Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer

Brillo labial de larga duración y brillo intenso

(4.5) 4.5 (147 opiniones)

Artículo

$26.00

Obtenga 260 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Qué es:
Lápiz labial personalizable de larga duración y brillo intenso, que se siente ultraliviano e hidrata los labios.

Cuál es el efecto:
Esta innovadora laca para labios combina el brillo y la comodidad de un brillo labial con los pigmentos de un lápiz labial y el efecto duradero de un tinte. Nuestra innovadora emulsión de aceite en agua es liviana y no pegajosa y brinda hasta 6 horas de duración. Enriquecida con glicerina para que los labios se sienten hidratados durante todo el día. El acabado de brillo intenso y el color vívido se pueden crear desde una cobertura translúcida a completa con 1, 2 o 3 capas.

Basado en una prueba de panel de consumidores:
* El 95% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura fina
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura liviana
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto era cómodo para usar
* El 78% de las mujeres dijo que el color tiene una buena duración
* El 76% de las mujeres dijo que no desaparece

Qué más necesita saber:
Consejo profesional: Para un estilo más definido, use el delineador de labios Le Lipstique para delinear los labios. L'Absolu Lacquer también se puede usar en capas sobre el lápiz labial L'Absolu Rouge para un estilo audaz, intensamente pigmentado.

Cómo usarlo:
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo

Consejo profesional:
Diviértase mezclando y combinando nuestra amplia gama de tonos.
• Elija un tono claro y otro oscuro de la misma familia de colores. Pase el oscuro por ¾ de los labios superior y inferior, de izquierda a derecha. Tome el tono más claro y, desde el centro de los labios, deslícelo para cubrir la parte restante y crear así un efecto ombré.
• Después de pasar su tono favorito por todos los labios, tome el tono dorado y aplíquelo justo en el centro de los labios superior e inferior, para lograr una iluminación metálica.

Lea lo que los influidores aman sobre L'Absolu Lacquer.
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo
Sin:
PARABENOS
SULFATOS
FTALATOS

OCTILDODECANOL, AGUA/EAU, TRIMETILSILOXIFENIL DIMETICONA, ETILCELULOSA, ESTEARATO DE SORBITÁN, GLICERINA, ALCOHOL, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSICALATO DE CALCIO Y SODIO, LAURIL SULFATO DE SODIO, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, SILICATO DE MAGNESIO, COCOATO DE SACAROSA, HIDROXIPROPIL GUAR, FLUORPHLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, ALCOHOL CETÍLICO, FENOXIETANOL, GERANIOL, HIDROXICITRONELAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6, CI 17200/ROJO 33, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5, CI 42090/AZUL 1, CI 45410/ROJO 28, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA]
BRILLO PERSONALIZADO Y COLOR INTENSO


1 capa para labios translúcidos



2 capas para labios audaces



3 capas para labios intensos

LA MEJOR FÓRMULA DE LACA PARA LABIOS


Color de larga duración gracias a una combinación de tintas y pigmentos.



Textura liviana con una película ultradelgada que brinda confort.



6 horas de hidratación gracias a la glicerina encapsulada para lograr labios humectados.

