Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Share Icon
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

L'Absolu Gloss

(4.7) 4.7 (383 Opiniones)

Artículo

$25.00

Obtenga 250 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Qué es:
29 brillos cremosos y no pegajosos disponibles en 3 acabados: translúcido (brillo sutil, personalizado), cremoso (colores intensos y satinados) y semimate (mate hidratado y confortable).

Cuál es el efecto:
Un brillo enriquecido con vitaminas que satisface los deseos de cualquier mujer adicta al maquillaje. Disponible en 29 tonos versátiles y 3 acabados, desde un brillo sutil hasta un rocío audaz y aterciopelado. Los labios lucen revitalizados, hidratados y con más volumen al instante. Además, el aplicador de alta precisión y punta suave solo requiere una pasada para cubrir los labios.

Cómo usarlo:
- Para labios más voluptuosos, utilice el voluminizador L'Absolu Plump como base y delinee los labios con el delineador Le Lip Liner
- Utilícelo solo o con un lápiz labial para un estilo con más volumen
DIMETICONA ● BIS-DIGLICERIL POLIACILADIPATO-2 ● POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE DIMETICONA ● DIISOSTEARIL MALATO ● POLIISOBUTENO HIDROGENADO ● FENIL TRIMETICONA ● CAOLINA ● POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE HDI/TRIMETILOL HEXILACTONA ● ISOSTEARIL ISOESTEARATO ● POLIETILENO ● POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE DIMETICONA/VINIL DIMETICONA SILSESQUIOXANO ● NYLON-12 ● GLICOL DE PENTILENO ● ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO ● AGUA ● BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO ● BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO ● SÍLICE ● ALÚMINA ● HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO ● SILICATO DE MAGNESIO ● COLOFONIA/RESINA ● PROPILENGLICOL ● HIDROXIPROPIL TETRAHIDROPIRANTRIOL ● CAPRILIL GLICOL ● FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO ● ETILHEXIGLICERINA ● TOCOFEROL ● PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO ● GERANIOL ● HIDROXICITRONELAL ● HEXYL CINNAMAL ● ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO ● PERFUME/FRAGANCIA ● CI 15850/ROJO 6 ● CI 15850/ROJO 7 ● CI 15850/ROJO 7 BRILLANTE ● CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE ● [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 17200 / ROJO 33 BRILLANTE ● CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE ● CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE ● CI 45380/ROJO 22 BRILLANTE ● CI 45410/ROJO 28 BRILLANTE ● CI 75470/CARMÍN ● CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO ● CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO ● CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO ● MICA
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

