Sombra para ojos Color Design Color duradero, alta pigmentación
(4.8) 4.8 (682 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Sombra para ojos Color Design

Color duradero, alta pigmentación

(4.8) 4.8 (682 opiniones)

Artículo

$22.00

Obtenga 220 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratuito con cualquier pedido de más de $75

Una sombra para ojos de larga duración, resistente a los pliegues, con abundantes pigmentos para lograr un color intenso. Disponible en acabado brillante, satinado y mate.

Esta sombra para ojos utiliza tecnología microaireada para brindar una aplicación simple, suave y fluida, y un acabado profesional.

Cree un estilo de sombra para ojos tipo halo, sensuales ojos ahumados, efecto degradé con atractivos ojos de gato o cualquier otro estilo de belleza que elija. Color Design, resistente a los pliegues y de larga duración, es la sombra para ojos perfecta para estilos para el día y la noche.

Color Design mantiene su color en todos los tonos de piel y viene en un empaque sumamente elegante, ideal para llevar de viaje y para maquillarse fuera de su casa.

Apta para todo tipo de piel, normal a seca, mixta o grasa.

Beneficios de la sombra para ojos Color Design:

- Color con aplicación suave y fluida
- Fácil de difuminar para lograr un acabado profesional
- Tecnología de polvo microaireado
- Pigmento intenso y abundante
- Resistente a los pliegues
- Duradera
- Color permanente desde el día hasta la noche

Uso sugerido:

- Comience con el imprimador Prime It, Boost It de Lancôme para los párpados

Consejos de un artista profesional:

- Aplique las sombras para ojos brillantes y plateadas con las puntas de los dedos para lograr efectos de color más impactantes.

Utilice los distintos pinceles para crear diferentes intensidades:

- Utilice una brocha plana húmeda para lograr un color más intenso
- Para crear una capa de color suave y difuminable, use una brocha difuminadora para esparcir

