Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer

Brillo labial de larga duración y brillo intenso

(4.6) 4.6 (474 Opiniones)

Artículo

$26.00

Obtenga 260 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Qué es:
Lápiz labial personalizable de larga duración y brillo intenso, que se siente ultraliviano e hidrata los labios.

Cuál es el efecto:
Esta innovadora laca para labios combina el brillo y la comodidad de un brillo labial con los pigmentos de un lápiz labial y el efecto duradero de un tinte. Nuestra innovadora emulsión de aceite en agua es liviana y no pegajosa y brinda hasta 6 horas de duración. Enriquecida con glicerina para que los labios se sienten hidratados durante todo el día. El acabado de brillo intenso y el color vívido se pueden crear desde una cobertura translúcida a completa con 1, 2 o 3 capas.

Basado en una prueba de panel de consumidores:
* El 95% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura fina
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura liviana
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto era cómodo para usar
* El 78% de las mujeres dijo que el color tiene una buena duración
* El 76% de las mujeres dijo que no desaparece

Qué más necesita saber:
Consejo profesional: Para un estilo más definido, use el delineador de labios Le Lipstique para delinear los labios. L'Absolu Lacquer también se puede usar en capas sobre el lápiz labial L'Absolu Rouge para un estilo audaz, intensamente pigmentado.

Cómo usarlo:
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo

Consejo profesional:
Diviértase mezclando y combinando nuestra amplia gama de tonos.
• Elija un tono claro y otro oscuro de la misma familia de colores. Pase el oscuro por ¾ de los labios superior y inferior, de izquierda a derecha. Tome el tono más claro y, desde el centro de los labios, deslícelo para cubrir la parte restante y crear así un efecto ombré.
• Después de pasar su tono favorito por todos los labios, tome el tono dorado y aplíquelo justo en el centro de los labios superior e inferior, para lograr una iluminación metálica.

Lea lo que los influidores aman sobre L'Absolu Lacquer.
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo
Sin:
PARABENOS
SULFATOS
FTALATOS

OCTILDODECANOL, AGUA/EAU, TRIMETILSILOXIFENIL DIMETICONA, ETILCELULOSA, ESTEARATO DE SORBITÁN, GLICERINA, ALCOHOL, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSICALATO DE CALCIO Y SODIO, LAURIL SULFATO DE SODIO, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, SILICATO DE MAGNESIO, COCOATO DE SACAROSA, HIDROXIPROPIL GUAR, FLUORPHLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, ALCOHOL CETÍLICO, FENOXIETANOL, GERANIOL, HIDROXICITRONELAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6, CI 17200/ROJO 33, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5, CI 42090/AZUL 1, CI 45410/ROJO 28, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA]
BRILLO PERSONALIZADO Y COLOR INTENSO


1 capa para labios translúcidos



2 capas para labios audaces



3 capas para labios intensos

LA MEJOR FÓRMULA DE LACA PARA LABIOS


Color de larga duración gracias a una combinación de tintas y pigmentos.



Textura liviana con una película ultradelgada que brinda confort.



6 horas de hidratación gracias a la glicerina encapsulada para lograr labios humectados.

