Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Blush Subtil

(4.9) 4.9 (392 Opiniones)

Artículo

$32.00

Obtenga 320 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

QUÉ ES
Un rubor en polvo elegante y sedoso que brilla gracias a su propia brocha para colorear y delinear.

QUÉ HACE
Esta fórmula mejorada que equilibra la humedad no contiene aceites, sino que los absorbe. La fórmula con microburbujas se difumina fácilmente y dura horas sin verse seca en ningún momento, lo que brinda un acabado natural perfecto, a la vez que se funde directamente con la piel. El color se mantiene igual durante horas; ideal para todo tipo de piel.

QUÉ MÁS NECESITA SABER
Mezcle un poco de La Base Pro con cualquiera de los tonos de Blush Subtil y obtendrá un rubor en crema. Aplique con los dedos o una brocha. Mezcle un poco de Dual Finish Highlighter en el rubor en crema para añadir brillo.

Comience presionando la brocha compacta incorporada contra el dorso de las manos para liberar las cerdas y luego aplíquelo en el rostro, o use la brocha #25 y aplíquelo libremente para resaltar las mejillas.
C224197/1 TALCO, TRIGLICÉRIDO CAPRÍLICO/CÁPRICO, NYLON 12, FLUORFLOGOPITA SINTÉTICA, ESTEARATO DE MAGNESIO, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, COLOFONIA/ROSIN, CAPRILIL GLICOL, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, LINALOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELOL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, SALICILATO DE BENCILO, [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15850/ROJO 7 BRILLANTE, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE, CI 45410/ROJO 28 BRILLANTE, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINO, CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO DE AMONIO FÉRRICO, CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE, CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE] C225872/1 TALCO, FLUORFLOGOPITA SINTÉTICA, NYLON 12, DIMETICONA, ISONONIL ISONANOATO, ESTEARATO DE MAGNESIO, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, COLOFONIA/ROSIN, CAPRILIL GLICOL, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, LINALOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELOL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, SALICILATO DE BENCILO, [+/- PUEDE CONTENER / PEUT CONTENIR CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15850/ROJO 7BRILLANTE, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE, CI 45410/ROJO 28 BRILLANTE, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINO, CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO DE AMONIO FÉRRICO, CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE, CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE]
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Blush Subtil tiene una clasificación de 4.9 sobre 5 por 383.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More Than It Appears! The color appears more intense and you need very little color on the brush which indicates it has a lot pigment in the product. It should last a long time. But for me, what drops this out of the running for me, is it has with a fragrance in the powder and I do not like different smells on my face! And for me this is really strong. That's what cologne, essential oils or parfum is for!! Unfortunately, this has to be returned as I don't want to walk around smelling like something I don't like! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice neutral color my favorite color blush, light and has a slight shimmer to it. looks great
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Blush Blushing Tresor is a favorite color; a bit of sparkle; smooth application with a larger brush; have used this everyday for years and years!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Blush is THE very Best!! I LOVE this Blush... the color is awsome, it blends flawlessly, and it seems to last forever....Totally hooked!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but intense! I tried this blush at a store with the coral/peach colors but those were like chalk on my skin so I gave this Bronze Flush color a try. It was excellent! However, it is saturated so you have to be careful with how much you use. It looks like bronzer in the case but it is a blush. I have heard women "of a certain age" should never use powder blush as it settles into lines on the face, but this blush from Lancome acts like a cream blush and does not age you. I also have the Aplum color which is another great color; I may get a third color later. It is wears a long time and is long lasting before you need to buy it. I have medium tone skin and green eyes with "un-natural" ;-) brown hair. Just be sure you have a blush brush as that makes all the difference in the world.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT BLUSH I had a makeover at Macy's many years ago and this was the blush she chose & the shade - I loved it & have used it ever since!! It looks natural and is long lasting. I highly recommend this Lancome Blush Subtil to everyone. It comes in many shades & there will always be one that is perfect for each person.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush! This is great blush. I do use Lancome facial powder on my cheeks / face first to insure smooth application. Love the colors - I go back and forth between Rose Fresque and another slightly lightly color.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miel Grace is a perfect color I’m a 67 yo woman with fair cool skin and cheeks that tend to be a bit too ruddy at times. I always worry that wearing blush will make them look more so but still want to use blush to impart a healthy glow. Miel Grace is the perfect blush! The color is subtle and it tones down the ruddiness while giving me a nice natural look. It isn’t sparkly. It isn’t dry looking and it lasts well. Lancôme doesn’t fail. I’m very happy with my choice as I looked at Urban Decay, Clinique and Tarte blushes but in the end went Lancôme.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush! Have used Aplum for years. Love this blush! The color is really pretty. I use throughout the year. It's not too dry. Works well with my mix of dry, regular and oily skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend from my youth! I wore this color in my youth and then into adulthood. I love it. Something happened that I started using something else? Maybe a gift from a friend or I tried a new color and forgot this one. As I was placing an ordered a saw the name Aplum and remembered how much I loved this color, so I ordered one for me now in my age of old. I still love it! So glad to have this back in my life and I won't stray ever again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me This blush I received as a free sample and totally fell in love with it! I just purchased another shade and can't wait to try it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blush This blush has great staying power. Really happy with my purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilac LOVE Could hardly find any review on this specific color, but I'm very pleased that I've purchased this color! Subtle and sophisticated lilac pink with fine pink shimmer.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush I have used Lancome for years. Wonderful products.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I love the "aplum" oil free powder blush. It goes on smoothly and it is long lasting. It goes with almost everything I wear!! It is a great product. I have been wearing it for several years!!! I don't know what more I can say other than you should try it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush Love this color, It's perfect for me to add a little color for day and dramatic at night.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect color this time perfect color this time - that is usuallyu the hardest to do on line
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Blush That Looks Natural Been using this blush for a couple of years. Looks natural and not over-done. Product keeps well (but I wash my cosmetic brushes every month).
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ONLY PURCHASE LANCOME ANYMORE LOVE LANCOME PRODUCTS. ESPECIALLY THEIR DUAL FINISH POWDER. THE PRODUCTS MAKE YOUR FACE LOOK FLAWLESS.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush ever I love how silky this blush is and goes on so smooth. Great shade for my complexion as well
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Great color and feel. Super natural looking but very classic! My new favorite!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aplum I love this shade from Lancome. Aplum is a nice shade for lighter skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Just the right touch of color without looking made up!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny. This blush is a great product. It gives a littl punch of color to your face without being overwhelming. It’s also oil free so that’s the cherry on top.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush Purchased this blush in both Miel Glace and Aplum. These two colours are ideal - Miel Glace has a more neutral/bronzing effect and the Aplum has a lovely pink/plumy shade. Both colours are buildable, longlasting and not too shimmery for those with mature skins. Highly recommend these blushes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't any other blush I love this blush. Won't use any other brand. Smooth, flawless application, I use Ceder Rose. My skin is a little pink and this color blends in beautifully.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color I always have a hard time finding blush because usually I just use Benefit Dandelion to bring a blush to my complexion. However, on those days when you want a little more color on your cheeks, this blush is perfect. It's not too heavy, so you don't get a glob of color on your brush when you swipe it, and it just gives you enough color to enhance your look, nothing more.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday blush I use this blush almost daily and am quite happy with it. Stays on throughout the day so I don't need to reapply...also love the fact that it comes with a brush so that when I travel I don't need to worry about packing a long brush.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Blush long lasting color and shade is true to what is shown online
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Lancome blush offers a light natural color to the cheek area.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 218ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;