Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Base Teint Idole Ultra Cushion

Maquillaje con alta cobertura de larga duración con FPS 50 de amplio espectro y sin aceites

(4.4) 4.4 (245 Opiniones)

Artículo

$47.00

Obtenga 470 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Base líquida compacta portátil en almohadilla de larga duración y alta cobertura. Esta base líquida liviana y sin aceites brinda una gran cobertura, además de hidratación refrescante, pantalla solar de FPS 50 y un acabado mate natural.

La tecnología: con tres años de investigación para lograr su elaboración, esta base con almohadilla aplicadora brinda una gran cobertura e hidratación refrescante que duran; la primera en su clase.

Su tecnología Polar Cushion Technology™ patentada está hecha a medida para brindar larga duración y cobertura. A diferencia de una almohadilla tipo esponja, la red de fibras ultrabsorbentes está especialmente diseñada para sellar las texturas de cobertura. Además, los filtros que se activan con el tacto dispensan la cantidad adecuada de fórmula en cada aplicación, el resultado es una base líquida pero sin derrames ni salpicaduras.

Este maquillaje compacto portátil viene con una almohadilla aplicadora personalizada para lograr resultados de alta cobertura, lo que hace que Teint Idole Ultra Cushion sea su compañero fácil de usar, rápido y en cualquier sitio.

La fórmula: la fórmula líquida sin aceites se desliza de manera fácil y práctica en la piel, al mismo tiempo que brinda un efecto refrescante después de la aplicación. El resultado es una fórmula hidratante liviana con un acabado mate natural.

Sin aceites. No comedogénico. Comprobado bajo control dermatológico para todo tipo de piel.



Lea la opinión de las expertas sobre algunas de las bases de Lancôme

Pantalla solar con FPS 50 de amplio espectro disponible en todos los tonos.

La fórmula: la fórmula líquida sin aceites se desliza de manera fácil y práctica en la piel, al mismo tiempo que brinda un efecto refrescante después de la aplicación. El resultado es una fórmula hidratante liviana con un acabado mate natural.

1. Cierre la tapa interior después de cada uso para conservar la frescura.
2. Es preferible utilizar Teint Idole Ultra Cushion con la suave esponja aplicadora personalizada para lograr un mejor resultado de cobertura. También puede usarla con su brocha o esponja favorita para base o Beauty Blender.
3. Presione suavemente en el centro de la almohadilla para liberar la base líquida. Aplique sobre la piel con golpecitos, comenzando desde el centro del rostro y continuando a las demás áreas enrojecidas o de imperfecciones. Aplique nuevamente para más cobertura o como usted desee.

Para un maquillaje más duradero, úsela con su imprimador favorito. Para lograr un efecto más mate, pruebe La Base Pro Pore Eraser de Lancôme.

AGUA, CICLOPENTASILOXANE, ISONONIL ISONONANOATO, ALCOHOL DESNATURALIZADO, ETILHEXIL METOXICINAMATO, FENIL TRIMETICONA, PEG-10, DIMETICONA, GLICERINA, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETICONA, AGUA DE FRUTA DE CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS/AGUA DE FRUTA DE NARANJA, EXTRACTO DE MENTA PIPERITA/EXTRACTO DE MENTA, RNA, EXTRACTO DE GRANOS DE ZEA MAYS/EXTRACTO DE GRANOS DE MAÍZ, EXTRACTO DE ROSA CENTIFOLIA/EXTRACTO DE FLOR DE ROSA CENTIFOLIA, SORBITOL, EXTRACTO DE SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM/EXTRACTO DE CAÑA DE AZÚCAR, EXTRACTO DE FRUTAS DE VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS, TALCO, ARGININA, HIDROCLORURO DE PIRIDOXINA, ALÚMINA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, FENILALANINA, SULFATO DE MAGNESIO, MANNITOL, GLUCÓSIDO DE ARCORBILO, NYLON-12, TIROSINA, TRIFOSFATO DE ADENOSINA DISÓDICO, GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO, PROPILENGLICOL, EXTRACTO DE ACER SACCHARUM/EXTRACTO DE AZÚCAR DE ARCE, EXTRACTO DE FRUTA CÍTRICA LIMÓN/EXTRACTO DE FRUTA DE LIMÓN, MALTITOL, EXTRACTO DE RAÍZ DE GENTIANA LUTEA, GLICOL DE PENTILENO, HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO, HISTIDINA HCL, ETILHEXIL HIDROXIESTEARATO, BHT, PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO, ÁCIDO SÓRBICO, FENOXIETANOL, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, LINALOL, EUGENOL, ALFA ISOMETIL IONONA, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, SALICILATO DE BENCILO, [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 77163/OXICLORURO DE BISMUTO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO.

