Base en polvo Dual Finish 359808
Base en polvo Dual Finish Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración para toda ocasión
(3.6) 3.6 (5 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
¡GRABAR ESTO!
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Base en polvo Dual Finish

Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración para toda ocasión

(3.6) 3.6 (5 opiniones)

Artículo

$41.00

Obtenga 410 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Personalícelo
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido de $75 o más

Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración, versátil, con acabado mate y cobertura de traslúcida a completa. Se aplica húmedo o seco.

Dual Finish brinda polvo y base en un solo producto para toda ocasión. Es un polvo para el rostro con una textura liviana y un acabado mate natural, sin brillo.  No se empasta ni seca la piel. Úselo sobre el imprimador para el rostro o la base de maquillaje y el corrector para un estilo perfecto de maquillaje natural.

En la aplicación de maquillaje húmedo, los exclusivos emulsionantes de Dual Finish funcionan como una base líquida.  En la aplicación de maquillaje seco, como polvo compacto, los emolientes especializados se fijan de manera uniforme sobre la piel y acondicionan la superficie. Dual Finish es una de las mejores fórmulas de base en polvo de Lancôme y se puede usar también sobre la base de cobertura completa Teint Idole de Lancôme para intensificar la cobertura.

Es una base compacta portátil con resultados de maquillaje profesional. Es un producto de larga duración y se aplica húmedo o seco. Este polvo para rostro versátil es uno de los mejores productos de belleza apto para diversas capas de Lancôme. Se puede usar para cobertura translúcida a completa, retoques rápidos, para cubrir defectos e imperfecciones, para dar contorno y/o como polvo fijador. Los rubores e iluminadores se funden de manera fácil y uniforme en la piel del rostro.

Esta es una de las mejores fórmulas de base en polvo de Lancôme, para un acabado sin brillo que deja la piel suave, con una apariencia tersa y un tono uniforme.

Dual Finish es apto para todo tipo de piel: normal a seca, mixta o grasa.

---

En Lancôme no solo nos enorgullecemos de ser embajadores de la felicidad, sino también de celebrar a todas las personas. Independientemente del género, la nacionalidad o el origen étnico, tenemos un producto ideal para USTED.

Consulte nuestra guía de tonos y tonalidades de piel a continuación para encontrar la opción más adecuada para usted.

Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración, versátil, con acabado mate y cobertura de traslúcida a completa. Se aplica húmedo o seco.

Dual Finish brinda polvo y base en un solo producto para toda ocasión. Es un polvo para el rostro con una textura liviana y un acabado mate natural, sin brillo.  No se empasta ni seca la piel. Úselo sobre el imprimador para el rostro o la base de maquillaje y el corrector para un estilo perfecto de maquillaje natural.

En la aplicación de maquillaje húmedo, los exclusivos emulsionantes de Dual Finish funcionan como una base líquida.  En la aplicación de maquillaje seco, como polvo compacto, los emolientes especializados se fijan de manera uniforme sobre la piel y acondicionan la superficie. Dual Finish es una de las mejores fórmulas de base en polvo de Lancôme y se puede usar también sobre la base de cobertura completa Teint Idole de Lancôme para intensificar la cobertura.

Es una base compacta portátil con resultados de maquillaje profesional. Es un producto de larga duración y se aplica húmedo o seco. Este polvo para rostro versátil es uno de los mejores productos de belleza apto para diversas capas de Lancôme. Se puede usar para cobertura translúcida a completa, retoques rápidos, para cubrir defectos e imperfecciones, para dar contorno y/o como polvo fijador. Los rubores e iluminadores se funden de manera fácil y uniforme en la piel del rostro.

Esta es una de las mejores fórmulas de base en polvo de Lancôme, para un acabado sin brillo que deja la piel suave, con una apariencia tersa y un tono uniforme.

Dual Finish es apto para todo tipo de piel: normal a seca, mixta o grasa.

