Base en polvo Dual Finish 359808
Base en polvo Dual Finish Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración para toda ocasión
(3.6) 3.6 (5 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
CustomBadge2
¡GRABAR ESTO!
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Base en polvo Dual Finish

Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración para toda ocasión

(3.6) 3.6 (5 opiniones)

Artículo

$41.00

$30.75

Obtenga 410 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Personalícelo

CALENDARIO DE ENVÍOS PARA LAS FIESTAS 2020

Ver ahora
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido de $75 o más

Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración, versátil, con acabado mate y cobertura de traslúcida a completa. Se aplica húmedo o seco.

Dual Finish brinda polvo y base en un solo producto para toda ocasión. Es un polvo para el rostro con una textura liviana y un acabado mate natural, sin brillo.  No se empasta ni seca la piel. Úselo sobre el imprimador para el rostro o la base de maquillaje y el corrector para un estilo perfecto de maquillaje natural.

En la aplicación de maquillaje húmedo, los exclusivos emulsionantes de Dual Finish funcionan como una base líquida.  En la aplicación de maquillaje seco, como polvo compacto, los emolientes especializados se fijan de manera uniforme sobre la piel y acondicionan la superficie. Dual Finish es una de las mejores fórmulas de base en polvo de Lancôme y se puede usar también sobre la base de cobertura completa Teint Idole de Lancôme para intensificar la cobertura.

Es una base compacta portátil con resultados de maquillaje profesional. Es un producto de larga duración y se aplica húmedo o seco. Este polvo para rostro versátil es uno de los mejores productos de belleza apto para diversas capas de Lancôme. Se puede usar para cobertura translúcida a completa, retoques rápidos, para cubrir defectos e imperfecciones, para dar contorno y/o como polvo fijador. Los rubores e iluminadores se funden de manera fácil y uniforme en la piel del rostro.

Esta es una de las mejores fórmulas de base en polvo de Lancôme, para un acabado sin brillo que deja la piel suave, con una apariencia tersa y un tono uniforme.

Dual Finish es apto para todo tipo de piel: normal a seca, mixta o grasa.

---

En Lancôme no solo nos enorgullecemos de ser embajadores de la felicidad, sino también de celebrar a todas las personas. Independientemente del género, la nacionalidad o el origen étnico, tenemos un producto ideal para USTED.

Consulte nuestra guía de tonos y tonalidades de piel a continuación para encontrar la opción más adecuada para usted.

Disponible en 35 tonos.
Sin brillo.
No produce sequedad.
No se empasta.
Comprobado por dermatólogos.
Incluye una almohadilla para la aplicación en seco y una esponja para la aplicación húmeda.
Apto para todo tipo de piel.

Cómo aplicar base en polvo:

- Dual Finish se puede aplicar húmedo con una esponja o en seco con una brocha de maquillaje o almohadilla.
- Para un efecto mate natural y translúcido, aplique Dual Finish sobre el humectante diurno o imprimador de maquillaje con la almohadilla adjunta, o “espolvoree” con una brocha de maquillaje.
- Para un maquillaje mate de cobertura total, difumine o “puntee” el producto sobre la piel con una esponja húmeda.
- Cuando se usa como polvo facial seco, Dual Finish se puede colocar sobre cualquier base líquida de Lancôme.

TALCO, ACEITE MINERAL, ESCUALENO, LAURATO DE ZINC, ÁCIDO ESTEÁRICO, LINALOL, GERANIOL, ESTEARATO DE GLICERILO, TRIETANOLAMINA, ISOEUGENOL, COLESTEROL, CUMARINA, MIRISTATO/PALMITATOS DE ALUMINIO, ALCOHOL DE CINAMILO, FARNESOL, LIMONENO, LANOLINA, HIDROXICITRONELAL, PETROLATO, CITRONELOL, BENZOATO DE BENCILO, SALICILATO DE BENCILO, FRAGANCIA, ALFA ISOMETIL IONONA, HIDROXIISOHEXIL 3-CICLOHEXENO CARBOXALDEHIDO, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTILPARABENO, PUEDE CONTENER: MICA, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, ÓXIDO DE HIERRO

