Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer

Brillo labial de larga duración y brillo intenso

(0.0) Sea la primera en darnos su opinión

Artículo

$26.00

Obtenga 260 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Qué es:
Lápiz labial personalizable de larga duración y brillo intenso, que se siente ultraliviano e hidrata los labios.

Cuál es el efecto:
Esta innovadora laca para labios combina el brillo y la comodidad de un brillo labial con los pigmentos de un lápiz labial y el efecto duradero de un tinte. Nuestra innovadora emulsión de aceite en agua es liviana y no pegajosa y brinda hasta 6 horas de duración. Enriquecida con glicerina para que los labios se sienten hidratados durante todo el día. El acabado de brillo intenso y el color vívido se pueden crear desde una cobertura translúcida a completa con 1, 2 o 3 capas.

Basado en una prueba de panel de consumidores:
* El 95% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura fina
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura liviana
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto era cómodo para usar
* El 78% de las mujeres dijo que el color tiene una buena duración
* El 76% de las mujeres dijo que no desaparece

Qué más necesita saber:
Consejo profesional: Para un estilo más definido, use el delineador de labios Le Lipstique para delinear los labios. L'Absolu Lacquer también se puede usar en capas sobre el lápiz labial L'Absolu Rouge para un estilo audaz, intensamente pigmentado.

Cómo usarlo:
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo

Consejo profesional:
Diviértase mezclando y combinando nuestra amplia gama de tonos.
• Elija un tono claro y otro oscuro de la misma familia de colores. Pase el oscuro por ¾ de los labios superior y inferior, de izquierda a derecha. Tome el tono más claro y, desde el centro de los labios, deslícelo para cubrir la parte restante y crear así un efecto ombré.
• Después de pasar su tono favorito por todos los labios, tome el tono dorado y aplíquelo justo en el centro de los labios superior e inferior, para lograr una iluminación metálica.

Lea lo que los influidores aman sobre L'Absolu Lacquer.
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo
Sin:
PARABENOS
SULFATOS
FTALATOS

OCTILDODECANOL, AGUA/EAU, TRIMETILSILOXIFENIL DIMETICONA, ETILCELULOSA, ESTEARATO DE SORBITÁN, GLICERINA, ALCOHOL, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSICALATO DE CALCIO Y SODIO, LAURIL SULFATO DE SODIO, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, SILICATO DE MAGNESIO, COCOATO DE SACAROSA, HIDROXIPROPIL GUAR, FLUORPHLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, ALCOHOL CETÍLICO, FENOXIETANOL, GERANIOL, HIDROXICITRONELAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6, CI 17200/ROJO 33, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5, CI 42090/AZUL 1, CI 45410/ROJO 28, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA]
BRILLO PERSONALIZADO Y COLOR INTENSO


1 capa para labios translúcidos



2 capas para labios audaces



3 capas para labios intensos

LA MEJOR FÓRMULA DE LACA PARA LABIOS


Color de larga duración gracias a una combinación de tintas y pigmentos.



Textura liviana con una película ultradelgada que brinda confort.



6 horas de hidratación gracias a la glicerina encapsulada para lograr labios humectados.

