Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Maquicomplet

Corrector con cobertura completa

(4.6) 4.6 (357 Opiniones)

Artículo

$31.00

Obtenga 310 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Este corrector líquido de textura cremosa disimula imperfecciones, manchas y círculos oscuros con una cobertura completa y natural. Enriquecido con un complejo hidratante de extractos naturales, protección antioxidante y agentes difusores de luz. Minimiza el aspecto de arrugas y círculos debajo de los ojos y protege contra el daño de los radicales libres. Acabado natural. Ideal para todo tipo de piel.

 

Ingredientes

AGUA/EAU, CICLOPENTASILOXANE, POLIISOBUTENO HIDROGENADO, ISOESTEARATO DE SORBITANO, PROPILENGLICOL, OZOQUERITA, GLICOL DE HEXILENO, MIEL/MEL, SULFATO DE MAGNESIO, HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO, COPOLÍMEROS DE ACRILATOS, DIAZOLIDINIL UREA, ISOPROPILO TRIISOESTEARATO DE TITANIO, METILPARABENO, SÍLICE, PROPILPARABENO, TOCOFEROL, DISODIO EDTA, UREA, EXTRACTO DE CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA/EXTRACTO DE FLOR MATRICARIA, GLICOSAMINOGLICANOS, HIALURONATO DE SODIO, EXTRACTO DE CENTAUREA CYANUS/FLOR DE ACIANO [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, CI 77491, CI 77499, CI 77492/ÓXIDO DE HIERRO, MICA]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Maquicomplet tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 356.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is sufficient in coverage Product provides light coverage. Doesn't cake which is good.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer This another one of Lancome's wonderful makeup products. I love it. It is an excellent concealer and I highly recommend it. Some of the products can be a bit pricey, but if you want a good product you should be willing to pay the price for what you get. I love the Lancome products. I use and buy at lest 10 of their makeup products and a number of their makeup brushes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer This concealer provides great coverage especially around my eyes! Highly recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Watery Now! Why did you make it less creamy???!!! Why, why, why?
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer! I have been using the yellow concealer for quite a while. It works great to cover up dark circles under my eyes. It's clearly the best I've ever used! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been in love with this concealer for years! I started buying this concealer for the first time around 13 years ago, when my kids were small, and I was struggling with under-eye discoloration and occasional breakouts. Since then, I've had ambitious moments where I tried other brands, but nothing worked for me the way this one has. It's one of my go-go, tried and true steady essentials. I won't use the word addicted, but... I mean, if something works this well, you stick with it. That's all. Lancome, if you ever discontinue this, I will be furious! I'm just warning you. Everyone should try this product, following the application instructions. You won't be sorry!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my cystic acne cover-up! I have had to deal with cystic acne all my adult life, and covering the redness has always been a concern. Maquicomplet is now the only thing I use to hide the redness and irritation. It doesn't exacerbate the acne, goes on smoothly, and I can adjust the amount of coverage easily.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer Really like this product better than others I have used!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love of this product ! This is the first time I use it, I combine this product with another great product and I am fascinated. Thank you Lancome for the great products you have.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from concealer this concealer covers nicely without looking heavy or cakey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from non drying coverage This concealer provides adequate coverage but you can apply another layer for more coverage. The full coverage doesn't last all day but some coverage is there all day. Has moisturizer so it's not drying.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme’s Maquiicomet Concealer is fantastic This is the first time I am using this lighter weight concealer and I like it very much. I never have to touch up during the day. I have dark blue circles under my eyes so I cancel it out with orange-red then apply the concealer. No one would ever know. I highly recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed and sadden I have been using Lancome since the age of 23, I am now 51. Faithful customer, Dual finish: Matte Pale l, discontinued a few years back, have not quite found the same happiness with whats available dispite color match (Ivoire 140/150) and not to mention beautiful fagrance is practically gone. I purchased my Maquicomplet in Clair ll, it is horrible, color and formula are not the same. My mascara, difinicils is a different formula too, dries quicker and not the same on my lashes.....I am slowly giving up on a brand I loved and recommended for years. Please listen to your customers and bring back what Lancome has meant to me and I am sure, to many women around the world, a makeup and skin line that was above all others and gave me a sense of assurance and beauty.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealor Maquicomplet is the only concealor that covers my dark circles without causing creases under my eyes. It gives just the right amount of coverage to look natural and it is easy to apply, stays on all day and washes off without trouble. I have been using it for years now, nothing else I've tried seems to do the job quite as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New color too dark I have been faithfully using this concealer for 15 years- but they recently changed the formula. I still like it, except the Ivoire color is now waaaaay too dark. The old color matched much better!! I now have to search for a new company- all of their colors are now too dark for my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong concealer I only wanted the Maquicomplet in the solid black container as pictured online. I can't find it in the stores so I thought I would luck out online. The clear container has a different formula I don't care for.Too bad for me because I have used only this product for years and now have to change brands.