Base en polvo Dual Finish 359808
Base en polvo Dual Finish Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración para toda ocasión
(4.8) 4.8 (2,286 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
CustomBadge2
¡GRABAR ESTO!
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Base en polvo Dual Finish

Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración para toda ocasión

(4.8) 4.8 (2,286 opiniones)

Artículo

$41.00

$30.75

Obtenga 410 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Personalícelo

CALENDARIO DE ENVÍOS PARA LAS FIESTAS 2020

Ver ahora
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido de $75 o más

Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración, versátil, con acabado mate y cobertura de traslúcida a completa. Se aplica húmedo o seco.

Dual Finish brinda polvo y base en un solo producto para toda ocasión. Es un polvo para el rostro con una textura liviana y un acabado mate natural, sin brillo.  No se empasta ni seca la piel. Úselo sobre el imprimador para el rostro o la base de maquillaje y el corrector para un estilo perfecto de maquillaje natural.

En la aplicación de maquillaje húmedo, los exclusivos emulsionantes de Dual Finish funcionan como una base líquida.  En la aplicación de maquillaje seco, como polvo compacto, los emolientes especializados se fijan de manera uniforme sobre la piel y acondicionan la superficie. Dual Finish es una de las mejores fórmulas de base en polvo de Lancôme y se puede usar también sobre la base de cobertura completa Teint Idole de Lancôme para intensificar la cobertura.

Es una base compacta portátil con resultados de maquillaje profesional. Es un producto de larga duración y se aplica húmedo o seco. Este polvo para rostro versátil es uno de los mejores productos de belleza apto para diversas capas de Lancôme. Se puede usar para cobertura translúcida a completa, retoques rápidos, para cubrir defectos e imperfecciones, para dar contorno y/o como polvo fijador. Los rubores e iluminadores se funden de manera fácil y uniforme en la piel del rostro.

Esta es una de las mejores fórmulas de base en polvo de Lancôme, para un acabado sin brillo que deja la piel suave, con una apariencia tersa y un tono uniforme.

Dual Finish es apto para todo tipo de piel: normal a seca, mixta o grasa.

---

En Lancôme no solo nos enorgullecemos de ser embajadores de la felicidad, sino también de celebrar a todas las personas. Independientemente del género, la nacionalidad o el origen étnico, tenemos un producto ideal para USTED.

Consulte nuestra guía de tonos y tonalidades de piel a continuación para encontrar la opción más adecuada para usted.

Disponible en 35 tonos.
Sin brillo.
No produce sequedad.
No se empasta.
Comprobado por dermatólogos.
Incluye una almohadilla para la aplicación en seco y una esponja para la aplicación húmeda.
Apto para todo tipo de piel.

Cómo aplicar base en polvo:

- Dual Finish se puede aplicar húmedo con una esponja o en seco con una brocha de maquillaje o almohadilla.
- Para un efecto mate natural y translúcido, aplique Dual Finish sobre el humectante diurno o imprimador de maquillaje con la almohadilla adjunta, o “espolvoree” con una brocha de maquillaje.
- Para un maquillaje mate de cobertura total, difumine o “puntee” el producto sobre la piel con una esponja húmeda.
- Cuando se usa como polvo facial seco, Dual Finish se puede colocar sobre cualquier base líquida de Lancôme.

TALCO, ACEITE MINERAL, ESCUALENO, LAURATO DE ZINC, ÁCIDO ESTEÁRICO, LINALOL, GERANIOL, ESTEARATO DE GLICERILO, TRIETANOLAMINA, ISOEUGENOL, COLESTEROL, CUMARINA, MIRISTATO/PALMITATOS DE ALUMINIO, ALCOHOL DE CINAMILO, FARNESOL, LIMONENO, LANOLINA, HIDROXICITRONELAL, PETROLATO, CITRONELOL, BENZOATO DE BENCILO, SALICILATO DE BENCILO, FRAGANCIA, ALFA ISOMETIL IONONA, HIDROXIISOHEXIL 3-CICLOHEXENO CARBOXALDEHIDO, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTILPARABENO, PUEDE CONTENER: MICA, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, ÓXIDO DE HIERRO