L'Absolu Gloss tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvety smooth I love these glosses. I bought the creamy one and I've also purchased the matte and the color pay off is great. I love that it's not tacky like a gloss. It has a light velvety smoothing feel which is amazing because you get a lot of color. The sheer ones only have a tint.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’ABSOLU GLOSS GREAT MOISTURE WITH COLOR THAT LAST I WEAR SEVERAL COLORS OF L’ABSOLU GLOSS THE MOSITURE AND. TEXTURE HAVE MY LIPS FEELING SMOOTHE AND SILKY THROUGHOUT MY DAY!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Goldilocks says, this is just right! Perfect! I have this gloss in 383 premier baiser, and it really was like the first kiss after trying in the store! It is soft and smooth, very moisturizing and the perfect tint for my lips. Can wear any time of day! Only complaint is that I wish it stayed on longer.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love these!! the formula is great, never over drying, long lasting matte creamy feel.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Absolu Gloss - 272 Sheer Peachy Nude I purchased color 272, It's a sheer gloss but does add some pink/peach color. It looks nice alone or over lipstick. It's moisturizing and not too sticky, but it does not last very long. I've been searching for the perfect gloss to replace an old favorite - Lancome La Laque Fever in the color Plum Savvy. It's a shame Lancome discontinued that product line, please bring it back!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great and good quality it is one of the best Lip Gloss I’ve ever used. i would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color and feel great I bought this a few weeks ago and have been using it. I love the beautiful color and it gives lips instant volume and shine.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still like Gloss In Love I bought this to replace Gloss In Love. Although it seems like a good product, it just doesn't feel the same smooth silky texture I got from Gloss In Love. I wish you would bring it back.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted 15 Hours, Feels Like Wearing Almost Nothing It wore evenly. Amazing, soft vevet matte product. It stays put!! Even with Burt's Bees under or over this, no creeping or feathering, might skip lip ljner.. what a win! This magenta shade is bright and very cool, blue cast. It is medium, not too deep. I had put it on at 9:00 pm, it wore till 1:00 pm the next day. It remains on after drinking. 2/3 to half on after eating. LOVE THIS PRODUCT, TRIED IT 5.00 OFF SALE.. TRY IT!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color I got this for a friend and the color is great! This is a great gloss from Lancome.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this lip gloss. It is not sticky or oily. It feels very hydrating. I love the color payoff. It is not sheer like most lipglosses nor does it separate or bleed. Yes, I would purchase again. Yes, i do recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have lip gloss Must have lip gloss this is beautiful color and goes on smooth i love Lancôme products and you cant wrong with this product
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss!! I love this lipgloss!! I have it in 5 different colors. The color is great. It feels creamy on the lips. You can wear it alone or over a lipstick. Awesome lip gloss!! Try it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloss and lipstick in one. Perfect! I dont like gloss because its too shiny and sticky. I wear lipstick always but decided to try this. I immediately bought 2. Its creamy yet fluid. Glossy but not over the top shine. Much more appropriate for older women. You get the slickness of gloss with the thickness of lipstick. Its just amazing. Great color pay off and doesnt get weird as the day goes on
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will buy this again I bought this as a replacement for my Baume in Love and have been delighted with the consistency and feel of the gloss. I hoped for a bullet application and have found the wand to be awkward but am adjusting. The color is perfect for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Best plumper! So smooth n last long!!!!! I have tried several, this one is definitely my fav!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT a lipstick girl, but I love this! As I stated in my title, I am not a lipstick girl, and never have been. Once I applied a lipstick, that was it for the day. I would not re-apply. I am pretty sure that I purchased only one lipstick/gloss in my whole life. All of the rest I got as "Gifts With Purchase." But this L'Absolu Gloss in Sheer 317 is my second purchase, and it is "absolutely" amazing! I have fair skin. The color is a natural sheer pink. It goes on easily with a nicely contoured applicator. This is the first lip product that had real staying power on my lips! It lasts for hours!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gloss! I am really enjoying these. I love the color "caprice." Very smooth, non sticky and big color payoff for a gloss. These seem to last much longer than other glosses I have. Definitely will be purchasing more colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss that lasts Very nice quality hint of color lip gloss that stays for a few hours! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss This lip gloss goes on like butter. It’s so lightweight and smoothe and not sticky at all. I love the way it looks and feels on my lips. I will definitely be buying more colors I’m im in love. This gloss is also I’m defective to throw in my bag and apply anywhere anytime because it is so easy to apply. Looks great for work/grad school/ nights out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Received the L'Absolu Gloss as a sample a ways back and it became my eveyday go to lip gloss. Purchased # 378 Dewy Matt Magenta. Stays on all day. Love Love Love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip gloss I keep coming back for new shades of this lipgloss. Not sticky, moisturizing, and durable!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great excentuating topper for your nude cravings! I just adore the pinky , shiny glow this lip plumper gives me. I will definitely purchase it a second time!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Smooth non sticky I bought this month ego, and i m loving it, its Super Smooth non sticky.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this line of lip gloss! I've been using this line of lip gloss for some years now, but I got #317 for the first time. I wanted sheer and natural BUT still have a tint of pink :) This is it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Lips I do like the look and feel of this product , but I don't see a lot of plumping.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE Lancôme is awesome. This lip gloss helps keep your lips very soft & the sheer glitter colour is absolutely beautiful. I own several Lancôme products and i always get so many complements. Lancôme help keep me beautiful. I would recommend Lancôme to everyone!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome L'Absolu Gloss Was really looking for a new lip gloss that wasn't sticky. I really love this product. The color is sheer but just enough to give my lips a nice shine & slight color.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rose What a beautiful long lasting rose color! Not sticky lips, last for hours. Dries out matte.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Makes my lips look better. I’ve been complimented on this color too.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;