Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer

Brillo labial de larga duración y brillo intenso

(4.4) 4.4 (161 opiniones)

Artículo

$26.00

Obtenga 260 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido

Qué es:
Lápiz labial personalizable de larga duración y brillo intenso, que se siente ultraliviano e hidrata los labios.

Cuál es el efecto:
Esta innovadora laca para labios combina el brillo y la comodidad de un brillo labial con los pigmentos de un lápiz labial y el efecto duradero de un tinte. Nuestra innovadora emulsión de aceite en agua es liviana y no pegajosa y brinda hasta 6 horas de duración. Enriquecida con glicerina para que los labios se sienten hidratados durante todo el día. El acabado de brillo intenso y el color vívido se pueden crear desde una cobertura translúcida a completa con 1, 2 o 3 capas.

Basado en una prueba de panel de consumidores:
* El 95% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura fina
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto tiene una textura liviana
* El 86% de las mujeres dijo que el producto era cómodo para usar
* El 78% de las mujeres dijo que el color tiene una buena duración
* El 76% de las mujeres dijo que no desaparece

Qué más necesita saber:
Consejo profesional: Para un estilo más definido, use el delineador de labios Le Lipstique para delinear los labios. L'Absolu Lacquer también se puede usar en capas sobre el lápiz labial L'Absolu Rouge para un estilo audaz, intensamente pigmentado.

Cómo usarlo:
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo

Consejo profesional:
Diviértase mezclando y combinando nuestra amplia gama de tonos.
• Elija un tono claro y otro oscuro de la misma familia de colores. Pase el oscuro por ¾ de los labios superior y inferior, de izquierda a derecha. Tome el tono más claro y, desde el centro de los labios, deslícelo para cubrir la parte restante y crear así un efecto ombré.
• Después de pasar su tono favorito por todos los labios, tome el tono dorado y aplíquelo justo en el centro de los labios superior e inferior, para lograr una iluminación metálica.

Lea lo que los influidores aman sobre L'Absolu Lacquer.
- Aplique directamente sobre los labios y regule el color y el brillo agregando capas de laca
- Utilice con delineador de labios o lápiz labial para mayor definición y para añadir dimensión al estilo
Sin:
PARABENOS
SULFATOS
FTALATOS

OCTILDODECANOL, AGUA/EAU, TRIMETILSILOXIFENIL DIMETICONA, ETILCELULOSA, ESTEARATO DE SORBITÁN, GLICERINA, ALCOHOL, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSICALATO DE CALCIO Y SODIO, LAURIL SULFATO DE SODIO, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, SILICATO DE MAGNESIO, COCOATO DE SACAROSA, HIDROXIPROPIL GUAR, FLUORPHLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, ALCOHOL CETÍLICO, FENOXIETANOL, GERANIOL, HIDROXICITRONELAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6, CI 17200/ROJO 33, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5, CI 42090/AZUL 1, CI 45410/ROJO 28, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA]
BRILLO PERSONALIZADO Y COLOR INTENSO


1 capa para labios translúcidos



2 capas para labios audaces



3 capas para labios intensos

LA MEJOR FÓRMULA DE LACA PARA LABIOS


Color de larga duración gracias a una combinación de tintas y pigmentos.



Textura liviana con una película ultradelgada que brinda confort.



6 horas de hidratación gracias a la glicerina encapsulada para lograr labios humectados.