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer tiene una clasificación de 4.4 sobre 5 por 155.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapoint I am disappointed in this product. The lipstick that comes with the gloss is tiny. The gloss seems to be okay but only used it once, not much color in it. Not worth the price of the item. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Surprise! I purchased 4 sample-sized shades of L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss as part of the fabulous 2018 Lancome Advent Calendar. At first sight, I was hesitant to try such bold, bright lip colors, but after following the application suggestions on the Lancome website, I was very pleasantly surprised to discover that these gorgeous colors could be both sheer and long-lasting. I'm still building my courage to try 2, or maybe even 3, coats for evening drama.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this Lacquer gloss. It so wearable and leaves the most beautiful stain on the lips. Will definitely be buying more shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I like liquid lip colors over lipsticks as they don't melt in my handbag on a warm southern California day, they tend not to come off easily, and on my older lips - they don't tend to bleed onto my face. Unlike some other liquid lip colors, these do come off - but the plus side is they are very comfortable to wear. I have a lot of these, and very much enjoy them.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Application I took one star away for staying power. But, it's not a liquid lip. Much more elegant application. I want to try all the colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love the way this product stays on your lips. Goes on smooth and you can build up so your lips look perfect.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have two colors that I bought over the last month or two and I'm so glad I did and I plan to buy more. I like how you get different finishes, etc. by adding more layers. Color lasts quite a while.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky mess Beautiful color stays on long but don’t plan on dinner or kissing someone goodbye. Your lips will stick together or to the other person who in my case hates it. So that was a waste of money!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing I bought Shine Manifesto after using and loving 312 First Date. First date went on smoothly, evenly, stayed much of the day and gave a youthful look. Shine Manifesto is a pretty color, but doesn't even seem like the same type of lip lacquer. It isn't smooth. Once I blotted it, it looked fine, but didn't wear well at all...ended up very blotchy after just an hour or so. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practically perfect in every way Love the shade range, the lightweight feel, the buildability, just about everything -- EXCEPT the packaging. It leaks just enough for gloss to end up smeared all over the outer threads of the tube's opening, making the product look messy. If that issue could be fixed, this product would be PERFECTION!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Great product, not sticky. Shade 308 is my favorite, a nice neutral shimmery gloss.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I love this lip lacquer. You can apply as much or as little as you want. You can build it up with layers for a bold look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Lips stay supple These colors are very rich and pigmented yet still soft and sheer. Great texture, lips feel soft and moisturized- almost oily however the lipstick stayes on pretty well. Not as long as some others known for staying all day but not drying as those are so definitely worth the slightly less wear time. My lips are always chapped and this allows me to wear beautiful long lasting color without having to worry about drying them even more. Even when it does wear off it leaves a slight stain so your lips stay pretty :) you just have to try the colors on to find your best shade since they are sheer your result will be a combination of your natural lip color and the product. I found it to look very different from online, swatching on my hand and on once it was actually on my lips. So it took purchasing and trying a bunch to find the ones that looked best on me. My new favorite lip color!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Color I love this and use it with a lip liner. One warning, if you are going to buy this in the store, write down the color AND number. You can’t read it on the product. It is probably also in the wrong place on the display. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lipstick My bestie bought this for me and I like not only the color and the smoothy of it, but also like the bottle, too. It looks cute and luxury !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go ahead and treat yourself! Paired this item, L'Absolu Lip Lacquer color#492 "Celebration" with L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Shaping Lipcolor color#265 "Perfect Fig". Gorgeous layering of these two colors. Believe this color combo will work well with many skin tones.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Long lasting, doesn’t dry lips. Goes on shining but it turns matte. Absolutely love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Lancôme lip product Lancôme’s lip products are fantastic, but this is my absolute favorite gloss on the market! The staying power is amazing. Color can be light or darker depending on application. And I love the high shine without feeling sticky or tacky. Truly as comfortable as a lip balm. I can’t say enough good things about this product. I already have three shades and plan to buy more.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty When I first got this as a sample in my beauty box, I thought it was nail polish. It is so pretty and stays on for quite a bit of time.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I love lancome lipsticks but this item came in a beauty box. Definitely no worth the money. Don't waste your money.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great on The looks of the shade on the outside are deceiving. This is a build-able lip color/stain I am not in to dark lips and if you go by the outside, this looks like it is dark. This goes on very smooth and if you go easy it can be lighter than if you build it up. I prefer it to be not so dark and I love the lighter look.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! Finally, Lancôme brings back a style of lipstick that goes on easily and adds a nice gloss to lips. The applicator allows a quick and easy outline of the lips, and color selections are varied and lovely. ¡Gracias! I have ordered 4 already!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product annoys me I got a sample but I can't find the color listed anywhere on the packaging. it's a hot-pink fuchsia that looks completely awful on me. The pigmentation was strong but oddly spotty. Dark in some places, lighter in others. I blended numerous times. It was still a very patchwork look. The color stained my lips, which wouldn't be bad, but the stain only lasted as a ring around my lips. After 20 minutes of not eating or drinking, but talking on the phone, my lips were ringed in hot pink with my natural lip color in the middle. : ( I tried numerous times, but I just don't like this product. Your mileage may vary. And I do love plenty of other Lancome products.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I really like this lip color. It's glossy without being too shiny, it's easy to apply, it stays on well and comes in a lot of terrific shades. I will buy again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip product I love this lip lacquer because it stays on very long and your lips will not peel from being dried out like so many other products do.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this gloss. You can wear it so many different ways because the color is buildable. It feels great. Would definitely buy again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gloss I bought this gloss in Ultra Rose. It is a little too dark for me so I only apply it to the middle of my upper and lower lips (at the cupids bow) and I spread it. I think that the gloss is too thick; but, other than that it hydrates and adheres very well. I will probably purchase a lighter shade for blending with the Ultra Rose to tone down the color.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gloss Ever I have tried many lip glosses over the years and none compare to this one! The color is intense, it is creamy and not sticky on my lips, it stays put for hours, and the colors are beautiful. It takes a little practice to get it even on my lips but well worth the effort. I already have 3 colors and want more!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, color is a bit off I love the feel of this gloss. I ordered Beige Sensation, the color is more orange than beige in my opinion. It is Ok but not what I was expecting from the pictures shown in the descriptions.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought 286 - Vertige, and I love it. I really love the way it looks and it is exactly as shown in the picture. It last a lot. Now I am buying this product in beige in order to get the same color as one of the pictures that shows this color with the beige in the middle. Very sexy! I hope this review can help you!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 65ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;