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage and color have used this item in the past. keep going back. love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it because it covers very well and does not dry the skin around my eyes. I received this product in a gift. I really like it because it covers very well and does not dry the skin around my eyes. I went back earlier this week to buy the product since I tried a few other products and they were terrible and dried my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I have allergies which cause dark circles under eyes and tired different name brand concealers that didn’t work. This concealer actually works on me to hid those dark circles. There’s a little shimmer in the formula that reflects light and hids imperfections on the skin. I love this product and hope they never change out the formula on the one I use.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same. I have used the Maquicomplet Complete Concealer in Clair II for many years. I recently purchased it in the new packaging and noticed that the color name had been changed to Clair II/Buff. When I called the company, they assured me it was the same product, same color, in a newly-designed tube. No estoy de acuerdo. The color is way off, as it's darker and more of a peachy shade (I compared it to my old tube), and the consistency is thicker, not as creamy, and difficult to blend. The sponge tip is consistently dry. When I called customer service they replaced it as defective, but the new one was just as bad. I am extremely disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of Stock I have been searching every beauty supply store both on and offline for the caramel Maquicomplet Concealer for over a year to no avail. I was introduced to the product by doing a match test at a beauty supply store where i felt like i finally found the perfect concealer. It appears to be very popular as it is always OUT OF STOCK!!!. Clearly this color is in high demand so can the supply catch up??? It should not be next to impossible to get this product/
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great concealer! This is the first time I’m using this concealer and I absolutely love it! I don’t have dark circles under my eyes and the little that I do have, this concealer covers it perfectly!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I have been using this concealer for decades. I've tried samples of others, but nothing compares, There are so many shades, and Clair II works perfectly for me. It covers my under eye circles, as well as other imperfections. It lasts all day, and washes off easily with cleanser.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete Coverage Peach Concealer This is the worst concealer I have ever used. Very deceiving in store compared to home. Not meant for fair skin at all, just hideous, not a complete concealer, hard to cover it with makeup and it really makes the eye area look more aged. Very disappointed and will be returning this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what expected I have used this product for years but I was told that Clair 220 was discontinued and it is now Light Buff -- do not like this color - purchased in Macy's - smithhaven Mall
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great creamy concealer! I’ve tried a lot of concealers and mostly they end up creasing I my lines. This one is long lasting, creamy and did not crease, even without setting powder.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme! First time this was applied at a Lancôme make up session....I was done. Have used it for over three years. Love it! Complete coverage and long lasting. Please don’t ever discontinue this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under eye concealer I absolutely love this concealer. I always had a problem with concealer creasing when using it under my eyes and this is the first one that I can wear all Ray that doesn't crease. Love the applicator and formula!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHOCKED BY PORCELAIN DISCONTINUANCE I have very pink undertones, and I never thought Lancôme would discontinue something as versatile and helpful as a true pink color corrector which was this concealer in shade Porcelain. I will not buy the Lancôme color correcting concealer to replace Porcelain. The texture of that concealer is like practically every other squeeze tube concealer on the market, some of which are dirt cheap. It is hardly an option. The Maquicomplet concealer is unique, and the shade range should have been maintained to include all of the cutomer's needs. It is very disappointing. I've been using this concealer since I was a teen, and while some people may think the "red lipstick hack" is a way to add pink to your eye concealer for no added cost, driving sales of this shade down, I prefer to use products without the need for a mixing palette or blending several layers of obvious makeup. I thought Lancôme understood. At least they still have the Correcteur shade and Ivoire.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest concealer Have been using this product for over 25 years. My mom turned me on to it. It works well to cover dark circles and imperfections. Love the applicator. Does not cake in my fine lines. Carry one in my purse as well as at home. I use this product daily and would be lost without it. Even my 11 year old granddaughter was impressed with the light affective coverage on her skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 139ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

