Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Share Icon
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer

Brillo labial de larga duración y brillo intenso

(0.0) Sea la primera en darnos su opinión

Artículo

$26.00

Obtenga 260 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Qué es:
Lápiz labial personalizable de larga duración y brillo intenso, que se siente ultraliviano e hidrata los labios.

Cuál es el efecto:
Esta innovadora laca para labios combina el brillo y la comodidad de un brillo labial con los pigmentos de un lápiz labial y el efecto duradero de un tinte. Nuestra innovadora emulsión de aceite en agua es liviana y no pegajosa y brinda hasta 6 horas de duración. Enriquecida con glicerina para que los labios se sienten hidratados durante todo el día. El acabado de brillo intenso y el color vívido se pueden crear desde una cobertura translúcida a completa con 1, 2 o 3 capas.

Basado en una prueba de panel de consumidores:
* El 95% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura fina
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura liviana
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto era cómodo para usar
* El 78% de las mujeres dijo que el color tiene una buena duración
* El 76% de las mujeres dijo que no desaparece

Qué más necesita saber:
Consejo profesional: Para un estilo más definido, use el delineador de labios Le Lipstique para delinear los labios. L'Absolu Lacquer también se puede usar en capas sobre el lápiz labial L'Absolu Rouge para un estilo audaz, intensamente pigmentado.

Cómo usarlo:
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo

Consejo profesional:
Diviértase mezclando y combinando nuestra amplia gama de tonos.
• Elija un tono claro y otro oscuro de la misma familia de colores. Pase el oscuro por ¾ de los labios superior y inferior, de izquierda a derecha. Tome el tono más claro y, desde el centro de los labios, deslícelo para cubrir la parte restante y crear así un efecto ombré.
• Después de pasar su tono favorito por todos los labios, tome el tono dorado y aplíquelo justo en el centro de los labios superior e inferior, para lograr una iluminación metálica.

Lea lo que los influidores aman sobre L'Absolu Lacquer.
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo
Sin:
PARABENOS
SULFATOS
FTALATOS

OCTILDODECANOL, AGUA/EAU, TRIMETILSILOXIFENIL DIMETICONA, ETILCELULOSA, ESTEARATO DE SORBITÁN, GLICERINA, ALCOHOL, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSICALATO DE CALCIO Y SODIO, LAURIL SULFATO DE SODIO, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, SILICATO DE MAGNESIO, COCOATO DE SACAROSA, HIDROXIPROPIL GUAR, FLUORPHLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, ALCOHOL CETÍLICO, FENOXIETANOL, GERANIOL, HIDROXICITRONELAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6, CI 17200/ROJO 33, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5, CI 42090/AZUL 1, CI 45410/ROJO 28, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA]
BRILLO PERSONALIZADO Y COLOR INTENSO


1 capa para labios translúcidos



2 capas para labios audaces



3 capas para labios intensos

LA MEJOR FÓRMULA DE LACA PARA LABIOS


Color de larga duración gracias a una combinación de tintas y pigmentos.



Textura liviana con una película ultradelgada que brinda confort.



6 horas de hidratación gracias a la glicerina encapsulada para lograr labios humectados.