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Brillo L'Absolu Lacquer tiene una clasificación de 4.4 sobre 5 por 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the color and feel . very good liquid lipstick.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and feel I love that you can wear this sheer or add more to get more color. It's absolutely beautiful. It does transfer and is not long wearing lip color, but it is nicely moisturizing, so I like that trade off.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love this lipstick❤ I brought three other shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Lancone quality. The lip gloss is very watery and does not hold the color well.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Love the feel of the lip products. Worth the price
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So easy to use...just place it on your lips and slide...PERFECT!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip product! I was looking for a long lasting lipgloss/lip stain and was recommended this product. I bought beige sensation and now have several tubes. I hope this product is around forever
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how creamy it feels. Usually these types of lip gloss are too sticky and dont stay on. So far I am very impressed with L’Absolu Lacquer Gloss. It goes on smooth, stays on for hours, and at the end of the day my lips feel soft. I also like the slender tube design. It fits in my purse well. It did take a little getting use to the applicator, but it has grown on me. Gracias
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Color Love this shade and the fact that the color lasts so long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LIP GLOSS I've been only trying skin care products from Lancome for many years and one time I bought this lip gloss and I just love it. I bought one and I bought more for my mom and my sister. And I bought more for my sister in law and my friend. It's a very good product and makes your lips moisture.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An exceptional product. I am an avid Lancome customer.I especially love the L'Absolu Lip Lacquers.The colors are so varied and long lasting!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Light I just tried it for the first time this week. Such a pretty color - soft - and not sticky. Goes on smoothly and evenly.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ugh. Dislike. This lipgloss is like all the others of this type I've tried, both expensive and drug-store brands. It is difficult to apply evenly, dries my lips out, and doesn't last. Worse, when it comes off, it wears off unevenly, leaving patches of color on my lips with my natural lip color in others. I returned this.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am in love with the texture and pigment, it’s so light and shine not sticky. I purchased 2 colors already, will buy more color next time.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product! This is my go to lip color. I absolutely love this product! It looks great, feels great, and last for a long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps lips moist. Not matte. First time with this product. Loved color #515. Orange. Not too bright. Not dry. Nice if lasted longer but still acceptable.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Rose Talisman is my PERFECT shade. This combined with the Cherub shade lip crayon are my favorite Lancome products and I use them together for the perfect stay on lip look.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I was always hunting for a lip color that would stay on past a cup of coffee and this is it! It isn't overly drying.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lip product Like the way this lip lacquer goes on the lip. It definitely stays in place. No fading or fethering.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good.Very goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery good
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Wear Lip Gloss that doesn't move! I use this every day, and i only have to re apply a couple of times! It lasts waaaay longer than any other lip gloss i have ever used. It is not the same as a lipstick, it does wear off and need to be reapplied, but for lip gloss it is totally amazing how long this lasts. Oh and i snack a lot and drink a lot of coffee and water and it still lasts! It is like the dream lip gloss!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip gloss I have never found a lip gloss that has the power to "stay". This one lasts hours, even through meals. It is not thin as others suggested, and it has a beautiful gloss.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipcolor! Absolutely the longest lasting lipcolor i’ve tried. Color stays acceptable ALL DAY! Not too shiny and the shades are great!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely love it, very light but longlasting and shiny, ordered another colours :))
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't like it The texture is very different than other Lancome lip glosses that I have used in the past. It is very thin and watery, almost oily feeling. I was very disappointed when Lancome got rid of their long wear gloss and I have been trying to find a suitable replacement ever since... this is not it. :(
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best love it glad i purchase it nice not sticky i add it by it self and i mix it with lip color love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lipgloss! This is a cross between a gloss, a lipstick, and a stain. The colors are beautiful, and I found that more than one color looked good with my skin tone, so I bought three. You definitely need to try the colors on. Don’t go by the photos on the website. I loved the fact that it doesn’t bleed into my wrinkles around my lips (I’m 54 years old). It stays on for a very long time and is almost transfer proof. That’s why I gave 4 stars because I’m hoping Lancome will make a transfer proof lipstick one day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! this color is bold and beautiful without odd odors. The color stains so beautifully and dries down to stay put on the lips. I highly recommend and will be looking forward buying other colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good Color and shine is very good. Unfortunately it wears off. But I’m sure that’s why it isn’t drying my lips out like other drugstore brands that have the “stay put” type
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 274 is a beautiful shade! It goes with makeup or without makeup. Just a very nice shade that I reach out to it all the time. Very easy to apply. Although it doesn't seem to stay long, but there are other type of lip sticks fit that need. To me, I love it so much.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-22
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;