Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer

Brillo labial de larga duración y brillo intenso

(4.4) 4.4 (150 opiniones)

Artículo

$26.00

Obtenga 260 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Qué es:
Lápiz labial personalizable de larga duración y brillo intenso, que se siente ultraliviano e hidrata los labios.

Cuál es el efecto:
Esta innovadora laca para labios combina el brillo y la comodidad de un brillo labial con los pigmentos de un lápiz labial y el efecto duradero de un tinte. Nuestra innovadora emulsión de aceite en agua es liviana y no pegajosa y brinda hasta 6 horas de duración. Enriquecida con glicerina para que los labios se sienten hidratados durante todo el día. El acabado de brillo intenso y el color vívido se pueden crear desde una cobertura translúcida a completa con 1, 2 o 3 capas.

Basado en una prueba de panel de consumidores:
* El 95% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura fina
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura liviana
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto era cómodo para usar
* El 78% de las mujeres dijo que el color tiene una buena duración
* El 76% de las mujeres dijo que no desaparece

Qué más necesita saber:
Consejo profesional: Para un estilo más definido, use el delineador de labios Le Lipstique para delinear los labios. L'Absolu Lacquer también se puede usar en capas sobre el lápiz labial L'Absolu Rouge para un estilo audaz, intensamente pigmentado.

Cómo usarlo:
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo

Consejo profesional:
Diviértase mezclando y combinando nuestra amplia gama de tonos.
• Elija un tono claro y otro oscuro de la misma familia de colores. Pase el oscuro por ¾ de los labios superior y inferior, de izquierda a derecha. Tome el tono más claro y, desde el centro de los labios, deslícelo para cubrir la parte restante y crear así un efecto ombré.
• Después de pasar su tono favorito por todos los labios, tome el tono dorado y aplíquelo justo en el centro de los labios superior e inferior, para lograr una iluminación metálica.

Lea lo que los influidores aman sobre L'Absolu Lacquer.
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo
Sin:
PARABENOS
SULFATOS
FTALATOS

OCTILDODECANOL, AGUA/EAU, TRIMETILSILOXIFENIL DIMETICONA, ETILCELULOSA, ESTEARATO DE SORBITÁN, GLICERINA, ALCOHOL, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSICALATO DE CALCIO Y SODIO, LAURIL SULFATO DE SODIO, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, SILICATO DE MAGNESIO, COCOATO DE SACAROSA, HIDROXIPROPIL GUAR, FLUORPHLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, ALCOHOL CETÍLICO, FENOXIETANOL, GERANIOL, HIDROXICITRONELAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6, CI 17200/ROJO 33, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5, CI 42090/AZUL 1, CI 45410/ROJO 28, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA]
BRILLO PERSONALIZADO Y COLOR INTENSO


1 capa para labios translúcidos



2 capas para labios audaces



3 capas para labios intensos

LA MEJOR FÓRMULA DE LACA PARA LABIOS


Color de larga duración gracias a una combinación de tintas y pigmentos.



Textura liviana con una película ultradelgada que brinda confort.



6 horas de hidratación gracias a la glicerina encapsulada para lograr labios humectados.

