Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Sombra para ojos Color Design

Color duradero, alta pigmentación

(4.8) 4.8 (656 opiniones)

Artículo

$22.00

Obtenga 220 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Una sombra para ojos de larga duración, resistente a los pliegues, con abundantes pigmentos para lograr un color intenso. Disponible en acabado brillante, satinado y mate.

Esta sombra para ojos utiliza tecnología microaireada para brindar una aplicación simple, suave y fluida, y un acabado profesional.

Cree un estilo de sombra para ojos tipo halo, sensuales ojos ahumados, efecto degradé con atractivos ojos de gato o cualquier otro estilo de belleza que elija. Color Design, resistente a los pliegues y de larga duración, es la sombra para ojos perfecta para estilos para el día y la noche.

Color Design mantiene su color en todos los tonos de piel y viene en un empaque sumamente elegante, ideal para llevar de viaje y para maquillarse fuera de su casa.

Apta para todo tipo de piel, normal a seca, mixta o grasa.

Beneficios de la sombra para ojos Color Design:

- Color con aplicación suave y fluida
- Fácil de difuminar para lograr un acabado profesional
- Tecnología de polvo microaireado
- Pigmento intenso y abundante
- Resistente a los pliegues
- Duradera
- Color permanente desde el día hasta la noche

Uso sugerido:

- Comience con el imprimador Prime It, Boost It de Lancôme para los párpados

Consejos de un artista profesional:

- Aplique las sombras para ojos brillantes y plateadas con las puntas de los dedos para lograr efectos de color más impactantes.

Utilice los distintos pinceles para crear diferentes intensidades:

- Utilice una brocha plana húmeda para lograr un color más intenso
- Para crear una capa de color suave y difuminable, use una brocha difuminadora para esparcir