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Base en polvo Dual Finish tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 2287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat Yourself Perfect... I can use "just a little" on stay at home days, or use a little extra for "more coverage" when going out!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I've been wearing Lancome for years until, the last couple I got away from and tried selling MK. However, I'm back to this now and wish I'd never stopped using. It looks like I spent hours on my makeup every time I use but I didn't.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter then the picture samples Not the right color as shows on the samples color was lighters I don’t think it fear to return a power. Therefore I lost.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Makeup in One Have used it for years. Easy makeup coverage, don't need powder and foundation. All in one.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dual finished powder foundation It is ok. It has an odor that other brands I have used do not.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love! The coverage is perfect. I like powders and I would love foundations but they tend to make me break out. This powder coverage is similar to a light to medium foundation coverage. I know I can get it wet (which I haven't tried yet) to get more of a foundation coverage, which I'm sure I'll use for special occasions, not everyday wear. I'm pale with pink and olive undertones and I choose the 130 Porcelaine D'Ivoire and it's perfect! I picked it online!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Good, quality, smell so good and leave your skin smooth.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! I changed from liquid foundation to this product years ago. It is so fast and easy to apply, and my shade matches my skin tone perfectly!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too many shades! I love Lancôme products and use lipsticks and body creams but because I'm 63 and noticing changes in my skin I wanted to go with a matte powder foundation that can also be used with a little water. The product works great and does hide age spots but I picked the wrong shade. I wanted something new for fall even though I have a very minimal suntan I chose 150 Ivovire and it was so wrong. It went on almost white! I am a thinking Bisque shade will work better. Because of the covid19 I haven't made it into a Macy's in 5 months so everything is bought online. Returning through the mail is a hassle for me because of where I live. So do I hold onto it until I can get in there? Order another hope for the best and own two? All I know is that there are so many shades to choose from and I personally think it makes picking the exact one terribly difficult!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great full coverage powder I purchased based on A1 recommendations and needing to up my foundation game. This powder gives superb , matte coverage that can easily be “dewed up “ with a finishing spray.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Gives my face a smooth finish and it feels good on your skin You can apply it 2 ways.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brand and hypoallergenic. Smooth and eas Smooth and easy to use. I have used it for over 15 years. No complaints.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look I always buy lancome cosmetics. I love using this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved the smell and the smoothness it leaves on your face.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I like the product. Wonderful, really is excellent quality and price
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful flawless look! I’ve been using this Lancôme powder for years!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the best dual powder ever! I will keep buying it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have used this product for years and it is the only one that works for me and my skin. It has great coverage for my skin and covers up blemishes well. I have sensitive skin and this product does not make me break out in a rash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Dual Powder This is my favorite Dual Powder! Sheer, scentless and gives nice coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dual Finish powder compact ever This is the Best powder compact I have used in years !!! The Dual finish is perfect....I have bought it for years now.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angela is the BEST Angela in the Lancôme dept. has the best customer skills. I would not buy from anyone else
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Powder Ever! I LOVE this pressed powder. I've been wearing this pressed powder for years and years and I've never found anything I liked better. It visually softens the look of my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love Lancome. Dana is great. So friendly and helpful.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always used it for years I've been trying to find a different powder that I like but I just can't seem to find anything else that comes close. I'm not a fan of liquid foundations. I've gotten SO many compliments on this powder, and many of my friends even thought I use something liquid but I tell them it's powder. I absolutely love this stuff. It's lightweight, it covers, and it has a flawless finish. Even thoughI feel that my closest match is slightly off, it oxidizes and then ends up matching.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as usual The same quality I have grown to enjoy! Nice to be able to get online.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking coverage. I use this as a finishing powder over a light weight foundation. This is excellent product provides a beautiful lasting set to my foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and light weight I love this powder makeup--covers a lot without looking or feeling like makeup!--my favorite for summer especially!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I'm so happy I bought I'm the I've bough other brands but this one tops it all
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Color is good match...brushing on and blending should be done with a Kabuki brush to make certain coverage is even. Not sure about the smell...smell reminds me of my grandmas powder foundation, but still pretty decent. A bit pricey though!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder I have used this versatile powder for years and still love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2271
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;