Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Base Teint Idole Ultra Cushion

Maquillaje con alta cobertura de larga duración con FPS 50 de amplio espectro y sin aceites

(4.4) 4.4 (246 opiniones)

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Base líquida compacta portátil en almohadilla de larga duración y alta cobertura. Esta base líquida liviana y sin aceites brinda una gran cobertura, además de hidratación refrescante, pantalla solar de FPS 50 y un acabado mate natural.

La tecnología: con tres años de investigación para lograr su elaboración, esta base con almohadilla aplicadora brinda una gran cobertura e hidratación refrescante que duran; la primera en su clase.

Su tecnología Polar Cushion Technology™ patentada está hecha a medida para brindar larga duración y cobertura. A diferencia de una almohadilla tipo esponja, la red de fibras ultrabsorbentes está especialmente diseñada para sellar las texturas de cobertura. Además, los filtros que se activan con el tacto dispensan la cantidad adecuada de fórmula en cada aplicación, el resultado es una base líquida pero sin derrames ni salpicaduras.

Este maquillaje compacto portátil viene con una almohadilla aplicadora personalizada para lograr resultados de alta cobertura, lo que hace que Teint Idole Ultra Cushion sea su compañero fácil de usar, rápido y en cualquier sitio.

La fórmula: la fórmula líquida sin aceites se desliza de manera fácil y práctica en la piel, al mismo tiempo que brinda un efecto refrescante después de la aplicación. El resultado es una fórmula hidratante liviana con un acabado mate natural.

Sin aceites. No comedogénico. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico para todo tipo de piel.



Lea la opinión de las expertas sobre algunas de las bases de Lancôme

Pantalla solar con FPS 50 de amplio espectro disponible en todos los tonos.

La fórmula: la fórmula líquida sin aceites se desliza de manera fácil y práctica en la piel, al mismo tiempo que brinda un efecto refrescante después de la aplicación. El resultado es una fórmula hidratante liviana con un acabado mate natural.

1. Cierre la tapa interior después de cada uso para conservar la frescura.
2. Es preferible utilizar Teint Idole Ultra Cushion con la suave esponja aplicadora personalizada para lograr un mejor resultado de cobertura. También puede usarla con su brocha o esponja favorita para base o Beauty Blender.
3. Presione suavemente en el centro de la almohadilla para liberar la base líquida. Aplique sobre la piel con golpecitos, comenzando desde el centro del rostro y continuando a las demás áreas enrojecidas o de imperfecciones. Aplique nuevamente para más cobertura o como usted desee.

Para un maquillaje más duradero, úsela con su imprimador favorito. Para lograr un efecto más mate, pruebe La Base Pro Pore Eraser de Lancôme.

AGUA, CICLOPENTASILOXANE, ISONONIL ISONONANOATO, ALCOHOL DESNATURALIZADO, ETILHEXIL METOXICINAMATO, FENIL TRIMETICONA, PEG-10, DIMETICONA, GLICERINA, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETICONA, AGUA DE FRUTA DE CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS/AGUA DE FRUTA DE NARANJA, EXTRACTO DE MENTA PIPERITA/EXTRACTO DE MENTA, RNA, EXTRACTO DE GRANOS DE ZEA MAYS/EXTRACTO DE GRANOS DE MAÍZ, EXTRACTO DE ROSA CENTIFOLIA/EXTRACTO DE FLOR DE ROSA CENTIFOLIA, SORBITOL, EXTRACTO DE SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM/EXTRACTO DE CAÑA DE AZÚCAR, EXTRACTO DE FRUTAS DE VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS, TALCO, ARGININA, HIDROCLORURO DE PIRIDOXINA, ALÚMINA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, FENILALANINA, SULFATO DE MAGNESIO, MANNITOL, GLUCÓSIDO DE ARCORBILO, NYLON-12, TIROSINA, TRIFOSFATO DE ADENOSINA DISÓDICO, GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO, PROPILENGLICOL, EXTRACTO DE ACER SACCHARUM/EXTRACTO DE AZÚCAR DE ARCE, EXTRACTO DE FRUTA CÍTRICA LIMÓN/EXTRACTO DE FRUTA DE LIMÓN, MALTITOL, EXTRACTO DE RAÍZ DE GENTIANA LUTEA, GLICOL DE PENTILENO, HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO, HISTIDINA HCL, ETILHEXIL HIDROXIESTEARATO, BHT, PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO, ÁCIDO SÓRBICO, FENOXIETANOL, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, LINALOL, EUGENOL, ALFA ISOMETIL IONONA, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, SALICILATO DE BENCILO, [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 77163/OXICLORURO DE BISMUTO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO.