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer tiene una clasificación de 4.4 sobre 5 por 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these lipsticks! Great colors and for a glossy moist lipstick these really last a long time! I loved them so much I splurged and bought 5 of them!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lip Stain With the Finish Of A Lip Gloss The colors with a little shimmer seem to have a more intense color payoff and a more opaque stain/finish overall. So I bought one of the shimmery ones in the shade 323. I let it sit for a minute before patting off any excess with a tissue. my lips looked great and hydrated. I wore it through an entire day of snacking and drinking water. My lips didn't dry out at all, the product remained looking glossy and hydrated. I thought for sure that I would finally lose the color when I ate pasta for dinner, as I assumed the oils in the pasta would disrupt the color. nope! still on even after the meal. The other ones with shimmer had very similar staying power when I tried them on in store and left on my lips for the day. I would definitely recommend going into a store to try these colors on in person, so you can see which shades work for you. especially because when they are applied lightly, they appear a little different than how they look in the tube. I wish I owned this in many more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gloss Ever!!!!!!!!! So I have this in two shades so far. 308 is a beautiful nude pink shade that I HIGHLY recommend. It would look great on any skin color and stays put. I do 2 coats but you can do up to 3 to control how dark you want it to be. Very good deal and well worth the cost. I'm honestly thinking of typing Lancome a personal letter to thank them for this wonderful product. I'm going to purchase at least 3 more shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxurious Lip Moisturizer Soft and pretty colors leave a slight tinting effect but they do not last long. The moisturizing effect however feels truly luxurious. This is a great product if you’re someone who doesn’t mind reapplying regularly. I’m not big on lip balms but have to say that I loved these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Feels light but the color is awesome. Love that I can layer it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth buying I received a trial sample which is a dark and rich colour. I don't usually wear dark colour, when I put it on for the 1st coat on, the gloss wasn't covering evenly, need to put the 2nd coat on, since it's a dark colour, after the 2nd coat, it looks really dark. I don't know if it's my lips are dry or the gloss makes my lips dry, after a while, my lips showed dead skins and the colour was not nice.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting I received this product from Lancome to try out. The shade I received was 490 "Not Afraid", which is much darker than I would normally wear. However, I tried it and it goes on very smooth and stays on for a long time even after food and drink. I will have to try a lighter shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays shiny even after drying! Bought two shades and so glad I did. Love them as they are not sticky and the shine lasts for a long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I received a sample to try in a very dark color that I would never wear normally so that likely doesn’t help my opinion, but I felt that with only one coat of it, it was way too thin and didn’t look good, two coats was better, and after the third coat I didn’t like the way it felt on my lips. I left it on for a while and it stayed on fine. The problem seemed to be when I tried to take it off! I used three different make up removers and I still couldnt get it all off. My lips were stained until the next day. It might have been better if I had received the lightest color to try, but I definitely won’t be rushing out to buy this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour! The colour is beautifully rich and the gloss isn’t sticky. I love to add a second layer to intensify my smile!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloss I'm a gloss lover and Lancome hit this one out of the park. Smooth not sticky and glossssssyyyyyy You'll love this
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Long Lasting Gloss Liquid lip Ever I bought the color 202 and absolutely love it. it is more of a gloss than lip stain and lasts for hours. The color is a beautiful light pink that goes really well with my light olive skin. Very moisturizing. I am going to get other colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I got this for a gloss but love it for lasting concentrated color! It is my new favorite and I have been experimenting for years! Give it a try.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!!! Hreat product. Long lasting and has a different hue with each application! Will buy it again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best new lip color ever Wonderful finish , stays on without staining luxurious feeling
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought 3 different shades, they are okay but not what I was expecting. The glossy effect shown does not match reality. It's more of a lip stain with some shimmer. I prefer the texture of L'Absolu Gloss. I have it in several different shades and it does not disappoint.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want them all now! I accidentally stumbled across these in Nordstrom last weekend while shopping with my aunt, who is in her 60s. I was looking for a lip product for her, something moisturizing and balmy, and this product was a total surprise. The formula is incredible: It's a "lacquer" that's not sticky at all, but sets on your lips and stays shiny and moisturized. Forget matte lips, this is the way to go! It's so modern and fresh. You can apply these thinly or really build them up. My aunt and I both bought 315, which really brightened up her skin (she is fair), and is a perfect warm corally red for my medium-tan olive skin. I also bought 274, which is such a natural color and matches my natural lip color perfectly. I'm really looking forward to trying out new colors and I hope that Lancome never, ever discontinues these!