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Base Teint Idole Ultra Cushion tiene una clasificación de 4.4 sobre 5 por 245.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy for purse & travel I bought this to keep in my purse for touch ups as needed. Also, I think it will travel well. I like that I could order the same color as my Teint Idole Ultra Wear in the bottle and that refills are available.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW FROM AN MUA!!!! Hello!! THANK YOU, LANCÔME, FOR THIS AMAZING PRODUCT!!! I grew up in the cosmetic industry, and have immersed myself in it for the last 15 years. That being said I have experienced and tried SO MANY different products. Foundation is of course, one of the most coveted products a woman has in her arsenal, and she is so loyal to that product!! Well, you have found a very loyal customer here with me in Teint Idole cushion!!! Holy moly!!! I am 44 years old with pretty good skin for my age, but I do also have some pretty genetically dark circles under my eyes. Personally, I don't like the look of most full-coverage foundations; but this, THIS, is perfection!! Lightweight, full-coverage, no concealer needed, natural matte (not too dry looking not too dewy), long-wearing, skin tone-fitting (250 W), portable, broad spectrum sunscreen, fairly price-pointed, refillable; just PHENOMENAL!! THANK YOU, again, for your diligence in creating such a great product!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PORTABLE SPF 50 SUMMER FOUNDATION! I bought this SPF 50 foundation thinking it would be PERFECT for Summer -- and it IS! It's portable and refills are available. It goes on soft with excellent buildable coverage that lasts ALL day. You don't need powder to set it. Without powder, the finish is a soft satin glow that is BEAUTIFUL! It is PERFECT for any type of skin. My shade is sold out but as soon as it becomes available, I will stock up on refills. It just doesn't get any better or easier! TRY it -- you just might fall in LOVE!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long lasting foundation I was at a Macy's event which I received a custom make over! I absolutely Love the way this foundation feels on my skin as well as the packaging! My makeup routine has cut back so much and this can be for a beautiful dewy look with there wonderful sheer glowing powders or even matte finish. Definitely my go to foundation! Trust me I have tried every high priced foundation every where!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed in discontinuation I found out a week ago that my colour (90 Ivore) has been discontinued in this version of Teint Idole Ultra. I have since gone back to just the liquid foundation without sponge to keep my colour and it is much messier on the go. This version is clean, compact, and lasts a long time. Please bring back 090 colour!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cushion Very lightweight but covers well. One thing I love about this product is, we get the case only once and next time, we just need the refill. This not only saves you some bucks and also helps reduce what we dump on our landfills.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream foundation I have found I like cream foundations and this fits the bill. The price is right. The coverage is good. The colour is amazing and doesn't settle into my little wrinkles.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the go this is an easy way to apply base wherever you are. Clean and neat, no mess or makeup on your hands. I rate it
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpected Results! I knew when I made my first purchase that this product was pricey compared to the Teint Idole liquid I normally use, paying for packaging and convenience and much less product. Yet, I must say that it is worth it. The application method is quick and smooth and certainly does achieve the perfect full coverage that I like. The portability factor for weekends away or a very long day trip when I may feel like a touch-up w/one or two pats is perfect. No brush/blender, just pat and go w/no muss or fuss. Lovely compact w/a refill costing $8 less (as it should be). I always get the compliment of "you have perfect skin" before "your hair and makeup look amazing!". This is not bragging since I always credit Lancome foundation for my 'flawless skin'. The color number matched perfectly. Other than wishing it was a bit cheaper, I'm so glad I tried it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favourite Lancome product I received this product in the sample. It doesn't really make any difference, even if you apply after using Miracle Tint. Doesn't make much difference. It was good I didn't purchase it but rather got it as a sample.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Concealer Needed! Wow!! Since my severe cystic acne and car accident scars healed, I've been seeking a holy grail foundation for a long time. I wanted an easy-to-apply base that acted as a concealer as well and this is it! The puff is perfect to apply, especially under the nose and to dab onto my pitted, deep rolling scars. It doesn't look like makeup, just like great skin with a natural finish. It doesn't settle or cake, is lightweight and super fast to apply. For me, this is huge considering I have so much to cover up. Makeup used to take me a long time due to my scarring. Now I can feel like everyone else and sleep a little later! This makes me look normal! No, it's not thick or industrial feeling, it's so light with no touch ups needed even after all day wear. It's a thin, liquid consistency but is super highly pigmented and dries down to a natural finish. I set mine with powder for a more matte finish. For dewy, I skip the powder and add dewy setting spray. I used to have to layer on concealers, blend like crazy and powder down to set...and do touch ups all day long. Now? I apply and go and forget my makeup until I wash it off. Please do not discontinue this.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this foundation goes on easily and can build for more coverage looks natural and I have dry skin and it moisturizes all day, never looks caked