---

En Lancôme no solo nos enorgullecemos de ser embajadores de la felicidad, sino también de celebrar a todas las personas. Independientemente del género, la nacionalidad o el origen étnico, tenemos un producto ideal para USTED.

Consulte nuestra guía de tonos y tonalidades de piel a continuación para encontrar la opción más adecuada para usted.

Disponible en 35 tonos.
Sin brillo.
No produce sequedad.
No se empasta.
Comprobado por dermatólogos.
Incluye una almohadilla para la aplicación en seco y una esponja para la aplicación húmeda.
Apto para todo tipo de piel.

Cómo aplicar base en polvo:

- Dual Finish se puede aplicar húmedo con una esponja o en seco con una brocha de maquillaje o almohadilla.
- Para un efecto mate natural y translúcido, aplique Dual Finish sobre el humectante diurno o imprimador de maquillaje con la almohadilla adjunta, o “espolvoree” con una brocha de maquillaje.
- Para un maquillaje mate de cobertura total, difumine o “puntee” el producto sobre la piel con una esponja húmeda.
- Cuando se usa como polvo facial seco, Dual Finish se puede colocar sobre cualquier base líquida de Lancôme.

TALCO, ACEITE MINERAL, ESCUALENO, LAURATO DE ZINC, ÁCIDO ESTEÁRICO, LINALOL, GERANIOL, ESTEARATO DE GLICERILO, TRIETANOLAMINA, ISOEUGENOL, COLESTEROL, CUMARINA, MIRISTATO/PALMITATOS DE ALUMINIO, ALCOHOL DE CINAMILO, FARNESOL, LIMONENO, LANOLINA, HIDROXICITRONELAL, PETROLATO, CITRONELOL, BENZOATO DE BENCILO, SALICILATO DE BENCILO, FRAGANCIA, ALFA ISOMETIL IONONA, HIDROXIISOHEXIL 3-CICLOHEXENO CARBOXALDEHIDO, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTILPARABENO, PUEDE CONTENER: MICA, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, ÓXIDO DE HIERRO

Otras personas también compraron

Base en polvo Dual Finish tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 2308.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great full coverage powder I purchased based on A1 recommendations and needing to up my foundation game. This powder gives superb , matte coverage that can easily be “dewed up “ with a finishing spray.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Gives my face a smooth finish and it feels good on your skin You can apply it 2 ways.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brand and hypoallergenic. Smooth and eas Smooth and easy to use. I have used it for over 15 years. No complaints.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look I always buy lancome cosmetics. I love using this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved the smell and the smoothness it leaves on your face.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I like the product. Wonderful, really is excellent quality and price
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful flawless look! I’ve been using this Lancôme powder for years!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the best dual powder ever! I will keep buying it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product for years and it is the only one that works for me and my skin. It has great coverage for my skin and covers up blemishes well. I have sensitive skin and this product does not make me break out in a rash.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Dual Powder This is my favorite Dual Powder! Sheer, scentless and gives nice coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dual Finish powder compact ever This is the Best powder compact I have used in years !!! The Dual finish is perfect....I have bought it for years now.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angela is the BEST Angela in the Lancôme dept. has the best customer skills. I would not buy from anyone else
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Powder Ever! I LOVE this pressed powder. I've been wearing this pressed powder for years and years and I've never found anything I liked better. It visually softens the look of my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love Lancome. Dana is great. So friendly and helpful.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always used it for years I've been trying to find a different powder that I like but I just can't seem to find anything else that comes close. I'm not a fan of liquid foundations. I've gotten SO many compliments on this powder, and many of my friends even thought I use something liquid but I tell them it's powder. I absolutely love this stuff. It's lightweight, it covers, and it has a flawless finish. Even thoughI feel that my closest match is slightly off, it oxidizes and then ends up matching.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as usual The same quality I have grown to enjoy! Nice to be able to get online.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking coverage. I use this as a finishing powder over a light weight foundation. This is excellent product provides a beautiful lasting set to my foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and light weight I love this powder makeup--covers a lot without looking or feeling like makeup!--my favorite for summer especially!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I'm so happy I bought I'm the I've bough other brands but this one tops it all
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Color is good match...brushing on and blending should be done with a Kabuki brush to make certain coverage is even. Not sure about the smell...smell reminds me of my grandmas powder foundation, but still pretty decent. A bit pricey though!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this versatile powder for years and still love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it !! The powder foundation give the look of fresh in my face
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup This is the best powder makeup out there. I really like it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Love the products and the service it arrived really fast
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delivery It took too long to be delivered, was six day delayed i
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite powder foundation I've used Dual Finish for several years now. I love that I can control the coverage. For light coverage I use a makeup brush. For more coverage I use a puff applicator. I have combination skin that is sensitive. This foundation feels light and doesn't cause breakouts. The fragrance can be a little much at first, but I'm used to it now and I don't notice it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this powder I love this powder. I've been using it for years. It adds a nice touch to my overall color. I ordered this product along with an amazing bronzer. I would have given five stars, however, this product and the bronzer box was mangled when it arrived.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! my Makeup without having to leave my house! That it was the correct product, that I needed and couldn't walk into my Macy's to purchase it. Came in the mail---took a few x days, but again, w/Covid, I was thankful to receive it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Powder!!! Dual finish powder foundation is the best foundation powder, I have used it for years and I love it. It has good coverage
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed with foundation powder. ad says foundation powder. Seems to be only powder, no foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2292
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 58ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I am a current user of teinte idole 500 sue W. What is a compatible dual finish powder color

