Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation

Base antiarrugas con efecto de estiramiento 12 horas

(5.0) 5.0 (1 opinión)

Artículo

$48.00

Obtenga 480 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Esta base, que representa la innovación en cuanto a la lucha contra el envejecimiento, es un líquido liviano e hidratante que disimula las líneas y las arrugas durante un máximo de 12 horas. La magia detrás de este maquillaje es la tecnología Micro-Lift™ de Lancôme con vitamina E pura que optimiza la luminosidad y deja la piel con una apariencia más joven que nunca. Al instante, la tez luce sin líneas ni imperfecciones. Cobertura moderada a completa. Ideal para tipo de piel normal a seca.

Sin fragancia. No comedogénico. Comprobada por dermatólogos.



Lea la opinión de las expertas sobre algunas de las bases de Lancôme

Beneficios

 

  • Reduce instantáneamente la apariencia de líneas finas y combate las arrugas
  • Permite que la piel respire y evita que el maquillaje se deposite en las líneas
  • La piel luce más suave y se siente más firme
  • Elimina los signos de la fatiga para lograr una tez radiante y con apariencia más joven
  • Protege del daño del medioambiente que causa envejecimiento prematuro. Humecta

Tecnología

 

  • Red Micro-Lift: la dispersión extrafina de ceras forman una red imperceptible en la superficie de la piel.
  • Microburbujas flexibles: actúan como bolsas de aire flexibles nanoscópicas para que la piel respire y evita que el maquillaje se deposite en las líneas.
  • Extractos naturales energizantes: la combinación de cafeína, hiedra y extracto de maíz ayuda a estimular la piel para luchar contra los signos del envejecimiento.
  • Las microperlas reflexivas juegan con la luz para crear un efecto óptico de luminosidad.
  • Pantalla solar FPS 20 y nanocápsulas de pura vitamina E.

 

Ingredientes

INGREDIENTES ACTIVOS: OCTINOXATO 7.5%, DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO 3.2%, INGREDIENTES INACTIVOS: AGUA, CICLOPENTASILOXANE, FENIL TRIMETICONA, CICLOHEXASILOXANE, GLICOL BUTILENO, CETIL PEG/PPG 10/1 DIMETICONA, GLICOL DE PENTILENO, POLIGLICERIL-4 ISOESTEARATO, EXTRACTO DE GRANOS DE ZEA MAYS (MAÍZ), PEG-30, ESTEARATO DE GLICERILO, PEG/PPG-18 DIMETICONA, CERAMIDA 3, ACEITE DE GLICINA DE SOJA, CERA DE COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA), CAFEÍNA, GOMA DE CELULOSA, 2-OLEAMIDO-1, 3-OCTADECANEDIOL, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, SULFATO DE MAGNESIO, ALCOHOL DESNATURALIZADO, GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO, ESFINGANINA DE HIDROXIPALMITOIL, POLICAPROLACTONA, COPOLÍMERO DE ACRILATOS, METILPARABENO, FENOXIETANOL, BUTILPARABENO, TOCOFEROL, PUEDE CONTENER OXICLORURO DE BISMUTO, ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, B10206/1

