Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
engravethis

Base en polvo Dual Finish

Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración para toda ocasión

(3.8) 3.8 (4 Opiniones)

Artículo

$40.00

Obtenga 400 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Personalícelo
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Polvo y base en un solo producto de larga duración, versátil, con acabado mate y cobertura de traslúcida a completa. Se aplica húmedo o seco.

Dual Finish brinda polvo y base en un solo producto para toda ocasión. Es un polvo para el rostro con una textura liviana y un acabado mate natural, sin brillo.  No se empasta ni seca la piel. Úselo sobre el imprimador para el rostro o la base de maquillaje y el corrector para un estilo perfecto de maquillaje natural.

En la aplicación de maquillaje húmedo, los exclusivos emulsionantes de Dual Finish funcionan como una base líquida.  En la aplicación de maquillaje seco, como polvo compacto, los emolientes especializados se fijan de manera uniforme sobre la piel y acondicionan la superficie. Dual Finish es una de las mejores fórmulas de base en polvo de Lancôme y se puede usar también sobre la base de cobertura completa Teint Idole de Lancôme para intensificar la cobertura.

Es una base compacta portátil con resultados de maquillaje profesional. Es un producto de larga duración y se aplica húmedo o seco. Este polvo para rostro versátil es uno de los mejores productos de belleza apto para diversas capas de Lancôme. Se puede usar para cobertura translúcida a completa, retoques rápidos, para cubrir defectos e imperfecciones, para dar contorno y/o como polvo fijador. Los rubores e iluminadores se funden de manera fácil y uniforme en la piel del rostro.

Esta es una de las mejores fórmulas de base en polvo de Lancôme, para un acabado sin brillo que deja la piel suave, con una apariencia tersa y un tono uniforme.

Dual Finish es apto para todo tipo de piel: normal a seca, mixta o grasa.

---

En Lancôme no solo nos enorgullecemos de ser embajadores de la felicidad, sino también de celebrar a todas las personas. Independientemente del género, la nacionalidad o el origen étnico, tenemos un producto ideal para USTED.

Consulte nuestra guía de tonos y tonalidades de piel a continuación para encontrar la opción más adecuada para usted.

Disponible en 35 tonos.
Sin brillo.
No produce sequedad.
No se empasta.
Comprobado por dermatólogos.
Incluye una almohadilla para la aplicación en seco y una esponja para la aplicación húmeda.
Apto para todo tipo de piel.

Cómo aplicar base en polvo:

- Dual Finish se puede aplicar húmedo con una esponja o en seco con una brocha de maquillaje o almohadilla.
- Para un efecto mate natural y translúcido, aplique Dual Finish sobre el humectante diurno o imprimador de maquillaje con la almohadilla adjunta, o “espolvoree” con una brocha de maquillaje.
- Para un maquillaje mate de cobertura total, difumine o “puntee” el producto sobre la piel con una esponja húmeda.
- Cuando se usa como polvo facial seco, Dual Finish se puede colocar sobre cualquier base líquida de Lancôme.

TALCO, ACEITE MINERAL, ESCUALENO, LAURATO DE ZINC, ÁCIDO ESTEÁRICO, LINALOL, GERANIOL, ESTEARATO DE GLICERILO, TRIETANOLAMINA, ISOEUGENOL, COLESTEROL, CUMARINA, MIRISTATO/PALMITATOS DE ALUMINIO, ALCOHOL DE CINAMILO, FARNESOL, LIMONENO, LANOLINA, HIDROXICITRONELAL, PETROLATO, CITRONELOL, BENZOATO DE BENCILO, SALICILATO DE BENCILO, FRAGANCIA, ALFA ISOMETIL IONONA, HIDROXIISOHEXIL 3-CICLOHEXENO CARBOXALDEHIDO, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTILPARABENO, PUEDE CONTENER: MICA, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, ÓXIDO DE HIERRO