Asked by: Darla2
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 500 Suede W in this foundation as well. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-10

I use Teint Idole ultra wear 230 buf W. What color would I use for the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying 230 Ecru II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Hi. If I'm currently using Skin Feels So Good foundation in shade 3C, which shade would you recommend in this powder?

Asked by: Cara71
Hello Cara71! Thank you for your interest in Dual Powder Foundation. This is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-06

I used to wear Matte Bisque II in the Dual Finish, what color would that be now?

Asked by: susiebilly
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using the shade 310 Bisque II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-06

I wear 260 Bis N in Teint Idole liquid makeup. You have recommended 240 Rose Clair 11 N to other customers. I only see 240 Rose Clair C currently available in the powder. I would like a neutral shade. What do you recommend? Thank you.

Asked by: Debg
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade Versatile Clair 210 N. This is a neutral shade. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

Hi. Unfortunately the color has worn off of the powder compact I have and I am uncertain which one to buy. I am fairly light skinned with a pinkish undertone. Which would be better for my skin, Versatile Clair II or Versatile Buff II

Asked by: Help Please
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Versatile Buff II 220 C. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-04

I have been using Matte Neutrale II in the Dual Finish Powder. What is the best match in the current colors? What is the difference between Versatile line from the non-Versatile powders? Thank you.

Asked by: 3Ells
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile Neutrale II 205 W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-03

How do I get this engraved?

Asked by: CGRSK
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. You can get personalized gifts with engraving and customization on select products. For more information click this link http://tinyurl.com/y5tokgg3. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-03

If I use Maquicomplet in CLAIR II, which shade of power should I try?

Asked by: Liza279
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying this in the shade 210 Clair II N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I used to use matte wheat ll Dual Finish. What color is the most similar now and the next shade just slightly darker? Thank you

Asked by: JenB12
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 315 Wheat II W and 350 Bisque W for a shade darker. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I wear renergie lift in 310 c30 c what color powder  and Concealer do you recommend

Asked by: Spsch3
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 310 Bisque II C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I used to use matte wheat ll dual finish. What is the closest shade now and the next one slightly darker?