TALCO, ESTEARATO DE MAGNESIO, TRIESTEARINA, FENIL TRIMETICONA, FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, NYLON-12, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO, DIMETICONA, SÍLICE, TRIMETILSILOXISILICATO, ALÚMINA, CERA SINTÉTICA, TEREFTALATO DE POLIETILENO, CETIL DIMETICONA, ISOBUTILPARABENO, METILPARABENO, FENOXIETANOL, PROPILPARABENO, ETILPARABENO, BUTILPARABENO [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR: CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE, CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77000/POLVO DE ALUMINIO, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINO, CI 77163/OXICLORURO DE BISMUTO, CI 77288/ÓXIDO DE CROMO VERDE, CI 77289/HIDRÓXIDO DE CROMO VERDE, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO DE AMONIO FÉRRICO, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO FÉRRICO, CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, CI 77947/ÓXIDO DE ZINC, MICA]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Sombra para ojos Color Design tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 681.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like Lancome eye shadows best. The picture does not match what I ordered. I ordered Eclair which is brown with slight gold tint. Unfortunately I think it has been discontinued. I did not care for the Cafe Latte pictured.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love the color, ease of applying and all the wonderful shades. Perfect for sll
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality This is a great eyeshadow. I feel it goes on very smoothly and it is so much better than other leading brands. I just wish they had a black metallic eye shadow.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye shadow Color was just as describe. Shadow flows smoothly on and lasts the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discontinued shadow color I've been using Mochaccino for years and I love the eyeshadow. I just went on the website to order it and I don't see the color anymore. Which of the new colors would be a close match that wouldn't be darker or lighter
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eye shadow! This is my favorite eye shadow, love the shade, application and the length it stays fresh.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I love the way this product goes on and how it lasts throughout the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome color designs IN STARFLOWER. thelancome color design in blue starflower was great.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Why did you discontinue drama, hope it’s only out of stock, I’ve been wearing this color forever, I don’t want to change, I’ve gotten many compliments on color, please bring it back
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love colors Stays on all day. It stays on all day. Love this eye shadow
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color it's exactly what I was looking for to start as a base for my lids
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love product didn’t like color The color displayed on line didn’t match color of product. I returned it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love this product. It is subtle, but brightens up my eyes. It stays on all day. Definitely a favorite
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No more DRAMA eyeshadow? Most beautiful shade is I love the eyeshadow called Drama. Imagine my surprise when I tried to purchase more discovered you have discontinued it. That is the most beautiful purple in all of eyeshadow kingdom. I don’t know why you discontinued this. Bad move! I have put purchased this for myself quite frequently and purchased it many times as a gift to friends and family. I hate it when companies just randomly discontinue long-time customer favorites! BOO to you!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been using Lancome products for the last 35 years. It has been a good product for my skin type and the Eyeshadows are ones I can use without irritating my eyes. A thumbs up!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeshadow! I love Lancôme eyeshadows. The matte shadows are perfect for my aging, crepey eyes. “Waif” is perfect alone as a soft wash of color or a base coat for darker shades. Keep the matte shades coming.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny! Fabulous base color that blends well & doesn’t get in the fine lines.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from was a mistake for me. Had always wanted to try Pink Zinc and finally did buy it. Not a good choice--was all glitter and not much color at all. Ended up giving it to a teenage friend. Too much sparkle for someone over 60.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color! I find it difficult to find lavender eye shadow, so this one fits the bill!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color My favorite- dress it up or down. I have been using this color for years. Great for almost all eye shades. One caveat - I just purchased it New last week online from Lancôme direct and it seems more frosty and less mauve / besiege thanbit was which is disappointing. Still the beat color out there.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I love this color, pink pearls, because it’s a beautiful color, smooth going on, not shiny, just perfect! I wear it every day ❣️
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Eye Shadow Latte is a soft, beautiful color, long lasting and perfect as the base color on the lid as well as a highlighter.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good This is beautiful eyeshadow and blends out well. It allows definition without looking overdone or muddy. However, I had a nearly brand new one that I always stored in the box; nonetheless the shadow crumbled and broke apart until it was just loose crumbles and I had to throw it away. Fingers crossed it won’t happen to this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drape Eye Shadow Woouldn't go without Drape underneath my choice of blue eye shadow to create the right hue!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hope Latte is continued. Hope Latte eye shadow is continued. Latte is perfect, longlasting, easily applied product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Pigmented and Amazing!!!!! I have worn Lancome for 20 years and I love all their products but this eyeshadow is amazing! It lasts all day even on my watery eyes. I pair Mochaccino with Le Stylo Eyeliner in Prune. I get complemented all the time.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great basic everyday color great everyday basic color, soft and smooth on the eye lid
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great advice! Lancôme representative Ester is so sweet and helpful... she helped me choose this product and I’m so happy with it! Thank you Ester!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was expecting much better I am really disappointed with this eyeshadow. I am a fan of Lancôme products and use several of them on a daily basis. But I have tried this eyeshadow in several colors, and I am sorry to say they are absolutely not pigmented enough. They are OK for all eyelid "background", but they just don't work for more defined areas because you can hardly see them. I ended up using the darker ones as lower lid eyeliner. It is a disappointment not to be able to trust such a wonderful brand as Lancôme, but this time it just doesn't seem to work for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Once you put it on it stays all day. Absolutely love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_677
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Do you have Pink Zinc

Asked by: CJW$
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out regarding Color Design Eyeshadow. We apologize but we currently do not have the shade Pink Zinc available. We would love to suggest clicking the "Notify Me" button directly on the product page so you are notified when this item is available! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-06

I used Absolute Jade for a long time, but apparently it was discontinued. The Transforming Liquid Eyeshadow in Green is way too bright for me. I've been on the watch list for the Designer to be restocked - has it been discontinued also? Thank you.

Asked by: Gail53
Hi there! We are sorry your favorite shade has been discontinued. We understand how frustrating that must be when your favorite product is no longer available. We suggest waiting for the shade Designer to come back in stock and to be notified by an email. We appreciate you reaching out and wish you continued success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-13

Will you tell me which eyeshadows are matte (no shimmer) and beige/taupe/light brownish? Thank you.

Asked by: Joanj
Bonjour Joanj! Thank you for your interest in Color Design. We would love to check out Color Design Eye shadow in shades 108 Sand, 609 Opulent Onyx and 126 Amber Velour. Here is a link http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77 to the selection of Matte Eye Shadows. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

Is the shade mochaccino going to be discontinued?

Asked by: Camilla
Hello Camilla! Thank you for reaching out regarding Color Design Eye Shadow. We are pleased to inform you that Mochaccino has not been discontinued and is available to purchase directly on our site! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Is the Pink Pearls eyeshadow a matte? I have been buying COLOR DESIGN Pink Pearls (Matte) for years but was told it was discontinued.

