Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Color Design

Sombra para ojos de color duradero con alta pigmentación

(3.0) 3.0 (1 opinión)

Artículo

$22.00

Obtenga 220 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Cause sensación con estas sombras individuales diseñadas por los artistas de maquillaje de Lancôme en el mundo. Disponibles en una variedad de acabados y tonos elegantes, de brillantes a resplandecientes y de metálicos a mate, son ideales para complementar cualquier guardarropas. La tecnología microaireada de Lancôme promete una fácil aplicación y un color suave y fluido hermosamente combinable. El color de larga duración y saturado de pigmentos permanece durante todo el día.

Beneficios

  • El color se desliza suavemente y se difumina con facilidad para lograr un acabado profesional
  • El color permanece y luce fantástico todo el día

Tecnología

  • Polvo microaireado
  • Diseño ergonómico y compacto con cubierta transparente

Ingredientes

TALCO, ESTEARATO DE MAGNESIO, TRIESTEARINA, FENIL TRIMETICONA, FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, NYLON-12, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO, DIMETICONA, SÍLICE, TRIMETILSILOXISILICATO, ALÚMINA, CERA SINTÉTICA, TEREFTALATO DE POLIETILENO, CETIL DIMETICONA, ISOBUTILPARABENO, METILPARABENO, FENOXIETANOL, PROPILPARABENO, ETILPARABENO, BUTILPARABENO [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR: CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE, CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77000/POLVO DE ALUMINIO, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINO, CI 77163/OXICLORURO DE BISMUTO, CI 77288/ÓXIDO DE CROMO VERDE, CI 77289/HIDRÓXIDO DE CROMO VERDE, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO DE AMONIO FÉRRICO, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO FÉRRICO, CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, CI 77947/ÓXIDO DE ZINC, MICA]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Color Design tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow! I use Daylight Matte eyeshadow as a highlighter on my brow bones. I like the Matte, so it's subtle.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to eye shadow I used this up until there was nothing left and saved the empty so I could remember the exact one to reorder. Very shiny and looks great for blue eyes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious, Effective Product I love this product and use it daily. While it is somewhat costly, I consider the eyeshadow well worth the expense. It goes on smoothly and stays on till I remove it, for me qualities of a great makeup product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye shadow. For me is the best. stays on for more than 24 hours. I highly recommends this eye shadow. I have been buying it for more than 10 years. Looks natural on eye lids and around eyes. My wife is very happy using this eye shadow
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow in Snap! I love this eyeshadow. I wear it as my everyday color. I use a eyeshadow primer and accompanied with this eyeshadow it will stay on for 24 hours. They pairing this with the Chocolate eyeliner!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitten Heel - my favorite for long time ! I like Lancome website with diverse models wearing the same colors to show the different effect of each shade, too. Shiny shade by Lacome glide on eye lid without over powering glitz. I have been using Kitten Heel for a bit on cheek, lip, in addition to regular use of eye shadow. Very unique, multi tasking color.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful pigmentation These are excellent in pigmentation and for blending. Love the Sedona sunset new colors. I picked up 4 from the collection.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft pink eye shadow I bought this Pink Pearls eye shadow recently, and I'm so pleased with it. It goes on smoothly and compliments all my other eye shadow shades. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've used this for years and love it - stays on all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I love this color on my eyelids, it stays on and looks great!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow I've used Lancome for years and have always had luck with it. Decided to try a matte color this time and I couldn't be happier with it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just Perfect I've been using this color for years and it never fails to be perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volcano Eyeshadow I've been using this color for years. I like it against light blue eyes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My favorite! I use this every day! Never goes out of style
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to eyeshadow I wear this eye shadow everyday to dramatize my eyes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positivefan I love this product and I have been using it for years. I apply this before I eye pencil and it makes it easier to apply. It also make your eyes brighter even with eye shadows.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Great Coverage - I assumed the color since it can be off a little looking at it on-line and it turned out great. Blends well
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Colors I bought Pink Pearls & Makeover (Metallic) about a month ago. I LOVE both colors worn together or seperately. Pink Pearls is more subtle one that can be worn everyday. Makeover is more dramatic but a GREAT color. I do apply the Lancome’s Aquatique to help them stay on through the whole day. I like the size of the compact so when I travel they do not take up too much space. I also like the clear lid so I can see the color I am picking up.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Color! Love the color and the smooth application of this eye shadow. It's a keeper!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Nice light base eyeshadow color (Lancome Latte) place first to cover the entire area, followed by an eyeshadow for the eyelid, and then an eyeshadow for the crease.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color It is a beautiful color and really makes my eyes pop. Compliments on it everytime I use it. The shade from the photo is not as dark and it blends very easily and stays. Slight shimmer. Please don't discontinue!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tHIS PRODUCT MAKES YOU LOOK GREAT! Lancome makes very good, stay on eye shadow. Lancome makes eye shadow that lasts all day and night. You don't have to worry about fading and flaking off your eyes. The colors you can buy range from bold, sparkling, and pale colors, whatever work for you.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Eye shadow Eye shadow last all day. love the colors. This is my favorite eye shadow brand.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shadow Got one as a gift and now it’s all I will buy. Stays on all day,
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daylight Matt Eye Shadow The eye shadow makes a perfect highlight for any color eye shadow. I like to use it with a gray tone.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye shadow from Lancôme A little goes a long way, and it stays all day. It does not cake or crack, just a smooth look and feel.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shadow I use this as a base color for my eyelids. I am very pleased with this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great And Individual Shadow Cases Great For Travel love it. have it in all colors. stays on all day and does not cake on your eyes
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shimmer I like the color, but in the picture looks a little bit different.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This color is lighter due to its shimmering affect. The applicator is easy to maneuver as the lid slide open. Also the size fits nicely in your hand. For these reasons I have several colors. ¡disfrute!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 75ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I have always used Nutmeg (Color Design Series) eye shadow and now find it has been discontinued. Can you suggest another color that is similar?