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Base Teint Idole Ultra Cushion tiene una clasificación de 4.4 sobre 5 por 246.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holy flashback! 460 suede w Ok I love the foundation! Amazing coverage. Very easy and quick application. Holds up well; even during heat and humidity. Photographed well during outside or well lit areas. The problem for me is the flashback. More than likely due to the spf 50. I looked like a ghost in the picture the minute flash was used. Uggh so annoying. If not for that 1 big problem this foundation would be perfect! I don't want to have a daytime foundation and a nigh time foundation only a summer and winter.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Like This Product a Lot I like this cushion a lot and have been use it for a while, but now I bought it 3 times on Macy's and I received it expired. This situation never happen to me before. I don't know why Macy's still sells this product expired, is unbelievable!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I have repurchased this foundation 4-5 times in the last two years. ¡ME ENCANTA! As many others have said it's become difficult to find your shade at most outlets. Lancome please do not discontinue this, it's the best cushion and overall foundation I've tried - not as oily or sheer as most cushions, yet by no means is it drying or look cakey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great PlI can't find this product anymore at macys, not even in Lancome, what happens? I need it, please.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love this product because you can use a little or a lot (for more cover I use 2nd application). It lasts all day and looks just as good in the afternoon as it did in the morning. My only regret is that so many shades are not available, but I hope you remedy that soon.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This is one of my FAVORITE products by Lancome, as I use it everyday! It’s lightweight and my skin looks flawless all day long.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Although it's small size makes it easy to carry, it does not provide good coverage and too pricey for what it offers.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Restock! This is the best Lancome foundation I have ever used but no one seems to have it in stock anymore. The coverage is incredible and lasts all day and the high SPF is just an added bonus. Please, Lancome..if you are going to discontinue this, take it off the website or label it as discontinued so we can all stop agonizing over why it’s not available and move on!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!!!! PLEASE don’t discontinue! I’ve used most of Lancôme’s foundations and this is by far the best foundation. Been waiting and hoping for Lancôme to restock.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! ! Seriously Having a hard time finding refills. Has this been discontinued? This has been the best makeup for me! Seems like everything I like Lancôme gets discontinued. What’s up with that?! Grrrrrr
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I am now on my second one and have to say I absolutely love this product. It is a light coverage that does not go on think, looks natural and is light wear. Feels great on the skin and is so comparable to my favorite past product which was the mousse foundation. I do not care for liquid or powder and the way it feels so this is just perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FaBuLouS Coverage! I Absolutely LoVe this Product!! Such a Light Product & Perfect coverage! Please DO NOT Discontinue this Product because it’s my New Favorite!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! Please don’t discontinue this!! This is my third time buying this product. I love it so much!!! It looks so natural when you put it on your face and it has a really high coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing like it! Please don’t discontinue this!! I’ve tried other products that don’t measure up. I will buy this as long as it’s available! Love it! Would give 5 stars if I can get it! All Lancôme counters constantly out of this and it’s rarely available online! They all say discontinued:(
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My shade has been out of stock for months!! I really love this Teint Idole Ultra Cushion Foundation. It's easy to apply and very portable for travel. The only problem is that my shade has been out of stock for a long time. I have called and put in for a notification but maybe it's been discontinued!??
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My touch up go to I don't really use this as my main foundation. I keep it in my purse for touch ups. I really love it. It doesn't cake and looks super natural without being too sheer. It mainly evens out my skin tone after all my other stuff has worn off. I repurchased and I have a TON of different foundations, so that says something. I do not fee that it lasts long enough for what you pay for however. That is my only complaint. Not enough product for the $.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!!!! This is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE foundation and the only one I have worn since it came out!! I do NOT want to have to try and find one ELSEWHERE that will "JUST DO"!!! I did not like the fact that it did not seem to last long UNTIL I found out that you can turn the cushion over and get MUCH MORE PRODUCT. Perhaps if you let people know this then even more people will love it as I and many others do!!! I HOPE and PRAY that someone from Lancôme is actually reading these comments and that you WILL LISTEN TO YOUR CUSTOMERS. It is US....YOUR LOYAL LONG TIME CUSTOMERS who spend money and MAKE MONEY for Lancôme and make Lancôme the name brand it is today. To ignore us is a slap in the face and makes it seem like you just do not care. I hope and pray that is not the case. I hope I do not have to go elsewhere to try and find my foundation. PLEASE LISTEN TO US. Sincerely, Tina VERY LONG TIME LANCOME LOYAL CUSTOMER
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from almost expire I received this product at the end of March, but only noticed its expiration date was in April after one month usage. Have returned it to the store in May and am still awaiting the new order now...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from anti-aging for those of us 50 and older Smoothes skin, doesn't "fall" into wrinkles, dewy look
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage makeup This makeup has great coverage, feels and looks great. The only issue is it is expensive and there isn't much in the sponge evidently, because it doesn't last long.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue!!! I recently stopped by a beauty counter and found out this product is being discontinued?? I have been attempting to purchase any remaining products left on the market from assorted retailers but cannot find 110 ivoire anywhere. I absolutely love this product and it is so upsetting to me I need to go back on the hunt for something comparable.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light coverage I love this product. You can apply lightly w/ a brush, or more heavily with the sponge. Very portable. Doesn't look like I have on foundation (nor is it emphasizing lines). Highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme! I love the Tient Idole in a compact foundation. It is so moisturizing and has perfect coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing amazing coverage! love it! Highly recommended to use everyday!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of the expiration date Ordered this cushion foundation in May and received the product within a week. When I open the package, the foundation has a expiration date of March this year. I had to return to Macy’s. I love this cushion foundation but be careful checking the expiration date
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I ever used! Matches exactly, covers but doesn’t show. This foundation has it all! Great coverage without looking cakey, sheer but covers well. Exactly matches my skin tone. Best of all, it is a liquid, but because of its ingenious design, you can carry it in your purse with no fears of spillage. It is spill-proof! Run, don’t walk to purchase this!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great I love this foundation however Macy's sent me a foundation that had an expiration date The date was a monthpast the use by date. What's up with that? Are you trying to get rid of OLD foundation????
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A travel necessity I love this product. I took one star off only because of it’s lack of being able to refill. It is expensive for it’s size but I felt worth the cost for occasional touch ups on the go or for travel when you don’t want the large bottles. I purchased 210 beige and it blended perfectly with my skin tones that have both pink and yellow understones.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation It’s the best I’ve ever used, including other Lancôme products. It goes on so smoothly and leaves your face feeling silky.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is my all time favorite foundation. It is light, and you can control the coverage. It looks and feels extremely natural. Amazing. Dura todo el día. Only downside is i go through a refill every month which i guess depends on the amount you use it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_3000596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What shape of this powder puff?