TALCO, ESTEARATO DE MAGNESIO, TRIESTEARINA, FENIL TRIMETICONA, FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, NYLON-12, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO, DIMETICONA, SÍLICE, TRIMETILSILOXISILICATO, ALÚMINA, CERA SINTÉTICA, TEREFTALATO DE POLIETILENO, CETIL DIMETICONA, ISOBUTILPARABENO, METILPARABENO, FENOXIETANOL, PROPILPARABENO, ETILPARABENO, BUTILPARABENO [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR: CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE, CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77000/POLVO DE ALUMINIO, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINO, CI 77163/OXICLORURO DE BISMUTO, CI 77288/ÓXIDO DE CROMO VERDE, CI 77289/HIDRÓXIDO DE CROMO VERDE, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO DE AMONIO FÉRRICO, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO FÉRRICO, CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, CI 77947/ÓXIDO DE ZINC, MICA]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Sombra para ojos Color Design tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 656.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I have been using this for a while. All the eye shadows I use are Lancome and they last all day and look great!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyeshadow I am so happy that I purchased this product through the recommendation of my beauty advisor. A very smooth application and long staying power very beautiful color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best base color for my eyes. I love this product and have been using it for years. I love that it has a metallic shimmer to it. I use this eyeshadow all over my lid then use darker colors to contour.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for spring! I love this color and bought it for spring. The eye shadow goes on very smoothly and evenly. It looks really goodl with grey accents and also looks good on brown eyes.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Have used Lancome for many, many years and my skin looks so good. This shadow is my very favorite. I had a make over done by one of your reps and he introduced this one to me. Love it and receive many compliments on it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eye shadow This is my favorite eyeshadow color. It looks great and vibrant and perfect. I can’t believe it’s discounted!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I'm partial to the shimmery colors.but they are all incredibly rich and long lasting
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Look Looks natural, does not crease, very nice product , would recommend this product
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle highlights I purchased a Lancome Holiday gift set two years ago with eye shadows as part of the set. Kitten Heel was included, and I'm just now purchasing one to replace it. It is a warm shimmery color that I use very lightly to highlight my eye before using a darker shadow (I like Snap for a deeper color with it). If you are careful and use it lightly - one light stroke of your brush - it looks nice for daytime wear and brightens the eye area. I'm very pleased with the quality of the Lancome eye shadows. They last a long time, and hold up to all day wear.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shade! Use this shade as a light base from lids to under brows. It allows the true color of my darker lid shadow to show instead of it absorbing into the lid making the lid color darker. Been using it for years and so glad you still have it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neutral color This is my go to color! Wear it everyday. Goes on smooth and stays all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from never recieved the product good evening , i got the text message and email that i recieved it but never got anything,whats going on
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color. Not too purple! I really like this color and the product goes on nicely, not too frosty which is what I want for my age (59). Also its not too purple!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and sweet I needed a pale pink for the fall and this color is just perfect. It’s soft in tone but highly pigmented so it has great staying power. Definitely a staple!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Love the colors and how is goes on so smoothly...Long time favorite...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye shadow lasts all day and into the evening Love this shadow. It is long lasting and goes on well.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product. Color stay all day Love the product. Color stay all day. Easy to applay
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! I really like these eye shadoes both for how well they blend in together AND for the easy open container. One move of the thunb opens it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow I love Lancome cosmetics and their eyeshadow is long lasting. Will purchase again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never ever discontinue Waif eyeshadow!! I am on my third "Waif" eyeshadow, and use it on my entire eye area frequently. It also works to tone down other brighter shades! No makeup kit should be without this very pretty pinky-beige shade. Thank you, Lancome !!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensation eyeshadow Smooth and silky, natural and long lasting. This shadow is fabulous for all those seeking a NO SHINE application. It is smooth as silk and the colour is perfect for everyday neutrality or blending with a stronger shade for evening. Perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow! I use Daylight Matte eyeshadow as a highlighter on my brow bones. I like the Matte, so it's subtle.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to eye shadow I used this up until there was nothing left and saved the empty so I could remember the exact one to reorder. Very shiny and looks great for blue eyes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious, Effective Product I love this product and use it daily. While it is somewhat costly, I consider the eyeshadow well worth the expense. It goes on smoothly and stays on till I remove it, for me qualities of a great makeup product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye shadow. For me is the best. stays on for more than 24 hours. I highly recommends this eye shadow. I have been buying it for more than 10 years. Looks natural on eye lids and around eyes. My wife is very happy using this eye shadow
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow in Snap! I love this eyeshadow. I wear it as my everyday color. I use a eyeshadow primer and accompanied with this eyeshadow it will stay on for 24 hours. They pairing this with the Chocolate eyeliner!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitten Heel - my favorite for long time ! I like Lancome website with diverse models wearing the same colors to show the different effect of each shade, too. Shiny shade by Lacome glide on eye lid without over powering glitz. I have been using Kitten Heel for a bit on cheek, lip, in addition to regular use of eye shadow. Very unique, multi tasking color.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful pigmentation These are excellent in pigmentation and for blending. Love the Sedona sunset new colors. I picked up 4 from the collection.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft pink eye shadow I bought this Pink Pearls eye shadow recently, and I'm so pleased with it. It goes on smoothly and compliments all my other eye shadow shades. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've used this for years and love it - stays on all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_652
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 3ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is Makeover discontinued?  If so, what is closest to it?  Do you bring back eyeshadows over time & why do you discontinue so many?

Asked by: JewelT
Hi there! We regret that you have been disappointed by our decision to discontinue your favorite cosmetics shade. The opinions of our customers are important to us when making decisions about our products and services. We appreciate your comments and will be sharing them with others in our company. Please visit our website for our current selection of products and shades. We hope you will find another shade that you like equally as well.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-13

I am wondering if the eyeshadows Pink Ice and The New Blue have been discontinued? If so, could someone tell me what shades are the most similar to those?

Asked by: Katrinasha
Bonjour Katrinasha, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Pink Zinc in our Color Design Eyeshadow. You can view this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

Has Lancome’s color design “Mannequin” been discontinued? If so, do you have a recommendation that goes with Kitten Heel?

Asked by: Jenaiken
Bonjour Jenaiken! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design is shade "Mannequin". Yes, this shade has been discontinued. We suggest trying shade Rust to go along with Kitten Heel. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try these shades out together. To find the closest location near you click the link provided: https://es.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-21

I cannot find Vintage color. Which current color is closest to that?

Asked by: Lkkk
Bonjour Lkkk, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Madison Avenue. However, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

Would you please let us know which colors are considered shimmer, satin and matte? Thank you.

