Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Densificador de cejas de polvo a crema

(0.0) Sea la primera en darnos su opinión

Artículo

$25.00

Obtenga 250 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Qué es:
Una fórmula en polvo que, al contacto con la piel, se transforma instantáneamente en crema para otorgar mayor densidad a las cejas.

Cuál es el efecto:
El densificador de cejas de polvo a crema Brow Densify de Lancôme densifica las cejas de manera progresiva para lograr un efecto 3D. Con una fórmula innovadora que ofrece polvo de alta pigmentación y se transforma en crema al contacto con la piel, el estilo densificado es resistente a la abrasión y a la transferencia.

Cómo usarlo:
Densifique sus cejas en 2 pasos
1. Trace una línea en medio de la ceja y rellene con la fórmula.
2. Esparza hacia arriba y hacia abajo para lograr un resultado natural. Repita para lograr un estilo más audaz.

Qué más necesita saber:
Logre un resultado variado en las cejas agregando capas: desde cejas naturalmente densificadas hasta cejas audaces.
DIISOSTEARIL MALATO, TRIETHILHEXANOIN, ÁCIDO C20-40, ALCOHOLES C20-40, CERA SINTÉTICA, POLIETILENO, EICOSADIOATO/BEHENATO DE GLICERILO, COPOLÍMERO DE ETILENO/PROPILENO, ETILCELULOSA, NITRURO DE BORO, COPOLÍMERO DE EICOSENO/VP, POLIPROPILENO, TOCOFEROL, PALMITATO ASCORBILO

[+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 77163/OXICLORURO DE BISMUTO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA]
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Densificador de cejas de polvo a crema tiene una clasificación de 4.1 sobre 5 por 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Unlike liquid brow definer, this product allows you to control how the amount of color you use. Unlike pencil, it's a softer, more natural look. If you want to go bold, it will do that too.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware Powder Spills Out This is a great product, however if you do not hold container up right or by chance tip over or open upside down, the powder pours out no more powder to cream. Sadly I returned but loved the way it went on. Lancome hope you are paying attention please improve.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brows! My brows have never been lush and I never plucked as each hair was precious. Now that they are greying I look browless until I apply this product and voila! I have brows! I do not like the drawn in look so this soft color does not scream makeup and is just right for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good this is one of the better eyebrow products out there, but it does have a tendancy to clump after a long day of wear.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparse eyebrows This product is great to fill in sparse eyebrows. It would be one and done for those who already have a good eyebrow shape and just need to fill in. I, however, am not that lucky. So I use eyebrow pencil to shape the brows and then fill in sparse areas with this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update with pics Wanted to share true ease and preciseness I find in this product
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brows I was shocked one morning I woke up and noticed I had Grey in my eyebrows. I tried microblading and many different eyebrow fillers from powder to pencil!!! Lancome Brow Densify Powder-to-Cream did the trick! You can precisely fill in where needed and it looks so natural !! I get many many compliments on my brows!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like. I tried this in hopes that I could find something compatible to my taupe brow pencil. Did not like the way it went on or the results. Did not work for me, sent back, over a week ago, still waiting on credit.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from learning curve Yes, it's different and takes a light hand when applying. So far it's doing the job and I have no complaints. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tricky to Apply Evenly. I drew a line on the sparse brow line among the thin eyebrow from too much tweezing. Relatively soon after application, I used a brush to create a look of thin hair lines that would normally be there. I tried to remember how the natural line and thickness was originally and stick close to original brow line. I also used the defining pencil and brush on the end of it. I found it difficult to create 2 eyebrows that looked like a close match and at same horizontal line as each other. I am ordering a shade lighter to mix with the dark one that I first tried. I am hoping to soften the affect just a little. On it's own it appears too stark. For everyday use it seems too time consuming to go to so much effort to make it look good. For a special night or date night it may be OK. I think the product is intended to be a powder out of the tube, therefore the spillage and change to a cream with body heat on the brows. This may be an attempt to bring natural brows into line. It's staying power is a little unreliable if rubbed by putting on sweater or coat. This product seems a little too quick to market before it was completely tested. It needs work on the application.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I'm always on a search for a better brow product to fill in my now light, (over tweezed) almost non-existent eyebrows. I ordered this product hoping it would do the trick; however, I found it very difficult to create/fill in my brows with this product. Perhaps if your brows are still thick and just slightly sparse in spots or if you want to tame your brows this brow powder-to-cream would work for you. However, I ended up returning this product and purchasing the Lancome Waterproof Eye Gel Cream along with the Lancome Eye Brow Reshaper brush (both of which I LOVE).
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice definition This gave my brows nice definition and I was able to easily apply to make more or less dramatic
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer brow finish I am part of the Baby Boomer set that grew in the era of the super plucked brow look. Now many of us find ourselves struggling to find an easy to use option for a fuller natural brow look. So far this isn’t perfect but comes close. Pencils tend to be waxy and melt through the day - even with setting powder. Powders alone go on uneven because of my sparse and wiry brow hairs. The Brow Density powder-to-Cream filled in my sparse brows without looking over dramatic or waxy. I dust on a bit of loose powder and fish with a few stokes of my brow brush to set the look. Last all day. Only 4 stars because of awkward dispenser design. First few times I opened wrong end and powder poured out. So only lasted a couple weeks. Ordering another today and will have to be careful not to spill it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best Would have liked if it stayed inside the tube. Powder came out when I opened it. Looked like Charcoal powder. It truly shocked me upon opening. Fell on top of my hand. Messy. Nice idea if you had wand separate! Although it must have been dried up upon receiving. Like lancome other Taupe brow mascara, make it affordable. But not dried up please. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy I've used many varieties of brow products. Most are overpowering and much to dark. Brow density is so easy to apply where you want it. It's perfect color and you don't feel it there.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY The Best Since eyebrows made a huge comeback I've struggled to make mine seem more then there actually was. I have thin hairless eyebrows & I've tried pencils, the dip expensive stuff, always. So I finally decide to spend a little more to try this & let me tell you you WON'T be disappointed. The tip helps make drawing your outline a LOT easier. Trust me, its worth the money! You won't regret buying this item.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple, yet beautiful. I love, love, love this brow densify from Lancôme. I’ve never been an ardent makeup user because I’m typically too lazy to bother, but....... This product is magic. It is so easy to use, from just adding some depth to creating dramatic brows. The Lancôme quality is in full bloom on this one. Thank you Lancôme for making an old lady feel a little more beautiful.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous eye brows. This product is unbelievable. It is a powder with an applicator that makes your eyebrows just outline your face beautifully. Not to heavy. No lines. Just better eyebrows.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden woman This powder to cream for brow is does what it says. Anybody that want natural thick K full brows got to have this I am very bad I bought it.it make my eyebrows look full and thick. And it last and is waterproof too.thank for making something good for our brows.thank you thank you.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Perfection I normally use Sourcils Gel, but at the counter this caught my attention. I wasn't planning to purchase this, but I am so glad I did. The formula is like no other. The powder formula dried down to natural, full looking brows. Even in humid weather, my brows were still intact. There were a lot of colors, so I ended up getting Caramel, which matched perfect to my medium golden brown hair. I hope Lancome keeps this around, as this new formula is brow perfection.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 126ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;