I saw triangle powder puff in physical store, but it is round on your website.I don't know what differences between them.Is it mean that they are toally different products?
Asked by: Anonymous
It's round, and it's exactly as big around as the foundation showing in picture above. It's a different kind of puff, it's not foam like we are used to. I prefer a foundation Brush, goes on lighter and wastes no product. It goes on much lighter, and looks so much better than when I apply with sponge.
Answered by: AnatolianShepherdMom
Date published: 2017-07-29

I use renergie lift in dore20W and dore25 in summer. What shade would you recommend for teint idols ulta cushion? Thank you

Asked by: Trish
I use the same shade for the cushion as I do for my renergie lift foundation.
Answered by: ALMA
Date published: 2017-07-22

HOW DO I CHOOSE A COLOR IF BUYING ONLINE?

Asked by: LADY
Your best bet is to get to a Lancôme counter and have one of their experts match your skin tone. From there, you should be able to match when you purchase on line.
Answered by: cutegerl
Date published: 2017-04-29

I have something called Dual Finish in Matte Porceline Delicate I is it still available?

Asked by: Frog
Ye it is available in the Dual Finish Foundation. It is listed as Versatile porcelain delicate I 100 (c)
Answered by: cutegerl
Date published: 2017-04-29

Is the Teint Idole Ultra Cushion 360 bisque (N) an exact match to the Teint Visonnaire 360 bisque (N)? If not, which shade is the best match?