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 985.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Foundation First time buying this foundation. Even though it is expensive, I am glad I bought it. I have bought so many foundations recently from many companies, and this doesn/t turn my skin orange or yellow. Nice that it has SPF and can help with lifting the skin. Will buy again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I have been using this foundation for years and it is wonderful. The color matches my skin tone perfectly. it covers imperfections without being heavy and it has a pleasant scent. I've tried others but none is as good as Lancôme.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing makeup! A light, dewy-look foundation that covers freckles! Only problem is that this oil-based formula is extremely hard to get out of clothing.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent make up base Good coverage, natural looking and no sticky feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A keeper I have been using Lancôme Renergie lift for years. It is lightweight, stays on, and has an spf in it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smoothly. Looks natural. I of course will order again. Been using Lancome for MANY years. Will continue to do so.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aweful I bought this thinking it would be better for my skin. This sits on top of my face and is very greasy. I've tried using it with all kinds of undercoats to help it but it just hasn't worked out. It looks dirty on my face and makes me look older.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula has changed and does not apply evenly :/ The formula has been changed. The color is different and the foundation does not go on smoothly. It looks cheap, streaked and dried out. You can NOT apply foundation evenly because it is now a strange liquid. I have been using Lancome since my twenties but they must have changed the formula. All three of my daughters are having the same experience with Lancome foundation, although they wear the Lancome Teint Miracle. So sad because the foundation was once the best. We will have to try other brands.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome makes wonderful products! I have used the Lancome products for many years and have received so many compliments of my facial makeup and perfume. You can't go wrong with Lancome products.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I love this foundation as he has great coverage and keeps my skin from drying out.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation This is light with full coverage. Never looks heavy. Creates a smooth skin surface
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as Great as I thought... Sorry. I thought I found the perfect foundation for me in this Renergie, but after wearing it for a little while now, I'm still looking for something more. I love that Renergie is not matte and it's good for my aging skin. However, the original Teint Idole 24 was my perfect foundation, but it's not the same formula anymore. The problem for me now is I must wear a suncreen under my foundation and I also have somewhat oily skin. I love the texture of Renergie and the way it feels, but it makes my face way too oily, especially now in the summer months, and I live in a desert state. I have to constantly be blotting my face and the makeup breaks down easily and comes off on the tissue. If Renergie was just a "tad" bit heavier and creamier, with more staying power, I think I'd be completely satisfied. As it is now, it is not covering my imperfections as well as I hoped. I have to use more concealer now. However, Lancome has the best shades for my skin tone and I hope I can find something else that is comparable.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects my skin and reduces wrinkles My previous shade was also discontinued, so I went to Lancôme counter and got 3 samples of shades that were close. I found the perfect shade that I like even better! I find this foundation reduces wrinkles and fine lines and I frequently get complements on my complexion.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day I have been using this foundation for several years now. I love how it lasts all day & has sun protection built in!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Foundation This is my go to foundation ...I have normal skin type and this foundation is perfect for my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I just can't like it! I've been using this for a couple of months and I just can't like it. I've tried it alone, with primer, with sunscreen, with setting spray. It sits on top of my skin and just doesn't melt it. It looks kind of chalky. I usually apply it with my fingers and then press it in with a beauty blender because otherwise it leaves swirls on my face after using my fingers. It also wears off weirdly on the front of my face. I give it 2 stars because it looks great in pictures! Just a disappointing experience after dropping close to $50. My skin is mostly normal and normal to dry in winter.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Shade Discontined! I receive enormous compliments on my youthful skin which I credit, at least in part, to my Regenerist 350 Dore 10N. It gives my sallow, somewhat flawed skin a rosy glow while simultaneously miraculously concealing the flaws. Having specifically gone and tried numerous shades to achieve this, I am heartbroken to learn my shade is discontinued. I have tried other shades and I just do not look rosy youthful. Please, please Lancome, hear my pleas and bring back this gorgeous shade! It is why I lowered you to 3 stars. My tone is cool and the replacement is NW. Folks are shocked to hear I am 68; I have to look good up close for my childhood sweetheart who I newly found after 50 years. Help Lancome!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancôme Renergie I have been buying Lancôme Renergie for years and love it but it is too expensive and I may start buying a cheaper foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to my shade??? There are not enough words to express how much I love this foundation, but I am giving 3 stars because my shade nascent disappeared. I have used it for years. I have tried others but always come back to this one. But where is my shade Clair 20nc? It has been perfect.....what do I do now?
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been using this foundation for about 10 years. I like the smooth way it goes on and the clean feeling of it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My standby Have worn this for many years. Love that the coverage can be built up or down. While this has sunblock it does not smell like it. Also it does give a bit of illumination- just enough to Brighten you up.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation I have tried other foundations, and none compare to Lancome Renergie in my opinion. It stays and looks natural all day long. I also like that it moisturizes my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really feels good on This is a sheer coverage, non greasy base that feels good all day. I don't know about the anti-wrinkle property as I have wrinkles that are no going away. At least in doesn't sit in the lines of my face but stays where I put it. It does let my freckles show through so I add concealer to tone them down.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I have been wearing this foundation for 30 years. I get many compliments on my complexion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I have been wearing this foundation for many years. I have no intentions of changing now. Goes on easy, covers what you need and doesn't look fake. I have finally converted my Girl Friend after 30 years, she loves the product. Try the under eye concealer, it's so smooth and easy to work with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome base I love this liquid base it spreads smoothly on face leaving no cracks and very light
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural make-up I had first tried this foundation last year after visiting the store and finding the perfect match for my skin tone. What I really like in this line of make-up is that it offers shades to compliment both cool and warm skin tones. I purchased the warm ivory and I couldn't be happier with the results! It goes on smoothly and disappears into my skin leaving a sheer look. I recently purchased my second bottle so I won't worry about running out. The bottle come equipped with a pump so each time I apply the correct amount of foundation is delivered onto my finger. It goes a long way.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends in nicely I love this fountain, blends in nicely! Doesn't fill up wrinkles, not cakey . Found a good match for my skin. Wears for hours.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different from anything you will use! After trying many premium brands, I conclude that the color changes slightly through the day. This foundation does not change. This Lancome foundation color looks great at the end of the day and many other high priced brands seems to take on a yellow appearance that makes me cringe. My conclusion is that while other products look great early in the day, Lancome is truly the only premium foundation that I've tried that the pigment doesn't yellow through the day. It is a beautiful product. It must be the quality of the ingredients. I wish it weren't so expensive, but at least I love the product!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Foundation!! I like the Too faced born this way foundation, but this is so much better. It just looks so natural, but you can build it up to medium coverage and it looks like skin. I have dry skin and this feels comfortable and hydrating all day! It's my favorite foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_981
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I currently use Renergie Lift Claire 320 foundation. Has this shade been discontinued? If so, what shade is similar?