Asked by: thirstygull
Must Have, All That Brightens, and Gaze seem close to me. Of course things always look different in person versus on a computer screen.
Answered by: TJSBA
Date published: 2015-12-22

I want to replace Colour Design Eyeshadow Zip me Up which I purchase this year in USA. I live in UK and Cyprus. Is this product only sold in the US?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, these are only sold in the US and Canada. If you look on lancome.co.uk, you'll find the Ombre Hypnose Mono shadows in place of the Color Design. I'm not sure what color would best compare to Zip Me Up. Maybe Violine Tresor or Violet Divin?
Answered by: TJSBA
Date published: 2015-10-27

Why are there so few true matte eye shadows?

I am an older woman who does not want to look like a clown.
Asked by: marezeatoats
Shimmer eyeshadows can be used by just about everyone. Matte finish eyeshadows are more natural looking and better suited to older women looking for color, not the flashier shimmers. Matte is also better used under the browbone and more suited for everyday wear, like to the office.
Answered by: Ddlance
Date published: 2015-05-16

My favorite Color Design eye shadow has been discontinued! What color do you recommend to replace Colour Du Jour (metallic)?

Asked by: Linda Rae

is there any chance of a discontinued color being reinstated? My favorite " Luring/ sheen, by color design. I miss it tremendously.

Asked by: Anonymous

what color has replaced model?

Asked by: filthybeagle

What happened to Sultry Mauve

Do you have a sub for this perfect color?
Asked by: VicChick

Has Pose eyeshadow been discontinued??

Asked by: NeNe

Is It Possible To List What Is Matte, Lustrious, Shimmer or Metallic Next To Each Color Design Shadow?

This would help narrow down all the color choices and be helpful when seeing the colors on this website. Is there a difference between Shimmer & Metallic? Thank you.
Asked by: ChrisFromLI

I wore the color 'Lezard' for years ... (long since discontinued). This color really made my blue eyes pop. I have not been able to find another color that compares to it -can you suggest a similar color -or better, bring it back -it's a perfect neutral.

Asked by: Marsha2

Which eyeshadow would be the closest replacement for Rustique (discontinued years ago)

Asked by: Dawn74

I have used and very much liked your brown eyeshadow called " Mannequin Shimmer". Where can I buy it--MT stores are "out of stock" as is your website. Next color on chart, "Madison Avenue", too dark. I'd order several Mannequins if possible.

Asked by: Bert

Substitute for Vintage/Lezard?

I'm trying to find a shade that will match vintage/lezard--any ideas?
Asked by: Anonymous

Did the eyeshadow “drama” change? It looks darker, deeper, and more purple than what i have bought in the past. It is supposed to be a light purple/blue/violet with shimmer.

Asked by: TrailBunny

I loved the Ombre Absolue eyeshadow duo in Golden Grandeur. It was discontinued a long time ago. My question is what color would be the most close to the lighter color in that duo? It does not show individual colors on the compact. Honeymoon or ?

Asked by: KS58

Is the drama eyeshadow a shimmer shade? Does it have a number?

Asked by: MASG

Platform Matte

I have a 7 color eye shadow set that I really like. I actually am on my third set! My two favorite shades are the Platform matte and the Waif matte (although on your website it looks very purple!) Do you have Platform as a single color? Would like to have a case with those two colors alone in it. Thank you. Mary Ellen Moulaison
Asked by: Anonymous

What eye shadow color do you have that most resembles "Optic"

Asked by: looper

What color is best for blue eyes, medium blonde hair, fair/medium skin tone?

Asked by: Fleurace

Eye Shadow

When I check your website I cannot figure out which product line is Matte finish. I use a matte finish CHIC Matte but do not see anything like it on the website. The glitter eye shadows tend to cause a reaction and the matte preferable for me.
Asked by: Frenchy

I have used Colour Du Jour Metallic eye shadow for many years and loved it, but it's been discontinued. What other color is closest to Metallic?

Asked by: Jo Marie

Is the Pink Pearls eyeshadow a matte? I have been buying COLOR DESIGN Pink Pearls (Matte) for years but was told it was discontinued.

Asked by: Matilda

I want to refill the colors in an eyeshadow palette I recieved as a gift with purchase. What colors where in the Color Design Palette Sensational Effects Eye Shadow Smooth Hold, Lancome Loves Women Warm. .07 OZ

Asked by: Sunlight918

What are the ingredients in your eyeshadow?

Asked by: RHDiva1

Is Burnt Sand eyeshadow discontinued or will it be back in stock soon?

Asked by: MagicMarilyn

Which of the Color Design eyeshadows have a matte finish?

Asked by: Suziegirl

Is pose eye shadow out of stock or discontinued?

Asked by: Lilhappydeb

The color luring is out of stock. Will it be back in stock soon? I want it for my wedding and mine is almost gone.

Asked by: CarlaVDR

Is snap a good color shadow for 60 and older.  I am 62 but look younger.  I am medium fair skinned and generally look good in blue undertones pinks, rose, reds, jewel toned colors.

Asked by: Lizp

Has the Pose eyeshadow been discontinued???

Asked by: NeNe
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 89ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product