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Pleased with coverage. It looks fresh and a good compact case.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I love this foundation! I will never go back to liquid again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Foundation I’m very impressed with this foundation . It provides very good coverage, applies evenly and smoothly and has a good inventory of colours. I have very oily skin and this one seems to control the sheen better than the others. I would recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! I've used all Lancome foundations. I love this one it comes with its own cushion. And the cushion is washable. I would recommend this to everyone. My daughters tried mine and want some of their own.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, love, love This is my must have cosmetic staple, besides mascara!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I always buy it product, great product, buy it again
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from design could use improvement Bought it online and the color wasn't for me so it's going back. I figured out how to open and use it pretty easily, however the compact design isn't the most intuitive so I imagine some people would have trouble with that.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tried it out- fail Tried this out because of the Cushion foundation craze. I liked it, but it went FAST. And I had to really push on the edges to get any foundation on the sponge. I went immediately back to my tinted moisturizer. I REALLY wanted to be a cushion foundation girl. bummer.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally found a perfect makeup It is a very good make up for anyone that has sensitve skin and likes a dewy but not greasy look! It covers very nice and has a light feeling! I love that it comes in a compact for easy on the go touch ups!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Foundation This foundation is wonderful, but the packaging and the applicator together really make it Awesome! The coverage is fantastic! It truly is shocking how much difference it makes. My husband's compliments says it all - "you took five years off your face, you look good". This is high praise coming from him : o ) One day, I covered half my face to compare after his comment. I wanted to see what he saw. Oh, my goodness, I could not believe it - it was amazing. And how easy to was to take that five years off my face. The packaging - the confidence to have a nice foundation in my purse without mess. The ability to travel / carry it has transformed my make up routine away from home. ¡gracias!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coverage This makeup has excellent coverage. It is light weight and sheer. I just love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for very dry skin I switch to this product for over a year now. So much better for my dry skin. It's light and mild and it doesn't feel stuffy! It looks very natural and smells good too!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it is too terrible, the expiring date is so close i don't like this shopping experience,for the product is near expiring date. My friend complained me, i don't know if i can get a replacement
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't last long. Very disappointing. Only lasted 2weeks. I don't wear make up every day...
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice price I like the foundation. Easy to use, cheap to buy, though it is fast to use it up
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage Easy to apply. Coverage is adjustable to your needs. Apply more or less for evening or natural looks. The coverage lasts without the need for re-applying or re-touching for the full day and night. With SPF, it's a no brainer!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience!!! I just got it so didn’t use much yet but I love packaging and convenience of it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product but my color was discontiue... now i need try aother but i sure will be great too
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_3000596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 158ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use shade 025 "Beige Naturel" in the UK version of this foundation, what colour should I choose for US version?

Asked by: Karina

I wear a Biaque 1N in the Teint miracle, what shade is the same for this product?

Asked by: malisa1

I use Armande III in the dual coverage powder. What would that translate to in Teint Idols Ulta Cushion? Thank you.

Asked by: V Jane

Is this silicone-based or water-based foundation?

Is this silicone-based or water-based foundation?
Asked by: Itsme

I wear the Lancôme renerige lift foundation in Dore 430 (w) what is the equivalent in the cushion foundation. 

Asked by: Ageless1234

How do I make the cushion foundation last longer? I bought it less than a month ago and used it less than a handful of times. It's already drying out and is difficult to pick up enough product onto the sponge.

Asked by: AbbyD

If I use teint is old foundation in the shade bisque 410w what would be the best shade number to match in teint idole cushion.

Asked by: Samiak

Is this product being discontinued?

Asked by: KatyR
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_3000596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 159ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product