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Base en polvo Dual Finish tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 2286.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I've been wearing Lancome for years until, the last couple I got away from and tried selling MK. However, I'm back to this now and wish I'd never stopped using. It looks like I spent hours on my makeup every time I use but I didn't.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter then the picture samples Not the right color as shows on the samples color was lighters I don’t think it fear to return a power. Therefore I lost.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Makeup in One Have used it for years. Easy makeup coverage, don't need powder and foundation. All in one.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dual finished powder foundation It is ok. It has an odor that other brands I have used do not.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love! The coverage is perfect. I like powders and I would love foundations but they tend to make me break out. This powder coverage is similar to a light to medium foundation coverage. I know I can get it wet (which I haven't tried yet) to get more of a foundation coverage, which I'm sure I'll use for special occasions, not everyday wear. I'm pale with pink and olive undertones and I choose the 130 Porcelaine D'Ivoire and it's perfect! I picked it online!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Good, quality, smell so good and leave your skin smooth.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! I changed from liquid foundation to this product years ago. It is so fast and easy to apply, and my shade matches my skin tone perfectly!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too many shades! I love Lancôme products and use lipsticks and body creams but because I'm 63 and noticing changes in my skin I wanted to go with a matte powder foundation that can also be used with a little water. The product works great and does hide age spots but I picked the wrong shade. I wanted something new for fall even though I have a very minimal suntan I chose 150 Ivovire and it was so wrong. It went on almost white! I am a thinking Bisque shade will work better. Because of the covid19 I haven't made it into a Macy's in 5 months so everything is bought online. Returning through the mail is a hassle for me because of where I live. So do I hold onto it until I can get in there? Order another hope for the best and own two? All I know is that there are so many shades to choose from and I personally think it makes picking the exact one terribly difficult!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great full coverage powder I purchased based on A1 recommendations and needing to up my foundation game. This powder gives superb , matte coverage that can easily be “dewed up “ with a finishing spray.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Gives my face a smooth finish and it feels good on your skin You can apply it 2 ways.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brand and hypoallergenic. Smooth and eas Smooth and easy to use. I have used it for over 15 years. No complaints.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look I always buy lancome cosmetics. I love using this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved the smell and the smoothness it leaves on your face.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I like the product. Wonderful, really is excellent quality and price
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful flawless look! I’ve been using this Lancôme powder for years!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the best dual powder ever! I will keep buying it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have used this product for years and it is the only one that works for me and my skin. It has great coverage for my skin and covers up blemishes well. I have sensitive skin and this product does not make me break out in a rash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Dual Powder This is my favorite Dual Powder! Sheer, scentless and gives nice coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dual Finish powder compact ever This is the Best powder compact I have used in years !!! The Dual finish is perfect....I have bought it for years now.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angela is the BEST Angela in the Lancôme dept. has the best customer skills. I would not buy from anyone else
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Powder Ever! I LOVE this pressed powder. I've been wearing this pressed powder for years and years and I've never found anything I liked better. It visually softens the look of my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love Lancome. Dana is great. So friendly and helpful.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always used it for years I've been trying to find a different powder that I like but I just can't seem to find anything else that comes close. I'm not a fan of liquid foundations. I've gotten SO many compliments on this powder, and many of my friends even thought I use something liquid but I tell them it's powder. I absolutely love this stuff. It's lightweight, it covers, and it has a flawless finish. Even thoughI feel that my closest match is slightly off, it oxidizes and then ends up matching.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as usual The same quality I have grown to enjoy! Nice to be able to get online.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking coverage. I use this as a finishing powder over a light weight foundation. This is excellent product provides a beautiful lasting set to my foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and light weight I love this powder makeup--covers a lot without looking or feeling like makeup!--my favorite for summer especially!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I'm so happy I bought I'm the I've bough other brands but this one tops it all
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Color is good match...brushing on and blending should be done with a Kabuki brush to make certain coverage is even. Not sure about the smell...smell reminds me of my grandmas powder foundation, but still pretty decent. A bit pricey though!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder I have used this versatile powder for years and still love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it !! The powder foundation give the look of fresh in my face
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2270
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 66ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does Dual powder and foundation have a spf rating?

Asked by: Debbie B
Bonjour Debbie B! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation! This powder foundation does not contain SPF. For more information, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope that you try this out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-09

I use Matte Buff II in the powder compact and I can't find it in the chart. Can I still get it.

Asked by: Ellison
Bonjour Ellison! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation! We are happy to inform you that the formulation has not changed but the name did. You can find Matte Buff II under the name 220 Buff II C, this the exact same shade just the name has changed. Click the link for more information: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-09

I wear powder foundation MattE sand 111 , why I am not finding the shade or comparable to the foundation bisque5c330

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour Lyla - Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 310 Bisque II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-28

If I use Teint Idole Ultra Longwear in the shade 130, what would be equivalent in the dual finish?

Asked by: Ash8388
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying 130 Porcelaine Delicate I C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-28

Hi, Been using the color Matte Buff II, in this foundation. Its no longer correctly matched w/my aging, undertone & skin color. My veins are green. Skin is fair, w/"washed out" peach, coloring. Please suggest a new color. Amazing foundation!

Asked by: KerriB
Bonjourc KerriB! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation! We recommend try out shade 210 Clair II N, we believe that this will be a suitable shade for your complexion. To view the shade, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope you try out this shade soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-24

Is there an option to buy just the pan refills? 

Asked by: Jjrod
Hello there! The pan refills for Dual Finish Powder Foundation is not sold separately. Your feedback is very important to us as our creative teams are hard at work coming up with new and exciting products. Please continue to visit our website and Lancome counter to learn about our latest special offerings.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-22

I have tried this foundation in 140 Ivoire Warm, but it is slightly dark and very orange on me. Which lighter shade should I try?

Asked by: marie227
Bonjour! If 140 Ivoire Warm is slightly dark and orange, we suggest going down a shade and using a neutral tone. We suggest using Lancome Dual Finish 130 Porcelaine d'ivoire.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-14

I use 270 Bisque W in teint idole. What would I need to get in this dual compact foundation?