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer tiene una clasificación de 4.4 sobre 5 por 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip lacquer This lip laquer is very nice and long lasting. Being that this isn’t a matte “liquid lip” type of product I was pleasantly surprised at how long this lasted, even after eating and drinking. My lips fell moisturized and didn’t get dried out. The color pay off is very nice as these are highly pigmented. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wife liked it My wife picked it out and said she would possibly go get it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle and Smooth Feels nice on my lips, not drying, not sticky, no smell or taste. I liked First Date (pink) and Infra Rose (mauve). They're nice if you want a hint of color but I am not crazy about layering it over and over, it doesn't look great. I still like them better then some of the other glosses and lipsticks I have though. I'll use them for daily wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved!! I do not wear anything but lip balm so I wanted to try these. They can apply and feel super wet but ‘dry’ fairly quickly. It seems to go in layers, so the more you apply the more obvious the color. Did last for most of my work day but had to reapply by dinner for the evening if I was heading out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancôme lip coloy The colors were nice however I didn’t care for the product. it’s thin almost watery, so I layered juicy tube over it. Not for me but I’m still a Lancôme fan! I love a lot of their products ! I’ve used them everyday for many years! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Believer I was weary about trying yet another lip product since I have tried so many in the past. I tend to find myself frustrated with the sticky, slimy, and low wearing power of most lip products. This was like no other. I found the packaging to be sleek and attractive. The bottle was small and shown the color of the lip gloss on the bottom part of the bottle which shows through the black of the upper part. I opened it up to which I found the applicator had a flat tip. I applied the gloss, and thought it was kind of runny in addition to being thin. Once it hit my lips it stayed over for over 5 hours! It was was pretty sheer but after an additional coat it darkening right up. I'm digging shade 312 which is a very feminine shade of pink. I would recommend any shade, but especially 312. This is a must have for anyone's makeup collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage This lip lacquer provides excellent moisturizing coverage. What I particularly like is that I can apply multiple coats which not only builds color but it does not cake. This is now my new go to lip color product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! I used this for the first time last night to a nice dinner and all I can say is WOW!! Finally a product that does what it says! The color went on well and lasted! Not sticky at all and super comfortable to wear. I'm buying more!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lancome Lip Lacquer I got three diferent colors, it says that it's buildable lip color but the color first date doesn't look uniform on the lips the more you put the worse it looks, the color infra rose it's a very pretty color, very light mauve pink but has very little pigment you are gonna have to apply more layers but looks very cute and the be brilliant it's the red one this one has more pingment and only one layer would be enough, the good thing for this shiny lipgloss is that it last for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love The Colors I received 3 colors to try~First Date, Infra-Rose and Be Brilliant~and I loved them all. First Date is very pink, and it’s so pretty. It’s soft and subtle. I liked that about this color. You can apply 2 or 3 coats to make it a bit darker, if that’s what you like. I tried it that way and liked it very much. Then I tried Infr-Rose. I knew I was going to like Infra-Rose right away because it was soft and understated. I usually don’t wear a bold lip, so this was perfect for me. Finally, I tried Be Brilliant. When I saw I took it out of the package I knew I wasn’t going to like this color. It was bold and so red. I tried a few dots on my lower lip and rubbed them together. It was gorgeous. It wasn’t too dark at all. I applied more on both lips and I was surprised by how much I liked it. It was red, but not too much. One thing I noticed about all 3 colors is that the colors didn’t last long at all. It didn’t seem like a lip stain to me. I didn’t eat or drink for an hour, hoping the color would set, but that didn’t help. Other than that, which is not good for a lip stain, I really loved L’Absolue Lacquer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute gloss I am not a big lip gloss wearer, but this is very light and moisturizing! Sheer but buildable and comes in such cute and flattering colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Lancome LAbsolu Lip Lacquer was disappointing. The packaging is attractive but the color which goes on beautifully did not last long. However my lips look and feel smooth and soft all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and glossy These are glosses with color. I like the three colors, I thought the red may be too dark but it is really nice as it is a light gloss. They are creamy and feel nice on my lips. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy Lips I really like L'Absolu Lancome Glossy Lip Lacquer. Goes on nice and smooth, not sticky. It maintains its color just needed to re-apply after eating. Fun colors!