Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

L'Absolu Gloss

(4.6) 4.6 (83 opiniones)

Artículo

$26.00

$19.50

Obtenga 260 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido

Qué es:
29 brillos cremosos y no pegajosos disponibles en 3 acabados: translúcido (brillo sutil, personalizado), cremoso (colores intensos y satinados) y semimate (mate hidratado y confortable).

Cuál es el efecto:
Un brillo enriquecido con vitaminas que satisface los deseos de cualquier mujer adicta al maquillaje. Disponible en 29 tonos versátiles y 3 acabados, desde un brillo sutil hasta un rocío audaz y aterciopelado. Los labios lucen revitalizados, hidratados y con más volumen al instante. Además, el aplicador de alta precisión y punta suave solo requiere una pasada para cubrir los labios.

Cómo usarlo:
- Para labios más voluptuosos, utilice el voluminizador L'Absolu Plump como base y delinee los labios con el delineador Le Lip Liner
- Utilícelo solo o con un lápiz labial para un estilo con más volumen
DIMETICONA ● BIS-DIGLICERIL POLIACILADIPATO-2 ● POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE DIMETICONA ● DIISOSTEARIL MALATO ● POLIISOBUTENO HIDROGENADO ● FENIL TRIMETICONA ● CAOLINA ● POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE HDI/TRIMETILOL HEXILACTONA ● ISOSTEARIL ISOESTEARATO ● POLIETILENO ● POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE DIMETICONA/VINIL DIMETICONA SILSESQUIOXANO ● NYLON-12 ● GLICOL DE PENTILENO ● ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO ● AGUA ● BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO ● BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO ● SÍLICE ● ALÚMINA ● HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO ● SILICATO DE MAGNESIO ● COLOFONIA/RESINA ● PROPILENGLICOL ● HIDROXIPROPIL TETRAHIDROPIRANTRIOL ● CAPRILIL GLICOL ● FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO ● ETILHEXIGLICERINA ● TOCOFEROL ● PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO ● GERANIOL ● HIDROXICITRONELAL ● HEXYL CINNAMAL ● ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO ● PERFUME/FRAGANCIA ● CI 15850/ROJO 6 ● CI 15850/ROJO 7 ● CI 15850/ROJO 7 BRILLANTE ● CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE ● [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 17200 / ROJO 33 BRILLANTE ● CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE ● CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE ● CI 45380/ROJO 22 BRILLANTE ● CI 45410/ROJO 28 BRILLANTE ● CI 75470/CARMÍN ● CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO ● CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO ● CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO ● MICA
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

L'Absolu Gloss tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color This gloss goes on nicely and feels great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color and texture I received a sample of L'Absolue Gloss and immediately began using it as my go-to lip color. It slides on, feels good, and the shade lightens my look even when I'm not wearing other makeup. I bought a large tube and will keep wearing. The color lasts and the gloss itself feels natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss Gift for my granddaughter and she loves it! Doesn’t fade away like some lip glosses.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this gloss! Not sticky or waxy. Great shine.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This lip gloss worth every penny. It is moisturizing and not too shiny. Just perfect. A nice color for Spring and Summer. I am very Happy I got one. It last for few hours even after I eat and it smells nice. I would buy myself more in the future.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Find! I received L'Absolu Gloss in "Clair Obscur" as part of a recent GWP campaign. The rich, creamy texture and finish of this liquid lipstick is reminiscent of my favorite Lip Lover cream of a few years back. Nice rosy neutral shade for my fair skin too-- not as lavender as it appears on line. Can't wait to try this new formula in other colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Conditioning and pretty at the same time,It feels like lip nourishment.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product So glad I decided to try this product. It is absolutely wonderful. So silky soft with a nice glow finish.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color! It feels like lip nourishment - conditioning and pretty at the same time!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip gloss ever! This is the best lip gloss I've used. It is not tacky or sticky, has good pigmentation without being overly glossy, and lasts for a decent amount of time. Excellent product and one of the only ones I've ever used completely and repurchased.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The color is great, it's long lasting and my lips look fuller.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Great color (351)! I highly recommend it. I have dark blonde / light brown hair and green eyes, fair complexion, so this color is really good, especially when I wear grey, black or blue clothes. It is glossy with some shine but depending on how much you put on and the rest of your makeup one could use it day or night. When I wear it, I tone down the eye / cheek makeup. Overall, great color!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumps my lips Neutral light pink gloss that makes my lips look so much fuller! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 202 cream is the best I got a sample in one of the gifts from Lancome, and after I tried it I bought two packages. I love the neutral color, it's great to wear to work, or out. It's not bright or too shiny like a lot of lip glosses are. Lasts a long time too.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lips so fresh Wasn't the shade I desired, nevertheless the product brand is good. Will recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would defiantly purchase again. I love the color and it is not sticky like most lip gloss.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip gloss ever! I have been using this since it’s release. Being a red head it’s often difficult to find a color that looks good on my lips no matter what color of clothes I wear. It’s the best ever and the color is perfect...I use 105. My Lancome person told me they were discontinuing it so I bought as many as I could find. Please please don’t discontinue it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color The lip gloss is very shear and great for summer wear.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad color samples The gloss I wanted looked nude to tan online and when I received it, the color was more blush pink. I'm not happy with the gloss.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and SHINY This lip gloss goes on so smoothly and the shine is fabulous! Great color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok. This was a gift from my Elite reward. I chose this lipstick/gloss because I don’t buy lipstick that expensive and I wanted to try something new. I have some favorite brands-french too- that I’m not sure if it ok to list here. Anyway , this not what I expected at all. The color was matt and not glossy at all and I could not have put it on top of another color ( IF I understood correctly on how to use it) and the color is much louder than expected. The only thing I like about this lipstick is the texture; it’s creamy and kind of easy to put on but be careful because it can smudge
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I purchased color Clair Obscur. I have 'mature' skin and light-to-medium skin tone. This color is fabulous! Not too dark or bright, goes well against Teint Idole. The color is long lasting. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This is the first product in 30 years that I have found that has staying power and doesn’t greasy, yet is very moisturizing. My new go to!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Lipgloss I love the way this lip gloss feels on my lips - even for a quick touch up. It's an amazing product!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvety smooth I love these glosses. I bought the creamy one and I've also purchased the matte and the color pay off is great. I love that it's not tacky like a gloss. It has a light velvety smoothing feel which is amazing because you get a lot of color. The sheer ones only have a tint.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’ABSOLU GLOSS GREAT MOISTURE WITH COLOR THAT LAST I WEAR SEVERAL COLORS OF L’ABSOLU GLOSS THE MOSITURE AND. TEXTURE HAVE MY LIPS FEELING SMOOTHE AND SILKY THROUGHOUT MY DAY!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Goldilocks says, this is just right! Perfect! I have this gloss in 383 premier baiser, and it really was like the first kiss after trying in the store! It is soft and smooth, very moisturizing and the perfect tint for my lips. Can wear any time of day! Only complaint is that I wish it stayed on longer.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love these!! the formula is great, never over drying, long lasting matte creamy feel.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Absolu Gloss - 272 Sheer Peachy Nude I purchased color 272, It's a sheer gloss but does add some pink/peach color. It looks nice alone or over lipstick. It's moisturizing and not too sticky, but it does not last very long. I've been searching for the perfect gloss to replace an old favorite - Lancome La Laque Fever in the color Plum Savvy. It's a shame Lancome discontinued that product line, please bring it back!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great and good quality it is one of the best Lip Gloss I’ve ever used. i would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;