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Base de acabado de uso doble tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 2151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worn this 3 decades and still my choice! I've worn this for 3 decades now... need I say more???
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it very nice compact powder, love it, I will buy it again and again
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Expensive, too powdery. I need a compact that has sunscreen in it and the one from Clinque I've been using for years is being discontinued. I was advised to try this one. It costs more and is not like the one I usually get. I won't buy it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Foundation This foundation is quick and easy to apply. It is just enough for my make-up base — terrific coverage without feeling or looking heavy.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for years I absolutely recommend this product, it gives me a complete coverage, giving my skin a sateen look
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage and clean scent Really love this powder foundation. I get a very good even coverage but not ghosty powdery look. i really love the smell, very classic clean.lLooks very natural, and not heavy. I prefer to appy with a brush .
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Love this make-up, have been using for over 25 years
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever! I bought this a week ago and I’ve been using it since then, I was totally pleased about its Non-cakey consistency for wearing it throughout the day at work and I don’t even touch up like i normally do because it stays longer. I’m so glad I’ve found the right foundation for my combination skin type. I truly recommend this product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection It was exactly what I was looking for in a foundation. The associate was very helpful.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome Face Powder This dual finish powder makes my skin feel like porcelain, receive so many compliments on my make-up!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Producto Excelente Lo compro siempre Es muy bueno!! Combinado con la base el resultado es excelente [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good powder Easy purpose for my daughter...fast shipping and product just as described
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powder foundation my daughter loves it so much. does not cake. very easy to apply.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent finishing powder It the final touch after applying my liquid foundation. Great for that quick touch up after work to go out for dinner. Keep one in my purse and one at home.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longlasting face powder that does not cake This is great face powder that I have been using for years.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, light. Can use either dry or wet Great coverage, light on your face. Shades/colors a few close, and they have a wide selection. You can use the product either dry or wet.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme multi tasking powder I love using All Lancôme products. Makes my skin look amazing. The multi tasking powder is finishing touch after foundation and blush. Thanks Lancôme.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder foundation Best powder to use over foundation or just over moisturizer and not heavy on your skin
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Great coverage and provides a smooth natural look on my skin. Ive been using this product for years and haven’t found the need to try anything else!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great coverage. I've been using thisfor years and will continue.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST powder EVER I have used this product for many years! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face powder Love this powder it last throughout the day. Doesn’t make my face oily. Great as a concealer
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice feeling, light and natural texture. It is not easy for me to find a powder foundation that does not take away my skin's glow. Lancome Dual Finish does a very good job taking the shine away and keeping the glow of my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I always get compliments whenever I use this powder. I have tried other brands...but I keep returning to this lancome powder. So far now on I will only use this powder. Thank you Lancome and Macy's!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I’ve been using this product for years. Good coverage without using foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Discontinued Translucence This powder is wonderful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for the discontinued Translucence. I also recommend this Dual Finish powder for daily wear. I use it dry for a soft foundation. It is light, goes on smooth, and covers imperfections — I follow the powder with my bronzer. It looks so natural!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! Excellent foundation ever!! I have been using for long time and I will never change it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This compact provides even coverage without appearing caked on. It is the must have piece of my makeup that I can’t live without.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing This compact powder is incredible, it leaves the skin of your face that looks beautiful
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder Love how my skin looks with this powder. Would definitely recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2135
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 101ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I have worm Bisque 300 for several years now but have been recently unable to find that exact shade. No supplier in CA carries it anymore. Was it discontinued and/or replaced with another shade? Please say it isn't so, its my exact shade and I love it!

Asked by: Lara
Bonjour! Unfortunately, we are not familiar with a shade 300 Bisque in this line of foundation. We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque II C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-21

I've used Matte Porcelaine I in the Dual Finish in the past but I don't see it. What could I use now that's comparable?

Asked by: Ladybug in TX
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Porcelaine I 190 N in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-21

Does this provide any sun protection?   Sunscreen, SPF?

Asked by: prefertobeanonymous
Bonjour prefertobeanonymous! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! This foundation powder does not contain a sunscreen. You would have to use a sunscreen underneath before applying the product. We recommend trying out UV EXPERT SUNSCREEN AQUAGEL DEFENSE SPF 50 PRIMING MOISTURIZER, for more information on this product, click the provided link:http://tinyurl.com/y38rhocm We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-21

I wear Teint Idole Ultra Wear in 360 BIS N, which color do you suggest for Dual Finish Foundation? 

Asked by: Nurse428
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 355 Bisque C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

Hi -- I wear 420 Bisque what shade of powder would work best? I like to have my powder one to two shades lighter than my foundation. I will not be using wet.

Asked by: liljaymarieee
Bonjour! Since you are looking for a shade or two lighter, we suggest trying shade 410 Bisque W or 370 Bisque C in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. We hope you continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

Which shade of Dual Finish Powder do you recommend with Teint Idole Ultra Liquid 24H Longwear SPF 15 Foundation in 215 Buff N?

Asked by: Gracie62
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 210 Clair II N in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

I am using Renergie Lift Make up 240 C10. Which color of Dula finish powder foundation should I choose?

Asked by: Julia153
Bonjour, Julia153 thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 220 Buff II C. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-14

I use Lancôme Teinte Idole 280 Bisque W — what shade, please, do you recommend in the dual powder?

Asked by: TahoePamela
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 320 Amande III N in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. We hope you give this product a try and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-14

Which power do you recommend for Teint idole ultra wear 370 Bisque W?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 360 Honey III W in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look. We hope you find this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-14

I use teint idole ultra 24hr long lasting foundation shade 130N. What shade of the dual finish foundation would you recommend. Thanks!