Asked by: Matilda
Bonjour Matilda! We appreciate you reaching out about Color Design Eyeshadow. The shade Pink Pearls matte is still available on our website here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

What eye shadow color do you have that most resembles "Optic"

Asked by: looper
Hello, we understand you are interested in an eye shadow shade that resembles "Optic." The closest shade to it that we recommend is Cafe Creme. Although this is not an exact match, it does come close to the tones and shade you may find in Optic. To see our selection of shades in Color Design, please visit: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme . We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Eye shadows

Is Pop of Pink eye shadows shimmer? Also, do you still have Pink Envy 201 5 color available? Thank you.
Asked by: Pink
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Color Design Eyeshadow. Pop of pink Color design is a shimmer shadow. We regret to inform you the Pink Envy Eye shadow Palette is no longer available but we would love to suggest an alternative Hypnôse 5-Color Eyeshadow Palette in shade Rose Fusion. Click this link to view this product suggestion http://tinyurl.com/y6td4dog. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Is It Possible To List What Is Matte, Lustrious, Shimmer or Metallic Next To Each Color Design Shadow?

This would help narrow down all the color choices and be helpful when seeing the colors on this website. Is there a difference between Shimmer & Metallic? Thank you.
Asked by: ChrisFromLI
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Color Design Eyeshadows. To view our selection of matte shades click this link http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77. We apologize that it has been difficult for you to navigate through the different textures offered. We value your feedback and we will pass along your comments to the correct team! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Which of the Color Design eyeshadows have a matte finish?

Asked by: Suziegirl
Bonjour Suzie! Thank you for reaching out about Color Design Eyeshadow. These shades do have a shimmery finish to them. We recommend visiting a counter to test out these shades to find your favorites. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Eye Shadow

When I check your website I cannot figure out which product line is Matte finish. I use a matte finish CHIC Matte but do not see anything like it on the website. The glitter eye shadows tend to cause a reaction and the matte preferable for me.
Asked by: Frenchy
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Color Design Matte Shadows. We suggest to check out our matte selection using this link http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Substitute for Vintage/Lezard?

I'm trying to find a shade that will match vintage/lezard--any ideas?
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Color Design Eye shadows. We apologize that the current shades you are using has been discontinued and we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out Color Design shade 108 Sand (Matte) and 120 Stone (Matte). Although, these are not exact shade replacements they fall within the same color family! Click this link to view these shades http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

Are you discontinuing the mochaccino  eye shadow? If so, I’m very sad. I used it all the time. All the other browns are too dark or orange. 

Asked by: KimE85
Bonjour Kime85, thanks for reaching out to us. Shade Mochaccino is available for purchase on our website. Click here to buy this shade: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I have used Colour Du Jour Metallic eye shadow for many years and loved it, but it's been discontinued. What other color is closest to Metallic?

Asked by: Jo Marie
Bonjour Jo Marie! Thank you for contacting us about Color Design Eyeshadow. We are sorry your favorite eye shadow was discontinued. We suggest trying the shade Drama, but always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect you are looking for. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

My favorite Color Design eye shadow has been discontinued! What color do you recommend to replace Colour Du Jour (metallic)?

Asked by: Linda Rae
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade All That Glistens in our Color Design Eyeshadow. A long-lasting, crease-resistant eyeshadow, densely packed with rich pigments for intense color payoff. Available in shimmer, satin and matte finishes. We hope you give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

is there any chance of a discontinued color being reinstated? My favorite " Luring/ sheen, by color design. I miss it tremendously.

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that your favorite shade has been discontinued and we would love to suggest an alternative. We suggest to check out Color Design Shadow in the shade Eclair. Although, this is not a shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

what is best color for age 70.

Asked by: Karen
Bonjour Karen! Thank you for your interest in Color Design Eyeshadow. A universal shade suggestion is Nude Parfait. For best product recommendations, we suggest to visit the nearest store where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect shadow. Click this link to locate the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What color is partner in crime

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Unfortunately, Partner In Crime is no longer available for purchase. However, we suggest trying shade Mochaccino in our Color Design Eyeshadow. A long-lasting, crease-resistant eyeshadow, densely packed with rich pigments for intense color payoff. Available in shimmer, satin and matte finishes. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Platform Matte

I have a 7 color eye shadow set that I really like. I actually am on my third set! My two favorite shades are the Platform matte and the Waif matte (although on your website it looks very purple!) Do you have Platform as a single color? Would like to have a case with those two colors alone in it. Thank you. Mary Ellen Moulaison
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Unfortunately, we do not have Platform as a single shade. However, we always welcome our customers' feedback and suggestions, as they are a valuable tool to improve our services and products in any way that we can. Your comments have been shared with others in the company for consideration. We appreciate your interest in Lancome and hope you continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Where can I find more of your ciel du soir eye shadow?