Asked by: Liz67
Bonjour! Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation in 320 Clair 25 W is currently out of stock. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. In the meantime, we suggest trying shade 340 Clair 35 N in our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation as it is very similar in shade. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in testing this shade before purchasing.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

What color in Renergie Lift Makeup do I now use? I was using Buff 5C. My last bottle reads: 240 C10. What is my color choice now?

Asked by: Arline
Bonjour Arline! We suggest continuing your use of shade 240 Clair 10 (C) in the Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We believe that this is the equivalent shade to use if you were using Buff 5C. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure that this is still the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-13

My perfect shade match was the retired porcelain 30 in the renergie lift. What shade would be a close match (I so with porcelain 30 was still around)

Asked by: Missing30
Bonjour Missing30! We suggest trying shade 210 Buff (N) in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We believe this is the closest shade to what you were using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-09

I use Renergie Lift Makeup 360 D20 W , but I want to try Absolue Makeup without going to a store.  What is the closest matching color?

Asked by: Girls mom
Hello Girls mom! We suggest trying shade Almond 330 ( N) in the Absolue Bx Makeup. This is the closest shade to what you currently use in the Renergie Lift Makeup. This shade maybe a little lighter than your current shade, we would recommend using Star Bronzer to warm up the skin, for more information on this product click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/y4o9qyc5
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-06

Hi I love your Renergie Foundation! I currently use 255 C20 C. Great for winter but I need a little darker for summer. One shade darker I guess? What shade would that be. Thank you!

Asked by: DT885
Hi! We're thrilled that you love our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. For the summer, we recommend you use the shade "310 clair 30(c)". Please visit your local Lancôme counter where the Beauty Advisor can introduce you to this shade. While you're there, check out our new Summer collection.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-05

i use retired Teinte Visionaire 220 Buff (C) what is the comparable color in Renergie Lift?

Asked by: Reeree43
Hello Reeree43! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation! We suggest trying shades 230 Porcelaine 40(C) or 240 Clair 10 (C). We believe these are the closest shades to the Visionnaire foundation that you were using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these shades to ensure which one will be the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-30

How do I determine the shade Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation from the bottle?  My supplier has gone out of business and I didn't get my shade before it shut down.

Asked by: JoBoll
Hello JoBoll! You can find the shade of Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation on the bottom of the bottle. We suggest going to your local Lancome counter and to take your foundation so that you can be matched again to ensure you have the perfect shade.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-16

I currently wear Teint Idole 230 buff w. What would be the closest color(s) in Renergie? Thanks.