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer tiene una clasificación de 4.5 sobre 5 por 147.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product annoys me I got a sample but I can't find the color listed anywhere on the packaging. it's a hot-pink fuchsia that looks completely awful on me. The pigmentation was strong but oddly spotty. Dark in some places, lighter in others. I blended numerous times. It was still a very patchwork look. The color stained my lips, which wouldn't be bad, but the stain only lasted as a ring around my lips. After 20 minutes of not eating or drinking, but talking on the phone, my lips were ringed in hot pink with my natural lip color in the middle. : ( I tried numerous times, but I just don't like this product. Your mileage may vary. And I do love plenty of other Lancome products.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I really like this lip color. It's glossy without being too shiny, it's easy to apply, it stays on well and comes in a lot of terrific shades. I will buy again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip product I love this lip lacquer because it stays on very long and your lips will not peel from being dried out like so many other products do.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this gloss. You can wear it so many different ways because the color is buildable. It feels great. Would definitely buy again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gloss I bought this gloss in Ultra Rose. It is a little too dark for me so I only apply it to the middle of my upper and lower lips (at the cupids bow) and I spread it. I think that the gloss is too thick; but, other than that it hydrates and adheres very well. I will probably purchase a lighter shade for blending with the Ultra Rose to tone down the color.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gloss Ever I have tried many lip glosses over the years and none compare to this one! The color is intense, it is creamy and not sticky on my lips, it stays put for hours, and the colors are beautiful. It takes a little practice to get it even on my lips but well worth the effort. I already have 3 colors and want more!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, color is a bit off I love the feel of this gloss. I ordered Beige Sensation, the color is more orange than beige in my opinion. It is Ok but not what I was expecting from the pictures shown in the descriptions.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought 286 - Vertige, and I love it. I really love the way it looks and it is exactly as shown in the picture. It last a lot. Now I am buying this product in beige in order to get the same color as one of the pictures that shows this color with the beige in the middle. Very sexy! I hope this review can help you!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting shine Great gift! The color is unique and the shine last all day.................................................................................................................................................................................
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try for yourself! I am an admitted makeup and skincare junkie, but when it comes to lip products, I buy it all - cheap, luxury and everything in between. This lip gloss is worth it - especially in this color if you like a bit of coral in your life. As you layer it the color begins to form; though you do want to let it dry between layers. I tried two other colors that were not successful, but will try others as I am so pleased with the one.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dryness on these lips! I was skeptical to try another long wearing liquid lipstick after how badly a few others have dried out my lips. This is now my favorite gloss! I have purchased three and the colors are gorgeous! While they will eventually need some touching up after lunch, the color fades evenly and still looks gorgeous. Highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’m not a fan of any type of liguid lip, but I’ve got to say these have changed my mind. True, they don’t last all day, but they do last long enough. They go on smooth, and don’t dry your lips out, the colors are beautiful. I’m definitely going back for more!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING GLOSS...NOW MY FAVORITE! I bought this gloss randomly because I saw it was new. When I first applied it, I was a little worried because it is super liquidy. To my delight, this liquid magically absorbed perfectly onto my lips leaving a perfect stain-like look. As I layered another liquid layer, it mystically intensified the color while perfectly absorbing into my lips again. When wearing this gloss, my lips stay moisturized, are never ever sticky...it feels so natural, and the color lasts for most of the day. Also, there is never any weird dried out internal lip lines left, which can happen on my lips with other glosses. I have received so many compliments on my lips while wearing this gloss and my Mom even had me buy her one since she loved how it looked on me and she loved how it felt on her too. I purchased Energy Shot which is a beautiful color which makes my lips look naturally vibrant and healthy. I went to purchase more in this color and noticed it was sold out! I am going to buy other colors because I love this gloss so much!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these lipsticks! Great colors and for a glossy moist lipstick these really last a long time! I loved them so much I splurged and bought 5 of them!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lip Stain With the Finish Of A Lip Gloss The colors with a little shimmer seem to have a more intense color payoff and a more opaque stain/finish overall. So I bought one of the shimmery ones in the shade 323. I let it sit for a minute before patting off any excess with a tissue. my lips looked great and hydrated. I wore it through an entire day of snacking and drinking water. My lips didn't dry out at all, the product remained looking glossy and hydrated. I thought for sure that I would finally lose the color when I ate pasta for dinner, as I assumed the oils in the pasta would disrupt the color. nope! still on even after the meal. The other ones with shimmer had very similar staying power when I tried them on in store and left on my lips for the day. I would definitely recommend going into a store to try these colors on in person, so you can see which shades work for you. especially because when they are applied lightly, they appear a little different than how they look in the tube. I wish I owned this in many more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gloss Ever!!!!!!!!! So I have this in two shades so far. 308 is a beautiful nude pink shade that I HIGHLY recommend. It would look great on any skin color and stays put. I do 2 coats but you can do up to 3 to control how dark you want it to be. Very good deal and well worth the cost. I'm honestly thinking of typing Lancome a personal letter to thank them for this wonderful product. I'm going to purchase at least 3 more shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxurious Lip Moisturizer Soft and pretty colors leave a slight tinting effect but they do not last long. The moisturizing effect however feels truly luxurious. This is a great product if you’re someone who doesn’t mind reapplying regularly. I’m not big on lip balms but have to say that I loved these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Feels light but the color is awesome. Love that I can layer it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays shiny even after drying! Bought two shades and so glad I did. Love them as they are not sticky and the shine lasts for a long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloss I'm a gloss lover and Lancome hit this one out of the park. Smooth not sticky and glossssssyyyyyy You'll love this
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Long Lasting Gloss Liquid lip Ever I bought the color 202 and absolutely love it. it is more of a gloss than lip stain and lasts for hours. The color is a beautiful light pink that goes really well with my light olive skin. Very moisturizing. I am going to get other colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I got this for a gloss but love it for lasting concentrated color! It is my new favorite and I have been experimenting for years! Give it a try.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!!! Hreat product. Long lasting and has a different hue with each application! Will buy it again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best new lip color ever Wonderful finish , stays on without staining luxurious feeling
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought 3 different shades, they are okay but not what I was expecting. The glossy effect shown does not match reality. It's more of a lip stain with some shimmer. I prefer the texture of L'Absolu Gloss. I have it in several different shades and it does not disappoint.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want them all now! I accidentally stumbled across these in Nordstrom last weekend while shopping with my aunt, who is in her 60s. I was looking for a lip product for her, something moisturizing and balmy, and this product was a total surprise. The formula is incredible: It's a "lacquer" that's not sticky at all, but sets on your lips and stays shiny and moisturized. Forget matte lips, this is the way to go! It's so modern and fresh. You can apply these thinly or really build them up. My aunt and I both bought 315, which really brightened up her skin (she is fair), and is a perfect warm corally red for my medium-tan olive skin. I also bought 274, which is such a natural color and matches my natural lip color perfectly. I'm really looking forward to trying out new colors and I hope that Lancome never, ever discontinues these!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY STUNNING I purchased this product 2 weeks ago, and I could not be happier! It adds a shine to my lips which brightens my entire face. It is long lasting, and stays on for the entire day. If I want to go light, I just brush it across my lips once; however, it I want to go darker and a bit more severe, I can just build it up a layer at a time. An absolutely fantastic product.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip lacquer This lip laquer is very nice and long lasting. Being that this isn’t a matte “liquid lip” type of product I was pleasantly surprised at how long this lasted, even after eating and drinking. My lips fell moisturized and didn’t get dried out. The color pay off is very nice as these are highly pigmented. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wife liked it My wife picked it out and said she would possibly go get it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle and Smooth Feels nice on my lips, not drying, not sticky, no smell or taste. I liked First Date (pink) and Infra Rose (mauve). They're nice if you want a hint of color but I am not crazy about layering it over and over, it doesn't look great. I still like them better then some of the other glosses and lipsticks I have though. I'll use them for daily wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 54ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;