Asked by: JenB12
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 315 Wheat II W and 350 Bisque W for a deeper shade. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use Versatile Buff 220 II C in dual finish powder foundation. which color do i need in Teint idole ultra long wear founation? 

Asked by: Hanna24
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff II in this foundation as well. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I don’t need the question published,  what is the color that goes with foundation 215 buff? I’m asking the color of the powder that matches?

Asked by: Patty8
Bonjour Patty! Thanks for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying this in the shade 210 Clair II N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use 230 Buf W in the Teint Idole Ultra Wear. What shade would I choose for the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Coralmama
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 230 Ecru II C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I used to use 400 bisque translucence pressed powder. What is the closest shade to that?

Asked by: Cn1223
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we recommend checking out shade 420 Bisque N. Although this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-04

I wear 350 D 10 N in Renergie Lift makeup. What would you recommend for the dual finish powder? I do have more pink undertones and will get slightly darker with summer upon us.

Asked by: gabbycakes
Bonjour! We suggest for you to try out shade Versatile Ecru ll 230W in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We hope that you can love this foundation as much as we do!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I wear Teint Idole 330 Bisque N liquid foundation. What color dual finish powder do you recommend?

Asked by: cjc1020
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying this in the shade 340 Nu III N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I need assistance finding my powder. I've been using the Dual Finish 430 Bisque (W). What should I purchase now? I am so confused.

Asked by: pinkkoala1977
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to continue using 430 Bisque W which can be found on our website. We hope you can continue using this product with great satisfaction.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I typically wear Dual Finish Powder Foundation in Versatile Bisque II 310C. During the summer my skin looks too light with this color. If I wanted to order a Dual Finish in 1 shade darker (or more tan) than 310C, what color would you recommend?

Asked by: TanyaK
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile Amande III 230 N. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

I use tent idols ultra 230 buff W

Asked by: Lancomecustomer7777
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! We suggest shade Ecru II 230 W in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We hope you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

For the dual face powder I use Matte Buff II.  Is that the same shade as the Versatile Buff II? Thank you.

Asked by: tlapeze
Hi there! The shade Matte Buff II is different from shade Versatile Buff II as it has different intensities as well as finishes. We hope this helps and that you can use the Dual Finish Powder Foundation with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

My last Dual Finish compact says 350 Bisque, and I believe it is W, although that part got scratched off.  The sample looks so much darker on your website.  Has this color changed?

Asked by: Tam)
Hi there! The Dual Finish Powder Foundation had not had a formula change. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

I use tent idole ultra 230 buff W.  What color would I use in the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Lancomecustomer7777
Hi there! We suggest using the Dual Finish Powder Foundation in shade 230 Ecru II (C). We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

Hi! I'm 350 Bisque C in idole ultra. what will be the best dual finish power. Thanks!

Asked by: MilaCR
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out Versatile Buff II 220 C.Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

I am a Dual Finish 310 Bisque C user, an dI cannot find that color. Is there a new color that is equivalent to this color? Thank you. Ekllen

Asked by: EllenC
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to continue using the shade Bisque II 310 C. This shade is available on our website. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

If I'm 360 Bisque N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H, what shade would work in the Multitasking Powder?

Asked by: Babbott
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile ECRU II 230 W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Hello. I currently use Absolue Makeup in Almond 20(W). What shade is comparable in Dual Finish ?

Asked by: Mayshep
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile Wheat II 315 W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Hi there! I use Ivoire 150 in Dual Finish. What shade concealer do you recommend? Thanks! :)

Asked by: Karen310
Bonjour Karen310! Thank you for reaching out. Based off the current shade you are using in Dual Finish Powder Foundation we would love to recommend checking out Effacernes in shade 250 Light Bisque. This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. To learn more click here http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Is this scented? Years ago you could get a scented or unscented version, I only see one option now. 

Asked by: Zaphnia
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. All the ingredients are listed on the product or package itself. For further assistance please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-526-2663. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 40ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product