Asked by: Rivery
Hi there! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of the larger stores that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-11

I use 370 D25 W. What would be next very tiny darker color for summer?

Asked by: dora 7
Hello Dora 7! Thank you for reaching out to us! We suggest trying shade 410 Bisque (W) in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. This is the next shade we suggest you try. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-03

I have been using Renergie Lift Makeup in 240 C10 . I recently bought 260 Bis N. I don't think I like 260, but I was never sure that I liked 240 either. Can you tell me the difference between the 2 shades?

Asked by: Lynette
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in our Renergie Lift Makeup! The difference between these shades are there undertones. 249 C10 has a cool undertone and 260 Bisque N has a neutral undertone. To be best matched we suggest to visit a Lancome counter near you so a Beauty Advisor can help you find your perfect match. Here is a link to our store locator to a Lancome Counter closest to you http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-02

I am currently ising Tient Idol Bisque C (310) but wish to change to Renergie Lift.  What shade would be the closedt match?

Asked by: Mogirl07
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about a shade match. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of the larger stores that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-28

I have been wearing teint idole ultra wear 215 Buf N (L) 40N903, I would like to try this formula, what color should I choose? Thank you in advance. Is there a conversion chart to color match all foundation products? ( for concealer, powder, ect? ) 

Asked by: Kristina987654
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about our Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation! Based on what you are using we suggest to take a look at shade 330 Bisque N! On some of our product pages there is a Try it On Tool where you can upload a photo to explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time. We also recommend to visit a counter where a Beauty Adviser can match you with your perfect shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-28

I use Renergie Lift 310 C30 C in the winter months. If I want to go up a notch for summer what code would I need. I'm only medium tan on the rest of my body. Not dark.

Asked by: Betty77
Hello Betty77! We suggest trying shade 330 Bisque (N) in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. we believe this will be suitable shade for the summer. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is perfect for the summer months. Also, you can try one of our Star Bronzers to add warmth to the skin. For more information on this product, click the provide link: http://tinyurl.com/y4o9qyc5
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-28

What shade is equivalent to the longwear one in 090 Ivoire N? Would 110 be too dark or pink?

Asked by: Jessi1996
Hello Jessi1996! We suggest trying shade 110 Ivoire (C) in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. This foundation is a cool undertone so we suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter to ensure this shade matches your skin perfectly. Our beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you with finding the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-28

Is this product fragrance free?

Asked by: JessiL96
Hello JessiL96! Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is fragrance free.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-28

Hello, I use the Renergie Lift makeup in 255 Claire 20, my ‘winter color’ lol. What you recommend if I got a tan also what shades if I tried the Teint Idole foundation?

Asked by: Gigi814
Hello Gigi814! We suggest trying shade 260 Bisque (N) or 310 Clair 30 (C) in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. If you would like the Teint Idole foundation, we suggest trying 260 Bisque (N). We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these shades to see what shade will be best for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-27

Hi. I like the color 350BIS C from TEINT MIRACLE.   What color would I use if I want to switch to RENERGIE LIFT MAKEUP?  Thank you. 

Asked by: LBrav
Hello LBrav!! We suggest trying shade 340 Clair 35(N) in Renergie Lift Makeup, we believe this is the closest shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched by one of our Beauty Advisors. They would love to assist you with finding the perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-24

what would the next 2 darkest colors be from Porcelain (230 C) in the Renergie foundation line

Asked by: terrig
Bonjour! The next two darkest shades from Porcelain 230 C in our Rengergie Lift Foundation would be 240 Clair 10 C and 255 Clair 20 NC. If those are still on the lighter side, we suggest trying 310 Clair 30 C. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in testing these shades on you to ensure your desired level has been met. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-20

I currently use Renergie Lift Makeup 255 Clair 20 (N). I can't find the exact word-for-word description to re-order online. Can you tell me exactly which makeup to order?

Asked by: Jeannie22
Hello Jeannie22! Thank you for reaching out about our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation! You will find this shade under Renergie Lift Makeup 255 C20 P/B30ML OTC. Click the link to view product: http://tinyurl.com/yycu5n4u. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-06

Is renergie Dore 20 now just d20

Asked by: Mkat
Bonjour! Yes, our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation 360 D20 W. This foundation instantly lifts away the appearance of lines and fights against wrinkles, and skin looks smoother, feels firmer. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-31

Was the shade Bisque 2(c) discontinued in the Renergie Lift foundation?  