Asked by: Anonymous
I tried the Teint Idole Ultra Cushion 360 bisque (N) based on the first response to this question and an online chat with Lancome. I found that it was a much lighter shade than the Teint Visionnaire 360 bisque (N). For me, the Teint Idole Ultra Cushion 380 bisque (W) is the best match to the Teint Visionnaire 360 bisque (N).
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-04-29

I use 550 shade s tient idole ultra makeup stick, what colour should I use for the tient idole ultra cushion foundation

Asked by: Prsh
I would suggest that you go into a store where you can try the different colors to find which one is best suited to your complexion. There are a lot of shades from which to choose. Unless, of course, there is a matching shade.
Answered by: Babsy
Date published: 2017-02-04

Will you ever make a refill available for this product? Seem crazy to buy the whole system each time

Asked by: Cindy
Yes after the new year
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2017-01-28

I wear VERSATILE CLAIR II 210 (N) in the dual finish foundation, what would I wear in Teint Idole Ultra Cushion Foundation

Asked by: Anonymous
I wear the same as you, and I purchased 210 buff N and it is perfect for me.
Answered by: cutegerl
Date published: 2017-01-21

What shade is good for me?

I use dual finish powder foundation of shade wheat:2
Asked by: Haani
I would try Bisque 320(W), based on your dual finish product. I have 210 clair 11(N) in dual......and matched it with 210 buff N. in the cushion product. This worked well for me. I can even wear the dual over the cushion foundation and it looks very good. You can always return.............
Answered by: cutegerl
Date published: 2017-01-21

I wear Regnerie in 255 Claire. What would be comparable in the teint idole cushion?

Asked by: Anonymous
220 buff c might be closest since it has more pink undertone
Answered by: Monkey
Date published: 2017-01-14

Differences?

What is the difference between this compact liquid foundation and the original one? Is there enough of a difference to justify buying essentially the same thing? I feel like they just tweaked the ingredient list a tad, changed a few words and created essentially the same thing.
Asked by: MarthaJ715
I felt the same way, but trust me they are completely different. Miracle cushion- has no SPF and is a sheer coverage, perfect for ladies that like to see their skin. Very similar finish as using a BB cream but in a compact. Teint Idole cushion- has an SPF of 50 and is a buildable high coverage, perfect for ladies that want full coverage without caking. Very similar to an natural airbrush finish. I have to say I'm obsessed with the Teint Idole Cushion foundation. It is perfect to use as a touching up compact if you are worried about going through the compact fast. They also will have refills available that are a lesser price.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2017-01-14

What color to choose?

I now use Absolue cream foundation in absolute pearl 10 (c). What color would be the same in teint idole ultra cushion foundation?
Asked by: Deni
From what you have said, it seems your best match would be 110 Ivorie (C). Another option that is close would be 090 Ivorie (N). However, the closest choice is probably 110. Depending on the time of year, you could also try 210 Buff (N) for a little more color. Happy experimenting! It's what we girly girls do!!
Answered by: StargazerGypsy
Date published: 2016-12-31

Is the puff that comes with this foundation washable or replaceable?

Asked by: Nannybieb
Actually washable! However, it would be easy to replace it if need be. Mine works great still, so...I would bet it would last through the entire life of your compact.
Answered by: StargazerGypsy
Date published: 2016-12-31

Do you have to wash the sponge after each time you use it?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, once a week is probably enough.
Answered by: viruletdew
Date published: 2016-12-24

Which shade is good for medium skin tone - I prefer a pink undertone foundation

Asked by: LesaJ
I'm not an expert, but it looks like 310 bisque (c) is your best match, particularly with wanting a pink undertone. The shade changes as you tap each one on the internet page so you can scroll through and check each shade. It's quite helpful if you are in doubt! Good luck, I just know you'll love this makeup, it's my newest favorite thing from Lancome!
Answered by: StargazerGypsy
Date published: 2016-12-17

Is it a good replacement for Renergie Lift?

I USE RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP FOUNDATION- CLAIR 30. IS THIS A GOOD FOUNDATION TO REPLACE OR SHOULD I CONTINUE WITH RENERGIE LIFT? WHAT COLOR WOULD I CHOOSE IN THE TEINT IDOLE CUSHION FOUNDATION IF I CHOOSE TO SWITCH?
Asked by: Chaw
I've never used the renergie lift foundation but feel plumping effect when I use the cushion foundation. The equivalent color is 310C.
Answered by: Monkey
Date published: 2016-12-10

will there be refills for this product and will they cost less? Already charging to much for the amount of product you get?