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are great!! The color is long lasting without the sticky feeling. I have several shades and love them all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lip Lacquer I'm really impressed with these lip lacquers. They provide a sheer wash of color, but are buildable, so you control the intensity of color. They are moisturizing and provide a pretty, luminous look to your lips. They also wear well. I ate lunch while wearing which included 2 cups of coffee and my lips still looked good. The shades I received are #134, #306, and #312. #134, Be Brilliant, is a poppy red shade. I can't wear many red shades, but because I can control the intensity of color I can pull this shade off. #306, Infra-Rose, is a beautiful rose/mauve shade and my favorite of the three. #312, First Date, is a very pale pink. I particularly like this one as a topper over regular lipstick to add some shine and luminosity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lacquers Lancome does not disappoint and one of the brands I often use when it comes to beauty products. The shades I received were First Date, Be Brilliant, and Infra-Rôse. I have to say each shade is beautiful. If I wanted a stronger color, all I had to do was apply another coat. The lacquer is lightweight and I found it to hold up quite well after a few hours. I also loved how they kept my lips hydrated. The Be Brilliant shade is great for a more dramatic look and for an evening date. Also, the packaging and lip tube looks very high end and pretty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I ordered three different shades all of theme were nice but the red is great. The gloss does not stay on long but works as a good base for other lipstick. There is a faint taste of alcohol in the product also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LAbsolu Lacquer I received three different lip colors; Color 134 "Be Brilliant" a dark red. The color stains your lips pretty bad and the texture is weird for lip color very thin and wet. Color 312 "First Date" is a pale pink. The color is barely visible after application. This color also had the weird texture very thin and wet. The third color 306 "Infra Rose" is a pale rose color and was barely visible after application. Texture- like the other was very thin and wet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Purchase in other colors. Very moisturizing to the lips, love the colors. Like that the lips are not sticky and that they have a nice shine to them. I really like the lip gloss. Also it stays on for a good length of time without touching up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lip Laquer Wow was I pleasantly surprised when I wore this lip laquer for the first time. I was expecting your typical lip gloss with little color payoff and no staying power. Lancôme has a definite winner in my opinion. The color payoff is great and it lasts for hours while keeping your lips moisturized. I love the fact that the color is buildable. I applied 2 coats of Infra Rose and First Date and only one coat of Be Brilliant. I can’t wait to try more colors!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh I like the colors. The red and muted pink had better consistency for an even application; the brighter pink looked a bit splotchy. I also found the glosses to wear off quickly and they were all over my drinking cups. Personally wasn't a fan, nor would I purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy I’m surprised at Lancômethis product does not go on smooth. It does not last and makes my lips dry. Would not use this product anymore. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Laquer/Gloss Ever You have to try this. This lip lacquer feels like you are not wearing anything on your lips ... it is so lightweight, and it looks like lip gloss. The shape of the applicator makes it very easy to apply - especially at the corners of the mouth. I tried Infra-Rose #306 - love this color. It is a soft rose pink color - even matched my favorite nail polish color. You can vary the shade of lip color by the number of applications. I applied the lip gloss 3 times to get the deep rose pink color. I will definite purchase other colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great qualty lip lacquer! Tried the Infra-Rose first, and what a beautiful color! lacquer went on so smoothly, with no drag or streaking...applicator is a wonderful size and shape, and the tip is perfect for lining lips.., next was 'first date'..a very light youthful pink color! This was a bit more liquid in consistency than Infra-rose, so a bit more work to make even coverage..last was Be Brilliant, and WOW it is a beautiful, bright orange/red color that will get you noticed! This color went on great, and even at first coat, you have a bright shine and loads of color....As for performance, with all 3, lips are slightly 'tacky' in feel, but not sticky or gooey feeling, plus it's very light and comfortable on lips...Outside in the wind, my hair lightly stuck to my lips, but was easy to remove, with no transfer of lip product...There is light kiss transfer with all colors..product does not last through a meal, and will have to be reapplied..there was also no bleeding or feathering on my lips...Overall I loved these! the applicator is wonderful, and can't wait to try different colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color combo These lip laquers are more like a stain than a gloss. There is a neutral color, a soft pink and a bright pink. All the colors are very pretty. The lawyer is more liquid/fluid than a gloss so the smear easily when applying. The tubes are beautiful, the actual color shows through at one end of each tube. The color lasts a pretty long time sort of like a stain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product L'Absolu Lacquer is a great lip application. The colors are both vibrate and soft (depending on your choice). They last and do not require constant reapplication. The case is colorful and stylish. I highly recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever I have tried many lipsticks and many colors. I am overly impressed with the way this product made my lips feel throughout the day. My lips remained moist all day and the color didn't fade or dry off. I have worn all 3 colors and received many compliments. I highly recommend this product. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wear I like these. They go on smooth and wear nicely. There is no sticky feeling or weird taste as I experienced with others. The colors are good. I tend to favor the lighter colors and these are perfect to welcome spring. The bright color will be great for summer evenings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! Thumbs up for this lip gloss! Really hydrates your lips. It is Non sticky, easy to apply and it lasts for hours but it is not water proof so u need touch up after eating. Overall good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 54ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;