Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.

Blush Subtil

(4.9) 4.9 (399 opiniones)

Artículo

$32.00

Obtenga 320 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

QUÉ ES
Un rubor en polvo elegante y sedoso que brilla gracias a su propia brocha para colorear y delinear.

QUÉ HACE
Esta fórmula mejorada que equilibra la humedad no contiene aceites, sino que los absorbe. La fórmula con microburbujas se difumina fácilmente y dura horas sin verse seca en ningún momento, lo que brinda un acabado natural perfecto, a la vez que se funde directamente con la piel. El color se mantiene igual durante horas; ideal para todo tipo de piel.

QUÉ MÁS NECESITA SABER
Mezcle un poco de La Base Pro con cualquiera de los tonos de Blush Subtil y obtendrá un rubor en crema. Aplique con los dedos o una brocha. Mezcle un poco de Dual Finish Highlighter en el rubor en crema para añadir brillo.

Comience presionando la brocha compacta incorporada contra el dorso de las manos para liberar las cerdas y luego aplíquelo en el rostro, o use la brocha #25 y aplíquelo libremente para resaltar las mejillas.
C224197/1 TALCO, TRIGLICÉRIDO CAPRÍLICO/CÁPRICO, NYLON 12, FLUORFLOGOPITA SINTÉTICA, ESTEARATO DE MAGNESIO, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, COLOFONIA/ROSIN, CAPRILIL GLICOL, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, LINALOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELOL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, SALICILATO DE BENCILO, [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15850/ROJO 7 BRILLANTE, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE, CI 45410/ROJO 28 BRILLANTE, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINO, CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO DE AMONIO FÉRRICO, CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE, CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE] C225872/1 TALCO, FLUORFLOGOPITA SINTÉTICA, NYLON 12, DIMETICONA, ISONONIL ISONANOATO, ESTEARATO DE MAGNESIO, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, COLOFONIA/ROSIN, CAPRILIL GLICOL, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, LINALOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELOL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO, SALICILATO DE BENCILO, [+/- PUEDE CONTENER / PEUT CONTENIR CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15850/ROJO 7BRILLANTE, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE, CI 45410/ROJO 28 BRILLANTE, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINO, CI 77120/SULFATO DE BARIO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO DE AMONIO FÉRRICO, CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE, CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE]
Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Blush Subtil tiene una clasificación de 4.9 sobre 5 por 399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mauve Blush Someone gifted this to me and now it's my favorite color of blush for my fair/light Asian skintone. I also use this layered with my eyeshadow to tie in the look and to soften my smokey eye.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Best blush ever!!!! Even the brush that comes with it is amazing.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product !! I am not a fan of any strong make up/blush. Love this type of blush because is very natural, long last and do not dry my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oregon Always have love Lancome but the picture did not show the color right wrong color but love lLan comb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this blush! Usually by Clinique but this product definitely won me over! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and soft I am always hunting for a soft, natural color blush. This is it. Put on lightly it’s very natural. A few more swipes and a great night time color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blush I have been using lacome blush for years. I love the way it goes on and stays. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty color blush This is my go to blush -- love the color, staying power. If you love to experiment, try this new blush too: Café Bonheur Le Harmony Blush In Capitals - Je M'Appelle Rose -- it's gorgeous.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colors displayed are not accurate I just received #347 Rose Liberte Blush Subtil which on the website is pictured as a light to medium pink rose color lending more towards a mauve tone. The product received is nothing like what is pictured and it will be returned!! I should have read the reviews prior to purchasing as this appears to be a common problem with this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Best Blush Product Ever I Love it and is the only color right for me. ¡Gracias!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Blush This is my all time favorite blush ever since I was in college. The color, texture is absolutely awesome.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Although this blush looks very bright in the compact when applied to the skin it is beautiful. Light application is all that is necessary for coverage. It is now my new color for summer and I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality product I got a new color for me, SeerAmourose, and it is perfect! Light skinned blonde.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I like how this goes on and stays on. The color is perfect for the winter.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I got this in a deep plum color. It’s extremely pigmented and shows up on deep skintones with 1-2 strokes. I will be purchasing in more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Color I have been using this Blush for years. It is a beautiful warm color. My daughter recently started using it too.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I have used this blush for years and will continue to use as long as it is available. My skin is slightly pale and so is my hair. This gives me just enough color to perk up my paleness.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pink blush! I bought this product because one of my sisters gave me a $50 gift card to Macy's for Christmas! I received it in about a week and have started wearing it. My special man Tim LOVES it! I'm very happy and would strongly recommend this!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blush does not change color and always goes on smoothly and beautifully. I have been using Lancome blush for many years. I really like the Aplum color because it's a perfect pink tone that is not too bright. I use Aplum when I need a pink tone to go with my outfit. The blush does not change color and always goes on smoothly and beautifully. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More Than It Appears! The color appears more intense and you need very little color on the brush which indicates it has a lot pigment in the product. It should last a long time. But for me, what drops this out of the running for me, is it has with a fragrance in the powder and I do not like different smells on my face! And for me this is really strong. That's what cologne, essential oils or parfum is for!! Unfortunately, this has to be returned as I don't want to walk around smelling like something I don't like! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice neutral color my favorite color blush, light and has a slight shimmer to it. looks great
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Blush Blushing Tresor is a favorite color; a bit of sparkle; smooth application with a larger brush; have used this everyday for years and years!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but intense! I tried this blush at a store with the coral/peach colors but those were like chalk on my skin so I gave this Bronze Flush color a try. It was excellent! However, it is saturated so you have to be careful with how much you use. It looks like bronzer in the case but it is a blush. I have heard women "of a certain age" should never use powder blush as it settles into lines on the face, but this blush from Lancome acts like a cream blush and does not age you. I also have the Aplum color which is another great color; I may get a third color later. It is wears a long time and is long lasting before you need to buy it. I have medium tone skin and green eyes with "un-natural" ;-) brown hair. Just be sure you have a blush brush as that makes all the difference in the world.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT BLUSH I had a makeover at Macy's many years ago and this was the blush she chose & the shade - I loved it & have used it ever since!! It looks natural and is long lasting. I highly recommend this Lancome Blush Subtil to everyone. It comes in many shades & there will always be one that is perfect for each person.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush! This is great blush. I do use Lancome facial powder on my cheeks / face first to insure smooth application. Love the colors - I go back and forth between Rose Fresque and another slightly lightly color.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miel Grace is a perfect color I’m a 67 yo woman with fair cool skin and cheeks that tend to be a bit too ruddy at times. I always worry that wearing blush will make them look more so but still want to use blush to impart a healthy glow. Miel Grace is the perfect blush! The color is subtle and it tones down the ruddiness while giving me a nice natural look. It isn’t sparkly. It isn’t dry looking and it lasts well. Lancôme doesn’t fail. I’m very happy with my choice as I looked at Urban Decay, Clinique and Tarte blushes but in the end went Lancôme.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush! Have used Aplum for years. Love this blush! The color is really pretty. I use throughout the year. It's not too dry. Works well with my mix of dry, regular and oily skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend from my youth! I wore this color in my youth and then into adulthood. I love it. Something happened that I started using something else? Maybe a gift from a friend or I tried a new color and forgot this one. As I was placing an ordered a saw the name Aplum and remembered how much I loved this color, so I ordered one for me now in my age of old. I still love it! So glad to have this back in my life and I won't stray ever again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me This blush I received as a free sample and totally fell in love with it! I just purchased another shade and can't wait to try it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blush This blush has great staying power. Really happy with my purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;