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer tiene una clasificación de 4.4 sobre 5 por 143.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I DIDN'T HAVE THE SAME EXPERIENCE AS OTHERS I ordered this in hopes of it lasting as long as Revlon Color Stay because that product can be drying. I had two bites of yogurt and drank some water before leaving the house. I took a look in the mirror in my car and the lipstick was already partially gone! Very disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick Ever! Stays shiny, stays moist, STAYS ON! They're not kidding when they say it lasts 6 hours. It lasts through entire meals with drinks. Usually, one must give up shine and moisture to get lipstick to last, or vice versa; not with this lipstick! As to the one person who said it doesn't "kiss" well...perhaps not as well as others, but the difference is slight, and it doesn't end up coming off your lips and all over the kissee's face :-) If in doubt, touch a little vaseline on if you think smooching is imminent <3 LOVE THIS!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LIP PRODUCTS This is now my all time favorite lipgloss from Lancôme. I like the way it feels on my lips and very lightweight!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip product of all I prefer tints for their staying power but they dry my lips so much. This acts like a tint when there is one layer, but put another on and it becomes a rich gloss that keeps lips moist but not sticky.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST lip product EVER invented!!!! This is the BEST lip product I have EVER used! I have purchased ALL of of the nude/pink lighter shades! When you first apply you might say, "huh, I don't get the hype". Give it a couple seconds to set. Once it dries a little bit, it transforms into the most lovely lasting gloss. You can do one swipe for a natural look or build it. I can drink and eat and it is still there. It is non-drying, unlike other lasting lip products. So comfortable. I am just amazed with how this is even possible. This may sound exaggerated, but this is by far my favorite product, probably ever, in terms of makeup! I am only terrified that it will be discontinued. I even combine colors to make new ones. LOVE IT!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought my first one about 6 months ago...I now have 5! The colors are fabulous! I love that you can go as light or dark and you want!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny sleek and long lasting This lipstick will last several hours, not all day, and not while you drink or eat, but it still looks good. The applicator is the best part, and being able to carry it around and not worry that it will melt
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorate! I have very dry lips and have been searching for a good lip gloss for a while. Finally found it!:)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome you've done it again!!! This product is very unique in the terms of being buildable, & extremely longlasting as a stain. My lips are dry in all seasons, so I'm accustomed to using lip balms under/over lipstick. Lips must be completely dry when applying this for the color to be even & really have that staying power. I apply lip balm/gloss over top, after building the color to desired coverage... and this lasts ALL DAY. The colors are also amazingly pigmented!!! Thank you Lancome & please keep making this beautiful product!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best!!! I bough 2 of these and they stay on for hours!!! True to color! I'm completely in love!!! Will be buying more!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Color, Long-Lasting Goes on smooth, lasts a long time. Pretty color without the taste and smell.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Pretty! I bought this as a gift so I can't say anything about pay off or staying power the packaging is absolutely gorgeous! The color looks beautiful from what I can see. Super luxurious feel. I'm going to get one for myself!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Beautiful color and very moisturizing. Would highly recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shade This shade is for everyday use, it gives you a soft color with sparkles! It was out of stock for a while but I finally got it. So happy
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color & feels great! I bought the Celebration color which I love. I put on 2 coats and its amazing how long it stays on. It feels smooth on my lips and I dont need to re-apply during the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to lipstick! Excellent for those dry winters. Stays on for a long time. Beautiful shade selection.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and coverage. I bought the shade celebration, which is lovely but a bit too light. The sales associate suggested I try Vertige. The color looked way too brown,but when applied to my lips was a incredibly beautiful plum brown shade!! I am so glad I tried this color. The coverage is very good. Lightweight, comfortable and long lasting my FAVORITE lip gloss ever!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick I love this lipstick, it stays on! Great color too...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapoint I am disappointed in this product. The lipstick that comes with the gloss is tiny. The gloss seems to be okay but only used it once, not much color in it. Not worth the price of the item. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Surprise! I purchased 4 sample-sized shades of L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss as part of the fabulous 2018 Lancome Advent Calendar. At first sight, I was hesitant to try such bold, bright lip colors, but after following the application suggestions on the Lancome website, I was very pleasantly surprised to discover that these gorgeous colors could be both sheer and long-lasting. I'm still building my courage to try 2, or maybe even 3, coats for evening drama.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this Lacquer gloss. It so wearable and leaves the most beautiful stain on the lips. Will definitely be buying more shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I like liquid lip colors over lipsticks as they don't melt in my handbag on a warm southern California day, they tend not to come off easily, and on my older lips - they don't tend to bleed onto my face. Unlike some other liquid lip colors, these do come off - but the plus side is they are very comfortable to wear. I have a lot of these, and very much enjoy them.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Application I took one star away for staying power. But, it's not a liquid lip. Much more elegant application. I want to try all the colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love the way this product stays on your lips. Goes on smooth and you can build up so your lips look perfect.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have two colors that I bought over the last month or two and I'm so glad I did and I plan to buy more. I like how you get different finishes, etc. by adding more layers. Color lasts quite a while.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky mess Beautiful color stays on long but don’t plan on dinner or kissing someone goodbye. Your lips will stick together or to the other person who in my case hates it. So that was a waste of money!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing I bought Shine Manifesto after using and loving 312 First Date. First date went on smoothly, evenly, stayed much of the day and gave a youthful look. Shine Manifesto is a pretty color, but doesn't even seem like the same type of lip lacquer. It isn't smooth. Once I blotted it, it looked fine, but didn't wear well at all...ended up very blotchy after just an hour or so. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practically perfect in every way Love the shade range, the lightweight feel, the buildability, just about everything -- EXCEPT the packaging. It leaks just enough for gloss to end up smeared all over the outer threads of the tube's opening, making the product look messy. If that issue could be fixed, this product would be PERFECTION!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Great product, not sticky. Shade 308 is my favorite, a nice neutral shimmery gloss.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I love this lip lacquer. You can apply as much or as little as you want. You can build it up with layers for a bold look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 39ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;