Asked by: Marthajay
Bonjour marthajay, thanks for inquiring about this. Our Ciel du Soir eye shadow has been discontinued and is no longer being manufactured. However, take a look at the variety of shades we offer in our Color Design Eyeshadow: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope you find a shade you like!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Has Pose eyeshadow been discontinued??

Asked by: NeNe
Bonjour NeNe! Thank you for reaching out about Color Design Eyeshadow. We are sorry to inform you the shade Pose has been discontinued, but we suggest visiting the nearest counter for assistance from a Beauty Adviser to find your new favorite shade. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

Are you guys going to discontinue the POSE eyeshadow? It has been out of stock since the beginning of this year. Thank you :)

Asked by: CorinnaH
Bonjour CorinnaH! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eye Shadow in shade Pose! This eye shadow has been discontinued. We suggest checking out all the beautiful shades we offer: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is Pose discontinued??????

Asked by: NeNe
Bonjour NeNe! We are sorry to tell you Color Design Eyeshadow in the shade Pose has been discontinued and is no longer being manufactured. As consumers ourselves, we understand how disappointing it can be when a favorite product or shade is no longer available. We always suggest to visit one of our counters to find your new favorite product! To find a store please see our locator here http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

The lancome color design kitten heel shimmer shadow has been discontinued. Does anyone know what replaced it?

Asked by: Dkurtz
Bonjour Dkurtz, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest trying shade Honeymoon in our Color Design Eyeshadow. You can view this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope you give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

How do I make sure the eye shadow I'm ordering is Matte?

Asked by: Mikes Mom
Bonjour Mikes Mom! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eyeshadow! We now offer matte shadows and by the shade name it indicates that the color is matte. Click the link provided to see all the beautiful shades we offer: http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is pose eye shadow out of stock or discontinued?

Asked by: Lilhappydeb
Bonjour! We regret to inform you that our Color Design Eyeshadow in shade Pose has been discontinued. We understand how upsetting it may be when your favorite shade is no longer available. Although not an exact replacement, we recommend trying shade 129 Bronzed Magnesium. You can find this product at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77 We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I have used and very much liked your brown eyeshadow called " Mannequin Shimmer". Where can I buy it--MT stores are "out of stock" as is your website. Next color on chart, "Madison Avenue", too dark. I'd order several Mannequins if possible.

Asked by: Bert
Bonjour! We regret to inform you that shade Mannequin Shimmer has been discontinued and is no longer being manufactured. We understand how disappointing it may be when your favorite shade is not available for purchase. We suggest trying our Le Monochromatique in shade A La Mode, a unique cream-to-powder tint that can be applied all over the face – eyes, cheeks, and lips.This cushiony, soft texture glides seamlessly onto skin providing a subtle flush of color or a buildable rush of color! You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yymva692 We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I loved the Ombre Absolue eyeshadow duo in Golden Grandeur. It was discontinued a long time ago. My question is what color would be the most close to the lighter color in that duo? It does not show individual colors on the compact. Honeymoon or ?

Asked by: KS58
Bonjour KS58, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Positive in our Color Design Eyeshadow. We know it is not an exact replacement, but still has the same qualities you loved in Golden Grandeur. Check out this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I was under the impression that color design "Riviera" was a gray shade, when I received it it's actually in the green family. Also, it is a metallic, I'm not a fan of metallic! Trick to keeping shadow from flying all over during application?

Asked by: SngBn31/2H
Bonjour! We recommend applying our Lancome Prime It, Boost It primer for eyelids to lock in your eye makeup look and enhance eye makeup results. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yx9bpbqv If you would like the color to stay concentrated in one place, we suggest using a wet, flat brush to achieve more intense color payoff. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-13

Which eyeshadow would be the closest replacement for Rustique (discontinued years ago)

Asked by: Dawn74
Bonjour Dawn! Thank you for contacting us about Color Design Eyeshadow. We suggest trying out the shade Brun Cashmere, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect shade for you! We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I am losing hair in my scalp due to Lichen Planopilaris and have been told by my Dermatologist that the condition is associated with exposure to zinc oxide and titanium dioxide.   Do you use those in your makeup or night creams? Eyelash products? 

Asked by: Paddlepaws
Bonjour Paddlepaws! Yes, certain products do contain the following ingredients. However, all of our full ingredient lists for products are listed on each product page. We can assure you that our products go through extensive testing to provide the best and safest possible products for our consumers. The ingredients we use are selected because of their record of safety for use by the consumer. We continually evaluate the most current information about our ingredients. Each and every ingredient used in our products has been thoroughly reviewed and tested by our internal safety team made up of toxicologists, clinicians, pharmacists and physicians.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product