Asked by: Hsuyi
Bonjour Hsuyi! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 130 Porcelaine d'Ivoire I N, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-13

I wear 280 Bisque W in Lancôme’s 24-hour foundation —what dual powder shade do you recommend, pls?

Asked by: TC12
Hi there TC12, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 350 Bisque W in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-13

Hi I use nw 20 by mac.. I have 4 different shades of this powder and none have matched so far, what color would you recommend? 

Asked by: LALA007
Bonjour LALA007! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 210 Clair II N, we believe this is the closest shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-13

What shade do you sughest if i use 425 bisque w

Asked by: Shond
Bonjour Shond! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 430 Bisque W, this is the equivalent shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-13

What shade do you recommend if I wear RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP 255 C20? Thank you.

Asked by: Catt7
Bonjour! We suggest trying out shade 310 Bisque II C in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-12

What powder shade would you recommend if I use teint idole 330 bisque foundation?

Asked by: JennCalifornia
Bonjour JennCalifornia! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shades 320 Amande III N or 340 Nu III N. We believe that one of these shades will match perfectly with the Teint Idole foundation that you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out these shades to ensure which one of these shades is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-06

What color do you recommend for meil fonce iv

Asked by: ssturrock2006
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-06

I use MAC C29 face powder. Please tell me what is the closest color for this product.

Asked by: Morado
Bonjour Morado! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying shade 100 Porcelaine Delicate I (C), we believe this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-04

What color do you recommend to match with  Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation Color 360 Bisque N?

Asked by: Sonia D
Bonjour Sonia D! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 360 Honey III (W), we believe this is the closest shade to what you are currently using in Teint Idole Ultra 24H. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-30

What neutral undertone matches Teint Idole 140 N? I see you mostly have W in the powder or much darker shades in N. Does this mean I should stick to the liquid since I won't find a light, neutral undertone in the Dual Finish?

Asked by: L181
Hi there! We recommend in this powder to try Versatile Nu III 340 N. We hope this recommendation is helpful and that you can use this powder with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-29

Is this gluten free?

Asked by: Daniellemarie19
Bonjour! Most ingredients derived from grain sources are highly refined and retain no traces of gluten proteins. For less refined ingredients from natural sources, Lancome has established strict limits on the level of potentially allergenic proteins. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-24

What do I use with Regenerie 160 ivory

Asked by: Joyful1
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 150 Ivoire W in our Dual Finish Foundation. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-24

I use mac nw22, what color should I choice?

Asked by: Beachinmoney
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Buff II 220 C in our Dual Finish Foundation. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-22

Hi! What color should I get if I wear 230 Buff W in the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Makeup?

Asked by: Kendall
Bonjour Kendall! Thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 230 Ecru II W in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-21

What color would you wear if you use 310c bisque in Teint Adoule?

Asked by: Michelle101
Bonjour! We suggest trying in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation shade Bisque II 310 C. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-16

Which makeup brush works best to apply this foundation?

Asked by: CVRFowler
Bonjour CVRFowler, thanks for inquiring about this. To apply this foundation, we suggest using our Powder Brush #1. This full, natural-bristled brush is the ideal partner to all powders. The improved design and hair quality reduces fall‑out, and the new rounded shape provides better powder application.Take a look at this brush here: http://tinyurl.com/y4ms99bz. We hope this information was helpful and we thank you for choosing Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-16

What color would be close to Lauder Double Wear Pebble? 

Asked by: RockyTop Lady
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Sand III 345 N in our Dual Finish Foundation. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-09

What powder color is good with renergie makeup 160w

Asked by: Jane12rt
Bonjour Jane12rt! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shades 150 Ivoire (W) and 205 Neutrale II (W), one of these shades will be complimentary to the Renergie Lift Foundation in shade 160 (W). We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out these shades to ensure which one of these shade will be the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

 I wear Renergie Lift Make up. Shade 340 C35 N. What powder would go best with this?

Asked by: nik1
We recommend you use Dual Finish Foundation in the shade "versatile amande lll 320n". This may be used alone as a foundation, applied wet or dry for sheer to full coverage or as a finishing powder for your Renergie Lift Foundation. Enjoy!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-03

What is the matching color for matte neutral II?

Asked by: V973
Bonjour! We believe you are looking for shade Neutrale II 205 W in our Dual Finish Foundation. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-02

Hello, I have dual finish 360 Honey III (W). It is too dark. What shade would you recommend I go down to? 

Asked by: Jessica44
Bonjour Jessica44! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out 350 Bisque (W), this is a shade lighter than what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you! Click the link to see where the closest store is near you: https://es.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 89ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product