In the old formulation with the all black tube my color was Caramel. Now Caramel is gone It was my holy grail and gave me the best glow, which concealer shade is equivalent to that now? I want to get the right shade. Help please and thank you!

Asked by: Temptriss
Bonjour Temptriss! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet Concealer! We suggest trying out shade 435 Bisque (W) in Maquicomplet Concealer! We believe this is the comparable shade to Caramel. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-30

I use 220 Buff C not sure what color to pick on the concealer?

Asked by: Stacy3
Bonjour! We suggest trying 210 Buff Clair II in Maquicomplet. This creamy, liquid concealer hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. We hope you find this information helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

Will this concealer clog pores or is it non-comodogenic? 

Asked by: archana
Bonjour! Our Maquicomplet hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. Enriched with a hydrating botanical complex, anti-oxidant protection, and light-diverting agents. he term non-comedogenic indicates that the product has a low potential for clogging pores. The presence or absence of oil in a product does not mean a product will or will not be non-comedogenic. Not all products are tested for non-comedogenicity. If the non-comedogenic claim does not appear on the product, it is not an indication the product is comedogenic. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-06

I used the old formulation (black tube) in Medium Bisque but now the new formulation is brighter and no longer matches that shade. What shade should I go for?

Asked by: JennyV
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 360 Bisque N in Maquicomplet as a replacement shade for Medium Bisque. We always recommend visiting one of our counters where a beauty advisor will be happy to test this shade on you before purchasing to ensure this is the perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-05

For Maquicomplet concealer, what is the lightest neutral tone shade? What is the second lightest neutral tone shade?

Asked by: tambro
Bonjour! The lightest neutral tone shade for Maquicomplet is shade Ivoire. The second lightest neutral tone shade is 210 Buff (Clair II). This creamy, liquid concealer hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. Enriched with a hydrating botanical complex, anti-oxidant protection, and light-diverting agents. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test these shades on you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-21

I find the color choices confusing. There isn’t a way to know which color would be correct for anyone’s skin tone. A full spectrum of swatches would be very helpful. Could you recommended a color? Shade 100 in a foundation if it were a concealer work.

Asked by: Love14
Bonjour Love14! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet concelaer! We suggest trying shades 110 Ivoire C or Porcelaine. We believe that if you are using a foundation in the shade of 100 one of these two shades will work for you. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these shades to see which one is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

The last time I purchased this product I used shade 90 Ivoire. I do not see that as an option now. What should I use? If it helps, I use the Dual Finish in 140 Ivoire W.

Asked by: kburkhol
Bonjour kburkhol! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet concealer! We suggest trying shade Light Buff in the Maquicomplet concealer. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-15

What is the difference between the Maquicomplet in the clear and all black container? Thanks 

Asked by: Georgia777
Hello Georgia77! Thank you for inquiring about the difference in the Maquicomplet. This concealer was reformulated 2 years ago where the shades were extended. The packaging also was changed. So the all black packaging is the old formulation.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-09

What would be the best shade of Maquicomplet concealer if I use Teint Miraclf foundation in Bisque 1N 260?

Asked by: Sally254
Hello Sally254! We suggest trying shade 220 Buff (Light Buff) in Maquicomplet concealer. We believe this shade would be great with your Teint Miracle foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-02

What is the difference between Maquicomplet 220 Clair ll and Maquicomplet 210 Clair Ii?

Asked by: Sally254
Hello Sally254! 210 Buff (Clair II) is a warm undertone and and 220 Buff is (Light Buff) is a neutral undertone in Maquicomplet concealer. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-02

I wear 270 Bis w what color concealer should I get?

Asked by: glenphant18
Bonjour! We suggest trying in Maquicomplet shade 210 Buff to go along with your foundation. This creamy, liquid concealer hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. Enriched with a hydrating botanical complex, anti-oxidant protection, and light-diverting agents. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure your desired look is achieved!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-02

What do the different intensities mean for Maquicomplet?

Asked by: Brightkey
Hello Brightkey! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet concealer. The intensities are just the shade ranges, so Intensity I is the lightest shade and Intensity V is the deepest shades that we offer. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-23

What is the equivalent for 450 Suede N? 

Asked by: Loving Caregiver
Hello Loving Caregiver! We recommend trying shade 435 Bisque in our Maquicomplet we believe this will be the closest match to 450 Suede N. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you with finding the perfect match.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-21

I wear 470 foundation what concealer number concealer should I purchase

Asked by: Tent25
Hello Tent25! We suggest trying shades 435 Bisque or 460 Suede in our Maquicomplet Concealer. 435 Bisque for brightening and 460 Suede for more natural look. We hope this information has been helpful. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try these shades out to see what shade is perfect for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-21

Bronze seems to be out of stock or discontinued for the concealer. What shade is its replacement?

Asked by: Poppies & Roses
Hi there! This product is temporarily out of stock, to be notified when it comes back, please click the notify me button above. We suggest you try our Effacernes concealer in the shade Dark Bisque. Here is a link with more information: http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua. We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-20

What is one shade darker (for summer months) from current Camee?

Asked by: dkep2001
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about the MAQUICOMPLET COMPLETE COVERAGE CONCEALER. A shade darker than Camee would be Medium Bisque. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-20

What is the color match for my 210 buff clair II cream stick concealer if I want to buy your powder foundation and your lang lasting cream concealer?

