pink/red, neutrals are neither pink/red nor yellow and warm undertones are more yellow.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2017-01-01

If I use Tient Idole Foundation 340 Bisque N, what should I use of Cushion?

Asked by: laurie
Try 360 Bisque N, that would be the closest to 340 Bisque N because of the undertone. Your complexion will be a natural finish instead of a matte finish that you get from Teint Idole 24 hour liquid foundation.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-22

I wear teint miracle foundation in the shade buff 4 (c), what shade would I be in this formula?

Asked by: Broney
Try the 210 Buff C or possibly 220 Buff N
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-22

I have oily skin but need to cover darker than my skin keratosis growths on my face. Is this cushion foundation for my skin type and needed coverage?

Asked by: Ellie
Teint Idole cushion is a oil free foundation so it is perfect for your skin type. Depending on how dark the keratosis growths are, you might need a concealer to help give you more of a flawless complexion. The coverage for Teint Idole Cushion is high and build able.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-22

Do I need to set with powder?

Asked by: Makeup Fanatic
You can finish with a powder if you would like a matte finish to your complexion.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-15

How does this foundation do with mature skin?

Does it settle into the creases? What about coverage over brown age spots? Is is drying to the skin? How does it compare to Regenerie Lift Makeup?
Asked by: Lanmcq
Absolutely you can!! This cushion was designed to be light weight on skin and give a flawless natural finish. One of the best pros about this cushion is that is does not settle into lines or pores, as long as the skin has been properly moisturized. Teint Idole cushion is high coverage so it will hide most dark spots. Teint Idole Cushion is not a replacement for your current favorite Renergie Lift foundation but you could apply the cushion overtop of your Renergie Lift foundation as a great touch up foundation. There are many pros to both of these foundations. Renergie Lift- Built in moisture Anti aging Moderate to full coverage SPF 20 Radiant natural finish Teint Idole Cushion- Oil free Refillable cushion/compact Natural to high coverage SPF 50 Natural finish
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-15

How can I get a sample?

Asked by: Beckie
Unfortunately there is not a way to give a 10 day sample of this foundation due to the cushion. A Beauty Advisor at your nearest Lancome counter will be able to match you in your perfect shade.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-15

How do I pick shade that matches my Renergie Lift color?

Have been using Renergie Lift Clair 30 (C) What color would match that shade?
Asked by: Diamond Jill
Stop by to see your favorite Beauty Advisor at a Lancome counter. Renergie Lift liquid foundation is a different formulation than the Teint Idole Cushion foundation. Your color could possibly range from a 260 Bisque N all the way to a 330 Bisque N.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-15

What color is equivalent to natural beigh for face with redness?

Asked by: Anonymous
Teint Idole Cushion 260 Bisque N. Amazing coverage for redness as well
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-15

Is the color the same with Lancome Miracle Cushion?

Asked by: Jirapat
No, but very close. The Teint Idole Cushion has several more colors and are almost spot on in a match to the Teint Idole 24 hour liquid foundation.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-15

If I’m an nc 30 in Mac foundations, what color would I be in this foundation?

Asked by: Liz3557

I use Teint Visionnaire 03 in Australia what is my colour in your numbers

Asked by: Anonymous

What spf product is used in this bc there is no active ingredient listed separately.

Asked by: CG72

What color would I wear if I used tient idols 340 n. I also use matte Amade in dual finish.

Asked by: Anonymous

I have not been able to get Teint Idole Ultra Cushion in 220 Buff (C) for over 6 months, is this product or color being discontinued?

Asked by: Hols

When will Lancôme be restocking this item in 310 Bisque C?  Please don’t tell me you are discontinuing this item?   I can not live without the Teint Idole Cushion! 

Asked by: Danni222

Are the lighter shades being discontinued?

Asked by: Cornelius

I use miracle cushion in 140 ivorie which shade should I buy for teint idole cushion? 

Asked by: Qiuqiu

I bought Teint Idole Ultra Cushion in 01/2018. I open today and found the refill package is expired on 04/2018. I open it and it has strong chemical smell. Can I use it? please advise. thanks

Asked by: crsherryc

I cracked my case, but have an unopened refill in my shade (090 Ivoire N) that is sold out. Is there any way to buy a new case without the foundation?

Asked by: Elmo

Has this foundation been discontinued? I can no longer find the compact or refills anywhere.  This was the only oil free cushion foundation out there.  I don’t like your other liquid foundations. This makes me sad. 

Asked by: Sailor

Is it good for dry skin?

Asked by: Mia21

I’ve been using this product in 210 buff (N) for years and absolutely love it! Is it true this product is going to be discontinued??? 

Asked by: Brice

I use teint idole foundation in shade bisque 410 w,what would be my best match in teint idole cushion?

Asked by: Samiak

Is the Teint Idole Cushion Foundation being discontinued? Have been trying to get my shade refilled, or even a new compact and it has been "out of stock" for over a month. Please advise.

Asked by: Sulli

Is this foundation being discontinued I can’t seem to find my color at any place I’ve been able to buy at in the past. Can someone kindly let me know what is happening in the Lancôme US market. 

Asked by: Wilsonea

Do you know when the ultra cushion will be available in the 160 ivory?

Asked by: Djh0120

I have 450 N and 500 W what does the letter stand for and what are there meaning?

Asked by: Nichole Gr

Why is this always sold out. Are they. It making it anymore? 

Asked by: Cclark
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_3000596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 128ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product