Asked by: Art Lady
Hello Art Lady! Thank you for inquiring about our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation! We currently do not offer a shade for Bisque 2(c) in this foundation. This may be a international shade that is offered but we do not currently offer this shade in the US. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched so that you can find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-30

I am currently using 250 regenerist. What shade would you recommend for summer

Asked by: Jp1231
Hello Jp1231! We suggest trying shade 255 Clair 20 (NC) or 320 Clair 25 (W) in the Renergie Lift Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try these shades out to see which one will be the perfect match for you.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-22

I’ve been using the Teint Miracle foundation in 100 Ivoire. What color would work best in the Regenerie line?

Asked by: Mary223
Bonjour! Since you were using 100 Ivoire 1N in our Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation, we suggest trying shade 110 Ivoire C in our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. This foundation instantly lifts away the appearance of lines and fights against wrinkles. Lets skin breathe and prevents makeup from setting into lines. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-21

I am currently using 160 Ivory W Lift makeup so what would be the shade for a nice summer tan.

Asked by: garrett
Hello garrett! We suggest trying shade 210 Buff (N) or shade 250 Bisque (W) in our Renergie Lift Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these shades to find out what is shade will be the perfect match. We also try using one of our Star Bronzer to add warmth to your current foundation. For more information on this product, please view the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/y4o9qyc5
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-09

I’ve used the RL Clair 25  But it’s no longer available  What RL is equivalent to the RL 25??

Asked by: JGV1
Hello Jojo87! Thank you for reaching out to us about our Renergie Lift Foundation in shade Clair 25. We are happy to inform you that this shade 320 Clair 25 W is still available to purchase on our brand website. Please click the link to view and purchase the product: http://tinyurl.com/ycfag4e4. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-09

Currently using Renergie Lift 230 P40 C, need a shade darker for summer which would be a good choice?

Asked by: Dmack
Hi there! If you are looking for a darker shade in our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation for the summer, we recommend trying 240 Clair 10 C or a shade darker than that would be 255 Clair 20 NC. We always suggest visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will test these shades on you to ensure your desired results have been met. We hope you find this information helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-29

I don’t know the Lancôme foundation color I’ve used in the past, currently I have Guerlain Rose Clair #12.  Can you suggest a comparable Lancôme foundation color? 

Asked by: Bee21
Hi there! We would recommend trying 310 Clair 30 C or 225 Clair 20 NC in our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. This is a age-defying foundation; this lightweight, moisturizing fluid blurs lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. When changing a foundation we always recommend it being a good idea to visit one of our counters to match your current shade with a new foundation, to ensure a perfect match before purchasing. We hope you find this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-24

I use Clair 20. What is a shade darker that would be better for the summer?

Asked by: Louie
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We suggest you try the shades 260 Bisque N and 310 Clar 30 C. For your best possible match, we always recommend visiting your local Lancome Counter so that one of our Beauty Advisors can better assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-23

Hello,  I’ve been using Renergie Clair 25w 320.  What is the Teint Idol that would be the equivalent shade?

Asked by: fschris
We suggest you try the shade 320 Bisque W for a close shade match! We hope you can try this out!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-22

Use Teint Miracle in Bisque 1N.  Looking for more coverage for PM.  I'm 42, have slight discoloration on my face and prone to breakouts.  What would be a good foundation and similar shade? Can you also offer a shade darker in Teint Miracle as well for sum

Asked by: Michelle317
Hello Michelle317! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would suggest trying our Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup in shade 260 Bisque N this is the equivalent shade that you are wearing in Teint Miracle Foundation. This foundation is medium to full coverage, instantly lifts away the appearance of lines and fights against wrinkles, lets skin breathe and prevents makeup from setting into lines and skin looks smoother, feels firmer. The next shade would be 340 Bisque N in Teint Miracle. This shade may be too dark so we would recommend using our Star Bronzer to add warmth to the skin. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these products to ensure they are perfect for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product