Asked by: TKBLA
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-12

I have a very old dark chocolate color in your color design eye shadow it has fashion label on it would that be the color? And if so do you still make it?

Asked by: RonRon
Bonjour! Fashion Label would be the shade for Color Design Eyeshadow, however, this shade has been discontinued. We suggest an alternate shade, such as Impress in Color Design Eyeshadow. A long-lasting, crease-resistant eyeshadow, densely packed with rich pigments for intense color payoff. Available in shimmer, satin and matte finishes. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-12

Which colors are phased out? The phased out favorites page pulls up the entire color design singles selection.

Asked by: Helen4848
Bonjour Helen4848, thanks for inquiring about this. The shades that are phased out are Cinnamon Sucre and Passion Glow. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-24

I cannot find an equivalent for your discontinued color - crème lustre. I have tried optic and it's not even close. Drape doesn't work either (too white). I have yet to find any brand that has an equivalent to the creme lustre. Do you have a suggestion?

Asked by: lsufan
Bonjour lsufan, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest trying out shade 610 Lustrous Opal. You can take a look at this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77. We hope you give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-24

I would like to know if "Snap", a muted purple color in the Color Design eye shadow, is matte finish. If it is not matte, what finish is it?

Asked by: sw michigan
Bonjour sw michigan! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eyeshadow in shade Snap! This eyeshadow it is a satin finish. We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-16

Is Burnt Sand eyeshadow discontinued or will it be back in stock soon?

Asked by: MagicMarilyn
Bonjour! Burnt Sand in Color Design is currently out of stock. We recommend submitting your e-mail in the "Notify Me" tab, that way you will be immediately notified through e-mail when the shade returns to stock. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

What has replaced off the rack eye shadow

Asked by: Diane43
Hi Diane, thank you for your inquiry! Color Design in shade Off the Rack is in stock and available for purchase on our website. I have provided a link for your convenience: http://tinyurl.com/y6c3edpg We hope that you can continue to use our products with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

You no longer carry ‘the new black’ eye shadow.  What would be a close replacement? Wondered how the ‘clock strikes 12’ compares?

Asked by: Mlynnn
Bonjour! "Clock Strikes 12" is slightly lighter in depth. We suggest trying shade "Fashion Label", it has similar qualities in shade like "the new black". The long-lasting, pigment-packed color stays true for daylong wear. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure your desired result has been met!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

Is the eyeshadow color Waif the same Waif eyeshadow that you have had in the Color Design range for the past 10+ years? It wasn't reformulated and the color wasn't changed in any way, was it?

Asked by: Iggy
Bonjour Iggy! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eye Shadow in shadow Waif. There has not been a formula change for this product. We hope this information has been helpful to you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-14

What is a good choice to replace Zip Me Up eyeshadow.  I prefer a matte finish

Asked by: Anelli
Hello Anelli! We currently do not offer a matte shadow that is similiar to Color Design eye shadow shade Zip Me Up. We recommend trying shade 299 Violet Mercury which is a metallic finish. We suggest stopping by your local Lancome counter to try out this shade! We know you will love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-06

Is rust eyeshadow a matte?

Asked by: Acbeaver
Hello Acbeaver! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eyeshadow shade Rust! it is a matte eyeshadow. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-01

is the eye shadow color optic optic sheen?

Asked by: Ramo
Hello Ramo! Color Design shadow in shade Optic is a shimmer shadow. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter to try this shade out to ensure the eye shadow finish and shade works for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-23

is "chic" the same as Cinnamon Sucre eye shadow?

Asked by: mkakat
Hello mkakat! Chic Color Design Eyeshadow is not the same as Cinnamon Sucre. Cinnamon Sucre has more of a golden shimmery and Chic is a medium neutral brown. To see the true difference between the shades we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these shades. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-24

Is there a way to tell which eyeshadow palette or singles are matte?

Asked by: Jeannine
Bonjour! Yes, there is a Color Design page showing all of our matte eyeshadow singles. After the shade name it will have "(Matte)" listed. Here is the link to the product: http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77 We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-05

60 years old, dark brown hair, brown eyes, tans very easily, what are good overall base eyeshadow?