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pigmented moisturizing lipgloss I received the 490 “not afraid” colour as a free sample to try out. The pigmentation, gorgeous colour, texture and staying power for this lipgloss was by far the best in my experiences with lipglosses and believe me I have tried so many high end products including Bite, Dior, Marc Jacobs, Estée Lauder, Anastasia, and Buxom glosses. In comparison to those high end and luxury lipglosses this product is rated much higher with respect to beautiful flattering colour (I’m a 310 Bisque in Dual Finish and a 350 in Teinte Idol for comparison and I am Asian with golden/yellow undertones), wearability (I wore it with no primer or balm and I ate and drank and it stayed on with a bit of a lovely sheer plum-wine stain) and the texture is perfect - not too sticky and not drying like some other high pigmented glosses. My lips stayed fairly moist throughout 5-6 hours wear. After that it did fade a bit however that is expected with any lipgloss! It’s my new go to HG gloss for colour, wearability and moisture/texture. Get one now you will not be disappointed! It’s a fantastic lipgloss for those ladies that really enjoy good quality lip treatments and lasting colour and shine! Just get it! :-)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY STUNNING I purchased this product 2 weeks ago, and I could not be happier! It adds a shine to my lips which brightens my entire face. It is long lasting, and stays on for the entire day. If I want to go light, I just brush it across my lips once; however, it I want to go darker and a bit more severe, I can just build it up a layer at a time. An absolutely fantastic product.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip lacquer This lip laquer is very nice and long lasting. Being that this isn’t a matte “liquid lip” type of product I was pleasantly surprised at how long this lasted, even after eating and drinking. My lips fell moisturized and didn’t get dried out. The color pay off is very nice as these are highly pigmented. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wife liked it My wife picked it out and said she would possibly go get it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle and Smooth Feels nice on my lips, not drying, not sticky, no smell or taste. I liked First Date (pink) and Infra Rose (mauve). They're nice if you want a hint of color but I am not crazy about layering it over and over, it doesn't look great. I still like them better then some of the other glosses and lipsticks I have though. I'll use them for daily wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved!! I do not wear anything but lip balm so I wanted to try these. They can apply and feel super wet but ‘dry’ fairly quickly. It seems to go in layers, so the more you apply the more obvious the color. Did last for most of my work day but had to reapply by dinner for the evening if I was heading out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancôme lip coloy The colors were nice however I didn’t care for the product. it’s thin almost watery, so I layered juicy tube over it. Not for me but I’m still a Lancôme fan! I love a lot of their products ! I’ve used them everyday for many years! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Believer I was weary about trying yet another lip product since I have tried so many in the past. I tend to find myself frustrated with the sticky, slimy, and low wearing power of most lip products. This was like no other. I found the packaging to be sleek and attractive. The bottle was small and shown the color of the lip gloss on the bottom part of the bottle which shows through the black of the upper part. I opened it up to which I found the applicator had a flat tip. I applied the gloss, and thought it was kind of runny in addition to being thin. Once it hit my lips it stayed over for over 5 hours! It was was pretty sheer but after an additional coat it darkening right up. I'm digging shade 312 which is a very feminine shade of pink. I would recommend any shade, but especially 312. This is a must have for anyone's makeup collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good conditioning lipgloss Light formula without the tacky feel of heavier lipglosses. Did not dry out lips. Liked the lip stain which has lasted through the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage This lip lacquer provides excellent moisturizing coverage. What I particularly like is that I can apply multiple coats which not only builds color but it does not cake. This is now my new go to lip color product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! I used this for the first time last night to a nice dinner and all I can say is WOW!! Finally a product that does what it says! The color went on well and lasted! Not sticky at all and super comfortable to wear. I'm buying more!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lancome Lip Lacquer I got three diferent colors, it says that it's buildable lip color but the color first date doesn't look uniform on the lips the more you put the worse it looks, the color infra rose it's a very pretty color, very light mauve pink but has very little pigment you are gonna have to apply more layers but looks very cute and the be brilliant it's the red one this one has more pingment and only one layer would be enough, the good thing for this shiny lipgloss is that it last for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love The Colors I received 3 colors to try~First Date, Infra-Rose and Be Brilliant~and I loved them all. First Date is very pink, and it’s so pretty. It’s soft and subtle. I liked that about this color. You can apply 2 or 3 coats to make it a bit darker, if that’s what you like. I tried it that way and liked it very much. Then I tried Infr-Rose. I knew I was going to like Infra-Rose right away because it was soft and understated. I usually don’t wear a bold lip, so this was perfect for me. Finally, I tried Be Brilliant. When I saw I took it out of the package I knew I wasn’t going to like this color. It was bold and so red. I tried a few dots on my lower lip and rubbed them together. It was gorgeous. It wasn’t too dark at all. I applied more on both lips and I was surprised by how much I liked it. It was red, but not too much. One thing I noticed about all 3 colors is that the colors didn’t last long at all. It didn’t seem like a lip stain to me. I didn’t eat or drink for an hour, hoping the color would set, but that didn’t help. Other than that, which is not good for a lip stain, I really loved L’Absolue Lacquer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 91ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;