Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Share Icon
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

L'Absolu Gloss

(4.7) 4.7 (383 Opiniones)

Artículo

$25.00

Obtenga 250 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Qué es:
29 brillos cremosos y no pegajosos disponibles en 3 acabados: translúcido (brillo sutil, personalizado), cremoso (colores intensos y satinados) y semimate (mate hidratado y confortable).

Cuál es el efecto:
Un brillo enriquecido con vitaminas que satisface los deseos de cualquier mujer adicta al maquillaje. Disponible en 29 tonos versátiles y 3 acabados, desde un brillo sutil hasta un rocío audaz y aterciopelado. Los labios lucen revitalizados, hidratados y con más volumen al instante. Además, el aplicador de alta precisión y punta suave solo requiere una pasada para cubrir los labios.

Cómo usarlo:
- Para labios más voluptuosos, utilice el voluminizador L'Absolu Plump como base y delinee los labios con el delineador Le Lip Liner
- Utilícelo solo o con un lápiz labial para un estilo con más volumen
DIMETICONA ● BIS-DIGLICERIL POLIACILADIPATO-2 ● POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE DIMETICONA ● DIISOSTEARIL MALATO ● POLIISOBUTENO HIDROGENADO ● FENIL TRIMETICONA ● CAOLINA ● POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE HDI/TRIMETILOL HEXILACTONA ● ISOSTEARIL ISOESTEARATO ● POLIETILENO ● POLÍMERO CRUZADO DE DIMETICONA/VINIL DIMETICONA SILSESQUIOXANO ● NYLON-12 ● GLICOL DE PENTILENO ● ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO ● AGUA ● BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO ● BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO ● SÍLICE ● ALÚMINA ● HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO ● SILICATO DE MAGNESIO ● COLOFONIA/RESINA ● PROPILENGLICOL ● HIDROXIPROPIL TETRAHIDROPIRANTRIOL ● CAPRILIL GLICOL ● FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO ● ETILHEXIGLICERINA ● TOCOFEROL ● PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO ● GERANIOL ● HIDROXICITRONELAL ● HEXYL CINNAMAL ● ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO ● PERFUME/FRAGANCIA ● CI 15850/ROJO 6 ● CI 15850/ROJO 7 ● CI 15850/ROJO 7 BRILLANTE ● CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE ● [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 17200 / ROJO 33 BRILLANTE ● CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE ● CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE ● CI 45380/ROJO 22 BRILLANTE ● CI 45410/ROJO 28 BRILLANTE ● CI 75470/CARMÍN ● CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO ● CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO ● CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO ● MICA
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

L'Absolu Gloss tiene una clasificación de 4.6 sobre 5 por 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! I bought color #286 yesterday which I sadly do not see listed here. I was surprised at how long lasting this lip gloss is and how well the color and shine holds even three hours later. Color #286 is a dark metallic, rust brown color particularly striking with my brown eyes, fair complexion and silvery hair. I hope the color was not discontinued since I just bought it in store yesterday. It's not sticky either.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Moisturizing and Rich I love this gloss! It is so moisturizing and rich! And the wand to apply this amazing gloss is wonderful! You don’t need to use a lot so this gloss will last for months.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy lips This is the first time I used this lip gloss. I really like it. It moisturizes and gives my lips a bit of color and a pretty natural shine!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lipgloss Sheer colors, lots of shine and very smooth going on. Love this lip gloss. Looks amazing.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I like it! The color and the gloss are perfect. I found @Macy's...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloss ever I love the colors of the glosses that I purchased. They glide on so smoothly. They are some of the best glosses on the market today. Give them a try!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product but takes a long time got this as a gift from nordstrom purchase, velcet color is amazing, stays super long and doesnt dry out your lips at all. but it takes forever to dry and set onto your lips. i always prep my lips with a very rich lip balm so it takes even longer to set. if you have the time to wait then i highly recommend but if not, you might wanna look for something different. im willing to pay $25 for this
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I believe I bought every color These lip glosses are so beautiful I believe I bought every color!! They last longer than a typical glass also
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth but color is horrific I bought this thinking it would be great, and in theory it is, but the color is just awful. It looks nothing like you think it would. It would be great if I wanted to look like Malibu Barbie, but alas that just isn't appropriate for me any day of the week. The formula is pretty good, though it takes at least ten minutes to dry, if not more. Who has time for that? Doesn't dry out my lips though, so that is good. Sent it back because there was just no reason for me to keep it... too bad I had to pay shipping.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! I often prefer a lip liner and gloss combo to lipstick but don’t like sticky, runny gloss. This is neither, wears well. Would purchase again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change for me! i like the frostiness of this and subtle color. Lancome is my new "go to" cosmetic
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ice color I liked this color because it gave me color so I don't look so faded by afternoon. I really go for sheers, but decided on this color because it's not a flaming red but a softer side of red.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perk up your lipstick! Having dry lips, I have a hard time finding lipstick that works for me. I found the perfect addition to use with my lipstick with L'Absolu Gloss. This gloss blends perfect with my lipstick and adds moisture to my lips-makes the lips look fuller. I highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lancome product!!! Wonderful color! It is creamy, moisturizing! I really recommended this lip gloss it is very natural color!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is literally the best Lip Gloss I’ve ever used. I used so many lip gloss From Mac to Victoria Secret and this by far is the best one. What I like most about this lip gloss is that it doesn’t cake up and create a white line and it’s long lasting. This was my first time trying a Lancôme lipgloss and I was very happy with it. I will definitely by it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color! I like this lip gloss, it looks great on and feels light. I would recommend it! It actually stays in place without creeping into wrinkles...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave This is my new favorite lip gloss! Love the color and shine!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lanc�me L'Absolu Gloss I liked this lip gloss,I was looking for something with a little sheen
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very glossy I was looking for something with a little sparkle and more gloss and is disappointed in this lipgloss, it goes on nicely but not what I was looking for
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful 181 is a beautiful color and they feel reAlly good on the lip. I would suggest wearing another matte lipstick under it to make it stay
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfiest gloss I recently bought the color Berry Noir in the matte finish and I was really surprised how soft and comfy it was for being a matte. My only problem with it is that it takes a while to dry, but that's probably because of how creamy and thick the formula is. Came out at a perfect time, my lips were too cracked for regular lipstick because of this dry winter weather blegh
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 73ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;