Asked by: Angie81
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 315 Wheat II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-13

Right now I wear Dual Finish 350 Bisque W. I bought it at the store few months ago and was skin matched. I am online now trying to reorder same color and it looks much darker. Have the colors and names changed or am I good to order? 

Asked by: aggie23
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to continue using 350 Bisque W. We hope you can continue using this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-01

I wear 320 Amanda III. I have reddness, mainly on cheek area, color use to cover reddness and blend with my skin tone pefectly. Reddness must have gotton worse because I am not getting the coverage needed to cover reddness. Which color do you recommend?

Asked by: Lexi9196
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. For a more full coverage foundation, we recommend using Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation in the shade 330 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-01

I currently wear Merle Norman Alabaster color foundation and their Translucent color pressed powder.  My face turns an orange color if I'm not careful choosing a color.   What color do you suggest I try in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation?

Asked by: Cingall
Hello! A list of our current shades is available on our website. We suggest using a shade with a cool tone rather than a warm tone. To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-30

I am 435 W in foundation. What shade should I select in face powder?

Asked by: Christen1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 430 Bisque W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

I currently use teint idols ultra wear bis n 360. What shade should I get? Also is ok for older skin? I’m 58 years old.

Asked by: Melinda58
Hello. To compliment Teint Idol Ultra Wear in Bisque 360, we suggest shades around 310 Bisque Cool. This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned. From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-30

I currently wear 210 Clair II in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation. I need a shade darker for summer. Which should I use. Also, which is the best applicator for this product?

Asked by: one1jennyb
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. For a shade darker we recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. For two shades darker, we recommend trying 320 Amande III N. We recommend trying High Coverage Brush #28 which can we found here: http://tinyurl.com/y8py97fv. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I have used 220 Buff ll in dual finish power and 255 Clair 20N in Renergie Foundation.  With the foundation colors changing, what would be the best match for the new Regenerie forumla?  I have read the 255 Clair 20N is not same color as the old.

Asked by: Jacks210
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 210 Buff N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I use 250 bisque W in the teint idole which color would you recommend?

Asked by: Shantel
Hello, To find the most suitable shade for your linking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-24

I wear Teinte Idole 360 Bisque N, which shade would I wear in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation line?

Asked by: JRae
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided, we suggest checking out shade 360 Honey III Warm. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-22

Is this scented? I cannot tell from the ingredients. I've been waiting for FF.

Asked by: Mary33
Yes, VERY scented. And Linilool (spelling??) is my worst nightmare. Just my opinion, I am no expert.
Answered by: Paige111092
Date published: 2020-06-15

Im number 320 in foundation in 24hour wich would i be in the dual finish powder foundation 

Asked by: Meli68
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 320 Amande III N in this foundation. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Is Matte Bisque II (C) comparable to 215 Wheat II (W) for dual finish

Asked by: Tiki88
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Yes, we recommend trying the shade 315 Wheat II W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Im looking for Dual Finish in Matte Buff ll has it been discontinued? Is there an equivalent to this color? Thanks

Asked by: mellie01
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We are sorry your shade is no longer available. We recommend trying Versatile Buff I 220 C as a replacement. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Hi! I wear teint idole ultra wear foundation in summer color 260 bis n. Which color do you recommend?

Asked by: Dmhicks
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish PowdeWr Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 320 Amande III N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

I am a current user of teinte idole 500 sue W. What is a compatible dual finish powder color

Asked by: Darla2
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 500 Suede W in this foundation as well. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-10

I use Teint Idole ultra wear 230 buf W. What color would I use for the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying 230 Ecru II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Hi. If I'm currently using Skin Feels So Good foundation in shade 3C, which shade would you recommend in this powder?

Asked by: Cara71
Hello Cara71! Thank you for your interest in Dual Powder Foundation. This is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-06

I used to wear Matte Bisque II in the Dual Finish, what color would that be now?

Asked by: susiebilly
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using the shade 310 Bisque II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-06

I wear 260 Bis N in Teint Idole liquid makeup. You have recommended 240 Rose Clair 11 N to other customers. I only see 240 Rose Clair C currently available in the powder. I would like a neutral shade. What do you recommend? Thank you.

Asked by: Debg
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade Versatile Clair 210 N. This is a neutral shade. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

Hi. Unfortunately the color has worn off of the powder compact I have and I am uncertain which one to buy. I am fairly light skinned with a pinkish undertone. Which would be better for my skin, Versatile Clair II or Versatile Buff II

Asked by: Help Please
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Versatile Buff II 220 C. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-04

I have been using Matte Neutrale II in the Dual Finish Powder. What is the best match in the current colors? What is the difference between Versatile line from the non-Versatile powders? Thank you.

Asked by: 3Ells
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile Neutrale II 205 W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-03

How do I get this engraved?

Asked by: CGRSK
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. You can get personalized gifts with engraving and customization on select products. For more information click this link http://tinyurl.com/y5tokgg3. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 68ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product