Asked by: pixiefit
Refills are now available online at the sephora site for $10 less than the compact. I have not seen them on the Lancôme website yet.
Answered by: Monkey
Date published: 2016-12-10

I use Ivoire 100 N in Teint Idole 24H liquid makeup. My skin is very fair with pink undertones Cso what shade would you recommend for me in Teint Ido

What shade should I get in Teint Idole compact (long wearing) makeup. I am very fair and have pink undertones.
Asked by: Ellen
The 090N because the 140N would be too dark. You can bronze if it's too light but will have a hard time getting a shade that is too dark to brighten.
Answered by: Monkey
Date published: 2016-12-10

What would be the best color to use fir Teint Foundation

What would be the best color to use for Teint Foundation if I use Matte Rose Clair II for Dual Finish powder or Claire II for concealer?
Asked by: Matte Rose Claire II
Stay in the same skin tone & get the closest number in color to the liquid one
Answered by: Monkey
Date published: 2016-12-10

When will more dark shades be available?

I'm 530 Suede C in the liquid Teint Idole Ultra and love it. But for travel this compact would be more practical and as I've noted since the launch of these Cushion foundations there are only like 3-4 darker shades...non of which match my complexion and was wondering why Lancome isn't branching out to make darker shades in the Cushion foundations...
Asked by: j4lyphe
Lancome has said soon!! Maybe spring?
Answered by: StargazerGypsy
Date published: 2016-12-10

Will lancome come out with this finish in a bottle?

I have the teint idole 24 I love it but the finish is completely matte The finish of the cushion isn't completely matte. I love the finish please Come out with it In the bottle as well. Or have option of choosing the teint idole In bottle of matte or this exact finish
Asked by: Anonymous
At this time, it's not available in a bottle form, but in the future they may if there is enough demand for it.
Answered by: StargazerGypsy
Date published: 2016-11-19

I wear 330 N in Teint Idole ultra 24 hr. What is the best shade for me

Asked by: Novice
I would stay with the 330 Bisque N despite the different formulation. The shades are still consistent across all Teint Idole products
Answered by: Monkey
Date published: 2016-11-12

How does this do on dry skin and also are there any replacements like the other cushion foundation?

Asked by: Anonymous
It feels like silk and doesn't do weird things to dry flaky areas. Haven't seen the refills being sold anywhere yet. I'm waiting for the refills as well but am tempted to buy the full compact for fear that I might run out.
Answered by: Monkey
Date published: 2016-11-05

What color is equivalent to 340 bisque N

Asked by: Cammy
330 bisque or 360 bisque
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-29

Any difference between liquid and cushion? (besides application method)

Is there any other difference between the Teint Idole 24 hour liquid and the Teint Idole Cushion - besides the application method? Is there one that seems better than the other?
Asked by: Raye
Yes, the finish for Tient Idole liquid foundation is a matte 24 hour transfer free formulation and the new Teint Idole cushion is a natural finish with a much higher SPF. Also the liquid foundation has more product in it than the cushion.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-29

what size does this foundation come in?

Asked by: 1lancomelady
.45oz cushion compact, one size
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-11-05

Does this product last about the same as the liquid foundation not wear time but as to how many times before you have to buy a new one

Asked by: Mari
Unfortunately it will not. The Teint Idole cushion is .45 oz and regular liquid Teint Idole foundation is a 1 oz bottle.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-29

I use Renergie Lift Claire 320 - what color should I use for Teint Idole Cushion?

Asked by: Casper
I think 320 bisque W would be a great match
Answered by: Lizzy94
Date published: 2016-10-22

What are the letters in the brackets beside each colour for?

Ex: (c) (N) (W)
Asked by: Gerry
The N is for neutral undertone, the C is for cool undertones and the W is for warm undertones. Depending on your preference, cools are more pink/red, neutrals are neither pink/red nor yellow and warm undertones are more yellow.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2017-01-01

If I use Tient Idole Foundation 340 Bisque N, what should I use of Cushion?

Asked by: laurie
Try 360 Bisque N, that would be the closest to 340 Bisque N because of the undertone. Your complexion will be a natural finish instead of a matte finish that you get from Teint Idole 24 hour liquid foundation.
Answered by: Jessica84
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3000596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product