Asked by: Tigermom
Bonjour! Based on you having brown eyes and dark brown hair, we suggest trying Color Design in 214 Citrine Copper. This will make your brown eyes pop, giving you a hint of color, without it being too dramatic. Lancôme’s Micro-aired technology promises effortless application and smooth-gliding color that’s beautifully blendable. The long-lasting, pigment-packed color stays true for daylong wear. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where you'll be able to test this shade. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-03

Hello! I am obsessed with this eyeshadow! Did you discontinue the Accomplice color? It is my FAVORITE base color! If so, what color is most similar to it?! Thank you!

Asked by: Elizabeth888
Hi there! We are sorry to inform you that shade Accomplice has been discontinued. However, we recommend trying our shade 209 Scorching in Color Design Eye Shadow. Lancôme’s Micro-aired technology promises effortless application and smooth-gliding color that’s beautifully blendable. The long-lasting, pigment-packed color stays true for daylong wear. Please visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure your desired results are met! We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-03

I am looking for Partner in Crime #131 eye shadow. If it isn't available anymore, what color is closest to it? Thank you.

Asked by: Beth57
Bonjour Beth57! Partner in Crime #131 eye shadow has been discontinued but we have a great replacement shade that is very similar. #122 Rose Quartz Color Design shade we believe this will be the equivalent shade. We hope you love it! Please visit your local Lancome counter to view this eye shadow. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-05

Is FRENCH FLUSH eye shadow Shimmery or Matte?

I'm a blonde with light skin and green eyes, 60+ but people say I look a lot younger :-) I'm looking for a natural looking base eye shadow color that is more in the pinkish family that doesnt have yellowy beige undertones.
Asked by: UptownGirlinFL
I tried the Touch of Coral color and it looks great! It looks natural with no yellow undertones. Give it a try!
Answered by: southcarolinadove
Date published: 2019-07-13

I use Pink Zinc (metallic) for highlitinh my eyes and brows. I cannot find it anywhere. Has it been discontinued?

Asked by: Charlene
I use it too, it hasn't been discontinued. You can get it directly from Lancôme's website or most stores that carry their products. Sephora and Ulta don't carry Pink Zinc but Macy's, Nordstrom, Dillards, and Bloomingdales all DO currently carry it and have it in stock online.
Answered by: Katie
Date published: 2017-04-22

Couture Intense

Fav color is couture intense. Has it been discontinued? What is the closest color to it?
Asked by: Lkkk
Sage seems to be the closest to the olive now. I don't know if the olive was discontinued or maybe the name just changed.
Answered by: maizeelvr
Date published: 2017-03-04

I really like the "metallic" impress. Is this metallic?

Asked by: rena
Yes, it has a definite metallic shine. It's very pretty, especially for evening wear.
Answered by: SouthernBelle
Date published: 2016-11-19

Is nude parfait a good color choice for the summer? I use latte or positive for a base color.

Age: over 60 Eyes: blue-green Skin: fair to med Hai:r white
Asked by: JANN
Nude Parfait is a nice "safe" color but you may want to try Mochaccino. With your blue-green eyes, fair skin, and white hair Mochaccino all over the lid would really make your features pop!
Answered by: Sofia
Date published: 2018-05-28

which colors are best for brown eyes?

Asked by: sherrylynn
You would look in Kitten Heal, Passion Glow, Chic, French Press. Any "sunset" colors.
Answered by: Sofia
Date published: 2019-04-27

What eyeshadow shades are most similar to the discontinued mauve lustre and plumage?

Maquiriche Duo D'ombres a Paupieres Poudre Creme CremePowder EyeColour Duo Mauve Lustre / Plumage
Asked by: kcluke
In the second row, middle color of the LANCOME Color Design Eye Brightening All In One 5 Shadow Liner 301 Mauve Cherie is dead on for Mauve Lustre. Zip Me Up would be a good match for Plumage but you'll find that same shade in the Mauve Cherie palette as well.
Answered by: Sofia
Date published: 2016-08-06

What is the best eye shadow color replacement for 'prop'?

Asked by: jansen
This is from Lancome's Color Focus collection and is discontinued but in their new formula I would suggest Brun Cashmere or Nude Parfait.
Answered by: Sofia
Date published: 2016-08-06

"Vintage" shadow has been out of stock for months now - when is it expected to be back in stock?

Asked by: DKNewton
Never, but French Press is a good replacement..
Answered by: Sofia
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product