Color Design Sombra para ojos de color duradero con alta pigmentación
(4.8) 4.8 (529 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
CustomBadge2
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Color Design

Sombra para ojos de color duradero con alta pigmentación

(4.8) 4.8 (529 opiniones)

Artículo

$22.00

Obtenga 220 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratuito con cualquier pedido de más de $75

Cause sensación con estas sombras individuales diseñadas por los artistas de maquillaje de Lancôme en el mundo. Disponibles en una variedad de acabados y tonos elegantes, de brillantes a resplandecientes y de metálicos a mate, son ideales para complementar cualquier guardarropas. La tecnología microaireada de Lancôme promete una fácil aplicación y un color suave y fluido hermosamente combinable. El color de larga duración y saturado de pigmentos permanece durante todo el día.

¡Logre el estilo! Aprenda aquí el estilo de maquillaje de Zendaya para la alfombra roja de televisión, con las sombras individuales para ojos Color Design en 126 "Amber Velour", 209 "Scorching" y 506 "Galactic Sapphire".

El color se desliza suavemente y se difumina con facilidad para lograr un acabado profesional
El color permanece y luce fantástico todo el día

Polvo microaireado
Diseño ergonómico y compacto con cubierta transparente
TALCO ● FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO ● PTFE ● ESTEARATO DE MAGNESIO ● COPOLÍMERO DE ETILENO/ÁCIDO ACRÍLICO ● ALÚMINA ● TRIGLICÉRIDO CAPRÍLICO/CÁPRICO ● SÍLICE ● CAPRILIL GLICOL ● [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE ● CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE ● CI 75470/CARMÍN ● CI 77007/ULTRAMARINO ● CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO ● CI 77288/ÓXIDO DE CROMO VERDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO ● CI 77510/FERROCIANURO DE AMONIO FÉRRICO ● CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO ● CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO ● MICA ]
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Color Design tiene una clasificación de 4.8 sobre 5 por 529.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why so hard to find the color I want I love the volcano eyeshadow, however when I'm ready for reorder I have a terrible time finding the color volcano! why is that?
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this color (sand matte) and it stays on all day! It does have some subtle red tones though... I am trying to find an almost nude color, but this is close and I still love the color!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love Lancome eyeshadow. It stays on all day and looks great. This review is based on Violet Mercury and the reason I only gave it 4 stars is because it's much lighter than it looks on the website. However, it does look pretty, but I will be sticking with Drama from now on. It's shows up really pretty.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cannot see it highlighter color you cannot see when on eyes. Will be returning.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye shadow Have been using only Lancome for years. This is my go to highlight shadow. Stays on all day. Love this shadow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This review is for Opulent Onyx. It's perfect for Smokey eye look. Just the right touch without being overwhelming
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Creates a smooth base, or canvas, for eye make-up.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like Lancome eye shadows best. The picture does not match what I ordered. I ordered Eclair which is brown with slight gold tint. Unfortunately I think it has been discontinued. I did not care for the Cafe Latte pictured.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What happened to the color electric sparkle?  What would be the closest replacement?  

Asked by: LisaD123
Bonjour Lisa! We are sorry to inform you this shade has been discontinued in Color Design. To find your new favorite shade please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77. We hope you can continue using this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

Is kitten heels still available 

Asked by: Beachmoma
Bonjour! We are sorry to tell you Color Design in the shade Kitten Heels has been discontinued. We recommend visiting our website to view all of our available shades. We hope you can continue using our products with success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

Is the shade Arabian Nights close to the Statuesque eyeshadow from years past? Thanks! 

Asked by: Graci57
Bonjour Staci! We are sorry your favorite shade in Color Design was discontinued. We suggest using the shade Arabian Nights as a replacement shade. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

Is there an eyeshadow color similar to Mannequin in either a matte or shimmer?

Asked by: GenaKay
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Color Design Eyeshadow. We suggest to check Hypnôse 5-Color Eyeshadow Palette - Beige Brule. To visit product page click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6td4dog. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-16

Is Mochaccino eye shadow still available?

Asked by: Susanc
Bonjour Susanc! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eye Shadow in shade Mochaccino! Yes, this shade is available to purchase on our brand website, click the link provided to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07

I have this product in Coral and need to reorder but cannot find that color again. how can I get more of the same color?

Asked by: Sallymandy
Thanks for your interest in Color Design Eyeshadow in the shade "a touch of coral". This shade is no longer available, it has been discontinued. We have none for you to purchase. We recommend you use the shade "205 dawn". Visit the Lancôme counter and try it on. We'll see you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is color design positive matte still available

Asked by: 3SSS
Bonjour 3SSS! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design eyeshadow in shade Positive. Yes, this beautiful matte shadow is still available. Click the link provided to purchase the shadow: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is the color design “volcano” available in a non matte?

Asked by: DeAnna K
Bonjour! Thanks for reaching out. We are sad to inform you that Volcano is not available in Non Matte. We know how frustrating this can be when a shade you desire is not available. We will pass this comment along to our team! We wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product