Asked by: Dane
Hello there! To be best matched we suggest to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you with finding the perfect match for you. To find a counter near you here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can always use Lancome products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-10

I wear 160 light buff concealer but can not find that color. What is equivalent Thank you

Asked by: Whlns
Bonjour! The equivalent is called "Light Buff" just without the 160 in front of the shade name. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-05

I wear 310 c30 c what color concealer should I purchase? Thank you

Asked by: Derae
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 110 Ivoire C in our Maquicomplet. This creamy, liquid concealer hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. Enriched with a hydrating botanical complex, anti-oxidant protection, and light-diverting agents. Please, feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-29

I just bought the Maquicomplet radiant concealer today.  I have dry skin and yellow undertones.  I bought the “Yellow Correcteur,” but I’m not exactly sure what it does and how it is intended to be used.  Can I use this as my main concealer? 

Asked by: SoCalDancer
Maquicomplet in the shade "yellow correcteur" is designed to brighten dullness, cover dark circles, and minimize dark spots. You may use this as your main concealer. This may be worn alone or with your favorite Lancôme foundation. Hope this helps!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-19

what does the "intensity" mean what do the levels I, III, IV mean?

Asked by: Anine
Hi there! The Intensity Levels categorize how light or dark the shades are. The higher the intensity the darker the shade will be. For example, if someone is using shade 110 Ivoire C, that shade would be in Intensity I, which is our lightest shade category. We always recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test shades on you to help you find the perfect match for your skin tone. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-01

What is the closest EQUIVALENT to PORCELAIN or PORCELAINE 1? I’ve used this color for years and now I can’t find it anywhere!... please help. Thanks. 

Asked by: MOM-of-Two-baby-boys
Hi there! We do apologize that Maquicomplet Concealer in Porcelaine has been out of stock. We suggest submitting your e-mail address in the "Notify Me" tab underneath the product, so when the shade does become available again you will be notified. A shade that is closest to Porcelaine, we would recommend trying 110 Ivoire C. Please visit one of our counters, where a Beauty Advisor can test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-26

I have used Maquicomplet concealer in "Correcteur 010" for years. Is there an equivalent in today's color options? I was looking at 110 Ivoire C or Light Buff or even the Correcteur listed here, but I'd love to hear someone's expert opinion.

Asked by: vic26
I can't believe Lancôme doesn't answer their questions, but I will try. I too used the "correcteur" as an under eye concealer for a few years, then I switched to Ivoire (it didn't have numbers at that time) which was better because it didn't have that yellow cast, but it is still very light in color. When I was younger I wore lighter foundation. But now,( I'm 64) I use the Light Buff which I like better because it has a little more color and looks more natural on me. This website is absolutely horrible. The Light Buff looks pure yellow, but it's not.
Answered by: Vicki@pearlhaus
Date published: 2018-12-26

What color replaces Clair II??

Asked by: daisy
What color replaces honey?
Answered by: Tennis marg
Date published: 2018-10-30

Best color to cover bruising from surgery?

combination skin, under eye area
Asked by: Anne
I would recommend "Corrector". The yellow will counteract the purple from the bruises. Then lightly blend with your foundation to get the correct skin tone to match your complexion.
Answered by: jen152638
Date published: 2018-11-23

How do you select the color?

I currently wear a nude beige in the Clinique line.
Asked by: Cherigirl
The best way is to go to the store and try few shades there. It all depends on your skin undertones and what you are trying to accomplish. It will take 10 -15 minutes of your time but you will get exactly what you want.
Answered by: LRyan
Date published: 2019-03-21

Have fair skin, dark undereye circles. What shade for complete coverage

Asked by: Marla
Use their Correcteur first. Then apply a shade that is close to your skin tone. You don't want it to be lighter then your skin tone because that would just make you look like you have raccoon eyes. A mistake many people make. The Correcteur should help conceal those circles.
Answered by: Brittsir
Date published: 2018-11-23

I am not sure what color I need?

I have golden tan skin tone
Asked by: Curytop
I choose "Honey" color and I use TEINT MIRACLE foundation buff 6W.
Answered by: Vickii
Date published: 2018-04-07

How do you select color for maquicomplet

Asked by: Suuzee
When I buy a product for the first time, I always go to the store. The Lancôme people are so knowledgeable and helpful. The have kept me from making some big mistakes, and really know what works best. I also check in with them if I think I need a change. For Maquicomplet, I only use the correcteur, or yellow base, for my purple under eye shadows. I use it with the waterproof concealer, which works best for me.
Answered by: Amadancer1
Date published: 2018-05-23

Which concealer would I need to use when taking photographs?

So many concealers actually "shine" through the foundation when taking photographs - particularly photos that require flash. Many photos look as if I have complete consealer circles around my eyes.... Looking for one that is "photogenic" if you will. Thank you!
Asked by: MamaBeazRN
EFFACERNES hasn't shown up in my pictures, and I know I wear it in all my pictures.
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 131ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product